All Reviews for Beach Themed Place Card Frames: Multi-seashell

Rating Date DateSort Review

♥♥♥♥♥

3/18/2014

Mar 18, 2014 8:28 AM

BEACH THEMED PLACE CARD FRAMES

I LOVE THESE FRAMES. AM DOING A BRIDAL SHOWER WHERE THE COUPLE GOT ENGAGED ON THE BEACH AND THE FRAME IS JUST PERFECT FOR THE PHOTO OF THE GROOM PROPOSING TO THE BRIDE TO BE. THE LADY I SPOKE WITH OVER THE PHONE WAS VERY NICE AND SO HELPFUL IN MY SELECTION OF THESE ITEMS AND THE CAKE TOPPER ALSO.

- DARLENE (TOWSON, MD)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/3/2014

Mar 03, 2014 8:38 AM

Great item

They are as nice as the picture.

- Donna (Clearwater, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/1/2014

Mar 01, 2014 6:20 PM

Exactly as pictured

We are very pleased with the quality of the seashell place card frames. They look exactly as shown in the picture. They will make the perfect touch to our ocean side wedding.

- Nicole (Collingdale, PA)

♥♥

1/11/2014

Jan 11, 2014 12:15 AM

Ordered a sample

Looks beautiful from the front!! The back ripped very easily when opening to take out place card.. It also was received with the corners peeling! Was looking very forward to this item but really Disappointed!! Happy I tried a sample!!

- Christina (, CT)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/3/2013

Oct 03, 2013 7:50 AM

Beach Theme Photo Frames

We didn't want to have table place cards at our daughter's wedding due to mixed families...so we put engagement photos of our daughter and the groom at each place sitting and the guests loved them and thought it was a great idea. Good quality and very beachy!

- Julie (Rochester, NH)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/22/2013

Sep 22, 2013 9:19 PM

Loved them!

Loved them, worked great for our beach themed wedding.

- Erin (Costa Mesa, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/10/2013

Sep 10, 2013 9:39 PM

Multi-seashell frame

Adorable! Worth the cost and would use again. We used them as wedding guest favors with engagement photo of bride & groom in them. Everyone loved them. We had to cut the 4x6 photos to fit the frame

- Elsa (Warminster, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/5/2013

Aug 05, 2013 1:48 PM

Totally worth it!

I had a destination beach wedding in DR and everyone LOVED their place cards

- Liz (, )

♥♥♥♥♥

7/17/2013

Jul 17, 2013 10:43 AM

So Cute!

These were perfect for my beach themed wedding as table cards and I will send the guest photos for them as thank you's after the wedding.

- Allison (Millbrae, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/2/2013

May 02, 2013 12:18 PM

Place card. Shell Frames

These frames are so very cute and of great quality. They are perfect for my son's wedding. They arrived in a timely manner and were packaged very well. Thank you!

- Debbie (Ft Worth, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/31/2013

Mar 31, 2013 8:02 PM

Great frames for seating cards!

Great addition to a beach themed wedding! Good price too!

- Zoy (Queens, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/29/2013

Mar 29, 2013 9:00 AM

Perfect touch

Using these in a tray of sand to put guest names for seating at wedding also using them as there take home favor--easy and cute. Great price too

- gina (boynton beach, FL)

♥♥♥♥

2/16/2013

Feb 16, 2013 2:24 PM

great table # holder and favor

We ordered these to be used as table # holders for each guest and also as their favor. They look just like the picture. They are very tiny, but look good and get the job done.

- Kristina (Tampa, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/4/2013

Feb 04, 2013 9:02 AM

Great service

I received everything in great shape and in time. I'm very satisfied with the services of Favor Favor... Of course that I will always use your services and recommend your website to friends and family.. Thanks a lot

- ELIZABETH (miami, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/16/2012

Nov 16, 2012 4:40 PM

GREAT

These were perfect. I actually tried to order them though another site, and the other site ended up being out of stock. I desperately searched for them, and not only found them on this website, but for 60 cents cheaper!! Huge savings, perfect for my name cards for my living seas reception. We were thrilled!

- Emily (Staten Island, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/24/2012

Oct 24, 2012 4:39 PM

Beach Place Card Frames

Great price and quality. I would recommend. I used them at my wedding, we dumped some sand on a table and added these, looked great.

- allison (new york, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/17/2012

Oct 17, 2012 9:02 AM

Beach Themed Place Card Frames: Multi-seashell

This item is exactly what I expected and received it right on time.

- Lori (Maitland, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/4/2012

Oct 04, 2012 10:50 AM

Beach themed frame

Hello,thank you so much for the perfect arrival time ,it was the perfect favor on our wedding dinner table. Everybody loved the frame with their name on it and our picture behind it!!!highly recommend it!

- Melinda (Westport, CT)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/25/2012

Aug 25, 2012 12:04 PM

Awesome!

I used these as table cards for my beach wedding. The reception was under a tent on the beach and the tables were named after Jimmy Buffet Songs. They went with the theme and were a big hit with all of the guests! I had them set up on a table with seashells for guests to find their names and they looked great when they took them back to their tables as well.

- Nicole (Brockton, MA)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/26/2012

Jul 26, 2012 3:49 PM

Beach wedding

Excellent value, top quality, wonderful shipping. Couldn't be happier for our beach wedding in Maine. Love the shot on the website where it shows the frames placed in a box of sand.

- Donna (Agawam, MA)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/16/2012

Jul 16, 2012 9:11 AM

Beach Themed Place Card Frames

Excellent service. Frames arrived in time for the rehearsal dinner and were of excellent quality and were a lot of fun for the guests. Glad I found your site. Thank you. I'll be back again and will refer others.

- Joyce A (Spencer, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/24/2012

Jun 24, 2012 9:49 AM

Beach Theme Retirement Party

Everyone loved these place card settings. Not one person forgot theirs.

- Stephanie (Philadelphia, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/30/2012

May 30, 2012 9:10 PM

nice frame

The frame is adorable and made nice table favors. Was pleased with quality.

- Marlene (Monroeville, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/6/2012

Feb 06, 2012 4:09 PM

Wonderful wedding favors

This item was something we decided on at the last minute in our preparations for my daughter's wedding. I can't say enough nice things about your customer service representative. I was not at home when she responded to a message I left and didn't have anywhere to write down her name. She was so nice and so helpful with my issue, a simple "Thank you" seems inadequate. But I would like to say thank you anyway. My order was filled and delivered very quickly, which was extremely helpful to us. The place card frames were exactly as they appeared on your website and made a lovely addition to the wedding. I will recommend your company to others in the future.

- Eileen Carroll (West Islip, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/12/2011

Dec 12, 2011 11:17 AM

awesome frames

awesome favor for a beach theme wedding. It took less then two weeks to receive product and they are really nice. Would buy from the company again.....

- Theresa (La Grange, MO)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/22/2011

Oct 22, 2011 4:43 PM

wonderful

Used these frames for my parents 50th anniversary party - everyone loved them

- Collette (Scottsdale, AZ)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/19/2011

Sep 19, 2011 9:50 AM

Very happy

I was very happy with this product and it came very quickly. This is a little smaller than a wallet size picture - you will have to cut the picture down but it looks beautiful in the frame!

- Sharon (City, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/14/2011

Sep 14, 2011 10:31 PM

Picture frame

The were so cute. We used them as picture frames for each place setting and guests took them home as a gift.

- Cathy (Hernando, MS)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/8/2011

Aug 08, 2011 9:06 AM

Great

Just perfect!

- Jordan (Santa Rosa, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/2/2011

Aug 02, 2011 10:17 AM

PERFECT AS FAVOR AND/OR PLACECARD

I must say, I liked the frame while viewing online and purchased it for the sole purpose of using it as a place card for guest seating for my wedding, however, when the product arrived it was superb. I was pleasantly surprised at how nice they were and decided to use these frames as my favors at the tables instead. Great value/great product...quick shipment.

- Charlene (Lithia, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/28/2011

Mar 28, 2011 6:32 AM

Beach Themed Place Card Frames

Item was just as described. Absolutely perfect for our beach themed wedding. Arrived exceptionally fast.

- Tammy (Saint Augustine, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/24/2011

Mar 24, 2011 6:35 PM

Perfect Favor!

These frames are lovely and will make the perfect favor for our beach wedding. They were incredibly reasonably priced. The only thing is that you must note they are much smaller than they appear. A picture of the size shown would never fit nicely in this frame. However, they are very sweet and are not "junky" at all. I was worried that the sand would be grainy and come off in my hands, but it is just texturized and is very nice quality.

- Shannon (Eugene, OR)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/17/2011

Mar 17, 2011 1:51 PM

I loved it

I was so excited to find these favors at such a great price I couldn't wait to get them in my hands. I was pleased to see that the item was exactly what what the picture shows and in good condition. The shipment was prompt and well packaged, all which ensures the goods will not get damaged. I would reorder not only this item again but would do business with this company again as well.

- Trisha (san jose, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/14/2011

Mar 14, 2011 1:15 PM

Perfect!

These frames are perfect for our favors! We had a destination wedding with a reception 3 weeks later so we were able to put a picture of us on our wedding day in each frame for our guests to have. The boxes the frames are in are nice too- all white. I tied the placecards to each box with ribbon. It worked perfectly!

- Michele (Aurora, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/23/2010

Dec 23, 2010 5:53 AM

Great!!!

Everyone love them.

- Billy & Merrily (Riverview, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/24/2010

Nov 24, 2010 10:59 AM

Perfect for the Money

I bought these for my daughter's wedding based on all the positive reviews. I agree that they are on the small side, but fine for placecard holders. Also, the color is a little on the yellowish side more so than the beachy beige in the picture. All in all though they will look very nice at our beach themed wedding. And they were half the price of what they were on theknot.com :o).

- Bucks Mimi (West Palm Beach, FL)

♥♥♥

10/21/2010

Oct 21, 2010 11:34 AM

they are small!!

I like them, but expected them to be larger!! VERY TINY!!!

- renee (nesconset, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/29/2010

Sep 29, 2010 12:37 PM

Gorgerous

I will highly recommend this site to anyone have a special occasion. I am very please with the delivery service and the quality of my favor, I am looking forward to my wedding day to display this favor to my guests, it is the most appropriate favor I have found since I am having a beach wedding. Thank you very much

- Natalie (Royal Oak, MI)

♥♥♥♥

9/20/2010

Sep 20, 2010 9:45 AM

Very cute!

The frames are adorable and add a touch of color to a beach themed table.

- heather (west palm beach, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/13/2010

Sep 13, 2010 9:00 AM

Beach Frames as Favors

The frames were beautiful and perfect as favors for my daughters wedding reception. She had a destination wedding, so we used one of their wedding pictures in the frames. They were wrapped in bubble paper and packed individually in boxes. They arrived within 5 business days and the quality was great. They were very well made and everyone loved them...

- Betty (Spencerport, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/28/2010

Aug 28, 2010 7:26 AM

Beach Picture Frames

Beautiful, every one was perfect! The best prices I found, anywhere!!Too cute. We are using them at my daughters beach wedding for table seating....I can't wait!!

- Susan (Fort Pierce, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/17/2010

Aug 17, 2010 7:14 PM

Awesome!

TheKnot wanted to charge almost $2 each! It was such a rip off and I was skeptical because they were so cheap but they are adorable! I ordered them on Sunday and they arrived today (Tuesday). I am really impressed!

- Amanda Arver (Middlesex, NJ)

♥♥♥♥

8/10/2010

Aug 10, 2010 10:45 AM

Great!

These frames got so much good reviews. I'm using them as place card frames/giveaways at my wedding. Only downer is color variation in the shell border, mine came out a lighter yellow/orangy then a beige/cream color as pictured.

- mar (Los Angeles, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/2/2010

Aug 02, 2010 11:54 AM

Beach Themed Frames

I love them! I used them as favors for my destination wedding. They were a hit! Frame detail is great!

- marylou (lakewood, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/23/2010

Jul 23, 2010 9:04 AM

Perfect favor

I bought these favors for my best friend's shower -- they were the perfect favor!! Everyone commented on how beautiful they were and asked me where I got them!

- Jess (New York, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/9/2010

Jul 09, 2010 10:03 PM

quick with quality

We used this company to get last minute favors and they were as quick as promised and even managed to get everything to Hawaii on short notice. Items were of the quality expected. Guests loved them. I would use this company again.

- Brandi (Honolulu, HI)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/3/2010

Jul 03, 2010 5:58 PM

Place Cards

Excellent Place card idea for your beach, sand or destination type wedding!

- Jeff (Bethpage, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/1/2010

Jul 01, 2010 10:45 AM

wonderful detail

The beach themed place card frames are so intricate and detailed. The shells look natural and real. I was completely happy with this product regardless of its great price. Some say 'quality for the money', I say 'worth every penny and then some!'

- Kimberly (Perryopolis, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/30/2010

Jun 30, 2010 8:42 AM

Beautiful product!

I am using these place cards at my wedding in the OBX...they are absolutely adorable...and very reasonably priced compared to other websites.

- Lisa (Middletown, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/7/2010

Jun 07, 2010 8:31 AM

WOW!!!!

Using these frames as a beach wedding favor. I ordered 200, all of them shipped SO QUICKLY. Each frame was individually packaged in bubble wrap inside a cardboard box. Quality is so much better than I hoped for! These look so nice...not cheap looking at all. Im so impressed and so is everyone that has seen them!

- jamaica bride (youngwood, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/6/2010

Jun 06, 2010 8:51 PM

Excellent Product

What a fantastic favor for any type of wedding, not just beach themed. Not one was damaged or "looked cheap". I have no problem recommending everyone to this site for your fantastic products. Totally reasonable, fast/prompt/courteous service. I searched all over the internet and glad I decided on FavorFavor. Thank you for a beautiful presentation.

- Ann-Marie (Naples, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/3/2010

Jun 03, 2010 8:45 PM

Beach Themed Place Card Frames

These are so great! They are very nice and they were packaged greatly as well. Definitely a wonderful favor.

- Melanie (Alvaton, KY)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/22/2010

May 22, 2010 10:36 PM

Love it!!!

I wish I purchased more ... I did not have enough of these for my wedding! Perfect size and a wonderful gift for your guests!!!

- Newly Wed (miami lakes, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/22/2010

May 22, 2010 8:47 AM

seashell frames

love them! very nice for the price!

- Sandra (Bellmawr, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/17/2010

May 17, 2010 9:23 PM

Perfect Party Gift

Cost was ideal; shipping was smooth and on-time and my party guests were fighting over how many frames with pics they could take back with them for others!

- Christy (Brandon, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/16/2010

May 16, 2010 2:10 PM

It was great!

I had no idea what to expect when I ordered this frame. It was a little smaller then I thought it would be..however..the details on the frame are very well done! Its simple and very charming. I absolutely love this as a favor/placecard holder.

- Chasidy (Bronx, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/11/2010

May 11, 2010 9:51 PM

SHELL PLACE CARDS

These were exactly what we were looking for a an extremely reasonable price. Along with our beach pails filled with salt water taffy they are perfect place cards for our beach wedding. Our thank cards will have a small picture in them that will fit inside the frame for later use.

- SHARON (BORDENTOWN, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/10/2010

May 10, 2010 11:39 AM

Beach Frame

The Bride to be really like this frame, you're products are of good quality. Nice :)

- Belinda (phila, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/6/2010

May 06, 2010 2:23 PM

cute

we are using these for our table setting/favors. nice and simple. good quality

- DANIELLE (TOMS RIVER, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/3/2010

May 03, 2010 11:49 AM

Great item

This was a real find. I had been looking at other websites that wanted over $2 per frame. They came really quick and there was no damage to any of the 100 we ordered for our beach themed wedding! Can't wait.

- Haley (Oswego, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/16/2010

Apr 16, 2010 8:33 AM

very good value

I ordered 36 for evaluation. Shipment was packed poorly, product inside was fine. Bought another 144, shipped fast in original cheap outer box. Very happy with the quality for the price. nice product. Decent glue job. They should add the weight(1.8 oz/50 grams) and outer dimensions (3.5X2.5 in.) Also, it has a leg on hinge (riveted) for stand alone. We will be attaching magnets to the legs for dual purpose. We also plan to install and pics of guests, and later send guests reception pic of us with guests for re-insert. You may use our idea. Although I dislike mfg origin, would consider repeat buisness.

- Paul (Fall River, MA)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/31/2010

Mar 31, 2010 7:16 PM

mother of the bride

Loved the frames just what we were looking for arrived timely great condition

- tammie (hamden, OH)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/27/2010

Mar 27, 2010 7:54 AM

Beautiful!

These are perfect little frames. They are great detail and are very "beachy" I highly recommend for a beach themed wedding!

- victoria (Long Island, NY)

♥♥♥♥

3/18/2010

Mar 18, 2010 11:54 AM

Beachy!

The frames were exactly what I wanted and more! They have great detail and come in their own box that can be decorated or wrapped ... what ever you choose. I'm quite happy with my purchase.

- SOL M. (CAGUAS, PR)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/18/2010

Mar 18, 2010 9:08 AM

I love FavorFavor.com- for many reasons...

I ordered these picture frames for my wedding in Mexico, on the beach! Perfect! They are GREAT quality and obviously very pretty. They are a little small, but the size is stated here on the website, I should have just used a ruler before I ordered =) I love them anyway! Also, I ordered SHOT GLASSES with our names/date/location on them. They came out beautiful as well. Lastly- I called customer service, and spoke to a PERSON after 2 rings, very nice and uncommon. I also never received a shipping number for my shot glasses so when I emailed customer service I receive a VERY prompt response with all of the information I needed, and the email was worded very nicely. I'm getting married, and a lot of the "vendors" I am dealing with are, in my mind, money sucking mean sales reps. NOT favorfavor.com. I will always come back to them for my future purchases =) Maybe some day my baby shower!

- Amanda (New York, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/15/2010

Mar 15, 2010 7:42 AM

Beach Themed Place Card Frames

We bought these to use for the tables at my daughter's wedding reception. She put the table numbers on cards inside. They were absolutely wonderful.

- Susan (Millville, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/11/2010

Mar 11, 2010 12:47 PM

Mothers' Day Gifts

We are planning to give these frames as little gifts for Mothers' Day at our church. Our town is on the ocean, so the beach shell theme is appropriate. They arrived when projected, in great condition, each frame in its own little box. I'm very pleased with the quality the these cute little frames at such a great price.

- Laura (Seaside, OR)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/10/2010

Mar 10, 2010 8:10 AM

So cute!

I ordered these for my beach wedding in Florida. I think I will be giving these as one of the gifts in my guest welcome baskets - instead of using them for place cards. They are so cute! Very small, so be sure to take a look at the measurements. The packaging was great. They came in individual white boxes with bubble wrap around the frame.

- Mona (Louisville, KY)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/9/2010

Mar 09, 2010 9:44 PM

Wonderful!

My order arrived very quickly and I was very impressed with the quality of the frames for the price! Although I haven't used them yet, I'm sure they will work great!

- Kelly (Fairdale, KY)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/9/2010

Mar 09, 2010 8:13 AM

Love them!!

Card frames were adorable and very well made. I am using them as party favors with a picture of my fiance and I to give a little more decoration to the table. I searched every website and favor favor was the least expensive out of all of them. I love them!!

- Nicole (Fort Pierce, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/2/2010

Feb 02, 2010 8:43 PM

better than expected

The beach theme frames were nicer than expected from the picture with an easy to release back and a nice kickstand. Ease of ordering and delivery time was great. Would re-order from this company in the future.

- Kathleen (Franklin, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/8/2009

Dec 08, 2009 12:04 PM

perfect!

SO CUTE! perfect for my wedding favors!

- Janelle (Dania, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/1/2009

Dec 01, 2009 7:54 PM

Picture frames

Excellent Product for the price. Includes table card. Awesome! I would recommend this for a beach themed wedding.

- Kristin (Fort Myers, FL)

♥♥♥♥

12/1/2009

Dec 01, 2009 3:33 PM

Beautiful Table Seating Frame

Thanks for mailing my order on time. Everything arrive safely. No breakage and they were beautiful. My daughter's wedding tables had a beautiful beach effect in Jamaica. Thanks again.

- Velma (Sunrise, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/4/2009

Nov 04, 2009 10:46 PM

In love!

These picture frames were a perfect addition to our engagement party. I got them very quickly and was quite pleased with the condition they were in! I would definitely recommend them to anyone who is having any beach themed party!

- Tara (Saint James, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/25/2009

Oct 25, 2009 11:02 AM

Great Buy

The frames were exactly what we were looking for and the most inexpensive we could find. They were delivered in just a few business days.

- Aaron (Long Beach, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/12/2009

Oct 12, 2009 7:05 PM

Perfect favor!

I am so glad I found this picture frame for our favors...bought the sample...plan on buying 200 more for our wedding favors and seat assignments....can't wait to use at our wedding!

- Beverly (Princess Anne, MD)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/3/2009

Oct 03, 2009 3:50 PM

Shell Frames

These look great! Perfect for a beach-themed wedding

- Blair (Linden, TN)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/30/2009

Sep 30, 2009 12:03 PM

beach themed place card frames

I ordered these for my daughters Bat Mitzvah, she had a beach theme. At first I thought they were too small. However, they were the perfect size when displayed for seating assignments. The price was great too, couldn't find them less expensive anywhere else!! I would definitely use this site again to order in the future!!

- Lisa (Toms River, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/29/2009

Sep 29, 2009 4:53 PM

great beach frames... used as placecards..

these are so pretty.. texture even has sandy feel to it. perfect thank you.

- Nadie (South Plainfield, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/14/2009

Sep 14, 2009 9:41 AM

Beach Themed Frames

These frames are wonderful! We originally ordered a different "shell" frame from another company but returned them after seeing these. The shells are much larger and prominent! We will be putting the bride and groom's picture in it and placing it on the guests placesetting. Thanks for a great product!

- Deidre (Jupiter, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/4/2009

Sep 04, 2009 8:54 PM

Perfect!

These frames made beautiful favors for my beach themed wedding! The color is exactly as shown and they arrived quickly! Thank you for making my day.

- Nelli (123-27 Merrick Boulevard, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/30/2009

Aug 30, 2009 12:24 PM

perfect in every way

My wedding is in May and with our beach / romantic theme, these are going to be perfect!! We are going to put our engagement pictures with a "thanks for coming"

- mary (north hollywood, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/29/2009

Aug 29, 2009 6:09 AM

Beach Themed Place Card Frames: Multi-seashell

Very Nice - great price

- Ronald (Islandia, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/28/2009

Aug 28, 2009 9:44 AM

Shell Frames were awesome

I was pleasantly surprised when the frames arrived only two days after I ordered them. They were securely packed & were of excellent quality! The frames certainly did not look like they only cost $.99! Everyone at the bridal shower ooh'd and ahh'd over them. They were a big hit & my mom & I were glad we chose this as the shower favor.

- MARY (ELKTON, MD)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/24/2009

Aug 24, 2009 12:00 AM

beach frames

These little frames worked perfectly for my daughter's sea themed wedding and were very popular with the guests. Very nice quality for the price.

- Barbara (Carlsbad, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/23/2009

Aug 23, 2009 9:43 AM

Beach frame

Was very pleased with this item. Great quality. The service was excellent. Received the product in just a few days. Would highly recommend this company and this product to other customers.

- KAY (BLACKSHEAR, GA)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/13/2009

Aug 13, 2009 2:08 PM

Perfectttt

I read the reviews and ordered these based on that. I just received 65 of these frames. All were in great condition, and were packed with care. They are tiny but wouldn't look better any other way. I can't wait to display these at my beach wedding sept 12th!!

- Diane Lyons (Brooklyn, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/12/2009

Aug 12, 2009 10:06 AM

Perfect!

These are so cute!Just perfect for my beach wedding.

- Janice (Alexandria, LA)

♥♥♥♥

8/11/2009

Aug 11, 2009 4:18 PM

Great

perfect for our beach themed wedding! thanks favor favor!!

- Pamela (Jackson, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/3/2009

Aug 03, 2009 9:57 AM

Beach Themed Place Card Frames: multi shell

The Frames were beautiful!! The Frames arrived on a timely manner and were in tact... I will definitely order again....

- YESSENIA (MEDLEY, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/30/2009

Jul 30, 2009 7:10 PM

one word!

B-E-A-UTIFUL! I absolutely loved them they are perfect. I cant wait to give them away at my ocean front wedding.

- Amber (Clovis, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/13/2009

Jul 13, 2009 10:56 AM

Beach themed place card frames

The beach themed place card frames were definitely a hit with everyone at the rehearsal dinner -- I did use them as place cards for table seating! They were perfect with our sand, sea shells and candle center pieces!

- Linda (Butte, MT)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/12/2009

Jul 12, 2009 12:44 PM

Mrs. Shirley Brown

I got these for my niece who is having a beach wedding. She wanted to put her picture in vertical. She truly loved the frames.

- Shirley (Exeter, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/22/2009

Jun 22, 2009 1:58 PM

Picture frame

The picture frame were delivered within a week and they are great. Had them for a bridal shower and it was a hawaiian theme -it blended well with the theme.

- Melanie (Sarver, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/15/2009

Jun 15, 2009 6:41 PM

great

These card frames are small but beautiful. I absolutely love them!!!

- NEISY (HOUSTON, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/1/2009

Jun 01, 2009 6:06 PM

Perfect!

The frames are perfect. We are using them for placecards/favors. The coloring is a little lighter than the picture, but I don't mind. I still think they will work perfectly with my beach wedding.

- Michelle (Pinellas park, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/19/2009

May 19, 2009 11:11 PM

Great

The frames are very nice. They are a great price and they are perfect as favors for our beach wedding we are having.

- Melissa (Metuchen, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/11/2009

May 11, 2009 8:26 PM

Beautiful Shell Frames

Perfect for holding the 2x3 engagement photo of the bride and groom. We had a beach themed wedding and put a frame at each place setting as a take home favor. I was surprised at how elegant the frames looked. Due to the great price I was afraid that they might look cheap. We were very impressed!

- kimberly (claremont, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/11/2009

May 11, 2009 10:28 AM

Great buy!

The picture frames are going to be a great favor and place card holder for our wedding! Worth the buy!

- Alanna (Camarillo, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/9/2009

May 09, 2009 12:21 AM

Like them a Lot!

The shells are lighter in person, but I still love them. They include a place card, so this favor can be used for a gift and a place card holder. Highly recommend.

- Stacy (North Olmsted, OH)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/6/2009

May 06, 2009 7:46 PM

Beach Themed Place Card Frames

They are everything I expected. They're adorable! Perfect for a beach wedding theme. I'm using them for shower favors.

- Sandy Franklin (, )

♥♥♥♥♥

4/21/2009

Apr 21, 2009 6:46 AM

SeaShell Placecard Frames

The shells and starfish are lighter than the picture but this is still an excellent buy. They were individually packaged and arrived very quickly. My son is having a beach themed wedding and these are perfect. My future daughter in law was so pleased. I would recommend this item to anyone having a beach themed party.

- Joyce (Lyndhurst, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/20/2009

Apr 20, 2009 3:13 PM

seashell place card frames

I got my order really fast and the little frames are so cute!! They will look great holding the placecards and my guests will have a nice keepsake! Thank you for your great service

- Susan (St. Charles, MO)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/17/2009

Apr 17, 2009 8:24 AM

Love Them

I love my favors! They look better in person, and very reasonably priced.

- Amy (Monroeville, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/6/2009

Apr 06, 2009 10:34 AM

These are adorable

I really like these they look just as nice as it is pictured

- Sara (Winnetka, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/3/2009

Apr 03, 2009 8:26 AM

Great deal

We are getting married in Jamaica (on the beach) in April and are having a reception back home in May. I wanted a "guest favor" that would be relevant and a keeper, so we plan to reprint a photo from our ceremony and send each guest home with a framed wedding picture of us.

- Mira (Chicago, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/23/2009

Mar 23, 2009 5:16 PM

Perfect!

This is perfect for my wedding. They are so cute. They were shipped super fast and they were priced just right!

- Judy (Hamburg, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/13/2009

Mar 13, 2009 10:20 PM

Beach Framed Place CFrames

I was so excited to open up the box and see what was inside...as was the bride! They are perfect for her (our) special day! Thanks

- Deborah (Vail, AZ)

♥

3/11/2009

Mar 11, 2009 7:28 PM

FANTASTIC FRAMES

Very pleased with the seashell frames. Great care was given in the package of the frames- can't wait to use them for my daughters wedding.

- Barbara Schin (East Brunswick,, NJ)

♥♥♥♥

3/5/2009

Mar 05, 2009 10:30 AM

beach theme card holders

I really am pleased with my product. There was only one slight problem, the picture shows the shells a bit darker than they actually are, other than that we love them!

- Chris (Spokane, WA)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/23/2009

Feb 23, 2009 7:47 AM

Great

I'm very pleased by the quality of the picture frames. We'll be using them for placecards at our wedding. They arrived within a week of order.

- Judith (Bellbrook, OH)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/15/2009

Feb 15, 2009 10:47 AM

beachy picture frame

It's really good quality and we think it's going to add a real special touch to the wedding. The timing was fantastic also. I would highly recommend to all friends.

- MARLENE (LEAGUE CITY, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/5/2009

Feb 05, 2009 8:02 AM

VERY SATISFIED

THE MINI FRAMES ARE ADORABLE AND WELL MADE. THE ORDER ARRIVED SAFELY WITHIN A FEW DAYS AND EACH PACKED IN IT'S OWN BOX FOR ADDED PROTECTION.

- Joanna (Old Bridge, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/13/2008

Oct 13, 2008 3:04 PM

Great Job

Amazing timing - great service, received these 5 days after ordering. All packaged in little boxes with bubble wrap. I can't believe the great price I got. They look very nice. I can't wait to use them for my destination wedding in Mexico!

- Tabitha (Atlanta, )

♥♥♥♥♥

3/8/2007

Mar 08, 2007 3:29 PM

Thank you!

WOW! Thank you so much for the excellent service! I received the Seashell Place Card Holders and the Seashell Frames in 5 days! And I am impressed by the quality of the products - they turned out much better than I expected! They are well crafted and make a great matching pair for my seaside wedding in Maui!!! As they say in Hawaii: MAHALO!!

- Elle (San Francisco, )