All Reviews for Butterfly Compact Mirror Favors

Rating Date DateSort Review

♥♥♥♥♥

4/19/2013

Apr 19, 2013 11:45 AM

Absolutely Perfect!

I loved these mirrors! The company made sure I received them by the time requested and when I opened them up, I was not disappointed! I used them as gifts for a women's conference and I will certainly purchase more! Thanks!

- Anitra (Toccoa, GA)

♥♥♥

3/26/2013

Mar 26, 2013 7:47 PM

Imprint

Thought the butterfly was engraved silver :(

- Terri (Parma, MI)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/24/2012

Jul 24, 2012 7:13 PM

Awesome Butterfly Compact

These mirrors are great!!!! I brought these mirrors as thank you gifts for my sisters bridal shower. Everyone loved them and she was so happy

- Big Bug (Washington, DC)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/24/2012

Apr 24, 2012 8:20 AM

Amazing

Love this...I know it will be a hit

- Ritchelle (Panama city, FL)

♥♥♥♥

2/26/2012

Feb 26, 2012 11:22 PM

Absolutely love these compact mirrors

My guests and I were all very pleased with these beautiful compact mirrors, given as part of a gift box for attendees of a 41st bday party. They were classy, pretty, and near flawless.

- Shawna (Placentia, CA)

♥♥♥

11/21/2011

Nov 21, 2011 2:20 PM

Too Much Work

These look wonderful until you open them and I am so glad that I did before our event. You could not even see in the mirrors and cleaning them was a very time-consuming chore. There were atleast 6 out of the 55 that were not giveable. Calling about them was no help...wanted me to take pictures before they would "pick them up". When I said "I guess you get what you pay for" she agreed. Should come with warning to open packages and clean each mirror before giving to others. Was sent in a timely manner. Thank you!

- Terri (Macedonia, OH)

♥♥♥♥

9/20/2011

Sep 20, 2011 12:00 PM

Buttefly Compacts

The compacts for the price were well worth it and everyone loved them. They weren't of the highest quality. However, for what we paid I think they did the job

- D Doug (New york, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/6/2011

Jul 06, 2011 12:45 PM

Perfect

These were perfect for the shower I threw. They were package perfectly to just set out in a basket.

- Natasha (Baltimore, MD)

♥♥♥

6/13/2011

Jun 13, 2011 1:24 PM

Butterfly Mirrors

I received my items in a very timely matter. But i was not pleased with the fact that one of the mirrors came broken and another one was not a butterfly mirror it had a different design on it so i was not able to give that out to our guests. So we were two short.

- Joan (Skokie, IL)

♥♥♥♥

4/4/2011

Apr 04, 2011 7:42 PM

Butterfly Compact Mirror

The butterfly compact mirrors were a hit as part of the favor for my daughter's bridal shower. Everyone liked them. They were just the right size to drop in your purse.

- Dolores (Poughkeepsie, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/19/2010

Dec 19, 2010 2:02 PM

Great quality!

These mirrors are great, got them as christmas client favors. I didn't expect them to be such great quality for 1.09 a piece. Thanks!

- Jessica (Alpena, MI)

♥♥♥♥

11/27/2010

Nov 27, 2010 1:28 PM

Butterfly Compact Mirror Favors

These cute mirrors were packaged nicely and arrived in about a week. The value was great, and the quality of the mirrors was pretty good. You just can't beat a cute gift or favor like this that only costs a little over a dollar! Thanks Favor Favor!

- Brianna (SpanishFork, UT)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/8/2010

Nov 08, 2010 11:23 AM

Great baby shower item

Butterfly compact mirrors were perfect gifts for the baby shower! Arrived on time. Received 1 compact mirror with a different design - a candelabra instead of a butterfly, but I had ordered extras and had leftovers.

- Beatriz (San Antonio, TX)

♥♥

10/18/2010

Oct 18, 2010 6:25 PM

Not too good

It looks better on line. The mirror quality was ok but it was a bit chipped on the border line. The outside is all plastic and the silver finish looks very cheap.

- Norma (Miami, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/16/2010

Jul 16, 2010 12:26 PM

compact

very nice great party gifts for my daughter 15th birthday

- Belinda (Gulf Breeze, FL)

♥♥♥

11/18/2009

Nov 18, 2009 1:35 PM

Butterfly Compact Mirror Favors

I purchased these mirror favors for my wedding. They arrive on time but the item itself is not perfect. They are beautiful mirrors dont get me wrong, but all the mirrors have many small scratches all over them. A few of the mirrors i purchased would not open right and the plastic case they come in was also very scratched. The items looked like the were used. Don't think i would purchase them again.

- Mayra (Pico Rivera, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/7/2009

Nov 07, 2009 10:51 AM

Just Beautiful!!!!

I purchased these for a bridal shower favor. Everyone just loved them including "yours truly."

- Lois (Lansdale, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/16/2009

Oct 16, 2009 1:04 PM

GREAT

THESE R GREAT PARTY FAVORS....EVERYONE LOVED THEM!

- Nayeli (Los Angeles, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/15/2009

Jul 15, 2009 10:00 AM

Very nice!

the mirrors are very good quality and very nicely packaged, they are a little big though or maybe for what I had in mind they seemed a little big.

- Norene (Colville, WA)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/6/2009

Jul 06, 2009 10:30 AM

Very Nice

These compacts were ordered to be a bridal shower favor. They were received in perfect condition and look very nice. I think the bridal shower attendees will love them.

- Natasha (Richmond, VA)

♥♥♥♥

7/5/2009

Jul 05, 2009 11:45 PM

Excellent Service

I ordered these butterfly mirror favors on Wednesday July 1st and they were at my doorstep on Friday July 3rd. They arrived exactly when the customer service representative said they would. Fast Shipping. Excellent Customer Service. Exactly as described product. I would definitely order from this site again.

- Jean Seamon (Milltown, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/17/2009

Jun 17, 2009 5:08 PM

Butterfly Compact Mirror

The butterfly compact mirrors that were ordered on Saturday arrived today, Wednesday! What speedy service and they are absolutely beautiful. I know the female guests at my retirement party will be "Wowed" by the butterfly compact mirrors. Thank you!!!

- Nilda (Bronx, NY)