All Reviews for Chrome Key Chain Favors with Angel Charm

Rating Date DateSort Review

♥♥♥♥♥

3/4/2013

Mar 04, 2013 4:04 PM

Cute as can be

These are perfect!! Quality, size and packaging is perfect and at a great price. Using them as wedding favors for our guest!!

- Sandi (Lothian, MD)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/25/2012

May 25, 2012 6:00 PM

Love it!

The arrival was perfect! I love this product!The angel looks really nice and the packing too!!

- Emma (APOLLO BEACH, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/7/2012

Feb 07, 2012 9:01 PM

Angel Keychain

Great favor. A hit with all the guest. Fast arrival time!

- Mary (Evans, GA)

♥♥♥♥♥

1/16/2012

Jan 16, 2012 9:26 AM

Awesome

I love it. Great party favor. Will purchase more soon.

- Keisha (Baytown, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/2/2011

Dec 02, 2011 10:19 AM

Great gift!

I found this on an online search of gift items and it was perfect for my needs. The keychain is so cute and good quality.

- Patricia (Charlotte, NC)

♥♥♥♥

9/26/2011

Sep 26, 2011 12:32 PM

Great thank you gift

The key chain worked great for a favor for my grandmother's 80th birthday. They were packaged nicely and did not need anything extra to make them look nice. The silver did not look cheap. I was pleased.

- Phyllis (OAK PARK, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/4/2011

Jul 04, 2011 12:44 PM

Exelente

El pedido llego a tiempo, la mercancia en excelentes condiciones y de excelente calidad.

- LAURA (MCALLEN, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/5/2011

Jun 05, 2011 9:51 PM

Great Choice

This is an excellent, faster, and great choice of favors for any occasion!!. We use them for the First Communion of My Daughter. Her godmother place the order a week before the event she lives in Texas and the order arrives just on time in California for our event the favors came ready to attach the tag and give to our guests. I really recommend this kind of favors are the best way to use your time in something else, like travel and be on time for your special event.

- Lourdes (Pasadena, CA)

♥♥♥

5/24/2011

May 24, 2011 8:40 AM

Chrome key chain

For the price, it was great... but instead of chrome I got a cheap plastic because of the price, I did not expect any better.
From FavorFavor: I am sorry you were disappointed. However, as described on the site, the keyring itself is metal and the Angel charm is resin (which is what I assume you believe is plastic).

- Marie (Stoughton, MA)

♥♥♥

5/22/2010

May 22, 2010 1:34 PM

Angel Charm

Delivery was great. Item appeared a little cheap looking, so I would say it's ok to have.

- Gloria (Hemet, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/22/2010

May 22, 2010 1:32 AM

Baptism Favors

These angel pewter key chains were so pretty & perfect for my daughter's Baptism! Love the packaging but I had to order separate stickers to make it personalized. But, overall, I was satisfied with these purchase.

- Noreen (Burlingame, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/21/2010

May 21, 2010 7:42 AM

Great, timely service

I live in Australia, but although you dont ship here (I wish you did), I have a relative that lives in the US that forwards them onto me. I have done this several times with a few of you items and have found that your service is A-Class. I've never had issues.... thanks!!!

- Bridgette (Hilliard, OH)

♥♥♥

5/15/2010

May 15, 2010 2:39 PM

Angel Charm

Delivery is great, but a little disappointed with product. It looked a little on the cheap side, but I guess for the price it's ok.

- Gloria (, Ca)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/28/2010

Apr 28, 2010 5:29 AM

Angel Charm

Beautiful!!! For the price i thought they would look cheap and cheesey...to my suprize they not at all what I had imagined....the quality is wonderful and everyone LOVED them...very unique gift and something that will last forever to remind everyone of my best friend and her special day!!!!!

- Cindy (Woodhbridge, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/17/2010

Apr 17, 2010 3:08 PM

nice

nice

- kelly (east hartford, CT)

♥♥♥♥♥

1/9/2010

Jan 09, 2010 7:43 AM

Can't beat the price!

my granddaughter was born a preemie, we call her our angel, this was a perfect touch for the shower we had after she was born, the guests loved them.....

- Mary Lou (Fishkill, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/17/2009

Dec 17, 2009 1:07 PM

ANGEL KEY CHAINS- PERFECT!!!!!

These keychains were PERFECT! I was concerned that because of the low price they might be flimsy so I ordered a sample. LOVED THEM! They were the perfect favor for my sister in laws baby shower in December. They are naming their daughter Josephine Angel( Angel is a family name) so these key chains were touching and something everyone can use! I cut off the Thank You card and removed the plastic wrapper. I left the bow on and included my own poem and put them in little gift pouches. Everyone loved them! I will use these again! I'm already thinking of using them for our volunteers at the school where I teach. I wish you could order less than 36 but then again, I'm sure I can come up with ways to use the extras. Would absolutely recommend to anyone! Shipping was super fast and I ordered them later than I should have. I went with regular shipping and they arrived in plenty of time. Thanks!

- Malia (Manassas, VA)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/11/2009

Dec 11, 2009 6:25 PM

the BEST

I just wanted to say over all the best in favors. People are probably thinking that cheap material but they are NOT. I will buy this item again anytime....

- christina (b, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/3/2009

Nov 03, 2009 9:16 AM

Bridal Shower

Thanks to the Angel key chain my guests loved it and can always remember my shower by looking at their key chain.. Thanks

- Sharonda (Harbor City, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/30/2009

Sep 30, 2009 10:09 PM

Angel

it better than what I expected

- Isabel (Inglewood, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/24/2009

Mar 24, 2009 11:57 AM

Great Little Gift

This keychain is so cute. I am surprised at the great quality for the low price. I would absolutely recommend this item!

- Nicole (Volant, PA)