All Reviews for Damask Manicure Sets

Rating Date DateSort Review

♥♥♥♥♥

10/1/2014

Oct 01, 2014 9:47 AM

Great Product!

I ordered this manicure set as gifts for my Bridal Shower and I couldn't be happier with this product! Not only was it a good price but the items work great and it went perfectly with my decorations!

- Rodis (North Miami, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/26/2014

Feb 26, 2014 8:06 AM

Manicure Kit -mini

Really nice shower favor - classy looking - pretty enough not to have to bag/wrap it (but I did to keep guests guessing!)

- Janice (Warren, MI)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/10/2013

Jul 10, 2013 9:25 AM

Damask manicure set

Absolutely wonderful! Looks just as good in person. This is for my daughter's bridal shower and I know it will make a big hit!

- Dorothy (Rio Rancho, NM)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/28/2013

May 28, 2013 1:06 AM

Mother's Day Gifts

Excellent service!

- Roxanne (Kankakee, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/2/2013

May 02, 2013 10:56 PM

The best Bridal Shower favor!

We passed these out as a departing gift at the end of the Bridal Shower. Everyone loved them! They are the perfect size for your purse. This was an excellent deal for the price. I shopped around for the best price and ended up purchasing from favor favor. You will not go wrong by purchasing these manicure sets. They are perfect!

- Denise (Kansas City, MO)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/21/2013

Mar 21, 2013 1:21 PM

Great Product at Great Price

Amazing piece at a great price. Packed it with the pocket mirror for my 30th birthday and my female friends loved it.

- ravneet (Bothell, WA)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/1/2013

Mar 01, 2013 8:01 AM

Good gift to give

This was given as a bridal shower gift and it was a big hit. The theme was black and white so it really worked well and the guest loved it.

- Rhonda (Powder Spgs, GA)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/8/2013

Feb 08, 2013 9:09 AM

manicure set

good shipping time and love the Damask print

- Deborah (San Jose, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/27/2012

Oct 27, 2012 12:05 AM

Manicure set

Perfect thanks!

- Jodi (winnemucca, NV)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/26/2012

Sep 26, 2012 6:34 AM

Very pretty

I was pleasantly surprised at how pretty they really are. I was a little afraid that the would look really cheap, put they don't. I will definitely be buying them again.

- Debbie (Port Huron, MI)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/1/2012

Sep 01, 2012 10:03 AM

Great product for the value!

We used these as a marketing piece for a local bridal gown salon! They loved it!

- www.joiedevieevents.com (ORLANDO, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/31/2012

Aug 31, 2012 7:33 PM

Amazing

adorable packaging but I removed the black bow & added my own. Guests were extremely impressed & loved this manicure set. I highly recommend it for a bridal shower favor.

- Terri (Pacific, MO)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/21/2012

Aug 21, 2012 3:08 PM

Damask Manicure Sets

Received order fast and everyone loved them! It was a hit at shower, bride to be loved how matched everything. Order tags to go with it, those were nice too.

- Deanna (Schenectady, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/31/2012

May 31, 2012 10:29 AM

Perfect Shower Gift!

I ordered 40 Manicure Sets for my girlfriend's Bridal Shower. All who attended loved their gift. I still have friends who tell me that they love the kit. It fits in purses, perfect for in the car, at work or in a travel bag. I highly recommend this for party favors.

- Kellie (Kansas CIty, KS)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/27/2012

May 27, 2012 8:41 PM

Perfect Condition

The items arrived on time in perfect condition. They were beautiful. Everyone I gave them to felt that they were very attractive useful. I was very pleased.

- Dianne B. (Baton Rouge, LA)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/25/2012

May 25, 2012 8:43 AM

Awesome shower gift!

These were great shower gifts. They looked great on the tables an work well. I hate to buy junk that is going to get thrown away. These won't.

- Michele (North Huntingdon, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/22/2012

Apr 22, 2012 3:51 PM

perfect!

Perfect little bridal shower favors! A hit!!!

- Joelle (Millbrae, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/13/2011

Oct 13, 2011 11:02 AM

Great for bridal showers!

They are as pictured. I haven't used them yet, so I'm not sure how great the quality of the tools are, but they sure look great as a favor. I ordered personalized tags, but I would recommend that you order stickers instead - it would be easier to put on and would look better.

- Helen (NY, NY)

♥♥♥♥

9/6/2011

Sep 06, 2011 10:12 AM

Nice item

This is a nice item, though it has a little bit of a cheap feel. Looks nicer on the web. It comes in a white box and is wrapped again in plastic. The sticker tags are too big for the item and the box, so I would reccommend ordering it with the tie tags instead. I would like to add that the Customer Service from Favor Favor is outstanding and helpful!

- Dawn (Mastic Beach, NY)

♥♥♥♥

8/17/2011

Aug 17, 2011 7:34 AM

bridal shower

My daughter chose these as her bridal shower party favors. They were very nice. The only drawback were the stickers I ordered (which were extra). They had to be placed on the clear cover as they wrinkled if put on the bottom base. They were a hit.

- Cheryl (Wilmington, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/13/2011

Aug 13, 2011 8:26 AM

Perfect!

This was a perfect favor for the Bridesmaids' Luncheon!

- Sharon (Lafayette, LA)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/30/2011

May 30, 2011 10:30 AM

Volunteer gifts

I used these manicure sets as thank you gifts for the volunteers of my Auction Fundraiser. Well worth the wait!

- Susan (Park Ridge, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

1/3/2011

Jan 03, 2011 11:19 PM

Damask Design Manicure Set

Items arrived quickly and I was pleased with the product.

- Helen (Los Angeles, CA)

♥♥♥♥

11/29/2010

Nov 29, 2010 10:07 AM

Tags were a little thin

Overall, I was impressed with this item, however the tags for the item were very thin and looked cheap. Other than that the item was sturdy and nice.

- Rae (Gwynn Oak, MD)