All Reviews for Personalized Notebook Wedding Favors - ON SALE

Rating Date DateSort Review



Oct 29, 2015 2:21 PM


These are cute little favors, that do take a few minutes to put together. We added a little clear gift bag and some pretty ribbon, put them on each person's plate - perfect!

- Jim (Hollywood, FL)



Jul 29, 2015 6:54 AM


I love the notepads they were a great idea.

- ladawn (Owings mills, MD)



May 27, 2015 4:38 PM

love them

I simply love them... Thank you so much

- Ayesha (Glenwood, MD)



Mar 29, 2015 7:35 AM


Everything was on time very quick service will order again from this company .




Feb 28, 2015 2:44 PM

Cute notebooks

These are cute notebooks for a good price. I really like them. The only issue is that the personalized stickers look like they will scratch and lose their color easily.

- Valerie (state college, PA)



Aug 12, 2014 2:01 AM

Cute and Impressive Notebook

After reading customers review, I ordered notebook for my son's wedding. Order arrived in 3 days!!!. I thought they looked cheap but I was wrong, everyone loves this cute notebook. You personalize it to your taste. We placed the picture of bride n groom on the other side. Wedding is in a few days and our guests will love this notebook. Special thanks to favorfavor.

- Elizabeth (Pikesville, MD)



Nov 18, 2013 4:43 PM

Amazing favors

We are very pleased with this favors. They're the perfect size and you can choose from lots of designs to make it very unique. I would recommend this website to many people, great job and very affordable prices. The delivery was very fast too!

- Camila (Portland, OR)



Nov 18, 2013 9:09 AM


This favor is by the cutest and most unique wedding favor!! Even though i picked it out !! It was exactly what u wanted, the shipping was fast and really easy to assemble. ( you put the sticker on the notebook). I strongly urge you to purchase if you are even slightly thinking about it.

- Cathy (Bessemer, AL)



Nov 06, 2013 4:16 PM

highly satisfied

The order was completely customizable and came at a great price. Shipping was fast and the order was exactly what I expected. I'm so excited to give away these unique favors!

- Amanda (lititz, PA)



Oct 22, 2013 11:33 PM

Too small print

The print is too small to be dramatic. Hard to read.

- Frances (Houston, TX)



Sep 25, 2013 5:35 PM

Exactly as pictured

Ordered these favors about 1 month before the wedding with plenty of time for shipping, etc. Two weeks went by, no response. They graciously admitted they overlooked the order, and proceeded to work on it immediately. That's all fine and good, but my out-of-town wedding is 2 wks away. I just DO NOT have the time to adhere EVERY SINGLE label to each of the notebooks. FavorFavor should have done this for me since it's just too close to the wedding. Displeased with the service, I'm okay with the quality of the notebook.
Frpm FavorFavor: We apologize again for the delay in shipping your order. We handle hundreds of orders every day and 99.9% of them go out on time without incident. This was unfortunately not the case with your order, for which again we apologize.

- Millie (, )



Sep 15, 2013 8:51 AM

Personalized Favors

Very nice wedding favorite for the price. My order was processed and shipped in a timely manner. Very satisfied.

- Alice (Columbia, SC)



Aug 14, 2013 10:54 PM

Love it!

I was looking for a useful, practical and budget friendly favor for my wedding. This notebook was perfect. The customizable labels made matching my wedding theme easy. Assembling them were also easy!

- Jenna (Philadelphia, PA)



Jul 22, 2013 8:44 AM

notebook wedding favors

Very durable note pads. Personalization comes on a sticker but once you place it on the notepad you can't tell.




Jul 15, 2013 8:21 AM

Perfect little favor!

These were just right for favors at the rehearsal dinner. I was looking for something that had to do with books. Everybody loved them. Cute and useful! Also inexpensive, great service and super fast shipping - would definitely use FavorFavor again!

- Karen (Atlanta, GA)



Apr 25, 2013 4:36 PM

LOVE them :)

These books are adorable and suited our personalities perfectly! We were happy to use them in our wedding.

- Christy (Plymouth, MN)



Apr 17, 2013 2:59 PM

What a unique wedding favor.

This was a very unique wedding favor. Me and my fiancee had a great time customizing them.

- Valerie (River Rouge, MI)



Apr 13, 2013 1:20 PM

Cute & yet Classy!

I ordered these for a family reunion. There are many options to create the adhesive label you want. The labels are professional-looking and nicely done. (Only drawback that eventually the ink will wear.) Then you get to put them on each notebook, which is very easy to do. The notebook is a hard plastic, so it's surprisingly sturdy and looks like a nice "gift." Each comes in a cellophane baggy so stays nice & clean. Cute, fun idea, and very classy!

- I (Norwalk, CA)



Jan 30, 2013 7:22 PM

Nice Gifts

The notebooks ordered were very tasteful and made excellent wedding favors. The guests were impressed and satisfied.

- Dela (Florence, SC)



Dec 13, 2012 5:52 AM

Personalized notebook

Very satisfied. I plan to purchase this notebook and have it personalized in spring of 2013.

- Lela (Chicago, IL)



Nov 05, 2012 3:12 PM

Great Service!

I ordered one day, the books were printed and on their way the next day! No one could ask for better or faster service, and they were exactly what I wanted!

- Daphne-Ann (Parrish, FL)



Aug 17, 2012 9:12 AM

Best Little Notebook Ever!

You won't be disappointed with this product. Quality plastic, not cheap and thin. Very compact but not bulky. Comes with a note pad and pen that interlocks with the notebook. Labels and color are exactly as I had designed them. Easy to peel and place on notebook. If you have to reposition label, be careful some of the color might lift. I put the notebooks back in the cellophane envelopes to protect the labels and notebooks from dirt and scratches. I don't need them until October. Place the notebooks in the envelope backwards,(blank side toward you), so the adhesive doesn't stick to the label. I wonder if you can purchase replacement pens and note pads for this product. It would be nice if Favor Favor would sell pads with pens in pack of ten. I would definitely purchase such a product.

- Jacqueline (Winston-Salem, NC)



Aug 14, 2012 10:00 PM

bad packing

Inside the shipping box there were three boxes full of the favors which was protected. However, the loose favors that were not in these boxes were scraped up and dirty by the shipping material. I had to clean them with bleach to erase the dirt. thank heavon an extra three were shipped, so i was able to choose the ones with minor damage. otherwise love it.

- Andrea (Jamaica, NY)



Apr 21, 2012 8:14 AM


Over half of the pens are not functioning. When the end of the pen is pushed in to use, it will not stay in place.

- Sherri (Louisville, KY)



Mar 04, 2012 9:16 PM

Extremely Happy Soon to be Bride

I was truly satisfied with my order of the personalized notebook wedding favor. I know my guest will like the favors, because they are really different.

- anna (jacksonville, NC)



Dec 03, 2011 12:42 PM

very neat little item

i was happy to find these notebooks because i was looking for an original idea for my wedding keepsakes. they are compact and light, delivery was timely and I'm pleased with the overall product. i gave 4 stars because i felt i should've been able to customize the label with my wedding logo. my wedding is in 1 month so we'll see what my guests think of them.

- Lisa (West Des Moines, IA)



Nov 17, 2011 4:38 PM

Good buy

We ordered the favors for a bridal shower. They were a great favor gift. The guests really liked receiving them. You can't go wrong with this item.

- Tiff (Harrisburg, NC)



Sep 16, 2011 3:17 PM


We used these as a souvenir for our 50th high school reunion. They are small enough to fit in pocket or purse, and the price is small as well. We had fun selecting the colors and design for the cover. Our former classmates started to use them right away at the dinner. They wrote down other classmates' names and phone numbers in them. Thanks for getting them to us on time.

- Betty C (N. Hungingdon, PA)



May 16, 2011 3:37 PM

Great Gift

This gift was great. The quality was great the pens wrote the first time. I could not have expected anything better.

- Herlinda (El Paso, TX)



Mar 04, 2011 1:05 PM

very nice

I loved this and all my friends and family loved it too.

- Hannah (Houston, TX)



Mar 02, 2011 6:46 PM

Very pleased

Ordered the sample first, very nice! Exactly what I wanted. Pens are nice. Will fit nicely in a purse without being bulky. Will definitely order these for my shower in May.

- charyetta (pennsauken, Nj)



Nov 23, 2010 11:18 AM

Love It!

My now-husband and I wanted favors that were different from the typical picture frame or mints, and also wanted something practical and useful. These notebooks fit the bill! They are very cute, and there are so many options for personalizing the stickers. It was easy to attach the stickers, and the pens wrote nicely. The price was very reasonable, as well...overall, we were extremely happy with these favors.

- Lauren (North Bergen, NJ)



Oct 14, 2010 12:00 PM



- Lauren (Phila, PA)



Oct 07, 2010 10:42 AM


The notebooks were a big hit. The bride love them. No one had ever had that as a favor before.

- Karen (Baton Rouge, LA)



Sep 11, 2010 4:13 PM


Wow, these are great! Quality is good, pens write very nicely too.

- Deborah (Gainesville, FL)



Sep 05, 2010 8:03 AM

Personalized Notebook Weddng Favors

Loved them! Perfect for our church's Fall Woman's Conference. We were able to personalize them with the name of our woman's group and theme. They were a huge hit!

- Lynda (Fords, NJ)



Aug 21, 2010 6:27 PM


This item was cute and practical. I'd definitely repurchase them again for any occasion. Customer service was friendly and accommodating. Items arrived quickly. However, 4 of the notebooks arrived unwrapped, without pens and dirty. I really don't understand that given there should be an inspection before shipping! Those 4 were resent after I reported it...but they were not in time for my event. Bummer!

- Marianne (Southampton, PA)



Jul 26, 2010 4:13 PM

Graduation Favor

The little notepad were really great , my kids love them.. nice very nice

- Veronica (Mc Allen, TX)



Jul 01, 2010 8:51 PM

Favored Notebooks

this favor was absolutely the way to go, I paid a cheap price designed my own label (they provided the sheets) and no additional cost - the gift is perfect.

- DEMITA (Eastpointe, MI)



Jun 13, 2010 4:00 PM

my july 31 wedding

my wedding favors turned out better than I expected. From the picture I thought the notepad would be a soft paper back, but it os actually is hard back which makes the quality better. Putting on the labels were also easy!! Event though the item was out of stock when I ordered them, I received them the next after that were brought back in, which was great (even though I didn't get the your item was shipped email until 2 days after I already received them lol). Overall I am very satisfied with my favors and can't wait to use them at my wedding.

- Hope (Washington, DC)



May 26, 2010 4:38 PM

Wonderful favor gifts

I really liked these notebooks! They are a great price and they look nice too! I was pleased with how quickly they arrived, even though they said they were on back order! They are unique and I know my guests will enjoy them a lot.

- Tina (Palmyra, NJ)



Apr 07, 2010 8:48 AM

personalizesd notebook

These are great and you had so many designs to choose from I had a hard time making up my mind!

- Judy (Rose Hill, KS)



Mar 16, 2010 1:43 PM


I'm happy with the way the notebooks ended up after some careful considerations. The majority of them look really good but it took a few tries to find a way of peeling off the stickers to place them on the covers without all of the ink starting to flake off. If you are patient and can lift the sticker without bending or curling them you will be very happy with the final product.

- Lynsi (Biloxi, MS)



Dec 11, 2009 8:14 PM

Excellent service

I ordered this item for my sister's wedding and I'm very pleased.... I had wanted to order from a competitor initially but I'm glad I chose Favor favor. Not only did I receive my order on time, they also followed-up with me accordingly to make sure that I received my order and was satisfied. I will recommend you any day! And will order from you again if need be. Thanks for your excellent service....I am a very happy / satisfied customer who treasures GREAT service.

- Happy Client (Adelphi, MD)



Nov 29, 2009 1:05 PM

Personalised Notbook Wedding Favor

I am very satisfied with my order and it arrived on time. It was the hit of the event.Thank you very much.

- Eunice (Egg Harbor Township, NJ)



Nov 03, 2009 1:10 PM

Personalized Notebooks

I ordered these notebooks for our Annual Women's Conference. They were a hit! We're very satisfied with this product.

- La-Brenda (Detroit, MI)



Oct 03, 2009 9:55 AM

Noteboks are nice-- problem with ink

I ordered one hundred of these noteboks.. i got the one with the black background and the leopard print because an African lady I knew was having a wedding. These are nice. When they come, you have the blank notebooks and the stickers. You have to peel off the stickers( the colored paper) and stick it to the blank notebook. The oNLY issue I have with these , is the ink. For some reason, sometimes, on four of mine, the ink would like "blow off" the paper as I unpeeled the sticker from its backing. But I had 104 stickers, and 100 notebooks, so I just used the extra4 I had, so everything was great. If i have to do another party I will DEFINITELY order from this company again. Im about to send an order to AFRICA for a relative.

- ANNE (Dale City, VA)



Sep 28, 2009 10:50 AM

Personalized Notebook - Baby Shower Favors

The little notebook favors turned out really cute! Everyone loved it...especially me! I wrapped it in pink and white organza pouches for an added touch and filled it in a basket at my baby shower.

- Linda (Oklahoma City, OK)



Sep 27, 2009 12:32 PM

Note Book Favors

These favors are perfect. I belong to an organization that does service work for persons with mental disabilities. Once a year we have a benefit to raise funds to do projects with local organizations. When I received the favors, I took them to our next meeting and everyone was surprised the quality of your product and was amazed at the "very" reasonible price since the notebooks were personalized. Great value and great product. Anyone reading this, please don't hesitate to order this item.

- Carolyn Huffman (Dravosburg, PA)



Sep 26, 2009 10:46 AM

Notebook Favors

These notebooks were an excellent gift. I used them for my 40th birthday party as an party favor. The colors are true to life. The stickers are easy to affix to the notebook. The ink pen even worked!!!!

- Kerrie (Duncanville, TX)



Sep 11, 2009 8:46 AM

Note Pads Are Great!

I ordered the little note pads for a wedding rehearsal luncheon to thank those participating in my son's wedding. They were wonderful! Everyone commented on them and they were one of the few things I could find that would fit both guys and gals and were actually useful at the same time. I had ordered a yellow color and someone from Favor Favor called and suggested a different color with the Penguins I had chosen for the cover. They didn't have to do that, but they were sincerely concerned about how their product would look. Done in all black and white with the wedding couple penguins, they were a huge hit and very economical. Will definitely use this site for favors again. Thanks so much!

- Lois (Joliet, IL)



Aug 29, 2009 7:43 AM

Perfect gift for rehearsal dinner participants!

I was thrilled at how nicely this favor turned out. It was delivered timely and was so easy to put together. It made for a great memento for the wedding rehearsal participants. I would heartily recommend this idea to anyone.

- Cathy (District Heights, MD)



Jun 25, 2009 8:33 PM

Loved the favors

We really liked the favors. The color was exactly what we wanted and we placed one at each table setting. The guests really enjoyed them and they will have a nice reminder of the wedding for some time.

- Jane (York, PA)



Jun 15, 2009 2:30 PM


i ordered these notebooks for my nieces bridal shower,i love them,i received them real fast.the only thing im disappointed about it is that i wanted to order a couple of more plain note books and you cant there is a minimum of them you can order.otherwise im very very happy with them.

- patricia (pine bush, NY)



May 26, 2009 10:53 AM


Favors arrived quickly and in enough time to assemble them. Most importantly -- the info. was correct and did not need re doing. The guests enjoyed them as did we.

- Tina (Tecumseh, MI)



Mar 22, 2009 10:09 PM

Quality product

These notepads and pens were a big hit at our recent bridal shower. Excellent quality for the price. Great customization. Worth the order!

- Megan Irizarry (St. Charles, MO)



Mar 18, 2009 9:33 AM

Notebook Wedding Favors

I thought the notebooks with pens were a good idea for a wedding favor, but what I liked must of all were the stickers (the color I picked goes great with wedding colors.

- Chiquetta C (Selma, AL)



Mar 06, 2009 9:21 AM

Great Birthday Favor

I used this for my Mom's 90th birthday favor. It arrived early, thank goodness since I ordered it late, and in perfect condition. It's a nice favor for seniors who often need to jot down memory boosting notes. It's the perfect size for a pocket or purse.

- Carol (Brooklyn, NY)



Mar 05, 2009 3:44 PM

Very Pleased

This product makes a good favor for all occasion and I liked it a lot.

- Althea (brooklyn, NY)



Feb 24, 2009 8:19 AM

Love Note Wedding Favors

I like that the notebooks are practical and useful unlike a lot of favors I considered. The only drawback is when applying the stickers if the colored ink is touched with the fingers it rubs off leaving white marks in the color. Luckily I learned early on to only touch the border.
The ink should not come off. We are checking to see why this happened.

- Debra (Jacksonville, FL)