All Reviews for Heart Designed Compact Mirror Favors

Rating Date DateSort Review



Aug 13, 2013 12:27 PM

heart mirror favor

Hi I was excited to get the favors..slightly disappointed that each one looked like it had scratches on the top of the mirror but the bridal shower was the weekend after I got them in the mail so I couldn t return them for another design...

- jean (aston, PA)



Jun 10, 2013 3:56 PM


These were super cute. Ideal for the females at my wedding. A handy and well thought out gift.

- SHEENA(TT035595) (MIAMI, FL)



Apr 24, 2013 9:32 PM

Cheep Mirror

I thought I found a great deal with this wedding favor. However it was a very cheap, and very low quality product. I will not buy from this company again. In fact, I was so embarrassed, I did not even hand out at my wedding reception.

- Misty (Converse, TX)



Sep 09, 2012 8:49 AM

Last minute Wedding Favors

Not knowing what I wanted as a Wedding favor, I discovered your website and after reviewing the selection, I couldn't decide. The selection is great, and after a few days I decided on the "Heart Design Compact Mirror". My guests loved them, and I do too!! Thank you. I will definitely shop this site for all my favors, no matter the occasion.

- Laurie (West Warwick, RI)



Aug 20, 2012 9:33 AM


they were cute but were scratched but they are nice

- vicky (iraan, TX)



May 09, 2012 8:29 PM

really cute!

These compact mirror are perfect for the ladies at the wedding. I did mirrors for the ladies and bottle openers for the guys.

- Suzanne (Philadelphia, PA)



Apr 24, 2012 8:20 AM

Perfect gift

exactly how described...LOVE IT!!!

- Ritchelle (Panama city, FL)



Apr 09, 2012 9:42 AM

Heart Designed Compact Mirror

The item was great it added a wonderful touch to the bridal shower.

- Cassandra (Atlanta, GA)



Apr 04, 2012 8:21 AM

Well done favorfavor!

I ordered the heart designed compact mirror favor for our 30th Annual Ladies Retreat. I was very impressed with how fast I received the order. The compacts are beautiful. The only thing that could be improved on is that they are a little hard to open.I will certainly order from favorfavor again!

- Barbara (South Charleston, WV)



Dec 08, 2011 11:47 PM

Heart Designed Compact Mirror

These favors were beautiful and the delivery was super quick. Very Satisfied and will buy again for sure, thank you!

- Ismet (Hoffman Estates, IL)



Nov 20, 2011 5:08 AM

Absolutely lovely

I gave these as favors for my birthday party and they are absolutely worth way more than I paid.

- carol (patrick afb, FL)



Nov 07, 2011 9:32 AM

Heart Designed Compact Mirror Favors

We loved the mirrors

- Tara (Greenville, NC)



Oct 06, 2011 8:03 AM

Don't Waste Your Money!

Online these were really nice looking. I was very excited to receive them for my sisters bridal shower, thinking what girl doesn't need a motor in their purse. Once I received them I was very disappointed, they reminded me of something you would get in a childs princess set! Returning them was easy and the company was very helpful, but it also cut it close! Do not waste your money or time!

- Carisa (Somerdale, NJ)



Jul 25, 2011 11:03 AM

Thank you

Service was amazing! On time, no damages, beautiful, also you guys went beyond when I realized I needed more last minute. Thanks, could not have done it alone.

- anna (morganville, NJ)



Mar 21, 2011 12:26 AM

Awsome Heart Compact Mirrors

they so cute and i got them in great shape and on time thank you favorfavor




Mar 09, 2011 9:16 AM

catches your heart to see in pic

If want a cheap gift this is it. It was a sample for met to see and no, not what I want to give as a favor. I collect compacts so will keep it in my collection.

- martha (alpharetta, GA)



Mar 03, 2011 12:40 PM

Heart Designed Compact

Loved the elegance of the compact and the presentation of how they were packaged. My only complaint is that the compact itself was hard to open. This was for Womens Church Conferance and we ordered a total of 60.

- Susan (New Milford, CT)



Mar 02, 2011 11:16 AM

heart compact mirror

I am sorry but this mirror looks pretty online but in person in is cheap looking and appears to be something you would get in a childs vanity makeup set. It is an embarrassment and I returned them and ordered something else. Would never pass these out to guests!




Oct 23, 2010 9:46 AM


Beautiful, nicely packaged.

- Sylvana (Silver Spring, MD)



Sep 14, 2010 10:01 PM

Heart Compact Mirror Favor

The Heart Compact Mirror Favor makes a nice bridal shower gift. Customer service was great.

- Renee (Dayton, NJ)



Aug 14, 2010 3:17 PM

I lovet!!!

I really love it Its pretty, elegant and different and cheap too!

- maria A. (oakland, CA)



Jul 06, 2010 12:00 PM

heart mirror compact

Although they are plastic they are beautiful and a hit at the party. Everyone loved them. It's something every girl can use and nice to have.

- iva (roswell, NM)



Jun 26, 2010 3:24 PM

mirror maze

they look good, a little hard to open and thin metal but they fill there purpose and it is a good looking can not beat the price..

- Neomi (Sharon Hill, PA)



Apr 28, 2010 8:18 PM

heart compact mirror favor

i love my heart compact mirrors they are plastic but they look fancy.worth the price.

- tina (LOS ANGELES, CA)



Apr 09, 2010 9:21 AM

compact mirror

They were very nice and all my guest really enjoyed them.

- Nikki (Connellsville, PA)



Mar 01, 2010 8:19 PM


Sheer delight! That's what I felt when I opened the box containing these mirror favors. They were perfect for my occasion, and I HIGHLY recommend this product!

- Kristin (Lincoln, NE)



Oct 30, 2009 11:11 AM

shower favors

ordered for my daughters bridal shower to give with additional items as favors. Well worth the money and and the packaging is great because you do not have to do any additional wrapping

- Yvonne (Williston Park, NY)



Oct 07, 2009 9:09 AM

You get what you pay for

There's a reason why this favor is the cheapest on the site. We ordered 150 and all 150 were scuffed up and scratched and look absolutely nothing like the picture. If I hadn't received them two days before the wedding, I would have demanded a refund. I disregarded the other review, do not make the same big mistake!

- Ali (Carol Stream, IL)



Sep 30, 2009 10:07 PM

not please

It was hard to open

- Isabel (Inglewood, CA)



Jun 16, 2009 10:51 PM

Heart compact mirror

I was very happy with my order. My order came in on time. Everyone loved them.. They were a great wedding shower favor..

- Linda (Springfield, PA)



May 22, 2009 10:18 AM

Fast shipping, horrible product

The shipping was fast and as promised. Customer Service is good. BUT I was disappointed with the product because it was cheap looking, broken and smelly. I order from Favor Favor before and was satisfied, Unfortunately not with these!

- Lana (Brooklyn, NY)



May 19, 2009 11:39 AM

Heart design Compact

We gave these as favors at our Mother/Daughter banquet. Everyone loved them. Our order was quickly shipped. Thank you.

- Lisa (Wheelersburg, OH)



May 09, 2009 6:38 AM

Heart Designed Compact Mirror

This item was lovely. We found it to be worth purchasing and we liked the weight.

- Kimberly (pembroke pines, FL)



Apr 20, 2009 11:15 PM


love them.They look as great as they are online.Thanks a them one week 4days early

- mamicaro (symrna, DE)