All Reviews for Sandalwood Fan Favors

Rating Date DateSort Review

♥♥♥♥♥

9/12/2013

Sep 12, 2013 11:44 PM

Awesome!

Awesome product for the price! I will recommended it 100%.

- Elba (Seffner, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/21/2013

Jul 21, 2013 9:23 PM

Great value

We ordered these for a wedding and were very pleased. We were able to add our own ribbon with Bride and Groom's name to personalize them

- Gail (Palm Harbor, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/10/2013

Jul 10, 2013 10:54 PM

Fan of the fans!

My wedding was outside in July in FL. Hot, hot, hot! My mom wanted me to et and. I didn't want to spend more money and then I found these. They were beautiful and everyone loved them. Oh, did I mention they were the cheapest I found? I looked at others but for the price, these seemed to be the best. Only one was left behind on the table. I highly recommend

- Julie (Seminole, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/14/2013

Jun 14, 2013 10:21 AM

A Really great buy for an affordable price

This kit does need a little bit of elbow grease to set up, but it's a really good value for how much I got for it. I paid 110 for 85 of these. And considering that they come with a customizable tag, that's pretty cheap. I would definately reccomend this product to anyone who thinks of buying it. The only thing you have to do is pop out the tags and tie them onto the fan. It's a little boring and tedious, but the value can't be beat.

- Julia (Ronkonkoma, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/13/2013

Jun 13, 2013 5:08 PM

nice

these were nice and matched the theme of my wedding perfectly! I did have one that was broken but no big here.

- Megan (norton, OH)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/5/2013

Jun 05, 2013 11:27 AM

sandalwood fan favors

OMG! I was so amazed at how beautiful they were, I mean for that price!! We gave them out at our Mother's Day tea/brunch and they loved them!

- Rita (Norfolk, VA)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/30/2013

May 30, 2013 3:14 PM

Fans for wedding

The fans were great and very. So nice that I will be ordering more for my other sons wedding in August

- Mary (Seneca, SC)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/30/2013

May 30, 2013 7:36 AM

Received in record time

I ordered these on Monday and they arrived on Wednesday. What service! These are very cute fans, a little on the flimsy side, but for a one-time use and the price they are a good deal.

- Claire (Portsmouth, RI)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/25/2013

May 25, 2013 3:31 PM

Mother's Day Gift for Church Service

The fans arrived right on schedule. Easy to track the shipment. We gave these fans to the moms at our church for Mother's Day this year instead of roses, which we usually give. The mothers seemed to love them! I liked that they were individually boxed. The teens in the church tied ribbons around each box, so they looked "gift-wrapped." I'm very pleased with the purchase. About 50 individually-boxed fans come packed per carton. Our order was 220 fans, so we had 4 cartons and then 20 individual boxes that were not in a carton, but just loose (yet with packing material, of course) in the mailing box. A few (maybe 5-8) of those boxes were slightly bent/crushed. But they were passable. (The boxes that were in the cartons of 50 were perfect.) To prevent this problem, you can order in quantities divisible by 50, if it's important to have nice, crisp boxes for presentation.

- Organizer (Oak Park, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/10/2013

May 10, 2013 2:09 PM

Fan Favors

"Thank you for being our fans!" Beautiful beach wedding favor. The lady guests loved them!!!!!

- Lorna (Cortland, OH)

♥♥♥

5/8/2013

May 08, 2013 12:58 AM

missing sandalwood scent

The fan was ok but was just disappointed about the smell. It lacks the sandalwood scent.

- chrissy (patterson, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/25/2013

Mar 25, 2013 11:59 PM

Very nice fan

The color is a pinkish beige. The fan is made well. If you want to add additional color you can tie a little bow on it. The wedding we ordered the fan for is not till June. But the order was sent in a timely manner.

- Rebecca (La Grande, OR)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/4/2013

Mar 04, 2013 8:23 AM

perfect gift!

Really liked them, perfect for my beach wedding!

- sonia (Mc Allen, TX)

♥♥♥♥

2/19/2013

Feb 19, 2013 8:45 PM

Sandalwood fan

The product came very fast. I ordered together with a tag. It was for my grandmother's 90th birthday given to the guests as a favor. We handed it out as-is and we put the label outside the white box. I recommend it. Affordable.

- Marinelle (Reseda, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

1/15/2013

Jan 15, 2013 9:15 AM

Great product

I'm so happy with the product and the company. Bought 150 of these for a wedding. They are exactly as described. They arrived in way less time than i expected and the best was that though i didn't order the labels at the same time that I bought the fans, i called them almost a month later and within one day they respond me back and let me buy the labels for the fan. Would totally recommend this !

- Veronica (Long island city, NY)

♥♥♥♥

10/14/2012

Oct 14, 2012 12:42 AM

Nice fan favor

I love the fans and will be using them as one of the favors at our wedding. The white tassels were not in to condition but they can be salvaged with a quick trim. I chose to remove the tassels and use a ribbon with a pearl buckle in its place. Also, as others described, there were long pieces of clear wire/fishing line sticking out from the edges. I simply trimmed these off. For the price these are lovely and will serve their purpose.

- Michelle (Miami, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/19/2012

Sep 19, 2012 1:26 PM

Sandalwood fans

These fans are just perfect for my July wedding...the price was right and they were delivered within 10 days. Thanks FavorFavor

- Sue (Yarker, ON)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/31/2012

Aug 31, 2012 9:31 AM

Sandalwood Fan Favors

Our order was shipped very fast. The fans were a beautiful addition to the wedding service. The price was very reasonable compared to other favors. Thank you for such a beautiful product!

- Beth (McKinney, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/15/2012

Aug 15, 2012 3:06 PM

Sandalwood Fans

I am so glad we decided on the sandalwood fans for my daughter's wedding! They were a perfect for the church. We had numerous compliments on the sturdiness of them and the pretty look.

- Paula (Webster, NY)

♥♥♥♥

8/6/2012

Aug 06, 2012 9:01 AM

sandalwood fans

great quality, very pretty! looked great and arrived on time!

- Janelle (woodstock, GA)

♥♥♥♥

7/26/2012

Jul 26, 2012 7:44 AM

The best bridal shower souvenir

I bought this item very skeptically but I was really amazed by the speedy delivery first. Everything came well packaged and early. And the second thing it was the best souvenir for the shower i was planning. Everyone fell in love with it! Specially in country or city where it is very hot outside it is the best thing to have...

- Djenane (Fort Myers, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/26/2012

Jul 26, 2012 7:10 AM

Fun Fans

Excellent value.

- Arthur (Greenfield, MA)

♥

7/22/2012

Jul 22, 2012 4:12 PM

Very disappointed

These are poorly made and smell like perfume. The fans are cheap wood and the ones I received were all cracked, they did not look like this picture. I could not use this for the wedding favors for my sons wedding.

- Sharlene (Scotts Valley, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/16/2012

Jul 16, 2012 11:32 AM

Worked for us!

I purchased these fans the week before my wedding. Not only were they here on time, they were in perfect condition. I read the reviews before purchasing--for those who basically said these were junk, what did you expect? They're not even $1 apiece. They were exactly what I expected. Yes, we broke a few of them from the time they arrived through wedding cleanup, but I didn't pay for super expensive, heavily made cherry wood fans so I pretty much expected that and you should have too. Both our wedding and reception were outside, these fans were perfect. My cousin works at office depot so she had them make us some sticky labels which we stuck on the narrow part of the fan. We opened them and laid them on all of the chairs for the ceremony. The were perfect.

- Jasmine (Robards, KY)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/15/2012

Jun 15, 2012 9:09 AM

Wow!

Excellent value, beautiful product. Well made. Fan works well!

- Heather (Tega Cay, SC)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/29/2012

May 29, 2012 10:02 PM

Perfect!

You definitely get more than what you pay for with these fans. They are pretty, and will add the perfect touch to an outdoor wedding!

- Michelle (Boswell, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/25/2012

May 25, 2012 10:38 AM

Great Buy!!

This merchant certainly has the best price. The merchandise came very quickly (although we didn't order with expedited delivery)in a very neat package/box.I really love the nice smell of the sandalwood too. Hope my guests will enjoy it as well.

- Zinyc (Sunnyside, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/24/2012

May 24, 2012 11:28 AM

The favor of God

My church (The Rose of Sharon) purchased this item as a gift for 100 women at a conference we call (L.E.T.) Ladies Empowering Time. The ladies loved them. We pray the favor of God over your business. Thank you and we look forward to doing business with you again.

- Lisa (Springfield Gardens, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/15/2012

May 15, 2012 3:58 PM

LOVED THE FANS

I recived the fans and was completely satisfied. My daughter is having a beach wedding in June and thought these would be very good favors. They came individually boxed and all were useable. I know they will be a big hit. They also smell great too, the sandalwood.

- roberta (Diamondhead, MS)

♥

4/4/2012

Apr 04, 2012 7:45 AM

not sure

I got all of my order in a timely fashion and I was so happy. My disappointment was in the sandalwood fans.... They do not open as broad as it is in the picture. Too tight. I was not happy at all with that

- gifty (Yonkers, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/12/2012

Mar 12, 2012 10:25 AM

Love the fans

I looked multiple places for fans for my Daughters wedding - these were PERFECT... I was so surprised by the quality when I received them. They will help make her outdoor wedding unique.

- Kathy (Omaha, NE)

♥♥♥♥

2/3/2012

Feb 03, 2012 12:50 PM

Fans

Very cute!!!

- Dolores Laura (Fort Worth, TX)

♥♥♥♥

1/17/2012

Jan 17, 2012 8:05 AM

Love it!

Service was very good and prompt. Love the fans! Very pretty and not fragile/cheap appearing. Smell good too! :) Tags are very pretty as well. A pain to put 150 of them on, but all in all VERY satisfied.

- Gwen (Dresden, TN)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/4/2011

Nov 04, 2011 3:31 PM

Fan the flames of your desires!

Very feminine without being frilly. I intend to give these to all my women friends for Christmas. They are small enough to carry in any purse. They look dainty and delicate but are actually quite sturdy with ordinary care. I was somewhat disappointed to not detect much sandalwood odor but that is only a small consideration

- Yvonne (Whittier, CA)

♥♥♥

10/14/2011

Oct 14, 2011 1:03 PM

fans

I was disappointed with the tags they were hard to detach and thin. The ties had to be put back on many of the fans as they were not secure. Further they are not secured per the picture.

- Cris (Forney, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/24/2011

Sep 24, 2011 1:27 PM

Very Happy

I am very happy with the fans I ordered. It was stated that they were on backorder but were delivered 2 weeks ahead of estimated delivery.

- Delia (Chicago, IL)

♥♥♥

9/15/2011

Sep 15, 2011 3:46 PM

Had to throw out several...

The bulk of the fans I ordered were fine. They are great for the price. I ordered 200 and was unable to use at least 10 of them. They were either broken at the bottom or had dark splotches that I couldn't remove. I guess the saying, "You get what you pay for!" Is so true.

- Jacqueline (Chico, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/27/2011

Aug 27, 2011 9:00 AM

what a deal!

said backordered. received 3 days sooner than backordered date! best price on the internet. these were a last minute addition to our sept wedding.

- Karen (Phoenix, MD)

♥♥♥

6/14/2011

Jun 14, 2011 12:22 PM

Close but not quite

Re-reading the description I realize scent is not listed among the assets of this fan, but sandalwood implies a pleasant fragrance. My fans just arrived and they smell like latex paint, exactly that, and strong too. Kind of a bummer

- Bridget Weible (saint louis, mo)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/29/2011

May 29, 2011 4:27 AM

perfect for outdoor wedding

i loved the fans.very inexpensive but great quality.

- Tami (San Antonio, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/21/2011

May 21, 2011 11:37 PM

Perfect wedding favors!

I was thrilled with the sandalwood fans I ordered from you! They were even prettier than the pictures. We couldn't have been happier!

- Marilyn (Cordova, TN)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/13/2011

May 13, 2011 9:20 AM

Mother's Day

I purchased this fan as a Mother's Day Gift for the Mothers at Church. The Mothers really loved them and the extra ones were placed in the back of the Church so on those days when it is warmer inside they can be used for the day. Several of the ladies asked for the website as they had functions at work where these might come in handy for a nice gift. They are one of the best gifts I have ever given. Also our daughter is using them for her guests at her outdoor wedding in Sept.

- Sheri (Purlear, NC)

♥♥♥♥

5/11/2011

May 11, 2011 11:31 AM

Cute

I love these fans, very cute and will be great for my outside ceremony. Would have received 5 stars if they were a bit more stronger - pretty flimsy but smell great!

- Jennifer (Roseville, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/9/2011

May 09, 2011 11:58 AM

Fabulous Service

I ordered Sandalwood Fans for Wedding Favors and they were excellent. The shipping was quick and I tried to pay extra to have it sent in 2 days, the company refunded my extra shipping because UPS standard from NY to NC was 2 days...thanks for your honesty and your excellent speedy service!

- Sandra (Granite Falls, NC)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/9/2011

May 09, 2011 10:27 AM

Fans

For the price I paid, they are worth it. They arrived in a timely manner and packaged great. I have recently seen the same fan for a higher price, so well worth my money.

- Jamie (Sand Springs, OK)

♥♥♥♥

5/1/2011

May 01, 2011 4:01 PM

LOVE THEM!

I am using them in my August wedding. Love them! Little flimsy. But they're still lovely.

- Kirstie (raymond, ME)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/1/2011

May 01, 2011 1:18 PM

Very cute!

I got this for my wedding,they are GREAT! perhaps not the highest quality but the price was right. I am very happy with the purchase and would recommend to others. it's a fun small favor for a Spring or summer wedding.

- Ana (Livermore, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/28/2011

Apr 28, 2011 12:11 PM

Great Fans

These are awesome favors for a really great price. I went through and cut off the excess fishline from the top just to clean them up a bit, but besides that, they are going to be great place card favors for my wedding!

- lalou99 (Chicago, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/26/2011

Apr 26, 2011 2:38 PM

Fan

This is an excellent product, I strongly recommend them, very good quality and price.

- Tineke (Miami, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/25/2011

Apr 25, 2011 11:20 AM

Sandalwood Fan Favors

They are fabulous. We ordered for wedding favors and received very quickly and they are so very cute.

- Linda (Paris, KY)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/6/2011

Apr 06, 2011 9:48 AM

Love these Fans

The fans are great i would use them as favors for the guess at my wedding in the summer. The service was excellent the arrived few days after i ordered them.

- Ronda (Brooklyn, NY)

♥♥♥♥

4/5/2011

Apr 05, 2011 8:09 AM

Beautiful fan

Beautiful fan! Great price and the wood smells wonderful! Only problem is the tassel is cheap looking. Replaced it with some ribbon to make my wedding colors.

- Kim (Forest, MS)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/28/2011

Mar 28, 2011 9:51 PM

Love the Fans!!

I love these fans, they are going to be used as wedding favors for an outdoor wedding. They work perfectly with the theme and decor! And they arrived in such a timely manner, I was shocked!

- Gabrielle (DeRidder, LA)

♥♥

3/28/2011

Mar 28, 2011 9:03 AM

not happy

SPLINTED WOOD, EXTRA STRING HANGING PRICE REFLECTS THE MATERIAL QUALITY

- maria (RALEIGH, NC)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/27/2011

Mar 27, 2011 6:30 PM

great purchase

these fans are amazing and fun!

- Tiffany (Trussville, AL)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/20/2011

Mar 20, 2011 9:10 PM

fan favors

i love them i got them for a Victorian sweet sixteen and i put a scroll paper with the meaning of the Victorian fan language and why they use them in that era inside the box with the fan i know they gona love it!!

- maryann (springfield, MA)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/12/2011

Mar 12, 2011 8:43 AM

Excellent product

I ordered these fans for favors at our destination wedding on the beach in Jamaica. They were a huge hit! Very nicely made and came in individual boxes, on time, just as we hoped.

- Bonnie (Bloomington, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/20/2010

Dec 20, 2010 3:49 PM

Loved it

Fan's arrived a lot sooner that was anticipated. They are in great condition, and will be used at the church for a summer wedding. We would use this site again for additional favors for the shower.

- J and C (Manorville, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/10/2010

Nov 10, 2010 1:11 AM

Amwesome!

Much better than the price indicted, quick n on time delivery. Highly recommend!

- Rhea (Hanford, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/9/2010

Nov 09, 2010 1:26 PM

SANDALWOOD FANS

They are perfect!Just the right size also.I would highly recommend.

- HARRIETT (FLORENCE, AL)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/2/2010

Nov 02, 2010 12:36 PM

Great Item

Great Item, very unique.

- MARSHA (FLAGSTAFF, AZ)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/1/2010

Nov 01, 2010 4:07 PM

Exceptional value and merchandise

The fans were exactly what I was looking for. The price was exceptional and shipping extremely fast. This is one vendor I will keep at the top of my list all my events.

- Denise (Rochester Hills, MI)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/30/2010

Oct 30, 2010 6:20 PM

Sandalwood Fan Favors

Excellent, beautiful and came in such a pretty box. I recommend it to anyone, who would like to purchase these fans for any occasion.

- MAYRA Zaldivar (MIAMI BEACH, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/20/2010

Oct 20, 2010 12:47 PM

Great Fans!

These were purchased for our wedding ceremony which was outdoors in Maryland at the end of August this year. They came in very handy since it was 90║+ weather. The light sandalwood scent they emit is very, very pleasant. Our guests loved them. Great quality item, great price! I would recommend these to anyone

- Marie-TÚrese (Dallas, TX)

♥♥♥♥

10/16/2010

Oct 16, 2010 12:26 PM

Awesome fans, boxes little cheap

the fans are lovely, a little disappointed with the boxes they are flimsy and have a bar code on the outside :(, have planned on handing out the fans at the church not in the boxes, but had thought about putting the boxes on the tables with a note to say they for the fans, but will not be doing that.

- Shay (Pasco, WA)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/14/2010

Oct 14, 2010 1:14 PM

Best Fans For A Destination Wedding

We had a fan in each chair with our wedding program. They were the perfect gift to help people stay warm. I loved the tassle that came with them.

- Shana Benjamin (Atlanta, GA)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/13/2010

Oct 13, 2010 6:39 PM

Perfect wedding :)

These are perfect for an outdoor wedding! Love the smell and very quick delivery!

- FIONA (ALISO VIEJO, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/12/2010

Oct 12, 2010 7:03 PM

Outdoor Wedding

The sandalwood fans were a great addition to my wedding.I had an outdoor wedding and the guests loved them.Would recommend these to any person with an outdoor activity.They were beautiful and smelled wonderful.

- Shawna (Warner Robins, GA)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/1/2010

Oct 01, 2010 11:06 AM

sandal wood fans

in great new condition as any one would except. Lots of packaging to ensure safety as well as being timely delivery.

- Sara (Austin, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/25/2010

Sep 25, 2010 10:01 PM

Fast Service, Great Product!

I ordered sandalwood fans for my wedding guests to stay cool at an outdoor summer wedding. Not only did they come in handy at the wedding, our guests raved about these simple gifts, which delivered a soft, fresh sandalwood scent. Looking around at other websites, FavorFavor offered the lowest prices, but don't let that fool you! Our favors arrived a few days before I expected in perfect condition.

- Carrie (Charleston, SC)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/20/2010

Sep 20, 2010 8:01 AM

Sandalwood Fans

Product is as described, very well packed, very quick shipping, and arrived safely. I would purchase from Favor Favor again

- Dan (Columbia, SC)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/13/2010

Sep 13, 2010 1:21 PM

Fantastic

The Fans are great. Perfect for the price. If needed, we are hoping to use them for an outdoor wedding this weekend. We removed the white tassels and added pretty purple ribbon. They arrived way before expected - which was a nice surprise.

- Jennifer Dorwart (Wilmington, DE)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/1/2010

Sep 01, 2010 11:44 AM

Extremely Pleased

I wanted to have a fan program that I saw at a bridal show where I live. With a price of $3.50 per prorgam it was out of the question as my wedding had over 150 guests. I decided to use standard programs and have an extra favor as a fan. This way my guests could fan themselves with something other than the program. I am so pleased with the quality and think that these fans add a really special touch. They have a delicate scent to them that is not overwhelming. I recommend these to anyone considering using a fan program.

- Christine (Frederick, MD)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/25/2010

Aug 25, 2010 2:22 PM

ABSOLUTELY "FABULOUS"

The guests were "speechless"! The Gala was a 50th Anniversary on a Dinner Cruise! While I had a few different favors complimenting the Celebration, the guests were "quite blown away" by the sandalwood fans! How perfect for a summer event! I took them out of their nice white boxes and arranged them in a basket with white cloth quite perfect for them! The presentation was great! I went from Guest to Guest with the Basket and Offered each a Fan. Each Guest just oooed and ahhhed! The Sandalwood smelled divine! I must say I didn't miss a trick making the couples day most perfect! Thanks you Favor Favor! Couldn't of done it without you and your promptness in getting them to me pretty much last minute in excellent condition and at such an awesome price! I'd do it all over again.....and again!

- Cindy (Flat Rock, MI)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/18/2010

Aug 18, 2010 10:55 AM

sandalwood fans

I was so impressed with the speed of delivery and the quality of these fans. That each one has it's own individual box is great-most places I had researched charged extra for them. They are lovely and sturdy with a very light woodsy scent--perfect for my daughter's upcoming outdoor wedding and reception. Would definitely recommend this site.

- Karen (York, SC)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/16/2010

Aug 16, 2010 4:48 AM

great

these are perfect and come individually packaged, all intact

- melinda (katy, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/10/2010

Aug 10, 2010 12:21 AM

Perfect!

These were a big hit... August ceremony....perfect touch and not to mention the price was exactly right and the shipping was fast. I would recommend these to ANYBODY. Great value and great quality

- Shawnette (Sacramento, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/29/2010

Jul 29, 2010 2:30 PM

Great fans for cheap

The fans were cheap but looked great and needed no other ribbon or frills. Just what we were looking for at the best price. Came super fast too.

- Heather (Conover, NC)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/21/2010

Jul 21, 2010 7:54 PM

Great Favor

Received the fans. They are better than I expected for the price. A couple of them had to be replaced. The ladies in Customer Service were friendly and more than willing to see that I received replacements. Can't wait to use them at my daughters outdoor ceremony in September! Thank you Favor-Favor!

- Kim (Great Falls, VA)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/16/2010

Jul 16, 2010 1:04 PM

wedding favors

I was concerned we wouldn't receive these in time, but they came earlier than expected and are perfect! We are using them for my daughter's wedding favors at an outside wedding in Texas, in July. Not only are they pretty and useful, they smell wonderful too!

- Tammy (Silver Spring, MD)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/10/2010

Jul 10, 2010 6:23 PM

Great wedding favor!

Ordered these for my daughter's wedding in July. Received them promptly and in good condition. Beautiful aroma! Expect them to be a big hit!

- MO (Highwood, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/8/2010

Jul 08, 2010 2:37 PM

SAndalwood Fans

I thought the fans were fantastic for an Aug wedding in Chicago. The idea that they were in individual boxes was wonderful. And the order came so quickly even when they were out of stock, they came a couple weeks ahead of schedule. I would order again.

- Diane (Bolingbrook, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/4/2010

Jul 04, 2010 11:53 AM

wonderful fans!

Great price, great fans, wonderful aroma. My daughter is getting married, outside, the end of July and we are putting one of these on each chair. We added a bow matching the bridesmaids dresses and they turned out beautifully. We saw these same fans elsewhere for much much more. great company to deal with !

- Gail (Arlington, VA)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/29/2010

Jun 29, 2010 8:19 AM

very satisfied

I am satisfied with my item and also with the customer service help that I received

- ANNIE (BIRMINGHAM, AL)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/28/2010

Jun 28, 2010 10:56 AM

impressive

this will be a very nice favor for my wedding next year. also, very quick response when i tried to change the quantity that was originally ordered. i'm a very satisfied customer. thanks!

- marie (hopkins, )

♥♥♥♥♥

6/16/2010

Jun 16, 2010 12:11 PM

Great gift!

These fans are great and the cheapest i found! They are well made and the smell of the sandalwood is the best part. I ordered them for a giveaway for a bridal shower and everyone loved them! They shipped them out and i received them a few days later.

- Taylor (Flemington, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/8/2010

Jun 08, 2010 8:15 PM

Fan

The fan were beautiful and used d/t the warmth of the day, they were great. thank you

- Debra (Cary, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/8/2010

Jun 08, 2010 6:21 PM

Perfect in every way

Got exactly what we wanted at a price we wanted to pay. Delivery was fast and easy.

- Laura (Lapeer, MI)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/7/2010

Jun 07, 2010 9:33 PM

Beautiful & Exotic

The fans are exquisite. They are beautiful tan color with a delicate, intricate exotic design. Guests will think you spent far more than .59 cents on each fan! What a bargain! If you're having a hard decision trying to decide if you want to purchase these for your event...BUY THEM! You will be glad you did! Perfect for my September evening courtyard wedding in AZ.

- Tracy (Tempe, AZ)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/7/2010

Jun 07, 2010 9:51 AM

Sandalwood Fans

This item was a great addition to our wedding. Very pretty and a subtle scent. My order arrived promptly and Favor Favor had the best price around.

- Lindsay (austin, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/25/2010

May 25, 2010 1:23 PM

AWESOME!

These fans are beautiful, and smell wonderful! The price is the best I was able to find and I cannot wait to use them at my outdoor wedding!

- Sarah (Myrtle Beach, SC)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/23/2010

May 23, 2010 12:13 PM

Nice Fans!

Fans are made well and come packaged in nice, individual, white boxes. Great for favors or as Victorian impression accessory.

- Teresa (Knoxville, TN)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/11/2010

May 11, 2010 9:34 PM

Great Wedding Favor

These fans are great! They will be the perfect wedding favor to our outdoor July ceremony in Arizona.

- Maren (Tempe, AZ)

♥♥♥♥

5/11/2010

May 11, 2010 6:33 PM

Good Deal!

We scouted a lot of websites and didn't find a price as low for a comparable product. The product is true to description including the tassel The only complaint we have is that each one is packaged individually which is a lot of cardboard.

- Jacqueline (Manchester, CT)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/10/2010

May 10, 2010 5:45 PM

The most beautiful-cheap-practical favor ever!

If you are looking for a practical gift for your summer event, this is it! Just add a nice ribbon & tag and you are all set. The quality is great of these fans is great. I definitely recommend them :)

- Karime (WADDLE, AZ)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/8/2010

May 08, 2010 1:57 PM

Great

Love it! Fast shipping

- Jessica (Raleigh, NC)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/8/2010

May 08, 2010 10:51 AM

great product, fast shipping

these fans are great! they are going to be a wedding favor for our garden wedding and I'm sure they will be a big hit! Plus i'm sure they will be fun in pictures :) the shipping was very fast too

- kristine (orlando, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/2/2010

May 02, 2010 12:00 AM

Sandalwood Fan Favors

I love them, those will be exactly what I need for my son's wedding.

- NUCY (PEMBROKE PINES, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/17/2010

Apr 17, 2010 9:47 AM

Great Deal, couldn't be happier!

This item shipped quickly, was priced great, and was even cuter than I thought in person! I'm using them for an outdoor ceremony with a mexican theme so they'll be perfect!

- Lori (San Antonio, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/16/2010

Apr 16, 2010 5:22 AM

Top Shelf Fans!!

These fans are beautiful and a very substantial quality! We are very pleased that the quality and appearance are much higher end than the affordable price would indicate. Highly recommend!

- Colleen (Sandwich, MA)

♥♥♥♥

4/12/2010

Apr 12, 2010 8:19 AM

Pretty fans, but not made from sandalwood

These are very pretty fans with a light fragrance. I think they make an elegant favor gift. We ordered 120 as wedding favors. However, they are definitely NOT made from sandalwood. I've had quite a few sandalwood fans from the past, and these are not the right color or fragrance. That said, I still think these fans are a great buy, and I am very happy with the overall service I received.

- Katie (Falls Church, VA)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/18/2010

Mar 18, 2010 7:33 AM

Very Cool ~

We received our fan favors shortly after ordering them. The fans are lovely ~ just as they are pictured, and we're sure they will be lovely and useful during our Michigan outdoor, August wedding. The price at FavorFavor.com is the best we found. If you are interested in these fans and the color shown ~ you will not be disappointed.

- L.T. (Howell, MI)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/9/2010

Feb 09, 2010 9:42 PM

BEAUTIFUL

I had ordered 80 of them for my wedding that's coming up in august 2010 and its going to be out doors and is a theme wedding they look so beautiful in person and they have a faint smell of sandlewood which is nice I highly recommend these to anyone that wants a nice touch to there special day the only thing i didn't like is the tags but that's no big deal

- donna (twin lakes, wi)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/15/2009

Oct 15, 2009 11:09 AM

Thank you!!

My daughter is getting married next year we are working with a very tight budget. Thanks to you our guests will be able to enjoy the fans. It will be a beach wedding in (hot) Florida -- Great price/excellent service.

- Maria (Valrico, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/29/2009

Sep 29, 2009 5:23 PM

Asian Sandlewood Fans

I had an Asian themed party and the fans were the perfect giveaway. The picture online was accurate. I got the best price.

- MS DivaStyle (Knightdale, NC)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/7/2009

Sep 07, 2009 11:55 AM

Picture Perfect

They were perfect for the 1/2 hour ceremony outside in the August heat. The price was a great value too.

- Linda (Whippany, NJ)

♥♥

9/4/2009

Sep 04, 2009 4:55 AM

Sandalwood fans

Well, the fans are pretty, but they are definitely not sandalwood (probably balsa wood) and the white gift boxes have a bar code and read "made in China". I am keeping them because of time, hassle, and they are inexpensive. If you want real sandalwood, this is not for you.

- Angela (San Diego, CA)

♥♥♥♥

8/18/2009

Aug 18, 2009 4:42 PM

I loved them

I received my fans yesterday and they are sooo cute. I'm getting married on 09-04-09 in Las Vegas it will be an outdoor wedding so I know they will be perfect for our wedding. ok so we ordered the fans with the personalized tags, umm you actually have to put the tags on yourself. So it took me like 3 hours to do 100 fans but they look great it was worth it. I really loved them but they really don't need the tags so i wouldn't recommend them.

- Jacqueline (Salinas, ca)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/16/2009

Aug 16, 2009 3:31 PM

Perfect!

These fans were a hit - beautiful, we got lots of positive comments on them, and despite a back-order they still arrived sooner than we expected. Thanks!

- Alissa (Missoula, MT)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/3/2009

Aug 03, 2009 10:14 AM

SANDALWOOD FANS

I recently ordered these fans for a friends wedding reception which took place outside. It was 98 degrees out and the fans came in handy. I was very impressed with the quality and how pretty they were. The bride and the guest were equally impressed. I highly reccomend them for any outdoor or indoor function.

- Mary (Granite Bay, CA)

♥♥♥♥

7/28/2009

Jul 28, 2009 6:50 PM

Sandalwood fan

The fans were perfect for my outdoor summer wedding. They arrived on time and none were damaged. They come in their own individual boxes. The only reason I didn't give them five stars was because they didn't have the lovely scent that sandalwood fans usually do. I did a lot of research and this particular company had the best price.

- Cyndie (New Orleans, LA)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/15/2009

Jul 15, 2009 3:41 PM

Best bang for the buck!

These fans won't withstand a hurricane but for an early September wedding in northern California these will be great. Plus the color and texture is very similar to the lace on the wedding dress.

- Sandra (Chico, CA)

♥♥♥

7/8/2009

Jul 08, 2009 1:12 PM

misleading title, not scented

These fans are pretty enough, and they come in slim white boxes that could easily be personalized with stamps, paint markers, etc. Two complaints though - first, the fans are tied with fishing line and on most of them the line sticks way out and needs to be trimmed. My bigger complaint is that these fans do not have a scent - I really think this should be specified in the description - you see sandalwood, you think scent! the favorfavor people were very willing to refund me, which i appreciate. unfortunately, it is too close to my event so i will just have to make do.

- Lauren (Dedham, MA)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/19/2009

Jun 19, 2009 3:06 PM

cool fans for a hot day

I ordered the fans about 10 days prior to my son's outdoor wedding. The fans were shipped and received within days of the order. We attached a colored ribbon (coordinating with wedding), and they were a big hit with the ladies on a 90 degree sunny day! Thanks for providing such a quality product at a reasonable price!

- Kathy (Holly Springs, NC)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/18/2009

Jun 18, 2009 10:51 AM

Rehearsal dinner favors

Looked great, we labeled the boxes. Boxes were kind of plain, but everyone liked the fans...warm wedding day, so they came in handy. Quick order and delivery as well, thanks very much.

- Dixie Jonsson (Strongsville, OH)

♥♥♥♥

6/13/2009

Jun 13, 2009 12:41 PM

Pretty and functional

I ordered 200 fans for my outdoor July wedding reception. The transaction was smooth, the fans arrived safely by the stated time. They are delicate in appearance, but fairly sturdy in construction. The slats are held together with a metal pin at the bottom and fine fishing line t the top. My one disappointment is that the fans do not, even vaguely, smell like sandalwood. I'm a Civil War re-enactor and I have used sandalwood fans for years, so I know what they should smell like. They don't really any scent to speak of, but in my book that is better than having doctored them with a fragrance. Overall I am pleased with them and know that they will make my guests more comfortable during the outdoor reception.

- Emily (Eugene, OR)

♥♥♥

6/2/2009

Jun 02, 2009 4:09 PM

Sandalwood Fans

These fans are just as they appear on the photo. They serve as a nice favor and are a good deal for their price. I just wished it was an inch longer... it feels slightly small for an adult hand.

- SummerBride (Euless, TX)

♥♥♥♥

5/26/2009

May 26, 2009 4:58 PM

Satisfied

Overall the fans were nice, but there is extra string holding the fan together that would look nicer if trimmed off.

- Rebecca (Downingtown, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/26/2009

May 26, 2009 11:55 AM

Sandalwood Fans

Staff was extremely helpful, and answered ALL my questions in a very timely manner. Fans arrived on time, and let me say...any hesitation I had with ordering them was completely gone when I opened the box! The fans are a nice size and fold out nicely! The price is great! Everyone at my event is looking forward to their fans. If I ever have a need for fans again, I will definitely pick these in a heart beat, and would definitely order from FavorFavor again!

- Crystal (Memphis, TN)

♥♥♥♥

5/21/2009

May 21, 2009 7:21 AM

Nice fan but no scent. Packing needs more care

In Malaysia, where I come from, the sandalwood fans have a beautiful sandalwood scent emanating from them - these ones don't have it. Otherwise, it's an elegant product and looks just as you see it in the picture. The packing for shipping could have been better - several of the white box cases containing the fans got crushed during delivery, which is annoying because these fans are favors for my parent's 50th wedding annversary dinner and the box was part of the favor - I was going to stick custom-designed labels on them.

- SF (Chatham, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/18/2009

Mar 18, 2009 8:07 AM

Sandlewood fan favors

These are BEAUTIFUL and what a great deal! I should be a salesman for your company I think I have gotten at least five people to buy these for their weddings or summer events! After my wedding there will be more! They truly are so nice! Thank you!

- Kathleen (Patchogue, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/13/2009

Mar 13, 2009 1:11 PM

Fans for Special Occasion

My daughter is getting married on an island in the Caribbean. It can get to be quite warm and the ceremony will be held outside, late afternoon, and I was so happy to find these lovely and very affordable fans, with a white tassel, on your website. I put in my order and received them in a very short time, nicely packed. I will definitely share your website with my friends. It was a pleasure doing business with you! S.

- Sandra (Coral Gables, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/3/2009

Mar 03, 2009 7:51 PM

Divine Elegance & Things

Well, I just want to say that I think the fans are wonderful. I love the box that they come in, as I can do so much to add some flavor to the outside for our guest. My client will love them. Thank for the reasonable prices too! This is always a plus!

- Trina (Chicago, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/3/2009

Mar 03, 2009 6:48 AM

Sandalwood Fan Favors

I love them! They are a perfect favor for our summer wedding in Florida. They arrived as stated and in perfect order. I look forward to do business with this company again. Worth every penny!!

- Linda (The Villages, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/20/2009

Feb 20, 2009 11:25 AM

Fabulous Fans

Fans arrived as promised, as described...going to use for daughter's June outdoor wedding. There were a few nylon 'threads' that needed to be trimmed, but overall, for the best price I found (after MUCH searching), these are beautiful and functional...nice additional favor.

- Mary (Lindale, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/6/2009

Feb 06, 2009 9:39 AM

Great product and great price!

I LOVE THEM!!!!! Thanks...great value

- Elaine (Marshall, NC)