All Reviews for Stunning Calla Lily Design Candle Favors

Rating Date DateSort Review

♥♥♥♥

6/20/2014

Jun 20, 2014 4:09 PM

Gorgeous

The guests love it. The calla lily made it beautiful. I will order again for my daughter's wedding.

- Maria (Troy, MI)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/1/2014

May 01, 2014 3:59 PM

Extremely Satisfied

You delivered on your order in an exception professional manner,and the product was as advertise. love the Stunning Calla Lily Design Candle.

- Rose M. (Fayetteville, NC)

♥♥♥

4/29/2014

Apr 29, 2014 9:05 PM

Cute wedding favor for rustic theme

It's pretty, looks homemade; some of the paper were crooked; some flowers bent. Overall you get what you pay for.

- nancy (east bridgewater, MA)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/18/2013

Nov 18, 2013 1:23 PM

An Elegant Thank you favor

I am pleased with my order it is a perfect thank you favor for my guests at my birthday luncheon. I am sure the candle favors will be memorable too because they are beautifully packaged & therefore elegantly presented. Kudos too to the staff at Favorfavor for I made a mistake when I placed my order online & the next day I was contacted by telephone & the correction was made.

- Michele (Coral Springs, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/25/2013

Oct 25, 2013 4:48 PM

Cute

Ordered these for our favors at our wedding. They were perfect. Very well packaged, none broken in shipping. Everyone loved them!! We bought way more than we needed and noticed people walking off with 2-3 of these! They were a huge hit!!

- Frederick (Sudbury, MA)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/12/2013

Oct 12, 2013 2:21 PM

Calal Liily Candle favors

These are beautiful!! Very nicely wrapped. Ready for the Wedding. Will look stunning on my sweet table!!!

- Lori (Silver Springs, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/1/2013

Oct 01, 2013 5:15 AM

Wow! What a deal!

I ordered these as extra as I will be carrying calla lillies. This is so cute and made well. They come cutely wrapped and ready to go. I saved a few for my bathroom and/or kitchen!

- Angie (Clarksville, TN)

♥♥♥♥

9/27/2013

Sep 27, 2013 7:40 AM

Calla Lily Candle

I bought these as favors for my daughter's wedding on Sept. 21st 2013. Our guest absolutely loved them and thought we had them special made just for her calla lily themed wedding. I would recommend this product to everyone. The delivery was right on time and packaged nicely.

- Davi (Oxford, NC)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/23/2013

Sep 23, 2013 4:44 PM

calla lilly candleholder

These were so cute, they were better than I expected!

- Amber (Houston, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/18/2013

Sep 18, 2013 10:34 AM

Very pleased

I originally ordered a sample of this item because I could not believe it was as nice as it appeared in the picture for such a low price. I was wrong! This item is very nice and we are pleased to make them part of our wedding guest favors. Great item for very low price.

- Susan (Racine, WI)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/29/2013

Aug 29, 2013 2:55 AM

Calla lily reflections!

I used them tea light candles instead of wedding favors. It added and ambiance to the decor. Simply romantic and exquisite. Highly recommended; very affordable too and it did the job. thank u favor favor!

- Ixzorah B (Plano, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/20/2013

May 20, 2013 12:56 PM

Perfect Communion favor!!!

I was very surprised; the quality was great. ..and the price was right!

- Robyn (Tinton Falls, NJ)

♥♥♥

5/9/2013

May 09, 2013 6:17 AM

lily

wasn't bad,,they looked ok

- charmaine (hyattsville, MD)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/1/2013

May 01, 2013 11:04 AM

Bridal Shower

I bought these for my daughters bridal shower paired up with tea light candles I think they are beautiful. I hope they're a hit at the shower.

- Cynthia (Hammond, IN)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/23/2013

Mar 23, 2013 5:51 PM

photo does not do this justice.

These votives are stunning. For this price or any price you will not be able to duplicate this quality and handmade look.

- Cynthia (Charleroi, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/14/2013

Feb 14, 2013 12:05 PM

Beautiful!

I did not really expect these to be so lovely! They are more than expected. Thanks!

- Mariah (Water Mill, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

1/12/2013

Jan 12, 2013 4:16 PM

Calla Lily Design Candle Favors

I bought these for my nephews wedding and i loved them. I would recommend them to everyone. They are very pretty!!!

- Donna (Longmeadow, MA)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/17/2012

Dec 17, 2012 6:52 PM

Looks NOTHING like the picture

I can't say anything about the other products on this website but this favor looked nothing like the picture but rather a cheap replica. Even if they were free I still would not use them in a wedding reception.

- Anne-Elie (Wellington, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/24/2012

Aug 24, 2012 1:34 PM

Calla Lily Design

This Calla Lily Design Candle was so beautiful. The calla lily candle was a beautiful addition and stuck with the theme of the flowers (burgundy carnations and white lillies). The staff at the facility placed the candles at the top of the burgundy napkins. Everything was just beautiful. Also, I was struck with the care that FavorFavor took in packing my order. I couldn't find the personalized tags (which also turned out beautiful) at first. So I called the office. They were very nice and told me to check again and if they are not there to call back. I checked again and what do you know, they were there under the brown paper packaging. That really filled my heart. Would I use FavorFavor again? MOST DEFINITELY!

- Rosalind (Columbus, OH)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/19/2012

Aug 19, 2012 2:00 PM

Calla Lily Shower Favors

The candles arrived in perfect condition - just as pictured. They were a beautiful addition to the bridal shower. Wonderful price for the product.

- Candice (Saint Charles, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/26/2012

Jun 26, 2012 9:02 PM

love it

i really love it..

- GERTIE (WEST PALM BEACH, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/27/2012

May 27, 2012 10:35 AM

Stunning Calla Lily Candle Favors

The calla lily candle favors arrived very quickly and were in excellent condition! Our 40th anniversary event has not taken place yet so I cannot comment on guest reactions at this time. The only thing that was not quite right was that the labels were supposed to be stickers and I received tags. I just taped them on instead.

- Linda (Farmington Hills, MI)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/11/2012

May 11, 2012 10:14 AM

Amazing

I am so happy....shipping was super fast! the picture does not do it justice! So pretty in person. I am so happy!!!!!!! Thank you so much!

- Charlene (East Hartford, ct)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/28/2012

Apr 28, 2012 8:28 AM

Very nice

Arrived quickly, looked great, packaged with care and a great price.

- Michele (East Moriches, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/24/2012

Mar 24, 2012 1:06 PM

love

i love these they are beautiful

- Debra (dracut, MA)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/15/2012

Mar 15, 2012 10:52 AM

Love love love!

I love my candles I was in a rush to get my favors my wedding is in April and I needed inexpensive favors. I was nervous when ordering but when they arrived I was more than happy I actually cried!!!! Thank you so much!

- Genelle (Perth Amboy, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/13/2012

Mar 13, 2012 7:24 AM

Very pretty!

I bought this as a party favor and my mother has been handing them out early to potential guests for my wedding who love them as much as us.

- Jenn (Spring HIll, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/11/2012

Mar 11, 2012 12:17 AM

calla lily

equally as beautiful as the rose bud candle

- Patricia (Lake Orion, MI)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/13/2012

Feb 13, 2012 12:49 AM

Totally Satisfied Customer

I really loved my items that were purchased. They were exactly what I was looking for. The actual item was more beautiful than I'd imagined. I will definitely visit your site for future events. Thanks again,

- Emily (BALDWIN PARK, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/1/2011

Dec 01, 2011 10:31 AM

Great Party Favor

Really pretty and with a lot of detail. The great thing is you can simply change out the tea light. The personalized tags are ok...not amazing quality but it worked for me!

- Julia (Miami, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/3/2011

Oct 03, 2011 8:30 PM

More beautiful than the picture shows

All of the guests at the bridal shower loved these gifts. I wanted to tie part of the wedding theme into the shower and these were it! They are very beautiful and can be used again and again with a replacement tea light candle. You won't be disappointed!

- Patricia (Upper Marlboro, MD)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/26/2011

Sep 26, 2011 7:36 AM

budget, get this

Nice, reasonable priced favor

- shaara (jersey city, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/2/2011

Sep 02, 2011 9:26 AM

Absolutely Perfect!

These favors were pefect because of the price and the quality! They are so beautiful and did't break the bank. They matched my calla lily themed wedding perfectly. I highly recommend them!

- Andrea (Lakemoor, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/1/2011

Sep 01, 2011 9:15 AM

Wedding Favor

The candles are for my daughter's wedding in October. I was very pleased with the presentation of them, as well as the packaging. I added a clear sticker that thanks our friends for sharing in their special day! The "For You" tag was fine, but I did not like the fact that it had 2009 on the back for a 2011 wedding, so I cut it off. Overall, I would highly recommend this favor.

- Pamela (Plano, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/29/2011

Aug 29, 2011 6:37 PM

Truly Stunning!

I ordered a sample candle for my daughter's quinceanera event and it was a very smooth process. The favor is very tasteful with great presentation. I am ordering 150 more for our big day. Delivery was fast and customer service was very helpful! I highly recommend this item and website.

- Erasmo (Chicago, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/24/2011

Aug 24, 2011 1:23 PM

I'M HOOKED!

You could have stopped at stunning! I loved it online and I was pleasantly surprised when I could actually see it; the little bouquet of calla lilies complemented it; this favor has lived up to its name.

- Elizabeth (Brooklyn, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/19/2011

Aug 19, 2011 1:31 PM

Just What I Ordered

I was very satisfied with the product I ordered. The shipment was delivered in two different boxes on two different days, however, once I received the product it was just what I had ordered.

- Clover (Houston, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/10/2011

Aug 10, 2011 1:00 AM

Very beautiful!

This was my 2nd time ordering party favors with FavorFavor. I ordered these candle holder for my mother-in-law's 70th birthday party. They arrived earlier than I expected. When I opened the package. The candle holders were already in their clear boxes as they are shown in the picture. They are very beautiful and my mother-in-law loves them very much. Thank you FavorFavor again for making my mother-in-law's birthday party extra special. I

- Sylvia (Chino Hills, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/29/2011

Jul 29, 2011 1:29 PM

calla lily

Hi, everything came out well and the delivery was very good. I didnt really like the tags that I received, you should consider changing to ribbons. Overall I was very happy with the timely delivery considering that I ordered them late. Thanks again!

- Teressa (Paterson, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/25/2011

Jul 25, 2011 8:23 PM

Calla Lily Candle Favors

We were very pleased with the candle favors. They are very sophisticated looking. The candles could have been a bit taller, but they are suitable.

- Virginia (West Deptford, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/10/2011

Jul 10, 2011 11:56 PM

Calla Lily Candle Favors

I LOVE these! They are so beautiful, and in-expensive! Great quality! I added a couple of small blue flowers in between the calla lilies, to match my daughter's wedding color. I am ordering these for everyone at the reception!

- Debbie (Aurora, CO)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/24/2011

Jun 24, 2011 10:00 AM

Calla Lily Design Candle Favors

These are absolutely beautiful and for the price you could not have asked for ANYTHING more!!! On my wedding day I will be very proud to present these as favors for my guests...Thank you everyone from Favor, Favor!!!

- Jo Ann (Stormville, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/18/2011

Jun 18, 2011 11:06 PM

GREAT :-)

My whole experience with favorfavor.com was great. The customer service was great, they noticed an error on my behalf and refunded me the money for it! And of course, the favors were great too, good quality and really really pretty!

- Callan (, )

♥♥♥♥♥

6/8/2011

Jun 08, 2011 11:13 AM

calla lily candle favors

product was as pretty in person as in the picture. my daughter was very happy with the item. looking forward to giving them out at her sweet 16 on June 18th

- Evelyn (Hackensack, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/26/2011

May 26, 2011 4:15 PM

Stunning is the Word

THESE ARE STUNNING!!! Ordering them was so easy and they got to us so fast!!! Thanks for all the hard work Ms Deja

- Deddra (Charlotte, NC)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/19/2011

May 19, 2011 11:26 AM

Perfect Touch - Perfect Price

I had seen the favors and thought how pretty they looked. When they arrived I was so pleased with the actual product! We will exhibit the favors in a pyramid style for guests to take as they leave. The theme for my granddaughter's wedding is the calla lily....perfect touch!

- Barbara (Woodville, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/2/2011

May 02, 2011 12:51 PM

Exquisite Detail

It's hard to believe that one could find such a dainty and detailed item for such an unbelievable price which allows one to "favor" many folks with a remembrance of a special occasion. The packaging was so complete that all I had to do was set them on the table which saved hours of embellishing them.

- Linda (Plant City, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/1/2010

Dec 01, 2010 5:33 PM

Calla Lily Design Candle Favors

Very nice but had to purchase wedding ring stickers to cover the back of the "For You" card which stated customcraft.

- donna (San Diego, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/24/2010

Nov 24, 2010 5:34 PM

Very nice

Nice touch, recommend,

- Kimberly (St. Petersburg Beach, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/5/2010

Nov 05, 2010 10:40 AM

Perfect!

These favors/candles are perfect. They are exactly like the picture and what we expected...great job!

- Carol (San Jose, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/25/2010

Oct 25, 2010 5:18 PM

Stunning calla lily design

The Stunning calla lilly designs were a bit hit. It was our wedding gift to our niece. In fact, they were such a hit, that we will be placing some more orders for another wedding in the spring. Our question is, do you ship out of the country, say to London?

- Aureta (Norwood, MA)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/2/2010

Oct 02, 2010 12:19 AM

Calla Lily Design

When I ordered the Calla Lily Design I never though It will so PERFECT AS MY WEDDING FAVOR !!! FOR SURE I MADE A GOOD DECISION ORDERING THE "CALLA LILY DESIGN"

- Lorien (Miami, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/30/2010

Sep 30, 2010 9:32 AM

Wedding

WE used these candles as extra lighting around the centerpieces at outside night-time wedding . We received so many compliments about the calla lily theme. We had to change the candle for a longer burning one. Maybe this is something you could consider in advertising.

- KAREN (Menands, NY)

♥♥♥♥

8/20/2010

Aug 20, 2010 2:25 PM

AMAZING

I absolutely LOVE these candle holders! They are a great price and very elegant. The candles they come with are flimsy and not something I would use but we fixed the problem by buying lily scented tea candles. It worked out perfectly. We will definitely be using them in our wedding!!

- Jessica (, )

♥♥♥♥♥

8/10/2010

Aug 10, 2010 11:08 PM

Good

The calla lily favor was good, just as in the pic. I would recommend that. However, I didn't like the Personalised tags I order along with them. Didn't like the quality is of stiff looking plain cardboard colored paper. I would have prefered personalised ribbons instead if I had seen it. Shipping was prompt. No probls.

- Ash (Atlanta, GA)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/4/2010

Aug 04, 2010 12:56 PM

Calla Lily candles

They are really pretty and are perfect as a bridal shower favor.

- Michelle (Las Vegas, NV)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/22/2010

Jul 22, 2010 9:22 AM

Perfect Time saver

These were a great timer saver since I was planning on making favors to save money. They were inexpensive and came all boxed up and wrapped, ready to be put out on the tables. I am thrilled to have found these (and that I was STILL able to stay in-budget). If they fit your theme at all - I recommend them!

- Michelle (, NJ)

♥♥♥♥

7/21/2010

Jul 21, 2010 12:54 PM

Excellent!!!

We used these as favors for a family wedding in England and recd a lot of compliments. The candles look pretty and comes in a packaged boxed just as shown, no surprises!!! Very well packaged in shipping, no damages and recd it in less than a week.

- Niketa (Wayne, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/14/2010

Jun 14, 2010 7:10 AM

Calla Lily Candle

The candles were a great touch at my daughter's wedding reception. I will let people know about FavorFavor. Everything was great.

- Kaye (Moultrie, GA)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/28/2010

Apr 28, 2010 8:37 PM

Recent Purchase of Candle Favor

Excellent selection ! Best price and most satisfactory Customer service. I encourage all who read this review to check out other items. You will not like to go anywhere else. In my opinion this was the best internet shopping experience I had in my life. You can't go wrong with favorfavor. So, Happy shopping and Happy buying !! This is the best site I have found after lot of search. SO, please, please buy from this site. You will never go wrong. Packaging, shipping, timing, communication everything was so great..!!!

- Narendra (Gurnee, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/22/2010

Feb 22, 2010 6:33 PM

Calla lily candle

They are perfect. They go great with my daughters calla lily wedding.The price is great and fast shipping. Very happy with my order.

- Melodie (Sayre, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/17/2010

Feb 17, 2010 12:02 AM

calla lily design candle favors

They are beautiful!! Love them!!

- Tiffany (Lakeland, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/15/2010

Feb 15, 2010 8:36 PM

calla lily

I had a table set up and built a pyramid with the candles. It was great and my quests loved it.

- zakia (granite bay, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/5/2010

Feb 05, 2010 10:18 PM

Awesome

Quality and presentation are outstanding!

- Olivia (Redwood City, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/5/2010

Feb 05, 2010 2:53 PM

Calla Lilly design Candel

You are the best company when it comes to favors, and getting the order to me on time again I say Thanks and I will be using you again

- Dawna McIntyre (palm bay, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/4/2010

Feb 04, 2010 9:20 PM

Love these candles

I ordered these candles for my April wedding and they are absolutely stunning. The shipping was fast. I ordered on Thursday and they were here by Wednesday. Great for the price as well. Will order for this site again.

- Nicole H. (Portsmouth, Va)