All Reviews for Realistic Rose Design Mirror Compacts

Rating Date DateSort Review



Aug 25, 2015 6:38 AM

Handy favors

I ordered these mirrors 4 days prior to the occasion I wanted to use it for, I sent an additional message upon my request, that if production can be faster and also made customized labels for it. The mirrors came just in time for the event, a fried just messaged me saying they are the most handy favor she has received.

- toyosi (Detroit, MI )



Aug 19, 2015 8:03 AM

rose mirror

I gave a 3 star rating for the mirror it self, it is plastic, I must have missed that part in the description, they are a little hard to open, the mirror inside is great nice quality. It is a matte finish paint. I am keeping them they are very pretty and go with our theme. I give the web site 5 star, easy to navigate and had the mirrors at my door in 3 days. Although the packaging was sloppy some mirrors (in their clear box) was just thrown in none were broken though, so shipping dept. gets a 2 star. All said I would order again.

- Adele (Bloomfield, )



Jul 07, 2015 8:54 AM

cute 3D rose mirror

A bit smaller than I imagined, but a perfect favor. Not as shiny as pictured. We used it with our America's Next Top Model sweet 16 theme.

- Crystal (Clinton, MD)



Oct 23, 2014 8:12 AM

Not what I expected

Good size not crazy about the quality looks to cheap , picture is deceiving loved the flower match my party theme but again it looks to plastic

- ninfa (Pasadena, TX)



Apr 19, 2014 10:25 PM


Lovely favor for any occasion

- Cameo (Brooklyn, NY)



Apr 14, 2014 10:32 AM


Love them! They r simple and classy and beautiful! With double mirror inside! Can't wait to hand them out at the bridal shower!!

- Dominique (Deerpark, NY)



Mar 21, 2014 10:07 AM

Amazing product for an even more amazing price!

Ordered the product as a bridal shower favor. I am very satisfied with the quality. Shipping was a bit overpriced to Canada but even with that into consideration the price was still very decent!

- Amany (Mississauga, ON)



Mar 06, 2014 11:45 AM

Rose mirrors

Love it, love it, love it! Perfect for our 25 Ladies Day!

- Talitha (Lewisburg, TN)



Dec 19, 2013 7:42 AM

Client Christmas present

I gave these to my beauty salon clients as a Christmas gift and they loved them!

- Michelle (Warren, PA)



Sep 10, 2013 3:34 PM

Very Happy

These came timely and were very nice. Would recommend them as a cute Bridal Shower gift as I did.

- SYBIL (Baldwin Harbor, NY)



Jul 01, 2013 9:05 AM

Cute Mirror!

This was a very cute, useful and inexpensive party favor for my daughters quinceanera. The material does not feel luxurious. It was also not the easiest to open. Still glad we purchased them. And most importantly it was what my daughter wanted.

- Maria (La Habra, CA)



Jul 01, 2013 8:55 AM


Adorable for a 5 yr old, certainly not an adult. Plastic n cheap!




Apr 29, 2013 6:48 AM

great little favor!

I ordered these as. Bridal shower favor and they were a huge hit. I am very satisfied with the quality for the price.

- Christina (Sparta, MI)



Apr 27, 2013 10:50 PM

Great gifts for ladies

Our guests love this elegant mirror because it has two different mirrors and looks different from other mirrors. For me, I love everything about this mirror, especially the price! It is a very affordable gift that makes up great memories.

- FavorQuality (SAN DIEGO, CA)



Apr 13, 2013 9:53 PM

Rose Theme Wedding

What I loved about them is that you can spray paint them any color and they look even more beautiful.

- (Philadelphia, PA)



Apr 09, 2013 10:52 AM

perfect favor

Este es un recordatorio que se puede usar para toda clase como grupos de la tercera edad , bodas , y !% anos material es muy bueno y sirve para uso personal

- kelly luis (Htfd, CT)



Mar 31, 2013 6:01 PM

Rose Disign mirror

We got it on time. No damage. But the color wasn't how I saw it online. They look shiny silver n I got them dark grey. But other than that was good.

- Cyndi (Miami, FL)



Mar 31, 2013 12:15 PM

not what i expected

It looks nice online but the metal looks cheap.

- erica (Bronx, NY)



Jan 23, 2013 1:58 AM

bellismos espejitos!!

estos espejitos estan hermosos!! son un precioso regalod e gratitud para cualquier ebento!!

- AMELIA (San Jose, CA)



Nov 30, 2012 4:13 PM


The favor is great.. just what I wanted ...good price and acceptable quality.

- Joan (Tampa, FL)



Jul 25, 2012 11:55 AM

Realistic Rose Design Mirror

This product is well made and was well received with my colleagues. Our symbol is a rose in full bloom and this fit right in! I have purchased many items from you and have recommended your company highly. I will continue to shop at your website for sure!

- Patricia (Tampa, FL)



Jul 10, 2012 12:02 PM

Silver Rose for any special occasion

This was a nice favor for my sister Graduation's Celebration!

- Araceli (Anaheim, CA)



May 21, 2012 9:29 PM

Hostess/Committee Chairman

These compact mirrors were perfect for my occasion. All recipients were very pleased! The price was excellent, as well.

- Cheryl (Ft. Belvoir, VA)



May 20, 2012 1:33 PM

perfect for brial shower

Great for bridal shower. Great price.

- Celina (Pueblo, CO)



Apr 17, 2012 6:51 PM

Cheaply made and scratched

product was very cheaply made. Mirror back was very scratched on the surface. A complete disappointment.

- Michelle (Iselin, nj)