All Reviews for 50th Anniversary Keychain Favors

Rating Date DateSort Review

♥♥♥♥♥

6/10/2013

Jun 10, 2013 11:38 AM

Key chains

We were really pleased with them

- Martha Jo (Jackson, TN)

♥♥♥♥♥

1/14/2013

Jan 14, 2013 11:26 AM

Great price

It arrived on time for my in-laws golden wedding anniversary celebration. At first I would have wanted a bigger piece but after thinking about it and putting some decor on the box it worked out perfect. The box was about 3x2 in size. The gold color was beautiful and nothing beats the price. Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

- Helen (Stkn, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/25/2012

Dec 25, 2012 12:09 PM

Very Happy!

Thank you Favorfavor for your quick turnaround, your honesty in crediting shipping fees and just for making this last minute item a great addition to my parents 50th anniversary favors.

- Linda (Freehold, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/8/2012

Nov 08, 2012 5:59 PM

50th key chains

Hi Love the key chains. They are a great way to remember this special event and it is a functional gift.

- viki (Greenfield park, QC)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/1/2012

Oct 01, 2012 8:56 AM

Key chain is off the chain!

I love this favor! It was the perfect way to end my parent's 50th Anniversary party! Everyone loved them. I had been searching for a while and stumbled onto your web site via GOOGLE. I am so glad I did. It is just enough to say "thank you" and let everyone know we appreciated them coming to help us celebrate this milestone in my parent's lives. Thank you, again!

- Lisa (Port RIchey, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/20/2012

Sep 20, 2012 8:01 AM

50 key chains

These key chains will be favors at our 50th class reunion and were of good quality and will be a fun item for classmates to receive and be able to use.

- Janet (Woonsocket, RI)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/6/2012

Sep 06, 2012 10:49 AM

50th anniversary Keychain

Extremely appropriate as a favor for our male guests. We chose to give female guests a 50th anniversary candle from favor favor and keychain for males. As nice as advertised.

- Thomas (Wilkes Barre, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/23/2012

Aug 23, 2012 2:40 PM

50 th Key chain

Nice product and highly recommended as a party favor.

- Laronda (Valdosta, GA)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/17/2012

Aug 17, 2012 6:16 PM

50th Anniversary Keychain Favors

I was so overjoyed with the fast delivery of the 50th Anniversary Keychains. Our guests were very pleased with their favors. Thank you for making our anniversary so special.

- Lori (Fort Washington, MD)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/4/2012

Aug 04, 2012 11:16 AM

50s keychains

I was happy with this product, the customer service and the shipping. I would use favor favor again

- Colleen (Woodland, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/11/2012

May 11, 2012 11:41 AM

Beautiful Key Chains

They were even nicer than I expected!

- Jan (Margate, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/25/2011

Aug 25, 2011 12:52 PM

IMPRESSIVE

This item met my expectation. I am so glad I ordered them. My guest were impressed.

- Susann (Union, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/3/2011

Jun 03, 2011 8:26 PM

50th key chains

Thank you for the quick delivery the key chains were better than i expected and the printed tags were great. Thank again

- Joanne (Middleburg Hts, OH)

♥♥♥♥

5/24/2011

May 24, 2011 1:43 PM

Very nice

I wish I could have order more instead of the compacts that I ordered.

- Adrianne (New Haven, CT)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/30/2010

Nov 30, 2010 9:27 AM

Super nice article

We loved these keychain. They are the perfect give aways for our parents 50th anniversary. Can't wait to hear the reaction of our guests. The only problem I have is the shipping to Canada. This company does not ship to Canada therefore I had to go through BONGO INTERNATIONAL which receives the package and then forwards it to me. They are quick but very costly. The shipping charges to Canada was a total of 162.94 for total of 230 article. Too bad this company doesn't ship directly to Canada. Next time I will buy from a company that ships to Canada.

- Rose (Bridgeport, CT)

♥♥♥♥

10/2/2010

Oct 02, 2010 10:03 AM

Charming

At our" fiftieth Anniversary", we wanted a little something that our guest could take away ,to remember the occasion .This charming little key chain worked perfect for us. we were pleased, and our quest commented. on how nice they thought the key chain was. It did arrived in the specified time. Even though we had only requested it two weeks before the event. Thank you.

- Robert (Chicago, IL)

♥♥♥♥

9/23/2010

Sep 23, 2010 12:30 PM

Great favor the money!

It was such a good price, I couldn't resist this favor!

- Mia (Marion, AL)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/8/2010

Jun 08, 2010 7:15 AM

Perfect!

Exactly what we was looking for! We used them as charms (pulled the keychain portion through the top of the box), tied with a sand dollar on top of a box of chocolates.

- Lydia (Chicago, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/20/2010

May 20, 2010 12:50 PM

great experience

Hi I am not a fan of ordering on -line and this was my first time, but I am so happy with my purchase that I will be visiting your website for other occasions coming up. The key chains were exactly as described and will be a wonderful addition to my parents 50th Anniversary. Thank you

- Anna Marie (Sault Ste Marie, MI)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/9/2010

May 09, 2010 11:34 AM

Elegant gift at an affordable price!

We received a lot of compliments from our guests for these favors. The keychains are lightweight, yet, very elegant, esp, for a golden wedding anniversary. I am very much satisfied with my purchase, from great selection of choices, ease of order and timely delivery. I would definitely recommend your website to all my friends! Thank you so much!

- maria mercedes (los angeles, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/24/2010

Apr 24, 2010 5:39 PM

Charming keychain

I will be ordering several hundred of these as thank you gifts to our volunteers as we are celebrating 50 years. Nice quality and a great price.

- Linda (Scottsdale, AZ)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/17/2009

Nov 17, 2009 5:45 PM

Very satisfied

The item arrived in a timely fashion and it was of good quality. Also when when I called customer service to confirm my order, they were very helpful and courteous.

- Armand (Glendale, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/4/2009

Nov 04, 2009 11:25 AM

Great favors

Delivery was fast, the keychains were an excellent party favor. Will be shopping here again soon!

- Arlisa (Chicago, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/2/2009

Nov 02, 2009 4:07 PM

Marvelous Product

The 50th Anniversary Keychain Favors were a tremendous hit at my parents 50th celebration.

- LJJ (Concord, NC)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/17/2009

Jun 17, 2009 10:44 AM

50th Keychain

Instead of using them for a 50th Anniversary I plan to use them as a favor for my 50th birthday. I'll provide more feedback once the event takes place.

- CASTANZA D (SKOKIE, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/29/2009

Mar 29, 2009 1:25 PM

50th Anniversary Keychain Favors

Guys, I was a little surprised at how quickly I received my order. I'm truly impressed with your service. Keep up the good work!

- Brian (Brandon, FL)