All Reviews for Butterfly Compact Mirror Favors

Rating Date DateSort Review

♥♥♥♥♥

4/16/2014

Apr 16, 2014 6:18 PM

compact

these were nice. more appropriate for little girls, than a grown group, but still functional.

- tiffany (destrehan, LA)

♥♥♥♥

4/9/2014

Apr 09, 2014 8:51 AM

Packaging is beautiful

This is my second order of these butterfly mirrors. We give them away to retreatants and they LOVE them!

- LISA (COVENTRY, CT)

♥♥♥♥

3/6/2014

Mar 06, 2014 7:35 AM

Butterfly Mirrors

I bought the mirrors as a party favor for my mother's 70th birthday party. It was economical and matched the "Butterfly" theme. The women loved them!

- Angela (Brooklyn, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/25/2013

Aug 25, 2013 4:39 PM

Great Little Mirrors

These little mirrors are really nice, a bit smaller than I expected but overall very nice. They come in a small clear box which makes it better.

- Clara (San Jacinto, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/10/2013

Jun 10, 2013 1:44 PM

Lovely Butterflies

The compact mirrors were a big hit a the baby shower. The presentation was very beautiful. I ordered extra, but only 2 out of 60 came with a slight imperfection. Worth every Penny!

- WENDY (ATLANTA, GA)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/21/2013

May 21, 2013 5:51 AM

Loved It

The mirrors were a hit with the ladies at the shower- a pretty and useful favor to say thank you

- Denise (Kings Park, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/11/2013

May 11, 2013 10:15 AM

Butterfly Compact Mirror Favors

I'm sure everyone will love these compacts as favors for my daughters' baby shower. That are a fabulous favor!

- Bernadine (Parlin, NJ)

♥♥♥♥

5/8/2013

May 08, 2013 11:35 AM

Butterfly compact mirror favros

I received my order that I placed with your company. I was pleased with the product. I plan on giving them to the women at my daughters Bridal Shower. I will attach mints in tulle with ribbon to the mirror

- Linda (Reynoldsburg, OH)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/10/2013

Apr 10, 2013 7:36 PM

A Happy Bride

I'm very happy with my purchase good quality. It was exactly what I expected. Thank you very much.

- Lilliam (Kissimmee, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/5/2013

Apr 05, 2013 8:17 PM

5 stars review

I was very happy with the quality of the compact mirrors and so were the guests.

- Michele (St Clr Shrs, MI)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/31/2012

Dec 31, 2012 8:30 AM

Super Hit!

I ordered these for a year end women brunch and they were perfect with my EVOVLE butterfly theme!

- tomekia (Jacksonville, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/21/2012

Aug 21, 2012 1:06 PM

Butrerfly. Compact mirror favors

Excelente precios módicos y económicos y a la misma vez elegantes y delicados para toda ocasion

- Maribel Rivera (Carolia, )

♥♥♥♥

8/10/2012

Aug 10, 2012 1:24 AM

Cute

These mirrors are cute but feel a bit cheap when picked up. They look like they would be a bit heavier or something. Still a decent value for a little cute plastic compact.

- Andi (Pflugerville, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/25/2012

Apr 25, 2012 10:34 AM

Butterfly Compact mirrors

I bought these for a church ladies luncheon. We are very pleased with them and can't wait for the ladies to get them! Thank you

- Ellen (Porterville, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/24/2012

Apr 24, 2012 8:19 AM

Love it

Love this and I know it'll make a great addition to my wedding :)

- Ritchelle (Panama city, FL)

♥♥♥♥

4/23/2012

Apr 23, 2012 8:32 AM

Cute Gift

I order this compact mirror along with two others as I plan to give them to girlfriends at my annual holiday party. This particular one is really cute, my only problem is the silver color is wearing off the plastic way too soon. However, it's still a cute little favor for my friends.

- Clee (Boyds, MD)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/24/2012

Feb 24, 2012 6:41 PM

Butterfly Compact Mirror Favor

Just Darling! I wish that I had purchased more of these.

- Elizabeth (Hephzibah, GA)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/18/2012

Feb 18, 2012 6:57 AM

Butterfly Compact Mirror Favor

It is a beautiful and useful. It looks more expensive than it is. We are using it as fashion show table favor. I am sure the attendees will appreciate it.

- Linda (Melbourne, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

1/8/2012

Jan 08, 2012 11:11 PM

Very nice touch for the wedding

all i need to do is add a tag with our names and all done

- Jose (Waterbury, CT)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/31/2011

Oct 31, 2011 10:39 PM

Butterfly Compact Mirror

Very happy with product. Nicely made good weight and make a great presentation

- Bernadette W (Jeffersonville, IN)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/29/2011

Oct 29, 2011 3:36 PM

Butterfly Compact Mirror Favors

Very Satisfied with this item. These are super cute!

- Anabel (Modesto, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/19/2011

Oct 19, 2011 12:00 AM

5 stars

It,s a perfect and great favor for any occasion.The price its awesome. I receive a package in good condition and on time. I recommend To any body to buyer.

- ELDA E. (Chicago, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/23/2011

Sep 23, 2011 7:28 AM

Perfect Size for any Purse

Purchased these adorable mirrors for my daughters "Baby Shower". Her nursery is decorated in butterflies so these were perfect. Great quality and an even greater price! Placed my order and received it a few days later. Very happy and planning on ordering again in the future. Thanks for the great service.

- Carol (Toms River, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/13/2011

Sep 13, 2011 10:05 AM

Awesome MIrrors

Not only r they cute and affordable but they arrived on time no damage to them and all gifted wrapped in a nice little box. thanks everyone has loved them

- angela (north chelmsford, MA)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/3/2011

Aug 03, 2011 4:38 PM

Five Star Service

Mirrors were awesome! Fell right in line with our event theme. Shipment arrived on time as requested. Thank you!

- Misshay (Upper Marlboro, MD)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/5/2011

May 05, 2011 9:31 AM

Butteryfly Compact Mirrors

We loved the Butterfly Compacts. We used them @ our 5th Annual Women's Luncheon. Everyone Loved them. Thank You May God Bless You & Your Company

- mildred (mount vernon, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/26/2011

Apr 26, 2011 2:19 PM

Butterfly Mirrors

The mirrors were excellent. Everyone that received them were happy and expressed how nice they were.

- Dorothy (Fairfield, AL)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/4/2011

Apr 04, 2011 7:14 PM

Very Cute!

These were great! Thank you!

- Michelle (Tracy, CA)

♥♥

3/18/2011

Mar 18, 2011 9:40 AM

Not what I expected

The compacts are a cheap plastic, don't know why that surprised me. They look like a much better quality than what they were. I will say they were cheaper here than were I have seen them else where.
From FavorFavor: I am sorry you were disappointed. We do feel that this item is a good value for the price of $0.69.

- Cheryl (Stevensville, MI)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/17/2011

Mar 17, 2011 10:25 AM

Great purchase!

The description was adequate and the price was great! these favors were great for my baby shower!

- Giselle (Miami, FL)

♥

3/11/2011

Mar 11, 2011 2:16 PM

butterfly compactt

looked nice - let my 4 year old granddaughter use it and it was in 2 pieces within minutes

- Kathy (palatine, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/8/2011

Mar 08, 2011 10:36 AM

Perfect for my shower favors

I purchased these as thank you gifts for my baby shower attendees. I printed out little notecards that had a poem on how the reflection of their love to the family will help my daughter grow into a beautiful strong woman. These were perfect! They came packaged in small plastic box and none of them were broken. THANKS!

- Chaunna (Port Saint Lucie, FL)

♥♥♥♥

3/2/2011

Mar 02, 2011 7:50 AM

Shower Gift

These are nice. Comes in plastic container. I ordered the tags to got with them. Compacts are a little difficult to open

- Elizabeth (Jacksonville, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/1/2011

Mar 01, 2011 1:33 PM

Loved them!

The compacts were so cute and we finished them off with the color for my Nieces Quinceanera. She loved them and so did the guests. The service was great and they were received in a very timely manner. My next order should be coming soon.

- Maria (Brea, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

1/10/2011

Jan 10, 2011 7:54 AM

Betterfly Compact Mirrors

The item arrived in the timeframe indicated when ordered. It fully met expectations and was enthusiastically received.

- Maria (Baltimore, MD)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/16/2010

Nov 16, 2010 6:43 PM

Great!

We loved this mirror. We got them to give to our ladies at a recent Appreciation Tea and they were a big hit! Thanks.

- Ginger (Summit,, MS)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/11/2010

Nov 11, 2010 8:24 AM

Perfect Favor for any occasion

These little butterfly mirrors are very handy and perfect for almost any occasion. They are the type of favor that won't go to waste (tossed in the garbage later by guests).

- elisa (north bergen, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/2/2010

Nov 02, 2010 10:09 PM

Beautiful Product

Product came in excellent packaging and condition. I will highly recommend your site for favors and other items.

- Esandra (Hercules, CA)

♥♥♥♥

10/14/2010

Oct 14, 2010 11:04 PM

cute gift

cute little compact mirrors, for the price you can't beat it!

- Annette (Lynn Haven, FL)

♥♥♥♥

10/4/2010

Oct 04, 2010 1:10 PM

Butterfly Compact Mirror

Mirrors feel like plastic. I guess you get what you pay for.

- LISA (NEWPORT NEWS, VA)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/19/2010

Sep 19, 2010 8:15 PM

Perfect Treat and Object Lesson

The Butterfly Compact Mirror was the perfect treat for a group of teen girls I recently spoke to at a Conference Workshop. It also served as an object lesson. Cute, durable, and just as described online.

- Kim (Lorton, VA)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/31/2010

Jul 31, 2010 3:28 PM

Beautiful baby shower gifts!

These compacts are so cute. They arrived quickly and the guests love them! Thanks!!

- Jessica (Pittsgrove, NJ)

♥♥♥

7/18/2010

Jul 18, 2010 10:25 AM

Very Cute

These were priced perfectly and went over well with my guests. They were delivered in time and I had no problems. If I ordered again, I would keep in mind the price does really reflect the quality of the product. I would spend a little more, next purchase I make. Overall, the items were perfect.

- Penny (Duarte, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/12/2010

Jul 12, 2010 9:56 AM

beautiful

worth every penny

- Sara (Humble, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/30/2010

May 30, 2010 2:45 PM

Great Great Great!

Affordable, Quality and Timely Shipping is the 3 great things I can say about Favor Favor and the Butterfly compacts. I order 290 of them for a Women's Brunch and not anything but good comments from everyone. I will definitely use Favor Favor again and the great variety of items.

- Kristine (Pleasanton, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/23/2010

Apr 23, 2010 9:51 PM

Women's Brunch

The Butterfly mirrors were great. I used them to give as special gift to about 70 women who attended our Easter Spring Womens of Virtue Brunch. They were delivered in a timely manner. Customer Service was great and very assuring of delivery on time. Thanks for your services. I will consider your company for future purchases.

- Derrell (Tyler, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/23/2010

Apr 23, 2010 1:17 PM

perfection!

A little compact mirror for your purse was the perfect favor for my daughter's bridal shower! She loved it as well as everyone that attended! They are adorable, and were shipped with no problem. I plan on getting these favors again for my next daughter's shower, they were a hit! The only thing I was worried about was that they would be too little because its hard to tell looking at the picture online, but they were the perfect size.

- margaret (tinton falls, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/17/2010

Apr 17, 2010 2:29 PM

Lite,little and lovely compact mirror!

How delightful! The price was unbeatable and the product was just right!

- Alishia (Springfield, MO)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/8/2010

Apr 08, 2010 5:42 PM

Very cute mirrors

We bought these favors to give as a favor gift for my daughters' 15th birthday. Overall the quality of product I give thumbs up. We got them sooner then the expected time and my daughter can't wait to pass them to her guests. Thank you Favor Favor.

- Elia (Chula Vista, CA)

♥♥♥♥

4/4/2010

Apr 04, 2010 8:13 PM

butterfly compact mirror

Very nice product for the price.

- loida (dover, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/2/2010

Apr 02, 2010 6:59 PM

Butterfly compact

Lovely product, fast shipping, excellent customer service. I look forward to future purchases.

- Wendy (Mansfield, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/20/2010

Mar 20, 2010 7:15 AM

butterfly favors

I like the design.

- estella (brooklyn, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/17/2010

Mar 17, 2010 7:33 PM

these were great for our Garden Party" theme.

I bought these for a themed "Garden Party" convention. I love them and so does everyone else who sees them.. I am going to buy more when they are back in stock.

- marie baumgartner (Las Vegas, Nv)

♥♥♥♥

3/10/2010

Mar 10, 2010 12:07 PM

Butterfly Compact Mirror

I ordered a sample of the butterfly mirror to get the opinion of a few women in a Women's Ministry I chair to use at our upcoming Women's Conference. Well, the majority of the group thought they were perfect and we decided that we would use it as our favor.

- Karen (Brooklyn, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/4/2010

Mar 04, 2010 6:58 PM

Butterfly Compact Mirror Favors

Very satisfied with this product!!

- Alexandra (Union, NJ)

♥♥♥♥

2/27/2010

Feb 27, 2010 2:43 PM

Butterfly mirrors

I really liked the design and sturdiness of this trinket.

- Jeri (San Diego, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

1/31/2010

Jan 31, 2010 3:16 PM

GREAT SOUVENIR

These came out beautiful. I read some reviews saying that some mirrors looked cheap or didn't open. I had no problems with any of them. I really liked them and would come back to this website for any future needs.

- Jennifer (Houston, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

1/27/2010

Jan 27, 2010 8:44 AM

Adorable Butterfly compacts

These compact mirrors were a big hit at the baby shower. Would definitely purchase again. Very cute item.

- Rosemary (New York, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/3/2009

Dec 03, 2009 8:39 AM

VERY SATISFIED

I AM VERY SATISFIED! I never expect it would be that beautiful for the cheapest amount i've paid. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!

- MaLourdes (Raymond, MS)

♥♥♥♥

9/9/2009

Sep 09, 2009 10:01 PM

Great Gifts

Mirrors were used as a ladies luncheon party favor. They were a hit!

- Lonniesa (Miami Gardens, FL)

♥♥♥

8/26/2009

Aug 26, 2009 4:56 PM

UNSURE

The favors arrived the day before my wedding on 08/14/09. From the looks of the picture I feel in love with them being that my wedding had a butterfly theme. I only orderd favors for with wemon since men dont really care for favors. The mirrors felt like paper and they were very hard to open being that the little push button dosent work. The detailing wasn't that great and the mirrors were dull on the outside. The thank you tags and ribbon were comming off of some of the mirrors. Everyone else seemed to love the mirrors when the flower girls gave them out at the reception. I think that people just didnt want to hurt my feeling, but hey they were only .79 cent and you get what you pay for but, I think I was just thinking a little bit to highly about the favors.

- Mrs. Butler (, )

♥♥♥♥♥

8/22/2009

Aug 22, 2009 11:46 AM

Cheap

They just look like cheap plastic , sending them back. ANd I am not happy that I have to pay a restocking fee. Should have ordered a sample.

- Alison (Ballston Spa, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/28/2009

May 28, 2009 4:41 PM

Just what we were looking for!

These are absolutely perfect. No work on our part. Great!!

- Terry (Carbondale, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/19/2009

May 19, 2009 1:46 PM

The ladies loved these!

I ordered the butterfly compact mirrors for a mother/daughter garden luncheon held at our church. I felt like the younger ladies would prefer these. To my surprise, ladies of all ages loved them. I will gladly order from favorfavor again. The customer service reps were wonderful and knowledgeable.

- Anita (Lincolnton, NC)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/9/2009

May 09, 2009 6:36 AM

Butterfly Compact Mirror

I ordered a sample of this item. I loved it. I and others found this item to be worthy of purchase, but we decided to go with another style.

- Kimberly (pembroke pines, FL)