All Reviews for Shoe Bookmark Favors

Rating Date DateSort Review

♥♥♥♥

10/3/2013

Oct 03, 2013 6:50 PM

Cute bookmark

My invitations to the shower had a high heel shoe so this went along perfectly. Very cute and packed ok. I did think it would be a bit bigger. Would recommend

- Leslee (Sharon, MA)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/6/2013

Aug 06, 2013 7:37 AM

Bridal Shower Favor

These worked out great as part of our favors for a fairy tale themed bridal shower. They come in a nice box with a ribbon but i took that off and used wedding color tulle. They are smaller than I expected (I should have read the dimensions) but no one needs a giant bookmark. Inexpensive but not cheap looking

- Maureen (Blue Bell, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/6/2013

Apr 06, 2013 10:51 AM

Shoe Bookmark Favors

They arrived in a timely fashion. They were very nice, the size online was a little deceiving as I thought they would be a little larger. The guests loved them.

- Robbie (Houston, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/28/2012

Dec 28, 2012 3:45 PM

Adorable Favors

These adorable favors are not 6 inches in length, as stated, but 3 and the tassle is 3, I guess you could say it is 6 combined, however, the favor is still as cute as can be. A great stocking stuffer too!

- Palmn (Amarillo, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/1/2012

Dec 01, 2012 7:48 AM

Nice Favors and the BEST price!

I was excited to find these favors here at the best price on-line! They will go nicely with our ladies retreat theme: Walk by Faith.

- Shannon (North Berwick, ME)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/30/2012

May 30, 2012 12:11 AM

189 Happy Women

Our Social committee was delighted with the sweet shoe. It was perfect, the name of our event was Head to Toe Fashion show, with hats as our centerpieces. Everyone was so pleased!

- Linda (Hemet, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/28/2012

Mar 28, 2012 8:40 AM

Small But Adorable

I order these for a 5oth birthday celebration favors. They are yet so adorable but expect smaller than pictured. However, I'm sure the guest are going to be head over heels about them. Thank you FavorFavor!!

- Gloria (Miami, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/29/2011

Aug 29, 2011 2:47 PM

shoe bookmarks

We are very satisfied with the product. The shoes are so cute and the tassel makes it look elegant. Will definitely do business with you again as soon as need arrives. The shipment came within a few days. Very good product for the price.

- Karen S. (Knoxville, IA)

♥♥♥♥

8/19/2011

Aug 19, 2011 5:03 PM

Shoe bookmarkers

Loved the Bookmarkers, just wish they were a little bigger in size.

- Lonzenia (Philadelphia, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/19/2011

Aug 19, 2011 10:33 AM

Loved them

I purchased these for my BFF's bridal shower and they were great take home gifts. The only thing is that I wished they came in the gold-tone as well because her colors are Gold and Brown, but they still made lovely gifts.

- Sonia (Berwyn, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/11/2011

Jul 11, 2011 3:54 PM

Shoe Bookmark Favors

Love it

- Dionna (Homestead, FL)

♥♥♥♥

6/6/2011

Jun 06, 2011 3:56 AM

high heel bookmarkers

The high heel bookmarkers were very cute. I was disappointed in they are a little tiny. I would of liked them a little larger, but they are still very cute and will make a nice little shower gift.

- cynthia (elmwood park, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/3/2011

Jun 03, 2011 7:58 AM

Shoe Bookmark Favor

The shoe bookmark favor is very elegant. I brought it for my friends bridal shower because she loves shoes. Everyone really loved the bookmark. It is worth the price and more.

- Margaret (Upper Marlboro, MD)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/19/2011

May 19, 2011 8:27 AM

Shoe Bookmark favors

They were so cute and the guests loved them. Liked the way they were packaged.

- Janine (Grand Ledge, MI)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/16/2011

May 16, 2011 4:23 PM

Shoe Bookmark Favors

We used the bookmarks for our Mother/Daughter banquet where the theme was 'Shoes 'R' Us'. There were the perfect added touch. Everyone loved them. Thank you so much.

- Lori (Hinton, WV)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/1/2011

Mar 01, 2011 2:56 PM

Fun Shoe Bookmark

I was surprised to see how small the box was, shoe is 3" and tasle is 3" long = 6". But, shoe is nice weight, and absolutely adorable, I ordered personalized tags with the purse on them. They were a huge hit at our "Diva" Bridal Shower.

- Elaine (Kennett Square, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/20/2010

Sep 20, 2010 10:19 AM

Beautiful!

These were adorable. They made a great gift for all the ladies attending our Women's Ministry Kick Off event. Our theme was shoes and these were perfect gifts and cost friendly as well.

- Sandra (Hollywood, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/31/2010

Aug 31, 2010 10:45 AM

Shoe Book Mark

We had a Secretary Appreciation Luncheon, and we used the bookmarks as not only a give away, but part of the table decorations. They were packaged very nicely for such a small gift!

- Barbara (Guntersville, AL)

♥♥♥♥

5/4/2010

May 04, 2010 7:19 AM

Shoes and books--two things my niece likes

They were a perfect little add on to a shower I planned. They were smaller than I expected, but for a bookmark that is ok!

- Pamela (Hellertown, PA)

♥♥♥♥

4/5/2010

Apr 05, 2010 9:50 AM

nice touch

These "hi-heels' were a nice touch at our bridal shower. We used them as favors to adorn the cloth napkins.

- Sandra (Moravia, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/16/2010

Feb 16, 2010 8:23 AM

The Cinderella shoe

My niece, age 10 created an all girls book club. Each girl will take turn hosting the bi- monthly gathering with a theme. They also have to write a short story to read at the party. Her first theme is a princess and her books.

- Deborah (Nashville, TN)

♥♥♥♥

12/15/2009

Dec 15, 2009 9:21 AM

Nice Thank You for my customers

I was very pleased with my choice

- Terrill (Bradenton, FL)