All Reviews for Delicate Cherry Blossom Design Silk Folding Fan Favors

Rating Date DateSort Review

♥♥♥♥♥

6/12/2014

Jun 12, 2014 10:51 AM

Beautiful

I love it. They are perfect for a Favor, on a perfect wedding :) Exactly what i expect. And the price it s the best i can find. Thank you Favor Favor.

- Elisabete (Newark, NJ)

♥♥♥♥

5/2/2014

May 02, 2014 10:43 AM

Great fans

I am having a party in June for being a 10 year breast cancer survivor. I bought these fans as party favors & they will go perfectly with my black table cloths with pink runners. Good quality for the price, I am very pleased

- Mary (Laurel, MD)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/13/2013

Jul 13, 2013 8:52 AM

Beautiful Cherry Blossoms

The perfect table decoration /favor...and so useful, too!

- Judy (Richmond, VA)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/1/2013

Jul 01, 2013 12:10 PM

Perfect for Welcome Bags

We had a destination wedding in Naples, FL and these fans were fabulous and functional.

- Renee (Naples, FL)

♥♥♥♥

5/18/2012

May 18, 2012 8:27 PM

Great for hot weather parties

simple and practical

- Alma (Miami, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/2/2012

Mar 02, 2012 11:14 AM

Wonderful Party Favor

I am throwing a Japanese/Chinese Sweet 16 for my daughter and these I know are going to be a hit. They're beautiful, cost contious, and still made of fine materials! Would defnitely purchase again!

- Sarina (Newark, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/4/2011

Nov 04, 2011 3:14 PM

Cherry Blossom Folding Fans

They added such a great touch to the table decorations and worked so well with the theme. A lot of our guest enjoyed them too as a way to cool off after dancing their bootay's off on the dance floor :)

- Senaida (Woodside, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/1/2011

Oct 01, 2011 2:01 PM

cherry blossom fan

This really went perfect for the theme we had for a baby shower. The order was processed, shipped and arrived in a timely matter. The cost was perfect and did not effect the quality. I will definitely be recommending the site to friends and look forward to using the site again. Thanks for everything.

- monique (yonkers, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/8/2011

Sep 08, 2011 7:46 AM

Very nice, was well worth it

These fans were a godsend at my daughter's outdoor wedding. With temperatures in the 90's even the men wanted a fan! They are decent for the price too!

- Karen (West Lafayette, IN)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/29/2011

Aug 29, 2011 6:50 PM

VERY NICE

Overall these were a great buy! A Little Smaller than anticipated but they will definitely do! They have very nice detail and quality looks good!

- Cinthia (Indio, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/3/2011

May 03, 2011 8:39 AM

Cherry Blosom Fans

Great addition to my cherry blossom theme. I placed them on the table around my cherry blossom centerpieces and then invited guests to take them with them as favors. Perfect addition to my wedding and at a great price!!

- Melissa (Wake Forest, NC)

♥♥

3/28/2011

Mar 28, 2011 11:14 PM

Somewhat disappointed

I ordered these for a bridal shower because I thought they were cute. While some were well-made, about 13 out of the 36 I ordered were not able to be used. The material was "bubbling" where it was glued to the wood or along the top edge of fan the material was not even. Also, there were some issues with the inner wood pieces splintering. All in all, it was an "okay" item for the price, but I don't think I would buy them again.

- KEVIN (EDISON, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/12/2011

Mar 12, 2011 8:48 AM

So beautiful and delicate!!

I will use it for an oriental theme.Perfect size and the delivery was fast.... Thanks

- Maria (Chicopee, MA)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/12/2010

Dec 12, 2010 9:07 AM

Delicate Cherry Blossom Design Silk Folding Fan

Very beautiful and durable fans. Even though it's cold here the church was hot and the fans really helped. Also never seen prices this low of products of this quality

- Mary (Houston, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/6/2010

Dec 06, 2010 9:29 AM

Review

Love them

- Mara-Andina (Lutz, FL)

♥♥♥♥

11/4/2010

Nov 04, 2010 12:57 PM

cherry blossom fan

They are very cute for the price. I used them as a bridal shower gift. Quick delivery.

- Krizen-Joi (Westminster, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/19/2010

Oct 19, 2010 12:35 PM

Nice gift

They are super nice and sweet. Love the silk.

- Eliza (Carlsbad, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/20/2010

Sep 20, 2010 11:42 PM

Cherry Blossom Design Fans

The Bride was completely happy. We gave these out at her celebration before the wedding. They were just like the picture, true in size and color! Awesome!

- SHALAWN (PARIS, TN)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/13/2010

Sep 13, 2010 11:27 AM

Fan for a day

Love this fan. It is small and yet I have been using it and it is holding up.

- Debra (Woodland, CA)

♥♥♥♥

9/7/2010

Sep 07, 2010 8:19 AM

much needed

At our August wedding in Florida these lovely Cherry Blossom Silk fans were not only a lovely table decoration but a much needed item for a 90 degree wedding day. thank you

- Annmarie (Sarasota, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/29/2010

Jul 29, 2010 12:10 PM

"We want more!!"

The fans were a Huge hit. They were simple yet beautiful. We were able to personalize the fans by tying a ribbon with a little thank you note on it. Unfortunately, we had more guests than fans, and some wanted more than one. I'm glad I was able to find FAVOR FAVOR. They do have unique products at THE lowest price.

- Kim (Garden Grove, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/23/2010

Apr 23, 2010 10:34 AM

Lovely fans

These fans were a hit at our bridal shower with a slightly Japanese theme. They each came in it's own box.

- Kathleen (Fremont, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/5/2010

Apr 05, 2010 11:20 AM

Beautiful Fans

Fans are beautiful and quality of material is great. Guests loved it and would recommend it to future buyers out there!

- Ezekiel (Providence, RI)