All Reviews for Purse Caddy Favors

Rating Date DateSort Review

♥♥♥♥♥

6/20/2013

Jun 20, 2013 12:49 PM

Bridal shower favor

Purse caddy was a huge hit at my daughters bridal shower. Ladies loved it, great favor!

- Barbara (South Windsor, CT)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/14/2011

Nov 14, 2011 8:22 AM

Super Excited Bride!!!!!

I bought these for my Bridal Shower favors and was VERY pleased with the results of them. I can not wait for my guest to receive them. I quality of them are great and exceeded my expectations. I ordered them early, just in case they took longer than expected to arrive, but once again they came all at once and in a timely fashion. This is an EXCELLENT gift for Bridal Showers, Bridal Party Gifts and with the Holiday right around the corner they make GREAT stocking stuffers......

- Juanita (Mount Clemens, MI)

♥♥♥♥

11/3/2011

Nov 03, 2011 1:55 PM

for the price paid

I was expecting a magnet on the back to make it more sturdy, but overall really nice party favor for the price.

- Stacie (Landover, MD)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/26/2011

Oct 26, 2011 11:11 AM

Great as giveaways or prizes!!

These are cute and economical! They make great favors or giveaways. I've looked around for other purse hangers but nothing compared to the price with Favor Favor. Shipping was quick. I would use them again!

- Andrea (Newtown, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/19/2011

Oct 19, 2011 6:02 AM

Popular favor

The purse caddy was given as a favor at my daughter's bridal shower and they were a big hit ! Everyone loved them ! Good quality, well made.

- Lisa (Lake Worth, FL)

♥♥♥♥

9/7/2011

Sep 07, 2011 12:18 AM

Adorable and Practical Gift

The purse caddy is an adorable and practical gift to give. I was very please by the quality of the metal and design presentation. I will be proud to give it to my friends. I marked it down by one point only because the box package it comes in is a bit undesirable and I will have to replace it with something more presentable to my friends,not the product itself, that I would give a 5 star. The price is perfect! Your shipping time perfect too! Thank you. I will be a returning customer.

- Suzanne (Waipahu, HI)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/22/2011

Aug 22, 2011 12:00 AM

My favor store

I really like the product, the accurate time frame of the shipping order... Satisfied!!!

- Bernarda (Lodi, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/6/2011

Aug 06, 2011 9:24 AM

Great Place Holders

Got them to give my female friends on a party, but they came so handy, because came in with a little transparent cover, that were used at the same time as "Place Holders", they loved them also. HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM!

- Elena (Laredo, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/7/2011

Jul 07, 2011 6:37 PM

Best shower gift

Every one loved the purse caddy. They used it immediately.

- Rhina (Lawerence, MA)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/2/2011

Jun 02, 2011 8:16 AM

Exactly as they look in the picture

We ordered 50 purse caddies for my friend's bridal shower. They arrived very quickly and looked exactly as they did online. We were very pleased with the prompt service. The only disappointment was that the box was not large enough for the purse caddy so the boxes didn't close correctly but otherwise no problems!

- Julie (Scranton, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/16/2011

May 16, 2011 12:22 PM

Super cute!

I ordered these for gifts for the volunteers at work and they LOVED them. Arrived quickly in a cute box, and the quality is GREAT; especially for the price! I am definitely going to order again!

- Evangel (Mission Viejo, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/7/2011

May 07, 2011 11:59 AM

Great product

What a cute gift to give my clients who purchase purses from me. The love them!

- Kimberly (Ocean Springs, MS)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/26/2011

Apr 26, 2011 9:25 PM

Very pleased!!

I loved them and so did the people at the wedding shower!! I received the order quickly. Thank you FavorFavor!!!

- Jerry (Burlington, KY)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/25/2011

Apr 25, 2011 11:25 AM

Purse caddy favors

these were a great bridal shower favor...everyone at the shower loved them and they are very useful as well. We received these favors in a timely fashion and the favors were exactly what was described and pictured on the website. Would highly recommend them.

- cynthia (southborugh, MA)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/19/2010

Dec 19, 2010 6:09 PM

Purse Caddy Favors for office Christmas gifts

the purse caddy was a big hit to all the ladies at our holiday party! My staff loves them. Everyone can use a purse caddy, especially dining out during the holidays. I even gave one to my boss. I only wish I had ordered more for the rest of the ladies in our office. Thanks for the wonderful idea!

- Linda (Las Vegas, NV)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/4/2010

Dec 04, 2010 5:44 AM

Great Christmas Gifts

I ordered the purse caddy as a practical but unique xmas gift for my friends. I know they will love it and I can't believe the affordability of this item. Every Lady aught to have a purse caddy and this one is beautifully designed. At this point, I can't comment on the item's performance. Stay tuned!

- Patricia (Jersey City, NJ)

♥♥♥

10/29/2010

Oct 29, 2010 9:59 AM

Purse Caddy

I only rated the caddy's with 3 stars because they want to slide off the table, I had to add little rubber pieces to keep them from sliding. They are very cute but rather large and don't have any kind of velvet bag to store them in. The packaging was cute. The only other thing is I ordered 20 of them and 1 was missing several of the rhinestones. All in all for my purpose they will work fine. I would have to say in regard to service I received from Favor Favor it was GREAT.

- Pam (St Peters, MO)

♥♥♥♥

10/3/2010

Oct 03, 2010 11:50 AM

Excellent for the money!

I needed these for favors for a shower and wanted something useful. Some of the women had similar products but most were impressed. The quality of the pewter was better than expected and the ease of purchase was great.

- Lynne (Merrick, NY)

♥♥♥♥

8/26/2010

Aug 26, 2010 8:59 AM

Cute item

The purse holder is cute and well made. It is not flimsy. The box is kind of hokey and cheap, not "classy". Is OK for a casual gift but I felt that I had to put it in a little gift bag.

- Marsha (Duluth, GA)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/21/2010

Aug 21, 2010 9:45 PM

Perfect!

Great for bridal shower and they come in those cute boxes...dont even have to wrap them! Saves a ton of time. they were a hit!

- Kayla (Ottawa, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/14/2010

Jul 14, 2010 5:26 PM

Love this product!

I'm a consultant for Maddy Moo creations and I have given these purse hooks as a gift to my hostesses and they love them! So do I!!!

- Rita (Dover Plains, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/1/2010

Jul 01, 2010 1:28 PM

Purse caddy favor

great favor for my daughter's shower. Fits her theme of purses. Quick shipping

- Mary Ellen (Ringwood, NJ)

♥♥♥♥

6/28/2010

Jun 28, 2010 11:25 PM

Purse caddy for bachelorette as give aways

I like the caddy but the only thing is it doesnt have a pad for friction. It's really good for tables but for office cubicles that have the aluminum/steel side, it tends to slide. That's why only a four star but it really holds the purse.

- CARMELA (SANTA MONICA, CA)

♥♥♥

6/25/2010

Jun 25, 2010 9:24 AM

Bridal Shower Favors

I love the concept of this, but it actually looks very cheap when it comes out of the box. It is also very lightweight and I'm not sure that it would work very well with a heavy or large purse. Also, the box it comes in is not very pretty either.
From FavorFavor: I guess sometimes it just comes down to personal taste. We have had very positive feedback about this item. We have shipped quite a few of these and this is the first negative response we have had. By the way, the photo on the site does show the outer box, so you did have a chance to look at it before purchasing.

- Jessica (Richmond, VA)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/2/2010

Jun 02, 2010 9:07 AM

Purse Caddy Favors

These were a big hit at my daughter's bridal shower! We wrapped them in small, clear gift bags with shredded paper at the bottom and tied them with ribbon. Our guests were thrilled!

- Susan (Redlands, CA)

♥♥♥♥

5/31/2010

May 31, 2010 8:08 AM

Good product for the value

I used them as Bridal Shower favors. Nobody has ever seen anything like this so all guests were excited. I have seen (and own one) nicer ones at local stores but they were $10 each. Fast delivery and great service. I was happy with it and the bride was too.

- Ania (Wauwatosa, WI)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/18/2010

May 18, 2010 9:07 PM

Great Gift!

We gave these out as gifts to the women in our church for Mother's Day. We wanted to provide something nice and practical, and for women, this is very practical! I think everyone was pleased!

- Robin (Glen Burnie, MD)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/27/2010

Mar 27, 2010 10:45 PM

excited

im very happy customer.. Im so excited to see the expression on all of our guest for the bridal shower

- stella (norwood, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/25/2010

Mar 25, 2010 9:53 AM

Pewter Purse Caddies

I purchased these caddies as hostess gifts for my Madison Handbags business, and I was more than pleased when I received them. They are attractive and sturdy, and they don't take up a lot of room in one's purse.

- Michele (Cranberry Township, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/14/2010

Mar 14, 2010 4:07 PM

Pewer Purse Hooks

I loved them. Friends loved them. Completely satisfied. They do not come with velour pouches as some do but since these were so reasonably priced, when I purchased the pouches (from papermart.com--also inexpensive), the price for both was still under $4 each. Definitely would buy again.

- Gloria (Schenectady, NY)

♥♥♥

3/6/2010

Mar 06, 2010 7:42 AM

Very nice but are they really useful?

I ordered one as a sample-very cute product but as my FI pointed out....would you really use it? if your out in a bar are you really going to pull it out and hag your bag? I probably wouldn't bother so that put me off them....I dont want to give ppl favors that will be thrown in the back of a drawer!

- Gail (Medford, MA)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/21/2010

Feb 21, 2010 12:31 PM

Baby Shower favor

Great price and great quality. All the ladies at the shower were lovin it!!!

- Deanna (matawan, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

1/11/2010

Jan 11, 2010 9:14 AM

Great gift

My order was received timely, intact and they were great gifts. Everyone was so happy to receive them.

- Terry (La Marque, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/16/2009

Dec 16, 2009 8:25 AM

All-Around Favorite!!

These caddys are FANTASTIC!! The ladys' adore them!! Rave reviews and thanks were given by everyone who received this favor. The quality and price CANNOT be beat!!

- Deborah (Breese, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/11/2009

Dec 11, 2009 1:24 PM

Customer Service on Pewter purse caddies

From the moment I ordered to the time that I received my order, customer service was fantastic. I received my order faster than I thought and am very satisfied with it. I will recommend your company to others.

- Adele (New London, CT)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/1/2009

Dec 01, 2009 9:29 AM

Great purse caddies

just what I was hoping for, excellent quality, great bargain.

- Jane (Lincoln, NE)