All Reviews for Pocketbook-Design Elegant Reflections Collection Mirror Compact Favors

Rating Date DateSort Review

♥♥♥♥♥

9/3/2013

Sep 03, 2013 8:39 AM

Really great gifts

We are giving these as gifts at our ladies retreat. These are well worth buying. The price is reasonable and these pocketbook mirrors are elegant.

- Jacquelynn (Bear, DE)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/11/2013

Jun 11, 2013 11:34 AM

Great as wedding tokens

I ordered these mirrors as tokens for the female guests at my wedding and they went crazy over them. It's a great gift idea.

- SHAUN & NADIA (MIAMI, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/25/2013

Mar 25, 2013 7:22 AM

favors for my daughter bridal shower

well,gotta say these are as cute as they look!!! perfect little favor! I will def use the site again! they were a nice size and not cheap look or feeling/and they are a change from the favors that I normally get at showers... thank you favor favor! love love love them and so do the girls!!!

- Rene' Marzano (Webster, ny)

♥♥♥♥

3/21/2013

Mar 21, 2013 1:28 PM

Great Product at Great Price

Loved the mirrors.Its a good value for the price but are made of plastic.

- ravneet (Bothell, WA)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/12/2013

Feb 12, 2013 9:19 AM

Loved it!

I gave them out at a Girlfriendz Night for singles at my church. They loved them!

- Sher (Westerville, OH)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/27/2012

Nov 27, 2012 2:20 PM

AWESOME EVERYTHING!!!

I loved the compact. So did everyone else at the shower. I cannot say enough about both the quality of the product and the amazing customer service. Cannot wait to use Favor Favor again.

- Maria (Melrose, MA)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/30/2012

May 30, 2012 5:15 AM

Cute item & great service

Item was as it looks, it shipped very quickly...a great pick overall!!

- Jennifer (Scotch Plains, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/23/2012

Apr 23, 2012 8:34 AM

My Favorite

I order this compact mirror along with two others as I plan to give them to girlfriends at my annual holiday party. This particular one is really cute, my only problem is the silver color is wearing off the plastic way too soon. Only one issue with this is it doesn't open fully. Otherwise, it's fine and is still a cute little favor for my friends.

- Clee (Boyds, MD)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/28/2012

Feb 28, 2012 9:47 AM

Purse Mirror

Bought (40 ) of these mirrors for my daughters 30th Surprise Birthday Party, as favors for the women. They were shipped quickly and wrapped in a clear box with a tag "For You". Really nice and the women really liked receiving them.

- Lori (Stow, OH)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/27/2012

Feb 27, 2012 2:05 PM

great fashion giftie!

this is a great little quality item..useful, fashionable, and good for any age woman..we will give them at a church group fashion show..delighted to have found them...

- Elsa (Oak Park, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/28/2011

Dec 28, 2011 5:30 PM

EXCELLENT ORDER

GREAT GIFT - GREAT PRICE - GREAT PURCHASE!

- ROY (WOODMERE, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/10/2011

Oct 10, 2011 11:11 PM

beautiful

they arrived on time!!! I really like the tags they included.

- Cecilia (Nogales, AZ)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/17/2011

Aug 17, 2011 11:00 AM

pocketbook design elegant mirror

I like this beautiful mirror is very nice gift I used for quinceañera and also they came and very nice condition also you can chose if you change the tag or not thank you for your service I love it

- maribel (mountain view, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/15/2011

Aug 15, 2011 1:21 PM

So glad I purchased this item

I bought 40 of the pocketbook designed mirror compact for shower favors - and they were a hit! They were very nice - a perfect addition to the "goody bag" and everyone raved on how perfect it was to receive something so nice and so practical for their purse! You can't beat the price!

- Kelly (Mentor, OH)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/8/2011

Aug 08, 2011 9:23 AM

compact

Very nice product for the price. I ordered samples before purchasing and was pleasantly surprised at how nice they really were. I searched other sites and couldn't find a better product for the price. Thanks FavorFavor!

- L. (Eureka, MO)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/28/2011

Jul 28, 2011 8:42 AM

Adorable!!!

Purchased these for a bridal shower. We added colored fabric ribbon to the little latch and put at each place at the table. They were sooo cute!!! Good value and a nice remembrance! Thank you!

- Lynne (Grand Rapids, MI)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/18/2011

Jun 18, 2011 8:52 AM

Fabulous Favor

I recently purchased these as bridal shower favors for my best friend and they were a huge hit! We got rave reviews and everyone was thrilled to receive something "useful" and cute!The price is unbeatable! You can certainly leave them in the clear box they arrive in,but we went a step further and purchased small,inexpensive white gift bags from the craft store and embellished them with personalized stickers we ordered online. Altogether,the favors and presentation looked far more expensive than the couple of dollars spent on each. This is an excellent choice to honor a bride who is a "fashionista".

- Marielena (Cedar Grove, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/14/2011

Jun 14, 2011 7:43 PM

Extremely Cute

I went with this item for a bridal shower. I wanted something that folks would actually use. I was afraid that it would be plastic and cheesy feeling; however it was perfect. Everyone loved it.

- Soemone (Philadelphia, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/24/2011

May 24, 2011 7:10 AM

Nice for the price

These mirrors were very nice for the price. I ordered them on Saturday and received them on Wednesday, fast shipping! Very pleased.

- Cathy (Crestline, OH)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/11/2011

May 11, 2011 9:08 PM

Very satisfied

Product was as described. We got these as gifts for skaters participating in our annual spring ice show, the quality for the price was impressive.

- Lisa (Ames, IA)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/5/2011

May 05, 2011 1:59 AM

Bridal Tea Favor

Very cute Favor for the Price! Would recommend it to others..

- Regina (Adamsville, AL)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/11/2011

Apr 11, 2011 10:26 AM

elegant mirror compacts

I ordered 4 different styles of silver purse size mirrors for a red hat event and was pleasantly surprised that I loved all 4 styles. They were perfect for our glitzy event. All the ladies were very pleased. 200 attended the event so that in itself tells you how pleased we were they all complimented us. I would certainly order from favor-favor again. Sincerely. Sharon K. - Illinois

- Sharon (Sugar Grove, IL)

♥♥

2/17/2011

Feb 17, 2011 2:15 PM

Don't like them

There were black imperfections on many of the mirrors. And they look somewhat child like. But what I dislike the most is I have to pay restocking fee, I would never have purchased if I knew beforehand. So now I have to pay return shipping and restocking fees

- Natalie (San Francisco, Ca)

♥♥♥♥♥

1/4/2011

Jan 04, 2011 8:58 AM

Mirror Compact Favors

Very, very pleased with the compacts that I ordered. The delivery time was terrific and the purse in the boxes are great. I will definitely order from you again.

- KAREN (HANOVER PARK, IL)

♥♥♥

1/3/2011

Jan 03, 2011 7:26 PM

Mirror Compact

It is ok. I was looking for something a little more heavy in weight.

- Kimberly (Charlotte, NC)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/16/2010

Nov 16, 2010 4:27 PM

Pocketbook-Design Elegant Reflections Collection Mirror Compact Favors

nice favor....we went with another style "purse" favor as it looked more like a purse for our fashion show. nicely made though and opened and closed with no problem.

- Judy (Snyder, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/5/2010

Nov 05, 2010 12:26 PM

mirror compact

These were very cute and everyone loved them. It was the perfect bridal shower favor to give.

- LISA (DOVER, OH)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/2/2010

Nov 02, 2010 10:15 AM

Great Product and Great Customer Service

These favors were a hit at our bridal shower. Everyone loved them! And thank you to favor favor for their excellent service. I had placed the order a little late and they still arrived on time - in fact a day early! So thank you - will order from here again.

- Marty (Clinton, IA)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/29/2010

Oct 29, 2010 9:34 AM

Fantastic!!

I bought these for my daughter's 16th birthday party and they were a hit! A practical, yet elegant gift that any teenage girl can use. I wrapped them in tulle and tied a bow to match her party colors - so cute!

- Kristine (Tyrone, GA)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/8/2010

Oct 08, 2010 9:20 PM

Loved it!!

Loved it...will use it for my Bridal Shower favors.

- Nadene (Brooklyn, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/5/2010

Oct 05, 2010 2:17 PM

Absolutely Fabulous!

The order arrived promptly! The compacts were beautifully boxed. We used them for my daughter's surprise wedding shower before she marries and moves to France. Everyone (30 women) loved the mirrors and later thanked us profusely for them. They found them quite useful! I highly recommend the mirror compact as a gift for any occasion and my highest kudos to the company! Thank you for excellent customer care!

- Lynn (Woodbridge, VA)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/17/2010

Sep 17, 2010 5:47 AM

Really nice!

I think these are just precious and will be giving them to fellow workers as a desk compact for Christmas! Great buy. Do have to clean the mirrors before giving but they will be delighted with these. Well worth it! Thanks

- Margo (Covington, LA)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/30/2010

Aug 30, 2010 9:41 AM

Perfect!

I used these compacts as free gifts to brides who visited my invitation booth at several bridal shows. They were so perfect! They fit right in with my crystal and silver theme on the table. All the brides loved them! It was a great gift.

- Pat (Hoover, AL)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/2/2010

Aug 02, 2010 5:38 AM

Great gift, great service

I gave these mirrors to a group of ladies for whom I gave a talk on self-esteem. I printed up a Bible verse about how God sees us, cut it down, and slipped it into the little plastic pocket on the outside plastic protective covering. It was perfect, and the ladies absolutely loved the mirrors. The service from Favor Favor was phenomenal--they were sent immediately. Love them!

- Elizabeth (, )

♥♥♥♥♥

7/8/2010

Jul 08, 2010 4:31 PM

Amazing

This product was perfect for the fashionista bridal shower I put together. Additionally, the website and customer service were amazing in helping me save money through shipping and handling. Will definitely do business with them again!

- Elizabeth (Queensbury, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/8/2010

Jun 08, 2010 9:41 PM

pocketbook compact mirror

I purchased the compact mirrors as a favor for a father-daughter dance. They were a hit. Not expensive and given the cost the quality was better than expected. The sales rep I spoke with was very friendly and eagerly answered my questions. I would use this Favor Favor again.

- Michelle (Ashland, MA)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/18/2010

May 18, 2010 10:29 AM

Elegant Reflections Collection Mirror

I ordered these for our Daughter's Luncheon to celebrate Mother's Day at our church. Our ladies loved them. We took them out of the plastic and put them in small boxes we got at the dollar store, with pink and brown tissue. Worth every penny of the few pennies we paid for them.

- Jan (Temple, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/17/2010

May 17, 2010 10:31 PM

Elegant Reflections Mirror at Women's Conference

We used these mirrors as favors for our Women's Conference. Everyone loved them. The little tag on the side along with the plastic box made it so special. We put them in a little mesh bag along with some other goodies. I was impressed by the quick delivery time. Thank you so much these items really made our event special.

- Apostle Adelicia (Brooklyn, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/17/2010

May 17, 2010 10:43 AM

Shower favor

These pocketbook compact mirrors are adorable and definitely not cheaply made. Can't beat the price either. Very happy!

- Cris (Hudson, MA)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/17/2010

May 17, 2010 10:04 AM

I absolutely loved these!!

I ordered these mirrors for my sister's bridal shower and they were a hit! All the guests loved them and wanted to know where I got them from. They were very affordable and good quality. I was also surprised at how quick I received them. I will definitely use this site again for my next event!

- Felice (Vero Beach, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/14/2010

May 14, 2010 9:56 AM

Mirror Compact

These were adorable! They came in a very timely manner, and went above and beyond my expectations. They were economical, but didn't look like it. We were more than pleased!

- Sheri (Marion, OH)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/10/2010

May 10, 2010 1:25 PM

Great Favor Gift!

I love the compact mirror, a truly great deal to boot! They came in a week's time and were packaged beautifully. I would recommend this product to anyone looking for something that looks so much more than what it really cost! Thanks again, Lynn N.

- Lynn (Alburtis, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/7/2010

May 07, 2010 4:14 PM

Outstanding!!!!!

I love the pocket book design mirror. Perfect for a bridal shower. Great Quality. The girls will love it.

- Valerie Dixon (Riverdale, GA)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/7/2010

May 07, 2010 1:53 PM

Perfect

The mirrors are adorable....good size, durable, and best of all has two mirrors inside; one regular and one magnified. I even decided to put them in little white boxes and tissue paper and ribbon around the box. It looked great for the shower!

- Brianne (Brick, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/27/2010

Apr 27, 2010 11:12 AM

power of the purse

We ordered these for our annual "Power of the Purse" brunch and they were a big hit! The quality was very good for the price and it only took two days for them to arrive. Fantastic Favor Favor!

- Jada (Aurora, IN)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/17/2010

Apr 17, 2010 10:31 AM

great mirrors!

I got these mirrors for a bridal shower I am throwing for a friend. They shipped and arrive so quickly to my house! For the price, these a great favors! I had assumed the compact was metal from just seeing the picture, but its actually plastic. Nonetheless, they are still great! I have already recommended this website to many friends. Thanks favor favor!

- Tanya (Los Angeles, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/6/2010

Apr 06, 2010 9:00 AM

Pocketbook Design

I loved it. The perfect gift for a bridal shower for the girls.

- valerie (Riverdale, GA)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/4/2010

Apr 04, 2010 2:50 PM

Mirror Compact

I loved this mirror compact. Very quick delivery placed the order on a Monday night and had them in my house 3 days later without paying any extra for that service.

- Diane (New Bedford, MA)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/14/2010

Mar 14, 2010 9:43 AM

Pocketboo Mirror Favors

I looked at this mirrors when I was just engaged and loved them. I order them for my shower this June, they look just like the picture but even better, the two mirrors are a nice size and this little gift is just great for the money. This service was wonderful too, came within days after ordered them. Just love them and our website is the best!

- Debrah (Hollywood, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/11/2010

Mar 11, 2010 11:39 AM

Bridal Shower Favor

These are the cutest compacts. I wrapped them in 2 tone pink tissue paper that had mini tulips and I put them in little pink organza gift bags with pink pull string ribbon. They are so cute. Your service was excellent and the product even better looking in person. Your website is now stored on my favorites. Thanks

- Pamela (Guilford, CT)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/15/2010

Feb 15, 2010 9:12 PM

Great

I soooo LOVED it. and it was not expensive at all..Loved it, I so would recommend my friends to this website....

- melissa (paterson, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/6/2010

Feb 06, 2010 8:54 AM

Perfect favor

I ordered these at the last minute for a ladies' party - our theme was mirrors. The compacts arrived promptly, and all we had to do was tie ribbon around the little plastic boxes they come in. GREAT and INEXPENSIVE favor. Will use "FAVOR FAVOR" again! Thanks!

- Vickie (Houston, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/15/2009

Dec 15, 2009 9:25 AM

Excellent

A great choice for my female customers as a Thank You gift

- Terrill (Bradenton, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/14/2009

Dec 14, 2009 11:19 PM

thank you!

Great service..Our order arrived on time... Thank you very much..

- ERLINDA (LOS ANGELES, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/9/2009

Oct 09, 2009 12:08 AM

Adorable Item

Absolutely adorable little mirror. Great quality and cute besides

- Traci (Mira Loma, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/3/2009

Oct 03, 2009 2:09 PM

Exceptional Gift

These mirrors were an absolutely wonderful choice with a very prestigious group of ladies. I was thrilled with the product and the comments and praise that followed. Thank You,

- Saundra (Culver City, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/2/2009

Oct 02, 2009 9:44 AM

Women's Conference

We bought the Elegant Reflections Collection Mirror Compact as handout for a Women's Conference with the theme of "Reflecting His Love." The value for expenditure is 10 stars! They arrived promptly and in good condition, and just couldn't be more perfect to serve as a reminder to those who use them of God's all encompassing love for them and their responsibility to share that love with other. Thank you, Favor Favor!

- Jane (Theodore, AL)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/15/2009

Sep 15, 2009 8:34 PM

OK

This product looked great on the website but when i ordered it, it looked too plastic-ee. However, i do like the two types of mirrors they have put in there! I am not sure about the durability but i guess that comes with the price!

- Saadiya Khan (San Diego, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/3/2009

Sep 03, 2009 8:24 PM

Absolutely beautiful

I needed 66 of these for a ladies talk I'm doing. I had done this talk before and ordered some cheaper compact mirrors, but couldn't get them this time. I'm so glad! These are much, much nicer and look more valuable than the price!! Great delivery also.

- Beverly Gray (Logansport, IN)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/17/2009

Aug 17, 2009 11:24 PM

Best Favor Site EVER!

This is the best Favor site ever! They're inexpensive, reliable, and the product is what you expect, if not better. I ordered 45 of these mirrors for my friends bridal shower and it was a hit! Everyone loved them...they're cute and people will actually use them!

- A. E. (M B, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/4/2009

Aug 04, 2009 8:40 AM

Great quality for the price.

I was very pleased with this purchase. The favors are so cute and look much more expensive than the price. Great customer service too.

- Mary Jo (Alsip, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/14/2009

Jul 14, 2009 3:26 PM

Great Party Favor!!

We were throwing my cousin a "purse" themed bridal shower and had been searching for any and everything purse related. When the mother of the bride told me she found this site, I was so excited. At first I thought these compacts would be too small but they were a good size (about the size of credit card or something similar. The inside has 2 mirrors with different magnifications so you can really use this ladies!! Highly recommended

- Teresa (Seat Pleasant, MD)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/5/2009

Jul 05, 2009 12:05 PM

BEAUTIFUL

VERY WELL MADE. IT WAS A REAL HIT. ALSO THE DELIVERY WAS VERY SPEEDY.

- Danis (Philadelphia, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/24/2009

Jun 24, 2009 6:20 PM

Great Gift for Birthday, Client, Teacher, Nurse

I purchased these for Birthday gifts for my grandchildren to give their friends, my hairdresser to give her clients, my wedding coordinator friend to have on hand for last minute wedding favors. They are precious! You will need extras for those last minute gifts for teachers, friends, nurses, clients!

- BRH (Amarillo, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/19/2009

Jun 19, 2009 11:14 AM

Nice Product

These were a big hit ,cute and practical makes a great favor for any occasion!

- Christina (Merryville, LA)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/6/2009

Jun 06, 2009 11:51 PM

Darling little mirror

You can't go wrong with this little mirror and this company. Nice quality and super fast shipping. Can't wait for everyone to see these at my daughters bridal shower. Thanks FavorFavor.

- Mary Ann (Grand Island, NY)