All Reviews for Butterfly Design Bookmarks

Rating Date DateSort Review

♥♥♥♥♥

6/20/2013

Jun 20, 2013 1:37 PM

Butterfly Design Bookmarks

These bookmarks were more than I expected. They are the perfect gift for my friends and family. And the quick delivery is second to none. Thank you for your great service and product.

- Nancy (Greeley, CO)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/28/2012

Apr 28, 2012 4:25 PM

Very Nice Favor

The bookmarks are even nicer in person than in the photo. They were exactly as described and arrived quickly and well-packaged. Can't wait to put them out on display for the guests!

- C.K. (Roselle, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/13/2012

Mar 13, 2012 3:17 PM

Beautiful!

Very cute and sturdy; nicer than pictured. Used these as favors at my daughter's baby shower - they were a hit and I was very pleased with them. Will order from this co. again. Thank you!

- Grandma to Be (Whittier, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/14/2011

Nov 14, 2011 11:43 AM

lovely

simply beautiful. lovely gift box and tag as well.

- sabella (orlando, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/19/2011

Jul 19, 2011 8:21 AM

favors

I used this bookmark for a favor at a bridal shower. Everyone loved them and they were the perfect little gift when we paired them with chocolate butterfly lollipops.

- ashley (west chester, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/31/2011

Mar 31, 2011 12:40 PM

Item as described

The butterfly is very cute! Its pictured here perfectly, would recommend as a favor

- Jennifer (Moorpark, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/13/2010

Sep 13, 2010 9:01 AM

Butterfly Bookmarks

They were lovely and a beautiful accent to our luncheon! Great quality for a great price!

- Tammy (Sugar Land, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/14/2010

Jul 14, 2010 10:32 AM

What a great favor!

I bought these favors for a retirement dinner for our school secretary. We had a butterfly theme, and these were ideal. The price was very reasonable.

- Mary-Ellen (Saddle Brook, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/12/2010

Jul 12, 2010 9:55 AM

awesome gift

It was more beautiful than pictured

- Sara (Humble, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/7/2010

Jun 07, 2010 3:40 PM

A lovely teacher gift

I bought 30 of these as my donation to our school's teacher appreciation day. They are adorable and seem to be well made. Everyone liked them. If I needed more I would buy them again. Price was great too!

- Jennifer (Clearwater, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/1/2010

May 01, 2010 10:34 AM

Excellent product, price and service!!

I was very satisfied with the bookmarks. They are exactly as advertised. The service was excellent. After shopping several sites and finding the exact same item, Favor Favor had the best price. Everyone I gave them to was thrilled! I would buy from Favor Favor again and will highly recommend them!

- Nikki (Dewey, AZ)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/25/2010

Apr 25, 2010 8:56 AM

Butterfly Design Bookmarks

Excellent quality for the very affordable price.

- Virginia (Somerset, KY)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/14/2010

Apr 14, 2010 9:47 AM

An elegant, inexpensive keepsake

I was very pleased with the bookmarks. I gave them to ladies at my job as thank you gifts for my 30th anniversary celebration. They liked them a lot. One lady even used one as a hair ornament. I will remember your company when I want to give nice, affordable gifts to a large number of friends.

- Anita (Forestville, MD)

♥♥

4/4/2010

Apr 04, 2010 8:15 PM

butterfly bookmark

nice product but a little too small.

- brenda (dover, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/17/2010

Feb 17, 2010 12:36 PM

First Time

Was very happy with my order. The item arrived and looked just like it was described. Thank you for a great first experience with your company!

- Linda (Livermore, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/3/2009

Nov 03, 2009 5:07 AM

Excellent Service

These were perfect gifts for promoting my new book. The service was the best I received.

- Cherie (Rocky Mount, NC)

♥♥♥♥

10/23/2009

Oct 23, 2009 9:12 AM

Cute book marker

I like this product. Little expensive when u purchase them in bulk since it is almost a dollar each but a nice party favor if you dont mind the cost.

- Tiare (Miami, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/19/2009

Oct 19, 2009 7:06 AM

Butterfly Design Bookmark

The Butterfly Design Bookmark, is simple, yet sophisticated favor for any occasion. I used the bookmark as a, thank you gift, for a ladies gathering. This was a token of my appreciation for attending the gathering. It was only 16 ladies, but they were appreciative as well

- carmen (Jamaica, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/21/2009

Sep 21, 2009 10:23 AM

Incredible value

We used these as part of a gift bag for a large Catholic Women's event. We use the 'New Life' butterfly symbol in our ministry. The items were an incredible value. Maybe we will try the keychains for our next large event!

- Juanita (Lakeville, MN)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/29/2009

Aug 29, 2009 6:23 PM

BeauTIFUL

Amazing little bookmarks. I went back and ordered 100 more to give as thank you gifts!

- Dianne (Newark, DE)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/16/2009

Jun 16, 2009 7:08 AM

bookmark

I was very pleased with all aspects of the purchase of the butterfly bookmarks. They are a great gift at an excellent value. I certainly would order from this company again.

- deanne (rochester, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/11/2009

Jun 11, 2009 1:16 PM

Butterfly book marks

Awesome Awesome, what great service, They are so very cute and our guests will really love them!

- Cheryl (Bellevue, WA)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/10/2009

Jun 10, 2009 8:09 AM

Great product at fabulous prices!

I have purchased two different items from FavorFavor and was pleasantly surprised with the quality of these products considering how inexpensive they were. Also, I was notified each stage of the order process so there was no question as to when my order would be delivered. I have passed this website on to many of my friends. Thanks FavorFavor!

- Debbi (New Lenox, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/6/2009

Jun 06, 2009 7:54 AM

Dainty and Elegant

I was really impressed once receiving the butterfly bookmarks. I am sure that the bookmarks will be perfect "conversation piece" at the bridalshower that I am hosting. A very dainty and elegant favor, that even I myself will cherish.

- A.R. (Novi, MI)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/19/2009

May 19, 2009 1:41 PM

Beautiful Gifts

I ordered the butterfly bookmarks for our mother/daughter banquet at church. We went with a garden theme. We gave everyone this beautiful gift as they came in. Everyone was so pleased to receive something so nice. When I placed the order the customer service was top rate. Both ladies I spoke to were very knowledgeable and helpful with choosing the right shipping method.

- Anita (Lincolnton, NC)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/26/2009

Apr 26, 2009 6:26 PM

AWESOME.

I love the butterfly bookmarks. They came in beautiful packaging with the ribbon and thank you card. I ordered 120 bookmarks and plan to give them as wedding party favors. The favors also shipped within a couple days of my order. I will use this site again !

- Natasha (Central Square, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/19/2009

Mar 19, 2009 8:31 AM

Butterfly Design Bookmarks

Great product especially for the price! Quality is definitely a "5 star"

- Lydia (Houston, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/11/2009

Mar 11, 2009 10:01 AM

beautiful

I ordered these for my niece for her debut party. I love the favors. It looks expensive and sturdy. The favors came on time as promised. The butterfly is so beautiful. Even my 6 year old niece liked it. I showed it to my co-workers and they all loved it. FavorFavor delivered as promised. I will definitely return to this site to order again if I need to.

- Annabel (Duarte, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/26/2009

Feb 26, 2009 9:14 AM

Butterfly Design Bookmarks

This is a good product, just what I expected and arrival time was fast. The cost was better than on other sites where I'd seen the exact product. I'd order from this company again.

- Betty (Naples, FL)