All Reviews for Personalized Votive Candle Favors

Rating Date DateSort Review



Oct 17, 2015 1:24 PM

Personalized Wedding Candles

Received candles when promised. Customer service was great. Product excellent,

- Glad (Henderson, NV)



Aug 26, 2015 8:08 AM

Shower favor

When I ordered these for my daughters bridal shower,I didn't realize the candle came with my surprise it was. The print came out fantastic and I feel this was a great deal.

- Joanne (Stoughton, MA)



Jul 26, 2015 9:19 PM

Great for the Cost

I gave this 5 stars because they are good quality for the price. I ordered 150 as wedding favors. They were packed well and intact when they arrived. The candles aren't scented, but I figure they're more for decoration/souvenir than for actually burning. But the wax pops right out, so you can put in your own scented/colored candles. The only problem was they shipped in packages of 24, so there were 6 packed separately - these six had letter marks on them where they didn't belong. Like maybe they had been up against another votive and the ink was still wet. The optional boxes and bows were nice, but the bows were wrinkled and didn't end up looking as good as expected. Overall though, happy with what I got for the money.

- julie (Elizabethtown, KY)



May 01, 2015 7:13 AM

Votive Candle

Perfect. Beautiful votive more than I expected. I order this item for my daughter wedding which is scheduled for August 22, 2015. I had it personalized with double hearts and their name and date on the votive. The package was packed very well, no items was broken. I also ordered the box with bow for the votive. This is so cute and will make my daughter wedding even more fantastic. I would recommend this to anyone that looking for a special wedding favor. Love it!

- Joyce (Lanham, MD)



Mar 10, 2015 8:54 AM


Loved it, exactly what I wanted

- Karina (pembroke pines, FL)



Feb 16, 2015 8:19 PM

Bridal Shower Candles

The candles where just what I was looking for. The color was just what I ordered. I order the chandelier with the bride and grooms name and wedding date on it. I embellished it with one Swarovski crystal and it was beautiful.

- Gina (Tampa, FL)



Oct 21, 2014 12:06 AM


Received well before due date, and just as ordered. Thanks!

- John (Munford, TN)



Aug 18, 2014 7:35 AM

Lovely favors

The candles are well made, accurately printed and true to the color in the pictures. I highly recommend this favor.

- Debra (Cranston, RI)



Aug 15, 2014 7:38 PM

Timely delivery and good product

The personalized votives arrived right on time and were beautiful. They met my every expectation.

- Michelle (Lynchburg, VA)



Aug 07, 2014 10:36 AM

Votive favors

They were perfect !!

- Janet Wall (Evergreen, CO)



Jun 11, 2014 2:37 AM

Votive holders

Love the votive holders! Shipping was really fast and none were broke..would definitely recommend favor favor to anyone.

- nichole (E Rodman, NY)



May 21, 2014 7:02 AM


I ordered these personalized votive candles for my wedding favors and when they came in they were exactly what I wanted. Favor Favor is an excellent site for favors of any kind when on a budget. I'd recommend this site to anyone looking for a nice favor for any occasion. Thank you Favor Favor for helping to make my wedding gifts great!!!




Mar 12, 2014 10:08 AM

Very happy with favors

I was worried that the personalized color (purple) and design would look different online than in reality, but when we received the candles they looked great! Just like we ordered. I would definitely recommend these if this is a favor you are interested in.

- Dani (Phoenix, AZ)



Feb 09, 2014 8:14 AM


BEAUTIFUL...exactly what I expected!

- Sharon (Macomb, MI)



Jan 16, 2014 10:36 AM

Personalized votive candles for wedding favors

These votives were inexpensive yet of high quality. They were very easy to order and literally arrived within 2-3 days of my ordering. Very pleased and highly recommend foe quality and service.

- Diane (Northport, NY)



Jan 05, 2014 10:19 AM

A great service

I was late on placing my order. I placed the order about 7 business days before my event and I wasn't sure I was ever going to receive it on time. The folks at FavorFavor promised me and they delivered. Every other website was demanding a $50 to $80 surcharge since they may have to open the printing machine over the weekend. None of that at FavorFavor. Not only that, I made a mistake on my printing text, and upon a call FavorFavor rectified that (which I only found out after the delivery). The product itself was very neat. I could use it as a shotglass (which I am, in my bar) or as a candle stand (which my wife is using). The quality itself was surprisingly amazing. They may sound cheap while placing the order but the product looks classy. FavorFavor is my company for life. Thank you Team.

- Pankaj (East Windsor, NJ)



Nov 15, 2013 8:14 AM

Excellent Customer Service

I decided to have votive candle favors at my son's rehearsal dinner a little late, but I called FavorFavor and explained the situation and they were able to get them to me in great timing. The votives were perfect and I was more than pleased with the quality and the service. Will use them again!

- Lorraine (Ooltewah, TN)



Sep 25, 2013 6:43 AM

wedding favor

the products arrived safely and on time. the candles inside varies in sizes so there is no uniformity and the quality is not great. all in all we are still happy about the order...

- Riza (Grand Rapids, MI)



Sep 23, 2013 6:57 PM

Votive Candles

These turned out great and everyone loved them! Fast shipping and a perfect touch.

- Jan (Colorado Springs, CO)



Jul 10, 2013 12:17 PM

great product

We love they way they look. They came in on time, only thing we didn't like was the box was crushed. One candle was broken. Nothing big, We will use your company again.

- kenneth (groton, CT)



Jul 10, 2013 5:43 AM

great job!

I was completely satisfied with my purchase. would recommend your company to everyone.

- Loretta (South Lyon, MI)



Jul 06, 2013 8:48 PM

personalized votiv e candle favors

this item was done so well i was so pleased with my order. it was for my mom's 85th birthday i loved how the rose looked. your staff did an amazing job i can't wait to order something else thank you so much

- patricia j (staten island, NY)



Jun 24, 2013 7:47 PM


I loved them and the quest loved them. I received them on time. Thank you very much.

- Sylvia (Houston, TX)



May 29, 2013 6:26 AM


Very satisfied with the quality and appearance of the candles. Very glad I found your company and ordered from you. I will be ordering again in future.

- James (Franklin Sq, NY)



Mar 23, 2013 11:42 AM

very nice

I ordered 85 of these for our wedding favors. They arrived very quickly, took a total of 9 days for them to get to me from the day I placed my order. I actually received more than the 85 I ordered, I got 88. I think they send a couple more due to the chance of some breaking during transit. I had 2 that were broken, but since i still got more than what I ordered I am very happy. I wasn't aware that these came with candles already in them and i wish that there was an option to order without them. I had already purchased a blue candle to place in them to match my colors. The candles were quite difficult to get out of the holders, I imagine that they were made in the holders such that they would fit perfectly. This however made it so now i have to wash all of them because of this white chalky powder residue that was left behind thus 4 stars instead of 5. Overall I would recommend these to others =)

- S.Y. (Delmar, NY)



Jan 15, 2013 2:11 PM

love love love them!!

I order these just about a week and a half before I needed them. Not only did they arrive on time they were perfect!!! Thank you so much.

- jani (Livonia, MI)



Dec 24, 2012 7:22 AM

Mom's surprise 70th Birthday Favors...

I ordered these candles for my mom's 70th Birthday party. They arrived on time, and to my surprise they were a little bigger than I had expected. Everyone at the party loved them and they were a big success. I would definitely order from them again. Great job!!!

- Mrs. Puglisi (coral springs, FL)



Nov 27, 2012 2:47 PM

Beautiful and Functional

I was looking for a favor for a fundraiser ball that would not dip into the profits too heavily…I was also something that people would not throw in a draw or throw away... Well, mission accomplished - the favors were a hit…and I love that the candle was included! I would also like to note that I had several questions prior to ordering the votive candles and Favor Favor’s employees supplied top-notch customer service and answered every question I had…I would definitely use Favor Favor again and recommend them to anyone looking for top-notch affordable favors.

- Denise V. (Yonkers, NY)



Oct 28, 2012 9:12 AM

personalized votive candle

Great favors. Arrived on time and intact. Would recommend.

- Donna (Boerne, TX)



Oct 12, 2012 10:50 AM

wedding favors

they were beautiful my client was happy nicely printed

- Elizabeth (Lancaster, PA)



Oct 10, 2012 8:36 AM


Great job! They came out perfect.

- Brielle (Arlington, MA)



Sep 30, 2012 6:35 PM

Wedding favors

We recently has these made for our wedding favors. They turned out great and arrived in a very timely fashion. I ordered a few extra but they were packed very well and all were intact. I put them in small organza bags with a few pieces of candy and they were very attractive. Thanks Favor Favor!

- Samara (Mentor, OH)



Jul 22, 2012 10:54 AM

Candle Review

The candle was essentially everything I expected as a favor. That said, I have not used 1 yet. My only wish was that I could have chosen a scented candle to go inside the glass.

- Kenneth (Seaford, NY)



Jun 06, 2012 10:31 PM

personalized votive candles

My order was filled and sent to me in a timely manner. The votive candles were just as I had hoped they would be. I'll order from Favor favor again when the occasion arises.

- Dorothy (Cincinnati, OH)



Jun 05, 2012 2:26 PM


These candles are exactly what we wanted. They are perfect and will be a great addition to our wedding decorations while serving as a wedding favor.

- Teresa (American Canyon, CA)



May 21, 2012 9:00 AM

Fantastic Quality in promised time!

I ordered these votives with some reservation because they were so cheap online and I thought what are they going to look like when I get them, and I was more than pleasantly surprised with the quality. They were also waiting for me on my doorstep when promised which was great because I was under a tight time frame. I would highly recommend these as a favor. Plus they come with candles already in them which to me was an added bonus!

- Michelle (Pittsburgh, PA)



Apr 23, 2012 7:50 PM


This item was awesome!! Everyone loved them. They were delivered fast and without any errors. I would use them again and recommend them to everyone..Thanks again!! My daughter's shower gift was a big hit..Lisa

- Lisa (Hackettstown, NJ)



Dec 26, 2011 4:32 PM

Perfect Wedding Favor

After searching all over for something "different" for a wedding favor, I came across these votive candle favors. They were perfect for my wedding "theme" of winter. They arrived before expected and exceeded my expectations. I am very, very happy with the product, the quality and the time frame. We put them inside a mesh, see through favor bag and attached the table placement card on the outside of the ribbon. They looked great.

- June (Port Orange, FL)



Dec 05, 2011 5:57 PM

Votive Candle

Very nice! It looks great for the price.

- Sharifa (Stone Mountain, GA)



Nov 19, 2011 9:56 AM

Exactly what I was looking for.

I love these candle holders, they are exactly what I wanted for my guest. The design I chose was just right for my theme as well!

- Nena (Charlotte, NC)



Nov 10, 2011 3:52 PM

The perfect wedding favor!

I totally love these votive candle favors. I ordered over 300 of them for my July 2011 wedding and I had no problem! Great price as well!!

- Dana (New Haven, CT)



Oct 24, 2011 2:42 PM

Wonderful Wedding Favors!!!

These votive candles were a excellent. They arrived faster than expected and the quality of them was great. They were better than I thought they would be.

- Linda (Dover, DE)



Oct 20, 2011 10:11 AM


I bought these candles as part of the favors for my wedding. I love them! I got them right away. They are beautiful and so far I haven't seen any candle cracked or broken. The only thing is that on the bottom line where the date is supposed to go, I think the font size is a little too small; but it's just me. Aside from that, no regrets about this order. I'm sure my guests will appreciate these gifts

- Monique (Hollis, NY)



Oct 14, 2011 7:11 AM

Very nice favor!

I purchased these for my wedding favors and was very pleased with them/ both in cost and in appearance. We did them in black and white with our wedding date and they looked lovely . They also arrived in a very timely manner . I would def recommend these.

- Krista (Grove City, OH)



Oct 07, 2011 5:30 PM

Fall for Love candles

We ordered these votives in the "fall for Love" pattern and had them personalized in the matte gold with the wedding date, and their names. The wedding was in October. They arrived quickly, and none were broken. Would definitely recommend these as inexpensive , yet lovely favors. You could buy those sheer bags to out them in . We wrapped ours in colored cellophane, added small gold leaves and tied with ribbons. Perfect!

- Kathleen (Milford, CT)



Sep 26, 2011 9:52 PM


We loved the candles. They arrived way faster than we expected and the quality was even better than we were expecting also. We will recommend and use again.

- Sharon (Dallas, GA)



Sep 10, 2011 9:33 PM

Votive Candles

We had a formal sit down dinner and reception for my daughter's wedding, black tie- We wanted to create some ambiance so we ordered the votive candles- they were frosted glass and we had the name of bride and groom and date of the wedding added in pink- no picture- we wanted them to look understated- they were lovely and provided a nice warm glow. The guests took them at the end of the night- We were very pleased.

- Dale (phoenix, AZ)



Sep 06, 2011 2:59 PM

every body loved them

It was exactly what was shown everybody loved them i would definitely recommend this for any occasion.

- Martha (Salem, OR)



Aug 23, 2011 7:24 PM

Worth it!!!!

We are very happy with our purchase of personalized votive candles. We ordered them for our wedding and are in awe at how beautiful they are. I would recommend FavorFavor to everyone and anyone. thanks again!!

- Teresa Nazar (Toronto, ON)



Aug 19, 2011 7:42 AM


Thanks so much. These votive candles will be perfect at my daughter's wedding.

- Denise (Steamboat Springs, CO)



Jul 17, 2011 8:54 PM

Pretty good item

I ordered these candles for my wedding. Three of them I received were shattered and the color of the red writing looked more on the pink side. But overall they were very pretty.

- Crystal (Rochester, NH)



Jun 08, 2011 8:55 PM


These were a lot better than I expected!!! I bought these as wedding favors for my sister and she loved them! They are so beautiful and affordable for what you get! Great Value!!!!!

- Samar (Dearborn Heights, MI)



May 07, 2011 1:11 PM

Candle favors

very nice thank you. Writing is a bit small but otherwise loved them. I ordered 40 (just what I needed) 3 arrived broken so make sure you order a few extra to allow for breakage. I wish I would of.

- Julie (Blaine, WA)



Mar 05, 2011 9:39 PM

Votive candles

My only complaint is that the writing was a little too small. It could have been a little bigger and still looked nice on the front. Only two candles out of 130 were broken which is great. They were very nicely packaged w lots of padding

- Bridget (Medford, MA)



Mar 01, 2011 1:33 PM

Votive Candles

My problem with this order is that some of the candles separated from the glass, making them loose. About 1/3 of them were like this. I was pleased with the personalized writing and picture.

- Janet (Hilliard, OH)



Jan 29, 2011 12:00 PM

Very pleased

The candles came exactly as we requested and none were broken. I ordered extra thinking with such a big order some would break in shipping but they did not. They were very well wrapped. They were completed and sent on time.

- Katie (St. Louis, MO)



Jan 13, 2011 12:21 AM

Candle Holders

My order was received way earlier then expected! They were even prettier in person & I know the guests at my wedding will love them! Thank you!

- Jacqueline (Massapequa Park, NY)



Jan 12, 2011 4:12 PM

love it!!

Thanks for my personalized candle holders. I'm very excited to hand them out at my wedding!

- Jiska (Alamo, CA)



Jan 03, 2011 12:36 PM

Great !

It was exactly what I ordered and they served there purpose. Used to celebrate my daughters baptism.

- Juan (Kearny, NJ)



Dec 07, 2010 3:50 PM

Imprinted Votives

I was very pleased with the value for the money and the promptness with which I received my order. There were a few candle holders that were blank, though. Somehow they missed being imprinted.

- Alice (Massapequa, NY)



Oct 26, 2010 2:06 AM

Personalized Votive Candle Favor

I was extremely happy with the product. It came on a timely manner and well packaged.

- Oneida (San Dimas, CA)



Sep 11, 2010 11:04 AM

Frosted votives

Our votives turned out so nice. We are having an outdoor wedding near the water and love boating and fishing, so we chose the kissing fish with our names and wedding date. They are sooo cute. We also were able to get my hubby to be's favorite color in the print. Shipped and packaged well.




Aug 19, 2010 10:04 AM

1st order & Loved IT!

I am TRULY happy with these candles! They are such a GORGEOUS accent and favor! The writing was perfect and they come sooo neatly packed and ship quickly. A little expensive, but worth every penny!!!! GREAT BUY!!!!!

- Natty (Hialeah, FL)



Jul 26, 2010 7:33 PM

first time order

ordered printed votive candles. easy to order, good selection of patterns. Order arrived a few days early, everything was perfect. all in all a favorable experience, would use them again.

- Donna (Commack, NY)



Jul 05, 2010 5:23 PM

Great quality and value

These votive candles are very high quality and we were very impressed when we received them. We did a lot of research for wedding favors and these were by far the best we found anywhere online or in stores.

- Jane (Valparaiso, IN)



Jun 20, 2010 10:21 AM

shot glass/ votive holders

I thought I ordered 3 oz shot glasses that could also be votive holders. Turns out they are all full of wax. Description for my item read; 3oz round shot glass great as votive holder Lookin gback the picture show candles but the descritpion was deceptive. If I wanted candle holders they would be lovely.
From FavorFavor: I am sorry, but I have to respectfully disagree here. We are not being deceptive in any way. The product title says "candle favors", the photo shows the item with the candles in them and finally, the second line of the description says "The frosted glass votive holders contain a poured white candle"! I don't think this leaves a whole lot of room for interpretation.

- Vanessa Barrio (Calais, ME)



May 12, 2010 10:08 AM

As Advertised

They arrived just as we hoped. Not a single candle was broken in our order and they looked just like we thought they should. The shipping time was fine and they arrived about two weeks after we ordered them. I would re-order from them if I ever had to purchase personalized candles again.

- Shane (Berea, KY)



May 03, 2010 12:17 AM

Mom's 60th Birthday Party

I bought these as party favors for my Mom's party. They were everything that I had hoped for. They arrived in a timely fashion and all in one piece. I would recommend these to all my friends and I plan to be a repeat customer

- tiffni (attleboro, MA)



Apr 12, 2010 8:11 PM

Personalized Votive Candle Favors

Purchased for my daughter's wedding. These arrived in a timely fashion -- within the time frame given. The votives are of high quality and none were broken. Names and date accurate. Friendly and helpful -- you get a real person when you call.

- Susan (Tarpon Springs, FL)



Apr 07, 2010 10:44 AM

Votive candle favor

The product is absolutely lovely! It arrived on time and exactly as ordered. They will look great on the tables on our Big Day!

- Cynthia (Paradise Valley, AZ)



Apr 05, 2010 11:12 PM

Perfect for bridal shower

I placed each one in a white organza bag with Hershey kisses. Everyone said they were very thoughtful.

- Stephanie (Marion, IA)



Mar 25, 2010 8:48 AM

Wedding Favors

This is my second order with you and I am totally satisfied with the product. Nothing but compliments from my daughter's wedding so I ordered these for my brother's wedding. Couldn't be more pleased with them. Thank you!!!

- Nancy (Carnegie, PA)



Mar 08, 2010 11:35 PM

Wedding Favors

The candles arrived on time with no damage to any. A great deal!

- Donald (Port Arthur, TX)



Jan 28, 2010 11:00 AM

Pretty Good

For the most part, the votives were beautiful. Some of the candles were cracked when the arrived and some of the candles had a faded imprint on the opposite side of the dark real imprint. Most of the candles were beautiful and just what I wanted.

- Sarah (Northlake, IL)



Dec 28, 2009 12:25 PM

Thank you

I am very happy with the order, there are three were chipped when I order 80 of them, It would be perfect if it has individual box, now I have to wrap each one of them individually, and also have to order some ribbon to match with them. Overall, I am satisfy with my order. Thanks.

- Hien (Oakland, CA)



Dec 14, 2009 1:21 PM

Very pleased with my purchase.......

I ordered 80 candles for my upcoming wedding and am very pleased with them. The only thing I would change if I could is that date... I would have abbreviated Jan or done the 1-16 thing since to make it fit.. the wording is a little small....but they look beautiful and the quality looks good.. and the packaging was awesome! I would definitely recommend them to any bride to be!

- Sherry (Aurora, IL)



Nov 17, 2009 11:17 AM

Great Little Favor

We were very happy with the personalized votive candles we ordered . They were the perfect size to put out on the tables for guests to take home with them The quality was very good.

- Carol (Cincinnati, OH)



Nov 17, 2009 9:53 AM

Personalized Votive Candle Favors

I ordered 200 of these candles and was very pleased with them. I thought it was a good price but didn't like the added fee that was placed on the order. But over all very pleased with the product and they will make great wedding gifts!
From FavorFavor: The set-up fee that you refer to is necessary. It covers the cost of creating the artwork, making a silk screen and setting up the glass printing machine. These are costs that cannot be avoided. Any company that is not charging you for this is building the cost into the price of the item. We are confident that if you compare the total cost of purchasing personalized glassware from FavorFavor vs other companies you will find that we are very competitive.

- Lisa (Stone Mountain, GA)



Nov 02, 2009 2:35 PM

It was perfect.

My order was on time, packaging was great, nothing was broken or cracked, and it looked the way it shows in the picture. Everything was worth it but I wish the the SET-UP charge of $39.99 would have been less. OR charge is according to the quantity wise. Its totally recommended, we had it ordered for 40th Birthday Bash!!

- Prabhjot (Cary, NC)



Oct 09, 2009 1:43 AM

A Great Choice

We ordered 205 personalized votives and they came out great. They arrived quickly and were carefully and well-packaged. Not one was broken on arrival. Although the delivery consisted of two very large and heavy cartons, the votives were boxed in lots of 24 which made moving them around very easy. The glass is of good quality and thickness. The candles fill just about the entire votive holder and it is obvious that they were made in the glass because they do not pop in and out. They fit perfectly into 4x6 organza bags and we were very happy with the service and the product.

- Bonnie (Flushing, NY)



Oct 06, 2009 9:17 PM


I am very happy with them. I of course have not had the wedding I am guessing they are all okay....Box was a little heavy. I ordered 120. I was not thinking they came with candles. so was surprised and very happy they did. Thank you....

- Tamara (Canyon Country, CA)



Sep 28, 2009 9:17 AM

Great product!

I am completely satisfied with my purchase. The candles are the perfect size and your guests can even use that holder as a shot glass after the candle is used up.

- Melissa (Lebanon, OH)



Sep 12, 2009 1:43 PM

Good, cheap favors!

The candles looked beautiful and I received many compliments to these versatile favors... as the candle inside slips right out, some people chose to use them as shot glasses instead of candles, which is awesome! The only complaint I have is when they are lit for an hour or so they get really black and some even popped like the glass was going to melt

- Kerri (Yucaipa, CA)



Sep 06, 2009 8:08 AM

good product

The candles came exactly as described and in a timely manner. The only complaint would be the set up and shipping cost... otherwise, all was good

- Mindi (Las Vegas, NV)



Aug 23, 2009 5:41 PM

votive candle

every thing was great and arrive on time

- Christopher (Cosby, TN)



Jul 14, 2009 2:18 PM

votive candles

I was pleased with the quick delivery and very pleased with the votive candles. I was surprised with the shipping charge. I thought it was high, but again I was pleased overall.

- Lindsey (Louisville, OH)



Jun 29, 2009 1:51 AM


Candles are AWESOME!! Got here 2 days early!! Thank you so much... will recommend you to everyone!!!

- Jenny (N. Ft. Myers, FL)



Jun 18, 2009 9:32 AM

extremely satisfied

Our order was exactly what we wanted and received in a very timely manner. It was a pleasure to do business with your firm.

- Leonard (Valencia, PA)



May 24, 2009 7:34 PM

Satisfied Bride

I was very happy with the result of the favors that we ordered from I was worried how they would look, but when I received them I was very satisfied. The only thing I would change is the fact that this favor does not come with boxes. Thank You Satisfied Bride

- Christina (Bronx, NY)



May 03, 2009 1:59 PM

Good Product

The candles are exactly as described. However, shipping and setup charges are a little expensive.

- Theresa (Enfield, CT)



Apr 07, 2009 8:11 PM

Very Satisfied

Overall, I was extremely satisfied with the product I purchased. The candles received measured up completely to the picture viewed on the screen. I was satisfied with shipping and only had one broken casualty out of 160 candles. The boxes arrived torn and beat up, however due to the packaging only one candle arrived broken. I would definitely recommend this website in the future. Thank you.

- Janet (Castaic, CA)



Apr 02, 2009 2:10 PM

So happy!

I received my candle order on time, and I am so happy with my purchase. They are a perfect gift for our wedding guests and will look gorgeous on the table wrapped in tulle. Thank-you favor favor - I would definitely recommend your company!

- Teena (Las Vegas, NV)



Mar 31, 2009 4:55 PM

Great experience

Last minute we decided on personalized favors. We had a tight timeframe with no room for error. Favor was able to meet our date. Overall, very happy with the product. If anything, the writing on the votive could have been more centered. I would definately use them again

- Lori (Murrieta, CA)



Mar 21, 2009 6:06 PM


The candles look great and we received them in a timely manner. We will give them out at our wedding in April.

- Lisa (Schenectady, NY)



Mar 08, 2009 2:03 PM

Cute Favor!

I am so happy with how my candles turned out! The design and words are printed beautifully, and the silver coloring that I picked is just so classy. I highly, highly recommend these to anyone interested in a VERY cheap but very beautiful wedding favor! Or just a keepsake for yourself! I was also blown away by the speed in which i received these. My negatives would be that shipping is SO expensive (they're glassware, so it's understandable, but factor that in... my 200 candles shipped for $70!) Also, I wish there were more designs to pick from... I know, there are a lot, but some look cheezy or cheep or ugly... I had to look through a few times to find one I liked enough to get. Still, very positive experience, and very great product!

- Cathy (Rocky Hill, CT)



Feb 21, 2009 8:43 AM

Impressive Favor

I was anxious about my order and whether or not I would receive the candles on time. I ordered them at the last minute and was not sure if I would receive them before the wedding. I know they say 7-10 days but sometimes that is not always the case. When I received them I was relieved but the best part was they looked better than I expected - very nice favor for the price. I am very impressed with this company. I would definitely recommend using Favor Favor to my friends. I have another wedding this November and will be looking to order again. Thank you Favor Favor

- Chantal (New Orleans, LA)



Feb 13, 2009 8:00 PM

Favor Favor, Favors

The favors look great as expected!! There were only a couple of minor concerns for instance I received two of them completely broken into small pieces so those aren't usable anymore but no biggie it happens when shipping glass I'm just thinking planning for a little bit better packaging would've helped. Another concern was that the wax in the candles wasn't actually stuck to the candles if that makes any sense at all! I am still able to lift the candle wax out of the holder which I thought was defeating the purpose of a poured candle. The design looked great all spelling was correct and no problems with billing so overall we were pretty pleased!

- Lorena (Anchorage, AK)



Oct 11, 2008 12:41 AM

Highly recommend

Fast shipping, inexpensive. These candles look really nice. I ordered 225 for my wedding, with the red writing/hearts. I thought the red might be shiney, it's not, but still looks good.

- Bernice (San Diego, CA, )



Mar 11, 2008 3:56 PM


I just Got my favors for my wedding and there outstanding!! they did amazing job!!Made sure the package was well Wrapped so my candle glass wouldn't brake!! i would recommend Them to anyone.. They helped me out so much!! and i know my GUEST will love them.. THANKS SOOO MUCH!!

- Theresa (Mays Landing,Nj, )



Mar 05, 2008 8:56 AM

Thank You

The personalized candle votives for my grandmother's memorial were absolutely beautiful. They were perfect gifts to give to family and friends. I received them in plenty of time. Thanks again.

- Starr (Connecticut, )



Feb 22, 2008 11:30 AM

Beautiful Gifts

I was so pleased with the personalized candles (A2) for my Mom and Dad's 25th wedding anniversary. The service of this company was also great. We received the product ahead of time in about 10 days. I would recommend this product and company to others without hesitation. Thank you for making their day such a memorable one.

- Maya (Atlanta, GA, )



Feb 20, 2008 5:06 AM

Great product, great website!

I received my order of the Personalized Candle Votives for my daughter's wedding in only 12 days. The product is great and a favor that the guest's can actually use. I was promptly notified when they shipped and they were received in a timely manner and packaged so there was not one broken candle. I would order from FavorFavor again without hesitation and highly recommend this product.

- Rebecca (Nnew Orleans, )



Feb 03, 2008 8:15 AM


I received my order and I am so happy with the Personalized Communion Votives (A25) . This is a favor that my guests will actually use and remember my son's special day. Thank you so much Favor Favor. I will highly recommend your website.

- Dawn (Queen, New York, )



Nov 21, 2007 7:42 AM

Great Product!

I just received my order yesterday! It's more beautiful then I had thought! It came in about 10 days! I can't wait to see the looks of my guests when they see 200 of A1 design at my wedding! Thank you so very much!

- CArina (Florida, )



Jun 26, 2007 9:28 AM


I recvd my order in about a week and a half from ordering. I was very pleased with the price and the outcome of my order. I would Definately recommend these for wedding favors or for any event! MH

- MH (Illinois, )



May 15, 2007 10:09 AM

Thanks you sooo much Linda. I got the boxes Friday. I really appreciate you help on getting the date correct.

- Trezeline (Maryland, )



May 08, 2007 10:56 AM

Linda Thank you for your excellent customer service. It is seldom, these days, to find a company that is so efficient and prompt. I am in a customer service business and I do appreciate when another company is so efficient and prompt. We have received our items and all look wonderful. Thank you Gilda

- Gilda (San Diego, CA, )



Apr 10, 2007 4:50 PM

I received my candles yesterday evening! There are very nice and am happy with your product. Everything came nicely packed and not one was broken. Thank you Anne

- Anne (Virginia Beach, VA, )



Mar 26, 2007 3:55 PM

Job Well Done!

Linda was the most helpful person I encountered in a long time. She answered questions quickly and in detail. The shipment arrived just as promised and fully intact. The candles with the imprints were wonderful! I did make a mistake with the accessories and Linda arranged for the return and the correct size to be shipped out. I would highly recommend this company to my friends and family! Job well done!! Kim

- Kim (Pelham, NH, )



Feb 27, 2007 4:31 PM

Simple Elegance

These personalized frosted votive candle holders are simply elegant! I had a choice of several colors for the inscription, and chose silver. I then was able to select from over a dozen images to tailor this wedding favor for my daughter's bridal shower. The end result was a personalized votive candle holder that reflects my daughter and her fiancee. The price was right! FavorFavor packaged and delivered them promptly to my home! I certainly will be a repeat customer for future events!

- Janet Hotchkiss (White Plains, New York, )



Jul 22, 2006 12:55 PM

nice favor

Perhaps they were just being kind, but guests told us how cute these candles were. We figured that the sentimental types who wanted to hold on to them could put a fresh votive in the holder when they finished the first one, and the I-hate-clutter types could at least use the candle if there was a black out. They were not perfect - for example, some candles were slightly more full than others - but they were nice enough, the price was right, and the screen printing was very well done.

- E. C. (MA, )