All Reviews for Heart Design Compact Mirror Wedding Favors

Rating Date DateSort Review

♥♥♥♥♥

3/6/2014

Mar 06, 2014 9:40 PM

heart design compact mirrors

Really like the heart design compact mirrors. The price was extremely reasonable and I think my guests will love them. Dealing with FavorFavor was a very good experience - easy ordering and delivery was prompt and complete.

- Terry (Cherry Hill, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/19/2013

Apr 19, 2013 7:53 AM

Wonderful gift! Beautiful quality. Perfect!

I'm so happy I found this web site & these compact favors. I purchased the compacts as party favors for my daughter's graduation party from cosmetology school. They were a huge hit! Her guests LOVED them & are all still using them. The compacts look exactly as pictured, they're lovely. I thought they may not be the best quality, but I was wrong. They're heavier than I thought with awesome mirrors. They're excellent quality and weight. I ordered them with no lead time and was concerned they wouldn't arrive on time. Wrong again! I received them in two days! Excellent! Excellent! Excellent! I will order from FavorFavor again and again now. I have told all my friends they're the only place to go for high quality favors at a great cost. You will not be disappointed with these compact favors or this company. Thank you FavorFavor for helping to make my daughter's party more memorable. I only wish I had taken pics of how they were displayed at everyone's place setting to show customers. Perfect!

- Robin (Chesapeake, VA)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/12/2012

Oct 12, 2012 9:06 PM

Heart Compact Mirror

Very cute and just has pictured!

- Kim (San Luis Obispo, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/29/2011

Oct 29, 2011 11:07 AM

Perfect

Everything arrived and was exactly as I expected.

- BRENDA (BOCA RATON, FL)

♥♥

8/30/2011

Aug 30, 2011 5:12 PM

they are ok

These were more ok for a girly fun thing more than an adult shower or bachelorette party. They were plastic and 1/3 of mine came in scratched. They were replaced but I was also asked to take photos of them so they would replace them and send them. I was a bit offended. They actually were scratched and I offered to return them. I took photos and sent the photos in. Then they were replaced. I have just never been asked to "prove" they were in bad condition to a company before. That was a bit odd.
From FavorFavor: I am sorry that you received damaged items. As for sending pictures, we do often request that pictures be emailed if possible. The alternative is for us to send UPS in to pick up the goods (1-2 days), have them sent back to us (1-5 days) and then inspect them and send out replacements (1-5 days). With email we can have replacements on the way the day after we receive the email! I know this is fairly new, but this really is a great customer service tool.

- Shari (Glen Ellyn, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/30/2011

Aug 30, 2011 9:01 AM

Bridal Shower Favor

We were very pleased with this favor. The quality is a good value for the price of the mirror and the guests thought it was a very nice memento of the day.

- Laura (Marblehead, MA)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/12/2011

Jun 12, 2011 2:12 PM

Fast Delivery!

I ordered 75 for a wedding shower and the guests were thrilled by the uniqueness of this gift. I was amazed by the fast delivery also. I ordered it on a Sunday evening and had them by that Friday or Saturday. Great price, quality, and shipping!

- Danielle (Vestal, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

1/17/2011

Jan 17, 2011 6:50 PM

Great for the price

A useful favor. We used it as a baby shower favor recently and was liked by all.

- Tanya (Shreveport, LA)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/25/2010

Oct 25, 2010 5:59 AM

Shower Favors

Thank you very much for following up. Everything was fine. I received them on time, and it was a big hit. Everyone loved them. Looking forward to placing another order.

- Marie (Brooklyn, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/17/2010

Sep 17, 2010 9:43 AM

Wonderful gifts

The compacts were wonderful. They made a beautiful presentation and all my guests were thrilled to receive them.

- Leslie (Burbank, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/10/2010

Sep 10, 2010 8:32 PM

They were perfect.

We ordered these for my daughter's bridal shower and added the personalized tags. We got a lot of "How cute are these!" The price is unbelievable. We saw them on another website and they were more than double the price. Thank you.

- Gloria (Fullerton, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/30/2010

Aug 30, 2010 10:58 AM

Compact Mirrors

Very satisfied with the mirrors

- Carol (Redway Lane, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/26/2010

Aug 26, 2010 6:05 AM

Great favor idea

These were perfect favors for a recent bridal shower - the guests loved them ! Nice quality at an affordable price.

- Christine (Phoenix, AZ)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/30/2010

Jul 30, 2010 1:05 PM

Compact Favor

I was pleasantly surprised at how nice these favors were since they were at such a low cost. This is definitely something that all the women/girls that attended the shower can use. I gave your e-mail address to a friend and she ordered items for her shower favors too. Great stuff!

- Kathleen (Canton, OH)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/11/2010

Jul 11, 2010 1:03 AM

Love this!!

I hosted a bridal shower for my sister in law and had these as the favors. Everybody loved them. They are very nice and a good price too!!

- Jenna (Canyon Country, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/28/2010

Jun 28, 2010 5:03 PM

Cute Compacts

I used these as party favors for my daughter's 15th birthday along with a lip gloss. All the girls loved the mirrors with the heart. Great for the money and arrived earlier than expected!

- Maria (Coral Gables, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/12/2010

Jun 12, 2010 3:03 AM

compact mirrors

Customer service was exceptional. Product received in a more than timely fashion, in perfect condition. I would order here any day of the week, Thank-You!

- Beverly (Rosemont, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/11/2010

Jun 11, 2010 11:02 AM

Here's Looking at You, Sweethearts!

This compact was a complete hit with everyone. You know this is so when you first hear non-syllabic sounds-"OHHH.. Sweet...how romantic and practical.." We put them in organza bags and this added a very lovely touch of romance to our bridal shower. Folks particularly liked the magnifying glass and joked about how this just want they don't /do need.

- Tom (Ann Arbor, MI)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/26/2010

May 26, 2010 5:44 AM

happy customer

Not only did both my items arrive before the scheduled time of delivery, they were awesome gifts for the bridal shower. The attendants also loved them. I will definitely keep you guys on the top of my list for ordering anything in the future!

- judy (lancaster, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/24/2010

May 24, 2010 10:48 PM

Perfect!

I used the compacts as gifts for the women at our church on Mother's Day. They were greatly admired and appreciated. I can't believe I was able to purchase such wonderful gifts at such an unbelievable price. Thank you very much, Pastor Heather Kirkland

- Heather (Kalispell, MT)

♥♥♥♥

5/21/2010

May 21, 2010 11:04 PM

Just what we were looking for!

Very nice looking compact...good product for the money...arrived quickly...will be using them as favors at a Bridal Shower....Bride to be thought they were a good idea. Very pleased with this item.

- Patricia (Williams Bay, WI)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/8/2010

Apr 08, 2010 11:00 PM

Love the Mirror

The mirror and case are quite beautiful, especially for the cost. The velvet purse's material could be a better quality. Can't wait to give them out as shower favors.

- Cynthia (Somerset, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/31/2010

Mar 31, 2010 2:54 PM

A huge hit

We ordered these for my sister's bridal shower and everyone simply loved them.

- Lauren (Toms River, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/30/2010

Mar 30, 2010 7:28 AM

Customer Care Still Lives!

Thank you to the staff that personally worked my orders. The first order came in 3 days and we needed to rush more for a women's conference. I added the need in the comment line and they were here on time. The product is excellent for the price and we already have others who want to purchase from your company. Customer service has died in so many businesses but not yours. Thank you for caring about your customer's needs. We will use you again.

- Sharon (Urbana, OH)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/25/2010

Mar 25, 2010 4:27 PM

The most useful, practical gift!

It was important to me to find a bridal shower favor that would be useful. This compact was so well received by all of our guests, there were lots of "oohs and aahs!" I repackaged them in a circular organza bag filled with colorful crinkle paper. It was a beautiful presentation. I couldn't have been more pleased with this item. Shipped and packed perfectly. Thank you!

- Sharon (Port Charlotte, FL)

♥♥♥♥

3/4/2010

Mar 04, 2010 10:20 AM

heart design compact

The items arrived in a timely fashion and I thought they were pretty. I think that both mirrors should be the same size because the top is a little small but for the price I really should not complain. They will make a perfect gift. I believe that 4 of them I will not be using because the mirrors had a small crack or flaw but I bought extra so that is not a problem. Thank you for your follow up.

- Pamela (Islip, NY)

♥♥♥♥

2/14/2010

Feb 14, 2010 4:57 PM

Not expensive and very cute!

A very cute mirror and good value for the money.

- Sharon (Cerritos, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

1/7/2010

Jan 07, 2010 5:38 PM

mirror

Love Them!!!!

- maria (acampo, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/1/2009

Oct 01, 2009 10:51 AM

Compact Wedding Mirrors

I was very, very pleased with the mirrors that I ordered. Not only was the quality good, they came in their own little pouch and also packed in a box so they wouldn't get damaged in shipping. They were a hit at the wedding!!! Thanks so much Favor-Favor. I would recommend them to anyone.

- Sharon (Allentown, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/11/2009

Aug 11, 2009 8:49 PM

Perfection: great/descriptive/useful/classy/great symbol of romance and impending marriage

The compact mirrors were a great hit with every guest especially the bride, my future daughter-in-law. They fit her color scheme, pretty, useful, and looked very classy and more expensive than they actually are. There were a lot of "oos and ahs" when they were opened and thank yous by everyone as the shower ended. They were a perfect gift to help remember this special occasion.

- Terry (Sacramento, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/9/2009

Jul 09, 2009 7:51 PM

Heart compact

I love this little compact for a bridal shower & a black & white wedding theme.

- Donna (Janesville, WI)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/29/2009

Jun 29, 2009 7:04 PM

Heart Design Compact Mirror

These mirrors are beautiful and affordable. I bought them to use as a special handout for a church lesson. They haven't received them yet, but when they do I'm sure they will love them.

- Lisa (Las Vegas, NV)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/24/2009

Jun 24, 2009 6:07 PM

compact mirrors

these compacts are exactly what I wanted...they match the mint tins perfectly and I would purchase them again!

- Babs (Bellevue, WA)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/2/2009

Jun 02, 2009 11:49 PM

makes good bridal shower favors

would definitely order this again

- nina (castaic, CA)

♥♥♥♥

5/28/2009

May 28, 2009 9:16 PM

For a wedding shower favor

We chose these mirror compacts because they are different than all the soaps and candles that we have been getting in the last year. They are very cute and useful. The 4 stars are because of the small size although we knew they were only 2" in diameter. The service from Favor Favor was very good.

- Linda (Carlsbad, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/3/2009

May 03, 2009 9:13 PM

Heart Compact

The heart compacts were adorable, I can not wait to give them as favors for my daughter's upcoming shower! They came quickly and were just as pretty as the picture.

- Pattie (Rockaway, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/26/2009

Apr 26, 2009 2:00 PM

big hit!

I ordered these later for a bridal shower i was having. i was unsure if they would make it in time, but they did exactly on time and where a BIG hit at the party. The FavorFavor staff was quick to answer any questions when i called and sent an email. Id buy from them again and again!

- MINDY (ORANGE, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/10/2009

Apr 10, 2009 6:07 AM

I love these mirrors

I am using these for bridal shower favors. They are too cute, and at a very good price.

- rayonna (paulsboro, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/8/2009

Apr 08, 2009 3:41 PM

very nice

loved them . i own a hair salon and i will order again for my clients at Christmas thank so much.

- Ann (N Canton, OH)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/11/2009

Mar 11, 2009 10:20 AM

Great inexpensive but useful gift

Although these are plastic, they come in a velvet case which is nice for in a purse. These were used for a Church of Christ Ladies' Day favors. Our theme colors were black and white, accented w/red. The little heart was an added bonus to represent the love of God and the love between sisters in Christ.

- Shirley (Berkeley Springs, WV)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/10/2009

Mar 10, 2009 2:25 PM

Lovely and Practical Favors

The favors arrived quickly, and in perfect condition. They are in easy-to-wrap boxes, and are just as cute as they are in the picture. The party guests loved these cute and practical favors. Favorfavor had the best price that I could find, compared to other websites that were selling the same product.

- Tara (Staten Island, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/24/2009

Feb 24, 2009 9:58 AM

Perfect Favour

Awesome Product! Arrived within a few days of ordering. I plan on giving these as favours at my bridal shower. Can't wait to give them!

- Kristin (, )

♥♥♥♥♥

7/13/2008

Jul 13, 2008 10:51 AM

great

great service

- Ana Jalomo (Austin, tx, )

♥♥♥♥♥

6/30/2008

Jun 30, 2008 9:12 PM

Classy Heart Compact!

This is a really unique and classy compact design. Our ladies will truly enjoy them at the bridal shower! Thanks!

- Elizabeth Martinez (Texas, )