All Reviews for Personalized Notebook Wedding Favors - ON SALE

Rating Date DateSort Review

♥♥♥♥♥

11/18/2013

Nov 18, 2013 4:43 PM

Amazing favors

We are very pleased with this favors. They're the perfect size and you can choose from lots of designs to make it very unique. I would recommend this website to many people, great job and very affordable prices. The delivery was very fast too!

- Camila (Portland, OR)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/18/2013

Nov 18, 2013 9:09 AM

Awesome

This favor is by the cutest and most unique wedding favor!! Even though i picked it out !! It was exactly what u wanted, the shipping was fast and really easy to assemble. ( you put the sticker on the notebook). I strongly urge you to purchase if you are even slightly thinking about it.

- Cathy (Bessemer, AL)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/6/2013

Nov 06, 2013 4:16 PM

highly satisfied

The order was completely customizable and came at a great price. Shipping was fast and the order was exactly what I expected. I'm so excited to give away these unique favors!

- Amanda (lititz, PA)

♥♥♥♥

10/22/2013

Oct 22, 2013 11:33 PM

Too small print

The print is too small to be dramatic. Hard to read.

- Frances (Houston, TX)

♥♥♥

9/25/2013

Sep 25, 2013 5:35 PM

Exactly as pictured

Ordered these favors about 1 month before the wedding with plenty of time for shipping, etc. Two weeks went by, no response. They graciously admitted they overlooked the order, and proceeded to work on it immediately. That's all fine and good, but my out-of-town wedding is 2 wks away. I just DO NOT have the time to adhere EVERY SINGLE label to each of the notebooks. FavorFavor should have done this for me since it's just too close to the wedding. Displeased with the service, I'm okay with the quality of the notebook.
Frpm FavorFavor: We apologize again for the delay in shipping your order. We handle hundreds of orders every day and 99.9% of them go out on time without incident. This was unfortunately not the case with your order, for which again we apologize.

- Millie (, )

♥♥♥♥

9/15/2013

Sep 15, 2013 8:51 AM

Personalized Favors

Very nice wedding favorite for the price. My order was processed and shipped in a timely manner. Very satisfied.

- Alice (Columbia, SC)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/14/2013

Aug 14, 2013 10:54 PM

Love it!

I was looking for a useful, practical and budget friendly favor for my wedding. This notebook was perfect. The customizable labels made matching my wedding theme easy. Assembling them were also easy!

- Jenna (Philadelphia, PA)

♥♥♥♥

7/22/2013

Jul 22, 2013 8:44 AM

notebook wedding favors

Very durable note pads. Personalization comes on a sticker but once you place it on the notepad you can't tell.

- KARA (LUTHERVILLE, MD)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/15/2013

Jul 15, 2013 8:21 AM

Perfect little favor!

These were just right for favors at the rehearsal dinner. I was looking for something that had to do with books. Everybody loved them. Cute and useful! Also inexpensive, great service and super fast shipping - would definitely use FavorFavor again!

- Karen (Atlanta, GA)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/25/2013

Apr 25, 2013 4:36 PM

LOVE them :)

These books are adorable and suited our personalities perfectly! We were happy to use them in our wedding.

- Christy (Plymouth, MN)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/17/2013

Apr 17, 2013 2:59 PM

What a unique wedding favor.

This was a very unique wedding favor. Me and my fiancee had a great time customizing them.

- Valerie (River Rouge, MI)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/13/2013

Apr 13, 2013 1:20 PM

Cute & yet Classy!

I ordered these for a family reunion. There are many options to create the adhesive label you want. The labels are professional-looking and nicely done. (Only drawback that eventually the ink will wear.) Then you get to put them on each notebook, which is very easy to do. The notebook is a hard plastic, so it's surprisingly sturdy and looks like a nice "gift." Each comes in a cellophane baggy so stays nice & clean. Cute, fun idea, and very classy!

- I (Norwalk, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

1/30/2013

Jan 30, 2013 7:22 PM

Nice Gifts

The notebooks ordered were very tasteful and made excellent wedding favors. The guests were impressed and satisfied.

- Dela (Florence, SC)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/13/2012

Dec 13, 2012 5:52 AM

Personalized notebook

Very satisfied. I plan to purchase this notebook and have it personalized in spring of 2013.

- Lela (Chicago, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/5/2012

Nov 05, 2012 3:12 PM

Great Service!

I ordered one day, the books were printed and on their way the next day! No one could ask for better or faster service, and they were exactly what I wanted!

- Daphne-Ann (Parrish, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/17/2012

Aug 17, 2012 9:12 AM

Best Little Notebook Ever!

You won't be disappointed with this product. Quality plastic, not cheap and thin. Very compact but not bulky. Comes with a note pad and pen that interlocks with the notebook. Labels and color are exactly as I had designed them. Easy to peel and place on notebook. If you have to reposition label, be careful some of the color might lift. I put the notebooks back in the cellophane envelopes to protect the labels and notebooks from dirt and scratches. I don't need them until October. Place the notebooks in the envelope backwards,(blank side toward you), so the adhesive doesn't stick to the label. I wonder if you can purchase replacement pens and note pads for this product. It would be nice if Favor Favor would sell pads with pens in pack of ten. I would definitely purchase such a product.

- Jacqueline (Winston-Salem, NC)

♥♥♥♥

8/14/2012

Aug 14, 2012 10:00 PM

bad packing

Inside the shipping box there were three boxes full of the favors which was protected. However, the loose favors that were not in these boxes were scraped up and dirty by the shipping material. I had to clean them with bleach to erase the dirt. thank heavon an extra three were shipped, so i was able to choose the ones with minor damage. otherwise love it.

- Andrea (Jamaica, NY)

♥♥

4/21/2012

Apr 21, 2012 8:14 AM

Pens

Over half of the pens are not functioning. When the end of the pen is pushed in to use, it will not stay in place.

- Sherri (Louisville, KY)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/4/2012

Mar 04, 2012 9:16 PM

Extremely Happy Soon to be Bride

I was truly satisfied with my order of the personalized notebook wedding favor. I know my guest will like the favors, because they are really different.

- anna (jacksonville, NC)

♥♥♥♥

12/3/2011

Dec 03, 2011 12:42 PM

very neat little item

i was happy to find these notebooks because i was looking for an original idea for my wedding keepsakes. they are compact and light, delivery was timely and I'm pleased with the overall product. i gave 4 stars because i felt i should've been able to customize the label with my wedding logo. my wedding is in 1 month so we'll see what my guests think of them.

- Lisa (West Des Moines, IA)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/17/2011

Nov 17, 2011 4:38 PM

Good buy

We ordered the favors for a bridal shower. They were a great favor gift. The guests really liked receiving them. You can't go wrong with this item.

- Tiff (Harrisburg, NC)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/16/2011

Sep 16, 2011 3:17 PM

Eye-Catching

We used these as a souvenir for our 50th high school reunion. They are small enough to fit in pocket or purse, and the price is small as well. We had fun selecting the colors and design for the cover. Our former classmates started to use them right away at the dinner. They wrote down other classmates' names and phone numbers in them. Thanks for getting them to us on time.

- Betty C (N. Hungingdon, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/16/2011

May 16, 2011 3:37 PM

Great Gift

This gift was great. The quality was great the pens wrote the first time. I could not have expected anything better.

- Herlinda (El Paso, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/4/2011

Mar 04, 2011 1:05 PM

very nice

I loved this and all my friends and family loved it too.

- Hannah (Houston, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/2/2011

Mar 02, 2011 6:46 PM

Very pleased

Ordered the sample first, very nice! Exactly what I wanted. Pens are nice. Will fit nicely in a purse without being bulky. Will definitely order these for my shower in May.

- charyetta (pennsauken, Nj)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/23/2010

Nov 23, 2010 11:18 AM

Love It!

My now-husband and I wanted favors that were different from the typical picture frame or mints, and also wanted something practical and useful. These notebooks fit the bill! They are very cute, and there are so many options for personalizing the stickers. It was easy to attach the stickers, and the pens wrote nicely. The price was very reasonable, as well...overall, we were extremely happy with these favors.

- Lauren (North Bergen, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/14/2010

Oct 14, 2010 12:00 PM

PERFECT

FAVOR WAS PERFECT. ARRIVED ON TIME & WAS VERY CUTE. EASY TO ASSEMBLE LABELS (ALTHOUGH I WISH I DIDNT HAVE TO DO IT MYSELF). EVERYONE WAS HAPPY TO RECEIVE THIS FAVOR.

- Lauren (Phila, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/7/2010

Oct 07, 2010 10:42 AM

GREAT IDEA!

The notebooks were a big hit. The bride love them. No one had ever had that as a favor before.

- Karen (Baton Rouge, LA)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/11/2010

Sep 11, 2010 4:13 PM

Notebooks

Wow, these are great! Quality is good, pens write very nicely too.

- Deborah (Gainesville, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/5/2010

Sep 05, 2010 8:03 AM

Personalized Notebook Weddng Favors

Loved them! Perfect for our church's Fall Woman's Conference. We were able to personalize them with the name of our woman's group and theme. They were a huge hit!

- Lynda (Fords, NJ)

♥♥♥♥

8/21/2010

Aug 21, 2010 6:27 PM

Worthwhile!

This item was cute and practical. I'd definitely repurchase them again for any occasion. Customer service was friendly and accommodating. Items arrived quickly. However, 4 of the notebooks arrived unwrapped, without pens and dirty. I really don't understand that given there should be an inspection before shipping! Those 4 were resent after I reported it...but they were not in time for my event. Bummer!

- Marianne (Southampton, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/26/2010

Jul 26, 2010 4:13 PM

Graduation Favor

The little notepad were really great , my kids love them.. nice very nice

- Veronica (Mc Allen, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/1/2010

Jul 01, 2010 8:51 PM

Favored Notebooks

this favor was absolutely the way to go, I paid a cheap price designed my own label (they provided the sheets) and no additional cost - the gift is perfect.

- DEMITA (Eastpointe, MI)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/13/2010

Jun 13, 2010 4:00 PM

my july 31 wedding

my wedding favors turned out better than I expected. From the picture I thought the notepad would be a soft paper back, but it os actually is hard back which makes the quality better. Putting on the labels were also easy!! Event though the item was out of stock when I ordered them, I received them the next after that were brought back in, which was great (even though I didn't get the your item was shipped email until 2 days after I already received them lol). Overall I am very satisfied with my favors and can't wait to use them at my wedding.

- Hope (Washington, DC)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/26/2010

May 26, 2010 4:38 PM

Wonderful favor gifts

I really liked these notebooks! They are a great price and they look nice too! I was pleased with how quickly they arrived, even though they said they were on back order! They are unique and I know my guests will enjoy them a lot.

- Tina (Palmyra, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/7/2010

Apr 07, 2010 8:48 AM

personalizesd notebook

These are great and you had so many designs to choose from I had a hard time making up my mind!

- Judy (Rose Hill, KS)

♥♥♥

3/16/2010

Mar 16, 2010 1:43 PM

Cute...but

I'm happy with the way the notebooks ended up after some careful considerations. The majority of them look really good but it took a few tries to find a way of peeling off the stickers to place them on the covers without all of the ink starting to flake off. If you are patient and can lift the sticker without bending or curling them you will be very happy with the final product.

- Lynsi (Biloxi, MS)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/11/2009

Dec 11, 2009 8:14 PM

Excellent service

I ordered this item for my sister's wedding and I'm very pleased.... I had wanted to order from a competitor initially but I'm glad I chose Favor favor. Not only did I receive my order on time, they also followed-up with me accordingly to make sure that I received my order and was satisfied. I will recommend you any day! And will order from you again if need be. Thanks for your excellent service....I am a very happy / satisfied customer who treasures GREAT service.

- Happy Client (Adelphi, MD)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/29/2009

Nov 29, 2009 1:05 PM

Personalised Notbook Wedding Favor

I am very satisfied with my order and it arrived on time. It was the hit of the event.Thank you very much.

- Eunice (Egg Harbor Township, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/3/2009

Nov 03, 2009 1:10 PM

Personalized Notebooks

I ordered these notebooks for our Annual Women's Conference. They were a hit! We're very satisfied with this product.

- La-Brenda (Detroit, MI)

♥♥♥♥

10/3/2009

Oct 03, 2009 9:55 AM

Noteboks are nice-- problem with ink

I ordered one hundred of these noteboks.. i got the one with the black background and the leopard print because an African lady I knew was having a wedding. These are nice. When they come, you have the blank notebooks and the stickers. You have to peel off the stickers( the colored paper) and stick it to the blank notebook. The oNLY issue I have with these , is the ink. For some reason, sometimes, on four of mine, the ink would like "blow off" the paper as I unpeeled the sticker from its backing. But I had 104 stickers, and 100 notebooks, so I just used the extra4 I had, so everything was great. If i have to do another party I will DEFINITELY order from this company again. Im about to send an order to AFRICA for a relative.

- ANNE (Dale City, VA)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/28/2009

Sep 28, 2009 10:50 AM

Personalized Notebook - Baby Shower Favors

The little notebook favors turned out really cute! Everyone loved it...especially me! I wrapped it in pink and white organza pouches for an added touch and filled it in a basket at my baby shower.

- Linda (Oklahoma City, OK)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/27/2009

Sep 27, 2009 12:32 PM

Note Book Favors

These favors are perfect. I belong to an organization that does service work for persons with mental disabilities. Once a year we have a benefit to raise funds to do projects with local organizations. When I received the favors, I took them to our next meeting and everyone was surprised the quality of your product and was amazed at the "very" reasonible price since the notebooks were personalized. Great value and great product. Anyone reading this, please don't hesitate to order this item.

- Carolyn Huffman (Dravosburg, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/26/2009

Sep 26, 2009 10:46 AM

Notebook Favors

These notebooks were an excellent gift. I used them for my 40th birthday party as an party favor. The colors are true to life. The stickers are easy to affix to the notebook. The ink pen even worked!!!!

- Kerrie (Duncanville, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/11/2009

Sep 11, 2009 8:46 AM

Note Pads Are Great!

I ordered the little note pads for a wedding rehearsal luncheon to thank those participating in my son's wedding. They were wonderful! Everyone commented on them and they were one of the few things I could find that would fit both guys and gals and were actually useful at the same time. I had ordered a yellow color and someone from Favor Favor called and suggested a different color with the Penguins I had chosen for the cover. They didn't have to do that, but they were sincerely concerned about how their product would look. Done in all black and white with the wedding couple penguins, they were a huge hit and very economical. Will definitely use this site for favors again. Thanks so much!

- Lois (Joliet, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/29/2009

Aug 29, 2009 7:43 AM

Perfect gift for rehearsal dinner participants!

I was thrilled at how nicely this favor turned out. It was delivered timely and was so easy to put together. It made for a great memento for the wedding rehearsal participants. I would heartily recommend this idea to anyone.

- Cathy (District Heights, MD)

♥♥♥♥

6/25/2009

Jun 25, 2009 8:33 PM

Loved the favors

We really liked the favors. The color was exactly what we wanted and we placed one at each table setting. The guests really enjoyed them and they will have a nice reminder of the wedding for some time.

- Jane (York, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/15/2009

Jun 15, 2009 2:30 PM

awsome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

i ordered these notebooks for my nieces bridal shower,i love them,i received them real fast.the only thing im disappointed about it is that i wanted to order a couple of more plain note books and you cant there is a minimum of them you can order.otherwise im very very happy with them.

- patricia (pine bush, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/26/2009

May 26, 2009 10:53 AM

Great

Favors arrived quickly and in enough time to assemble them. Most importantly -- the info. was correct and did not need re doing. The guests enjoyed them as did we.

- Tina (Tecumseh, MI)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/22/2009

Mar 22, 2009 10:09 PM

Quality product

These notepads and pens were a big hit at our recent bridal shower. Excellent quality for the price. Great customization. Worth the order!

- Megan Irizarry (St. Charles, MO)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/18/2009

Mar 18, 2009 9:33 AM

Notebook Wedding Favors

I thought the notebooks with pens were a good idea for a wedding favor, but what I liked must of all were the stickers (the color I picked goes great with wedding colors.

- Chiquetta C (Selma, AL)

♥♥♥♥

3/6/2009

Mar 06, 2009 9:21 AM

Great Birthday Favor

I used this for my Mom's 90th birthday favor. It arrived early, thank goodness since I ordered it late, and in perfect condition. It's a nice favor for seniors who often need to jot down memory boosting notes. It's the perfect size for a pocket or purse.

- Carol (Brooklyn, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/5/2009

Mar 05, 2009 3:44 PM

Very Pleased

This product makes a good favor for all occasion and I liked it a lot.

- Althea (brooklyn, NY)

♥♥♥♥

2/24/2009

Feb 24, 2009 8:19 AM

Love Note Wedding Favors

I like that the notebooks are practical and useful unlike a lot of favors I considered. The only drawback is when applying the stickers if the colored ink is touched with the fingers it rubs off leaving white marks in the color. Luckily I learned early on to only touch the border.
The ink should not come off. We are checking to see why this happened.

- Debra (Jacksonville, FL)