All Reviews for Fall Leaf Bookmark Favors

Rating Date DateSort Review

♥♥♥♥♥

11/13/2013

Nov 13, 2013 1:44 PM

Very Pleased

Very nice bookmarker and almost 1/2 the price of the same on different websites.

- marsha (pottsville, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/1/2013

Nov 01, 2013 4:27 PM

Fall Book marks

Very pretty, nice packaging and bow. Came packed well. D

- Doris (Woodbourne, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/28/2013

Oct 28, 2013 7:54 AM

Satisfied customer

I used Favor Favor for the first time. The ordering process was easy, the delivery fast, and the product was just as promised. The packaging was very detailed and the price was good. I would use this service again.

- melinda (coral springs, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/24/2013

Sep 24, 2013 9:10 AM

Beautiful

Love these fall favors! They will be a wonderful gift to the guests at my daughter's wedding in November.

- Cathy (Galion, OH)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/27/2013

May 27, 2013 11:47 AM

Nice!

I wanted a favor my guests could use and something that didn't look cheap. This fit the bill perfectly! They are very cute with the pretty tassel. I removed the thank you tag and added my own for a little personalization. A nice gift!

- Kelly (Martinsburg, WV)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/12/2013

May 12, 2013 12:20 PM

Fall Leaves

I think the leaf bookmark is very cute and good quality.

- Cynthia (Mount Clemens, MI)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/30/2012

Oct 30, 2012 11:07 AM

Awesome bookmarks

Items arrived in time and i and the newlyweds were very pleased with the quality!

- Karla (Hallsvillle, TX)

♥♥♥♥

10/15/2012

Oct 15, 2012 10:50 AM

bronze leaves

Super cute and perfect for what I needed them for, but I do wish they were slightly larger! Perfect for a Fall wedding favor!

- Casey (Weymouth, MA)

♥♥♥♥

9/21/2012

Sep 21, 2012 6:59 AM

fall leaves make great favors

In general they make the perfect favor to attach to an escort card. We are hanging them from manzanita branches which I think will look great. My only complaint would be that they are not consistent in color. But neither are real leaves, so I guess its ok.

- Betty (Truro, MA)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/18/2012

Jul 18, 2012 8:43 AM

I like them...

I like these bookmarks, but they are a little smaller than I was expecting.

- Amanda (Nashville, TN)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/21/2011

Nov 21, 2011 8:20 PM

Fall leaf bookmark favors

I used these as a thank you for volunteers. I got rave reviews! Great product, amazing price!

- ELLEN (SAN ANTONIO, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/4/2011

Nov 04, 2011 2:39 PM

Leaf bookmarks

We ordered the bronze leaf bookmarks for one of our wedding favors for our October wedding. We loved them and our guests loved them! They were very well made and went well with our fall colors.

- Katie (Hamilton, OH)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/3/2011

Nov 03, 2011 11:10 AM

Bookmark Favors

The leaf book marks were perfect for my so's fall wedding. Everyone really thought they were nice. The price could not be beat. I took the "Thank You" tag off and added a leaf sticker with the bride and groom's name and wedding date. They were so cute.

- Peggy (Fredericksburg, VA)

♥♥♥♥

10/13/2011

Oct 13, 2011 11:06 AM

Fall Leaf Bookmarks Hit the Mark

The bookmarks were used in a welcome basket for a recent event. They were perfect! The photo makes them appear larger than they really are, so be sure to look at the product dimensions (the dimensions are accurate). As other purchasers have commented the tags are very tacky, but are easily removed.

- Linda (Cincinnati, OH)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/11/2011

Oct 11, 2011 4:21 PM

Great Thank You Gifts!!!

I used these as one of three of my wedding favors, and everyone loved them! Everyone was passing and trading, and they came in a cute little fall gift box! It was an elegant touch without all the fuss of making your own favors!

- Amanda (Alden, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/9/2011

Oct 09, 2011 2:49 PM

Fall Leaf Bookmark

I like this item. But have to say the manufacture could have up the tassel through the hole on the end instead of a random spot on the leaf. I had to undo the tassel and put it thru the hole provided on the leaf so it looked better.

- Marie (Brook Park, OH)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/7/2011

Oct 07, 2011 11:04 AM

Fall Leaf Bookmark Favors

These favors arrived promptly as promised. They are very well presented and made. I am glad I ordered them for our party thankyous. Thank you

- Jeanine (Sierra Vista, AZ)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/30/2011

Sep 30, 2011 7:55 PM

Perfect

The bookmarks turned out to be a great hit. Everybody loved them and we hardly had any left over. They were the perfect gift to thank our guests.

- Keli (Sioux Falls, SD)

♥♥♥♥

9/26/2011

Sep 26, 2011 9:45 AM

very pretty - with a little help

The item itself is really pretty. It is a very impressive little favor. But, when I received the shipment, it came in a box inside of a box...I wondered why that was until I found that the inside box was smashed. Then, when I opened the box to take the favors out, the individual boxes that the favors are packed in, were also smashed. I had to improvise - I removed the favors from the smashed little boxes and attached them to a thank you card which I created. It turned out fine and all of the guests loved them. They are cute and functional.

- JoEllen (Chicago, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/3/2011

Sep 03, 2011 11:22 PM

leaf bookmark favors

They were exactly what was described on your website. Absolutely loved them!!! I got the name tags for them too. They also came out perfect! I would recommend this website to anyone who needs favors for any occasion. The price for these was reasonable too.

- Judy (Dickson City, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/2/2011

May 02, 2011 10:20 PM

Falling in love

LOVE IT! Can't wait to give them away at our wedding!

- Megan (Reese, MI)

♥♥♥♥

10/18/2010

Oct 18, 2010 11:52 AM

Leaf Favors

These favors are cute and perfect as a wedding favor. I was slightly disappointed with the size. They are smaller than I thought but otherwise nice favor.

- Doris (Riverdale, GA)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/15/2010

Oct 15, 2010 11:07 AM

Leaf Bookmarks

I loved the bookmarks. I ordered them for my friend's shower and the looked fantastic! The personalized tags were also great and looked wonderful.

- Ellen (West Newton, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/29/2010

Sep 29, 2010 2:43 PM

Very nice

They are small which in opinion makes them NICER. Pretty ribbon. Don't like the "thank you" tag - is cheap looking so we'll cut off before presenting. Could add pretty hand done tag depending on what you're using these for.

- Samantha (Grand Junction, CO)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/20/2010

Aug 20, 2010 8:04 AM

Wedding Favors

This item was a excellent wedding favors all the guests love them. And the shipping was fast within 48 hours my items was in my hands.

- Maylene (DC, WA)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/23/2010

May 23, 2010 8:20 PM

Leaf Bookmarks

Very nice! Seem to be good quality, a little smaller than I'd expected but that's just fine. They will be great!

- Becca (Portland, OR)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/13/2010

May 13, 2010 9:11 AM

Great Fall Wedding Favor

The bookmarks are pretty and the packaging is nice too. I'm using these as a favor for my November wedding. Instead of using them as bookmarks, I'm saying they are Christmas ornaments and will attach a message that says, "Thank you for celebrating our day with us. Please enjoy this tree ornament as you celebrate the holidays with your family." The only thing I didn't like is the leaf thank you tag that was included. I'm snipping it off and using my own tag that looks better. Overall, a great product and a good price!

- Karen (Tulsa, OK)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/21/2009

Dec 21, 2009 2:31 AM

lovely favors

I wanted an item that men as well as women could use so I combined these with the key chains and all my guests loved them. It was a gift everyone enjoyed. They came on time and we had an excellent experience with FavorFavor. I will be recommending them to other friends who are getting married.

- Melba (Elk Grove, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/25/2009

Nov 25, 2009 1:38 AM

Awesome

Great service...arrived early and looked great on the tables. Thanks.

- Lisa (tulare, ca)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/23/2009

Nov 23, 2009 12:41 PM

Autumn Leaf Bookmark

Beautiful little bookmarks packaged in a box with a clear cover and tied with a ribbon. They make an attractive small gift for any occasion.

- Susan (Traverse City, MI)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/30/2009

Oct 30, 2009 9:50 AM

VERY HAPPY WITH PRESENTATION/PRODUCT

USING THEM FOR A FALL FESTIVAL 11/7/09-AT MY CHURCH- THEY ARE TO BE GIVEN OUT WITH GIFT CERTIFICATES/GIFT CARDS AT A RAFFLE-WE WILL LINE THEM UP ON A SHELVING UNIT PAINTED AND DECORATED WITH WOOD LEAVES, ACORNS, SQUIRRELS-COLORS AND PRESENTATION ARE PERFECT!

- Susan (Detroit, MI)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/22/2009

Oct 22, 2009 7:26 PM

Fall Leaf Booikmarks

These bookmarks were absolutely stunning! They were a little bit smaller than I imagined, but still gorgeous. My order arrived BEFORE the anticipated delivery date. What a relief that was! Thanks so much.

- Wanda (Fort Washington, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/9/2009

Sep 09, 2009 7:21 AM

Bookleaf Favor

I received exactly what I purchased. I measured it out on paper to know preciously the size but I failed to measure out the personalized name tags. The personalized tags are the size of the bookmark. My mistake not the company.

- Kelly (Myrtle Beach, SC)

♥♥♥

3/23/2009

Mar 23, 2009 3:59 PM

Picture size is misleading

These bookmarks are nice enough and are cute little trinkets but the picture shown is misleading. It has you thinking that these leaves are palm sized when they are barely as big as your thumb! Labels didn't even fit across the box.
From FavorFavor: We do give the actual size of the item directly under the photo so as to prevent any confusion.

- Kim (Astoria, NY)