All Reviews for Realistic Rose Design Mirror Compacts

Rating Date DateSort Review

♥♥♥♥♥

10/23/2014

Oct 23, 2014 8:12 AM

Not what I expected

Good size not crazy about the quality looks to cheap , picture is deceiving loved the flower match my party theme but again it looks to plastic

- ninfa (Pasadena, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/19/2014

Apr 19, 2014 10:25 PM

Lovely

Lovely favor for any occasion

- Cameo (Brooklyn, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/14/2014

Apr 14, 2014 10:32 AM

Beautiful!

Love them! They r simple and classy and beautiful! With double mirror inside! Can't wait to hand them out at the bridal shower!!

- Dominique (Deerpark, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/21/2014

Mar 21, 2014 10:07 AM

Amazing product for an even more amazing price!

Ordered the product as a bridal shower favor. I am very satisfied with the quality. Shipping was a bit overpriced to Canada but even with that into consideration the price was still very decent!

- Amany (Mississauga, ON)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/6/2014

Mar 06, 2014 11:45 AM

Rose mirrors

Love it, love it, love it! Perfect for our 25 Ladies Day!

- Talitha (Lewisburg, TN)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/19/2013

Dec 19, 2013 7:42 AM

Client Christmas present

I gave these to my beauty salon clients as a Christmas gift and they loved them!

- Michelle (Warren, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/10/2013

Sep 10, 2013 3:34 PM

Very Happy

These came timely and were very nice. Would recommend them as a cute Bridal Shower gift as I did.

- SYBIL (Baldwin Harbor, NY)

♥♥♥♥

7/1/2013

Jul 01, 2013 9:05 AM

Cute Mirror!

This was a very cute, useful and inexpensive party favor for my daughters quinceanera. The material does not feel luxurious. It was also not the easiest to open. Still glad we purchased them. And most importantly it was what my daughter wanted.

- Maria (La Habra, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/1/2013

Jul 01, 2013 8:55 AM

Adorable!

Adorable for a 5 yr old, certainly not an adult. Plastic n cheap!

- SANDRA (FRANKLIN PARK, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/29/2013

Apr 29, 2013 6:48 AM

great little favor!

I ordered these as. Bridal shower favor and they were a huge hit. I am very satisfied with the quality for the price.

- Christina (Sparta, MI)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/27/2013

Apr 27, 2013 10:50 PM

Great gifts for ladies

Our guests love this elegant mirror because it has two different mirrors and looks different from other mirrors. For me, I love everything about this mirror, especially the price! It is a very affordable gift that makes up great memories.

- FavorQuality (SAN DIEGO, CA)

♥♥♥♥

4/13/2013

Apr 13, 2013 9:53 PM

Rose Theme Wedding

What I loved about them is that you can spray paint them any color and they look even more beautiful.

- oopsyouforgot.com (Philadelphia, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/9/2013

Apr 09, 2013 10:52 AM

perfect favor

Este es un recordatorio que se puede usar para toda clase como grupos de la tercera edad , bodas , y !% anos .......su material es muy bueno y sirve para uso personal

- kelly luis (Htfd, CT)

♥♥♥♥

3/31/2013

Mar 31, 2013 6:01 PM

Rose Disign mirror

We got it on time. No damage. But the color wasn't how I saw it online. They look shiny silver n I got them dark grey. But other than that was good.

- Cyndi (Miami, FL)

♥♥♥

3/31/2013

Mar 31, 2013 12:15 PM

not what i expected

It looks nice online but the metal looks cheap.

- erica (Bronx, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

1/23/2013

Jan 23, 2013 1:58 AM

bellismos espejitos!!

estos espejitos estan hermosos!! son un precioso regalod e gratitud para cualquier ebento!!

- AMELIA (San Jose, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/30/2012

Nov 30, 2012 4:13 PM

Compacts

The favor is great.. just what I wanted ...good price and acceptable quality.

- Joan (Tampa, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/25/2012

Jul 25, 2012 11:55 AM

Realistic Rose Design Mirror

This product is well made and was well received with my colleagues. Our symbol is a rose in full bloom and this fit right in! I have purchased many items from you and have recommended your company highly. I will continue to shop at your website for sure!

- Patricia (Tampa, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/10/2012

Jul 10, 2012 12:02 PM

Silver Rose for any special occasion

This was a nice favor for my sister Graduation's Celebration!

- Araceli (Anaheim, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/21/2012

May 21, 2012 9:29 PM

Hostess/Committee Chairman

These compact mirrors were perfect for my occasion. All recipients were very pleased! The price was excellent, as well.

- Cheryl (Ft. Belvoir, VA)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/20/2012

May 20, 2012 1:33 PM

perfect for brial shower

Great for bridal shower. Great price.

- Celina (Pueblo, CO)

♥

4/17/2012

Apr 17, 2012 6:51 PM

Cheaply made and scratched

product was very cheaply made. Mirror back was very scratched on the surface. A complete disappointment.

- Michelle (Iselin, nj)