All Reviews for Personalized Glass Jar Wedding Favors

Rating Date DateSort Review



Mar 29, 2015 10:09 AM

Wedding jar favors

Favor favor is a service oriented company. The jars are just as described and the service rep was very helpful. The perfect addition to my granddaughter's wedding.

- Elissa (Sarasota, FL)



Jun 02, 2014 10:41 AM


I would give these jars 5 stars but I can't sue to the fact that we were constantly having trouble screwing the tops on. They kept like jamming. Other than that they looked great and quality wise they were good too.

- Maria (winton, CA)



May 21, 2014 6:36 PM

Very Nice

The jars are adorable. The personalized sticker font should have been bigger, they are still very nice. I would buy from this company again.

- Barb (Waupun, WI)



May 13, 2014 8:29 PM


I needed these item as a favor for a surprise bridal shower coming up. The jars were perfect and arrived well in advance of the shower. Packaging was very securely done. They are just the right size!

- K (Eatontown, NJ)



Mar 09, 2014 7:29 PM

Great product!

I ordered these jars for wedding favors and they came within 2 weeks. They were all in perfect condition and were just the right size I was looking for! Great service and quality!

- Sara (High Springs, FL)



Jan 17, 2014 7:39 AM

Glass jar favors

These jars were the perfect size. There were a few that we couldn't use due to bubbles and scratched lids. They came in less than week customer service was excellent. Would buy again!

- Judith Ford (byron, IL)



Sep 20, 2013 8:05 AM


These jars are absolutely adorable! I ordered 160 with personalized labels for my wedding favors and filled them with chocolate rocks. They are perfect. They would even make great spice jars after the wedding!

- Brittany (Concord, NH)



Oct 22, 2012 3:55 PM

Nice favor

These came out very nice for my daughters christening. I did receive a few that were damaged but they were replaced right away once I let them know.




Oct 17, 2012 3:42 PM

Thank you for being so quick!

I'm so happy with the service of the staff to have my items in stock. The turnaround time of my party favors my baby shower was quick and easy. Customer service was great!!!

- Perla (Tallahassee, FL)



Oct 03, 2012 1:24 PM


Used it for my baby's christening......all my guest were amazed

- Sharon (Upper Marlboro, MD)



Sep 18, 2012 9:22 AM

very cute

I purchased these jars and filled them with M&M's for my wedding favors. There was a couple broken when I received them, but they sent a couple extra so I had no worries. I would recommend these.

- veronica (cuyahoga falls, OH)



Aug 28, 2012 12:16 PM

only one was broke

we bought 100 ,only 1 was broke




Jul 20, 2012 11:22 AM

Great favor!!

We had a pastel wedding and we used pastel butter mints in the jars...much less expensive than Jordan Almonds. Looked beautiful and the guests grabbed them up. Thanks for a great product. Received 2nd order very fast due to more guest coming than we originally planned for.

- Lesia (Duffield, VA)



Jul 05, 2012 8:40 AM


I ordered these for my wedding favors and was extremely happy when they came in. They arrived right away and I think our guests will love them!

- Jessica (Clearwater, FL)



Jun 23, 2012 3:16 PM

cute wedding favors

These items arrived quickly and make a very nice display filled with candies (we went with blue and white to go with blue labels). Competitive pricing compared with other websites. Make sure the lid is tightened before you put on the stickers if you want the stickers to display upright.

- Melinda (Salem, CT)



Jun 14, 2012 7:29 PM

Extremely satisfied!!!

I am EXTREMELY happy with these favors. They are very elegant and nice for the price. I would definitely recommend this company

- Angela (Gonzales, LA)



Jun 10, 2012 11:06 AM

Candy Jars

Perfect for the occasion. All the jars were in perfect condition when I received them and the guests loved them. Put in personalized M & M's and they were a perfect bridal shower gift.

- Lisa (Delray Beach, FL)



May 30, 2012 6:40 AM

not satisfied

The items that arrived unbroken were fine. However; in the first order of 40; three were completely crushed. I called and ordered a replacement for the 3 broken; and 2 of the three replacements had "defective", or chipped necks....pieces of the glass were chipped and the lid would not screw on properly !!! I would not order from again or recommend your company to anyone

- Betty (Richmond, VA)



May 07, 2012 2:51 PM

Wonderful purchase

We absolutely love out wedding favors. We researched a lot of wedding sites and this was by far the most reasonably priced that we found and are very excited to see what our guests have to say about these cute favors. Perfect size and good quality. I would recommend this purchase to a friend.

- Joshua & Eden (Tallahassee, FL)



May 02, 2012 12:46 PM

Great Favor

Got these for a communon favor and they are perfect. I filled them with M&M's and everyone loved them.

- Brenda (Islip, NY)



Apr 30, 2012 8:03 PM

Glass Jars

The jars are nice, but out of 100, almost 10 of them came defective and cracked.

- Rosana (Daly City, CA)



Apr 29, 2012 2:41 PM






Apr 21, 2012 8:47 PM

candy jar

We love the jars and they will be a wonderful addition to our decorations.

- Brenda and Josh (Ocala, FL)



Apr 06, 2012 8:28 AM

Personalized Jars

I bought 200 of these jars for our wedding in July 2012. I absolutely love them! When they arrived I checked each one carefully and found 13 that were either broken or cracked. I called the company the next day and I was told to take pictures of them and send it to them. After I did that they responded within a day and were shipping my replacements out with no problem. The customer service was amazing. The replacements arrived secure and undamaged and now I can't wait to fill them with mints, label them and set them out on the big day!

- Jennifer (Fleetwood, PA)



Apr 05, 2012 9:24 PM


I loved the jars, they are the perfect size. What I was really unhappy with are the Stickers I ordered. The lettering is so small I can't even read the name or date. They were perfectly decorated, if only the letter would have been a tad bigger and maybe bolder they stickers would have been great.

- Nancy (Hayward, CA)



Apr 05, 2012 8:28 AM

Wedding favors

We were pleased with the jars and the labels.

- Barbara (Bluffton, SC)



Mar 31, 2012 10:20 PM

Perfect Favor to Have

I purchased these favors for my upcoming 50th Birthday. I am very pleased with the labels. Quality of printing was perfect. It was fun and nice to design your own label. I am going to fill the jars with peppermints and tie curling ribbon around the caps to add to the presentation. Thank you Favor Favor for a wonderful product. I know my guest will enjoy them.

- Mrs. P. (St. Albans, NY)



Mar 05, 2012 10:33 AM

Loved Them!

These glass jars worked out perfectly for an 80th birthday party I planned. I love this website, it was very user friendly and helpful. They shipped them right away and I received them in a timely fashion. I compared these jars to other websites and FavorFavor had them for much less cost and I thought they looked great!

- Adrienne (Brick, NJ)



Feb 09, 2012 10:04 AM

wedding favor

they turned out great.. will definitely use this website again!

- jamie (middleburg, FL)



Jan 20, 2012 11:26 AM

Great look and Great Price

I love these little glass jars and this was one of the best prices I found online. Stickers were just as shown, size is perfect. Since I had trouble locating the volume, this jar holds approximately 3 oz of solid candy, of course that depends if the candy is tiny like skittles or large like jordan almonds. I ordered 100 jars and only 4 broke in transit. I think that's pretty good although a 4% fail rate is not generally good. :) The jars are good thick glass, the lids screw on well, not just a quarter turn to secure. I filled mine with jelly beans, m&ms, and mints in my wedding colors and they look great.

- Lauren (Costa Mesa, CA)



Jan 02, 2012 7:48 AM

Amy Ruggiano

The service and product was great.

- Amy Ruggiano (Winds or, CT)



Nov 30, 2011 8:23 PM

Love them!

Jars are great but stickers were pretty poor quality. Overall a good product though.

- Naicie (Jacksonville, FL)



Nov 23, 2011 12:01 PM

Personalized glass jar baby shower favors

These turned out so cute and I got lots of compliments from everyone. I bought different colored pink sixlets from Party City and filled each jar with those. I only needed 20 jars but had to order a min of 36... maybe lessen the order number? I used the extras for little bud vases around the house during the party.

- Judy (Aliso Viejo, CA)



Nov 07, 2011 11:55 AM


I ordered a sample and will be ordering these as my wedding favors !!

- Pam (Birmingham, AL)



Oct 21, 2011 9:59 AM

Sweet 16 Favors

Very pleased with the order. Merchandise came within 1 week of placing order. Cute little candy jars with personalized stickers for my daughters sweet 16. I am going to fill them with m & m's and adorn with curling ribbon! My daughter is very pleased with them too. Will definitely order from FavorFavor in the future!!!!

- Janis Feinstein (Hoboken, NJ)



Sep 19, 2011 7:24 AM

Baby shower candy jars...

They were adorable. Larger than expected and arrived in a timely fashion as promised. Would defiantly use the site again or refer it.

- jodie (Manteca, CA)



Sep 15, 2011 5:18 AM

cute jars

The jars are nice, I filled them with pink & white M&M's for my daughter's christening. The labels came out nice I wish the letters were a little bit bigger though. We rec'd several extra labels which was great because UPS delivered the box in the rain & didn't ring the doorbell so the box sat outside in the rain & several labels got wet.

- GiGi (Mount Laurel, NJ)



Aug 27, 2011 11:35 AM


Luv them, i am going to use them for my daughters quinceanera, i don't have a picture yet, her party is sep. 17. But i'm sure they will look beautiful:)

- camelia (west chicago, IL)



Aug 22, 2011 10:10 AM


I LOVED these jars! The labels that I ordered came out exactly how I wanted them to!

- Amanda (Littlefield, TX)



Aug 08, 2011 8:05 AM

Terrific favor

I ordered these for an anniversary celebration and will put personalized candies in them--I know they will be a big hit. Thanks for the fast delivery!

- Sally (, TN)



Jul 29, 2011 5:43 PM

favor Jars

they are just perfect, although the wedding isn't until Aug 27 2011 we have not filled them yet. but we do think they are adorable.

- Tamie (Dufur, OR)



Jul 25, 2011 9:43 PM

Perfect Favors

We used these jars as favors for my daughter's wedding, we filled them with our color scheme M&M's, put on the pre-printed labels added a bow and they looked great at the place settings on the tables. Guests asked where we got that great favor idea from, of course we told them on line at FavorFavor. The pre printed customized labels were perfect and added that special touch. We recommend these jars and would use them again. Out of 150 only 1 was broken but that didn't matter as we ordered extras.

- Victoria (West Chester, PA)



Jul 15, 2011 7:46 AM

Very Satisfied

These little jars were absolutely adorable and perfect for what I was looking for -- I used them for a kids birthday favor and filled them with M&M's == the kids loved it and it was a very reasonably priced favor -- The customer service is AMAZING! above and beyond -- I will definitely be back!!

- Colette (Margate, NJ)



Jul 03, 2011 5:24 PM

Poorly packages

I ordered the item as a wedding favor. It came in 2 boxes. One was not labled fragile and had holes in it. It was very poorly packed. 2 items came with no lid on them, several had cracked glass, and some of the items had glass that was not very nice. I am not pleased at all.

- Krystle (Franklin Lakes, NJ)



May 20, 2011 9:20 AM

A great buy!!

Purchased this item for my daughter's Communion and filled with M&M's - added a little ribbon and they looked adorable. Keep the jar for reuse...buttons, paperclips, etc.

- Michelle (Kenilworth, NJ)



May 19, 2011 7:50 AM

Good customer service

the favors i have ordered came on time and very well packed. I found a spelling errors on the stickers. I contacted customer support and they took care of the issue in a timely manner.

- Jack (Burke, VA)



Apr 25, 2011 2:51 PM

Party Favor

Cute little old-fashioned candy jars! Used as favor for Rock & Roll/50's party and filled them with individually wrapped candy from that era. Everyone loved them!

- Patricia (Centerville, OH)



Apr 03, 2011 11:50 PM

great pick!

This is a great little party favor. I ordered it for my soon to be sister-in-law's bridal shower and it's just perfect. I'd recommend it to anyone!

- Melissa (New York Mills, NY)



Mar 24, 2011 7:39 AM

Personalized Glass Jar Wedding Favor Sample Review

The jar was really cute .. just the perfect size. The sample came very quickly. The sample label wasn't as cute as those in the pictures on the web. We will be ordering for the wedding. Thank you.

- Jenny (SwartzCreek, MI)



Mar 02, 2011 10:05 AM

Great experience

I purchased these jars for a shower and they were perfect! A huge hit! I had 2 that came broken and they replaced them immediately no questions asked. I was extremely pleased with their prompt customer service.

- Alicia (Califon, NJ)



Mar 01, 2011 1:20 PM

good but not great

I bought these for my soroities formal because it was candyland themed. They came very quickly but the little stickers came with a typo, luckily I ordered them ahead of time and was able to call and they sent the right stickers within the next 2 days which was great! The background of the stickers was not as bright as in the picture. All in all we were satisfied with the jars and they looked cute filled with candy!

- Patricia (hoboken, NJ)



Dec 17, 2010 2:16 PM

candy jars

It was a great favor!!!!purchased these candy jars for my sons' 21st birthday..they are great and they look great..being that it was a 21st birthday I also purchased the shot glasses .something for now the glass shot and something from old the candy jars.

- daisy (bushkill, pa)



Nov 11, 2010 8:37 AM

Great for my wedding favors

I ordered 210 of these jars for my wedding favors. They fit about 75 jelly bellys in each jar and were a big hit at my wedding. 12 of them came broken, but the customer service department was excellent when i called. They sent replacements the next day. They did ask for pictures of the broken glasses, but any normal person would have thrown them away, who wants glass particles laying around??? but they did not give me a problem. some of the jar lids were slightly different than each other. overall, im so happy with the service and the product!

- Allison (Summit, NJ)



Nov 02, 2010 5:07 AM

Too Cute!

I got these along with the mirror compacts for my daughter's 16th birthday party. We did an elegant blue/brown/silver theme and filled these adorable little jars with silver hershey's kisses and wrapped silver and blue curly ribbon around the lid. They were a hit - inexpensive and easy! My only complaint is that out of the 40 jars, 10 came with a darker circular discoloration on the glass. I ended up only needing 30, so I was fine.

- Kristine (Tyrone, GA)



Oct 26, 2010 7:46 PM

Birthday jars

I filled these with M & Ms and they were a hit. They were adorable but some of them had some rust on the inside of the lids. I did not have time to send them back but next time I would.

- Shelley (Tarzana, CA)



Oct 18, 2010 3:34 PM


We received these exactly when promised. The label color was perfect and the size was great! It holds exactly 2 oz. of butter mints. Others we looked at were much smaller and more expensive, plus they had no label. Thank you!!




Oct 14, 2010 11:40 AM

Great Wedding Favor

These candy jar are great, very big. They hold more than one bag of Skittles (if you buy the Skittles at a convienence store). The only two things I have a complaint about are: 1) the stickers they provide you with are poorly printed and as you put them on, the color scratches off; 2) about 10 out of 120 jars came in cracked/broken. They did replace them though. I believe they are going to look great on the tables at my wedding.

- Stephany (Grover Beach, CA)



Oct 12, 2010 8:55 AM


Everyone loved the glass jars favor - they were perfect!!! Thank you

- Shirley (Beltsville, MD)



Oct 06, 2010 9:34 AM

Wedding Jars

I am the mother of the groom and ordered the jars. They were a great addition to the guest book table. We had the brides wedding colors in M&M's with the date and there names on them. We were very happy.

- Veronica Lopez (Oxnard, ca)



Oct 05, 2010 7:34 PM

Loved the jars!

I put personalized M&M's and Hershey Kisses in the jars. They hold about 10 each. The guest kept raving about them. Only one jar was cracked out of 52. Be sure to put the lids on first and then do the stickers!!!! The stickers were a nice touch too. I was going to add ribbon, but did not want to put in the extra work. These are worth every penny. They will be a hit at your next event. Aisha 10/05/2010

- Aisha (Colorado Springs, CO)



Sep 12, 2010 10:22 PM

Great buy !!!

I received the jars within the week and none of them were damaged. I love them !!!. I will be filling them with specific colors of Gummy Bears for my daughter's baby shower. Thank you Favor Favor !!!

- Elizabeth (Hillburn, NY)



Sep 08, 2010 4:30 PM

Mini cookie jars

These jars are very cute! I haven't put them together yet, but I think they will look great once they are filled! They were not packed very well and quite a few were broken, but customer service shipped out replacements the next day. Great quality and great customer service!

- Rachel (Marlton, NJ)



Sep 05, 2010 10:55 AM

Very cute and reusable favor

Filled with cute pink and rainbow candies, these were a hit at my daughter's baptism. Plus, guests were excited to reuse these for their own organizational tool.

- Jennifer (Park Ridge, IL)



Sep 02, 2010 9:25 AM

They're great for any occasion.

I used them for my daughter's sweet sixteen on an ocean theme so I put blue almonds with the blue shell sticker and added a blue ribbon around the lid with a bow. Everybody loved them!

- Pat (Ringwood, NJ)



Aug 30, 2010 8:40 PM

Favor Jars

Fast Delivery! Great Product! Would definitely use this site again.

- Katie (Enfield, CT)



Aug 30, 2010 10:32 AM

Glass Jars


- Susan (Bel Alton, MD)



Aug 23, 2010 9:11 AM

Very Cute!

These jars are a great size. They are big enough to hold Jordan Almonds easily.

- Tina (Katy, TX)



Aug 21, 2010 9:19 AM


Purchased mini candy jars for a company promotion. They were a big hit.

- kristi (Los Gatos, CA)



Aug 17, 2010 12:32 PM

Candy Jars

Our order arrived promptly and compared to the way they were advertised on line. The jars arrived packed securely and in perfect condition. We purchased our own candy for them, applied our chosen labels and added a tied ribbon to them. They were a wonderful addition to the banquet tables at the reception and we received numerous compliments on them. Thank you for your prompt service. No complaints at all!!!

- Christine (Hawthorne, NV)



Aug 16, 2010 2:43 PM


This is a great company with lovely favors and wonderful customer service. I plan to do all of my favor party shopping at this site in the future! I received my order within 3 days which was far beyond expectations and although there were 2 cracked jars the customer service was so helpful refunding my broken jars within 24hrs....A great overall experience. Highly recommended!

- Allison (Easthampton, MA)



Aug 09, 2010 4:20 PM

Loved these!

We purchased these jars for use at my daughter's wedding as favors for guests. They are a nice size and look so cute! We were also pleased to see that only 1 jar out of 250 was broken during shipping. I would definitely recommend these to another who wants a cute favor to give to their guests.

- Michelle (Knoxville, TN)



Jul 30, 2010 10:47 AM


These jars were simply adorable! Out of an order of 50 only one was broken which was better than we expected. They looked and felt of good quality and once they were dressed up with the stickers and some ribbon they looked very cute. We were originally going to be little cloth bags but these turned out to be much better but not much more expensive. Thanks so much!

- Megan (Sparks, NV)



Jul 16, 2010 8:19 AM


Haven"t had the wedding yet. but they are very cute

- Diane (Enfield, CT)



Jul 06, 2010 12:32 PM

Personalized Glass Jar Wedding Favors

These were favors for my mothers surprise party and they were a hit. We filled them up with mentas(Dominican Republic mint candy). They were just the right size (palm size) and the delivery was fast. e received items with a couple of days.

- John (West Harrison, NY)



Jun 21, 2010 5:01 PM

Great product for the money

These jars arrived very quickly in perfect condition. The packing used was very protective and the jars were all intact. These were very easy favors to make and they look great! They were definitely worth the money as many other sites had the same jars for much more!

- Shari (Sewell, NJ)



Jun 14, 2010 9:47 AM

Wedding Supplies

I received the item faster than I thought. It is just what I ordered.

- Nancy (Liverpool, NY)



Jun 07, 2010 12:32 PM

Love 'em

Exactly what they appear to be online! Great Value, Great Quality! Perfect gift for all occasions!

- Anamaria (Holbrook, NY)



Jun 07, 2010 7:29 AM

Excellent Favor

Excellent wedding favors! We filled these with Jelli Belli JellyBeans and they were a hit. Not a one was left. Favor Favor offered great service and the order arrived on time. Order a few extra, though, because out of and order of 100, four arrived broken.

- Keith and LaKeisha (Warren, MI)



Jun 05, 2010 2:27 PM

Good Price; Quality Product

Ordered 125 of these cute jars; standard shipping took about a week in half but was happy with the results and the price was right compared to other websites this was the least expensive. I would definitely order from favor favor again!

- Gladys (Granada Hills, CA)



May 31, 2010 11:06 PM

glass jar wedding favors

I thought the candy jars were adorable. They were a little bigger than expected. Unfortunately, the wedding was canceled so was not able to use them. Was impressed by the excellent service of Customer Service. My only complaint is would like the almond candies be sent in sealed packages instead of loose in a box. The return policy was fair except the cost of mailing the packages back were quite high.

- Chieko (San Juan Capistrano, CA)



May 30, 2010 11:30 PM

Perfect and Easy Assembly

We used these as our favors with a candy bar so guests could choose their own sweets. These jars were the perfect size and so easy to assemble. All you have to do is put the sticker on the lid. Super easy!! We ordered 235 of them and only had 2 broken. I would definitely recommend this site to others who are looking for high quality favors :) :)

- Carrie (Erie, PA)



May 01, 2010 8:33 AM

Professional Company

I want to thank Favor Favor for helping me add something special to my daughter's Sweet Sixteen. The professionalism of the company as well as their excellent timely delivery of the item were wonderful. I would highly recommend the use of their company to others and I will definitely be back to order other things when I have the opportunity to do so. Thank you for all your assistance.

- Bari (Plainview, NY)



Apr 29, 2010 12:29 PM

Very cute, Very cost effective!

I originally wanted the glass Apothecary jars but those were on backorder so I got these instead. I love how they give you personalized stickers with your name and wedding date, in many different designs and colors! I have not seen anything like this anywhere else and they are great for filling with candy. We did black and white M&Ms and they look superb! I would just caution you to order a few extra, because one did arrive broken - - - however overall they were packed very securely and I am quite satisfied :)

- Anna (Sterling Heights, MI)



Apr 18, 2010 8:51 AM


I love the jars and the labels are so cute. I think this is the perfect favor idea.

- Nicole (Egg Harbor City, NJ)



Apr 12, 2010 8:22 AM

Personalized Glass Jars

The jars arrived in perfect condition, and I loved them. We filled them with different purple m & m's and attached the labels to the lids. They are well made and something I think people will keep after the wedding.

- Colleen (Milwaukee, WI)



Apr 07, 2010 1:51 PM


These jars were better and bigger than I expected!!! Great value for the price!

- Katy (St. Charles, MO)



Mar 31, 2010 9:28 AM

50th Birthday Celebration

Thanks so much. I used the jars for my husband 50th Birthday Celebration. They are a great party favor and at a reasonable cost.

- Katrina J. (Willingboro, NJ)



Mar 23, 2010 8:52 PM


These jars are so cute! Can't wait to fill them with candy for our guests at our wedding

- stacy (, MI)



Mar 20, 2010 3:10 PM

Wonderful Favors

We used these favors for my boys' Bar Mitzvah (the adult tables). The people at Favor Favor were very accommodating helping me with my needs. I filled the jars with hershey kisses and they are just adorable! The only very little thing is that the coloring of the stickers (black) around the edges scrape off a little bit so be careful when applying/handling them. Overall, they are perfect and at such a great price. The company is wonderful to work with.

- Denise (Glenelg, MD)



Mar 16, 2010 2:02 PM


I bought these jars for my sorority's Friends and Family day brunch and filled them with assorted jelly beans. They were definitely a hit! Upon ordering them I thought they were a lot bigger but they turned out to be just the right size and a great price for the quality. The custom stickers gave it an extra touch and throughout the day individuals keep asking me where I got them. I would certainly order from here again!

- Ashley (Santa Cruz, CA)



Mar 01, 2010 6:22 PM

Love these sweet jars!

I ordered these jars for a Girls Retreat. They were the perfect size and held just enough candies for a sweet treat. The free labels were adorable and the perfect finishing touch.

- Sandi (Auburndale, FL)



Jan 30, 2010 11:02 PM

Loved them as favors!

They were easy to use and put together. I had a fall themed wedding and I put fall colored hershey kisses inside which matched with the sticker.

- Kristina (East Norriton, PA)



Jan 21, 2010 9:43 AM

arrived on time

glass jars were nice, and just as expected. I suggest counting them as I was missing 2 jars BUT the replacement arrived quickly, had 1 piece with a crack found out while we were filling them with goodies i bet they would have replaced it as well if I only checked everything prior sending them an email. FAST AND RELIABLE SERVICE. I would refer them to friends.

- Claire (Middle Village, NY)



Jan 20, 2010 9:55 AM

Personalized Glass Jar Wedding Favors

I ordered 220 personalized glass jar wedding favors for my wedding in February. Favor Favor had the least expensive price for the product I ordered (and I've looked at several website for these favors) and they were shipped quickly. I will absolutely use Favor Favor again for my gifting needs!

- Leslie (Secane, PA)



Dec 07, 2009 7:56 PM

glass jars for baby shower

These jars are amazing. They hold about 25 almonds and look very contemporary on the tables. In addition to the cute label we added two ribbons and they were perfect and quick to put together for a party of 100. Thank you

- Christine (E. Brunswick, NJ)



Dec 01, 2009 6:49 PM

These Jars Are The Cutest Little Things!!

I purchased the jars for a Christmas Party at work. We chose the snowman sticker and filled them up with red and green M&Ms. Everyone LOVED them and complimented on them! They were a hit!!!

- Mary Anne (Escondido, CA)



Dec 01, 2009 5:25 AM

NIce favors

They are great!

- Molly (Concord, NH)



Nov 28, 2009 6:53 AM


everything was perfect

- nagwa (toms river, NJ)



Nov 23, 2009 5:31 PM

Excelllent Product & Service!

I received my order just in time before my event. Replied to my emails very quickly. Great Customer Service! Jars were a great hit at party! Thank you very much!

- RB (Houston, TX)



Nov 16, 2009 8:43 AM

Personlized Glass Jar Wedding Favors

Great wedding favor. It came as promised and in good condition. The guests liked it and had fun eating the chocolate candy treats we placed in it. I will definitely recommend your company to friends.

- Eslynn (Munster, IN)



Nov 10, 2009 7:53 AM


These are a very, very nice favor. Easy to fill and label. A great price for a very sturdy jar. Will purchase again for later parties! Great job!

- Jessica (Ashtabula, OH)



Nov 04, 2009 10:01 AM

Too cute!

The favors arrived quickly and only one was broken. We filled with personalized M&M's. I took one of the reviewer's advice and added the stickers after filling - great idea! They look fantastic.

- Tammy (Colorado Springs, CO)



Oct 29, 2009 10:00 AM

Great Favors

My Fiancee and I were very pleased when the items arrived. They were right on time and the was no damage at all. I would definitely recommend this product

- Karen (North Providence, RI)



Oct 19, 2009 4:02 PM

Just what I was looking for

These jars were perfect for the King peppermints to fit in the favor jar. I was able to get at least 8 in each jar. The red and white went well with the red, white and black Vegas themed label. They were well packaged and arrived quickly.

- Mia (Pikesville, MD)



Sep 19, 2009 7:54 AM

What a Hit!

These favors arrived so fast and they were so cute. I was in love with the stickers. Putting them together was easy and our wedding guests loved them! The quality of the glass containers was amazing for the price! I would recommend these to a friend.

- Erin (Waldorf, MD)



Sep 16, 2009 8:08 AM

Favor Jars are excellent ideas!

I love these little jars. I had bought them for bridal shower favors and filled them with peanut m&ms. My order came sooner than expected and was very well wrapped!

- Sandra (New Hyde Park, NY)



Sep 15, 2009 6:48 AM

Wedding favors

The glass jar wedding favors were perfect for my daughter's wedding! They arrived on time and were packaged well. We filled them with customized m&m's - with their pics on the m&m's :)

- Najet (Wichita, KS)



Sep 06, 2009 10:46 PM

Sister's fall wedding bridal shower favors

The jars are a really nice quality and I am happy with those. The labels on the other hand I am only somewhat satisfied with. The actual labels are a little washed out looking and I wish there was more font to choose from. Thought they do look ok on the jars. I was very satisfied with the shipping and prices though. They came within a week and were the cheapest price I researched on the web.

- Becca (Lewisberry, PA)



Sep 01, 2009 12:58 PM

Wedding Jars

The jars were exactly what i thought they would be. We filled them with skittles. The only thing I didn't like was that sometimes the ink would rub off the lables when removed and replaced on top of the jar. Otherwise it was a good purchase. The least expensive jars I found.

- Joanne (San Diego, CA)



Aug 31, 2009 9:35 AM

Cute Favor - Great customer service

These are very cute with a bright colored candy inside. After placing our order we had questions about the label color and got back a quick response. We've had bad experiences so this was really nice. Highly recommend!

- sandy (fremont, CA)



Aug 28, 2009 11:23 AM

i love them but there is one bad thing

i love the way that they look but i thought the stickers were already on the lids but you have to put the stickers on the lids yourself thats the only problem. they did arrive quickly.

- Maryann (McAdoo, PA)



Aug 21, 2009 5:09 PM

Knowledgeable and Prompt

We were scrambling. We needed cute, inexpensive favors pronto. These jars were exactly what we wanted. They're ideal for filling w/ candy or other small items. You may see similar items from other sites, but after talking to numerous other vendors about our urgent situation, the customer service at FavorFavor proved the best. She knew all the details on these jars, including shipping details, without having to look anything up. All 120 jars we ordered were in excellent condition. The order came quickly, exactly as promised. Thank you, FavorFavor, for being the solution to our wedding favors dilemma!

- Jon & Sharna (Cerritos, CA)



Aug 21, 2009 11:50 AM

Everything was good

Everything except the shipping cost was wonderful.

- Carolyn (Swarthmore, PA)



Aug 20, 2009 11:45 AM

Baby Shower Favors

I ordered these to use as baby shower favors. They are the perfect size to fill with assorted candies. The items were packed well and delivery was quick. I was very pleased with my purchase

- PS45671 (Los Angeles, CA)



Aug 19, 2009 6:15 AM

Cute favors!

got my order in a timely fashion, was just as pictured-packed well, nothing broken

- Debra (Alexandria, IN)



Aug 14, 2009 11:49 AM


Absolutely LOVED these!! They are so much cuter in person! Another reviewer mentioned putting the stickers on AFTER you put the lid on, that was great advice.

- Elisha (Yuba City, CA)



Aug 09, 2009 9:05 AM

Very Cute and timely!

I received the candy jars within three days after I ordered them. Only one was broken out of 200 and they are really cute. A great buy and easy to put together. Everyone loves them and I highly recommend this favor for any special occasion!

- Heather (gwynn oak, MD)



Aug 04, 2009 9:44 AM

excellent experience

I had a great experience with my favor favor order. The customer service always responded quickly and was very helpful. My order arrived a few days before I expected it to and the favors themselves were of good quality and adorable. I would definitely use favor favor again.

- Elizabeth (Salem, MA)



Jul 13, 2009 11:09 PM

cute and classy

If you are looking for inexpensive favors that are still classy and cute, you will love these mini candy jars. My order arrived quickly and I was very happy upon opening the box and seeing the item looked even better in person.

- Blair (Levittown, PA)



Jul 12, 2009 1:39 PM

They Were a Hit!

I had numerous compliments on my wedding favors. My wedding colors were red and ivory. I used personalized, cream colored M&M's and heart shaped red hots. I also used red organza bags for the finishing touch.

- Theresa (Burkburnett, TX)



Jun 11, 2009 11:02 AM


Big hit at the bridal shower! I filled it with colored M&M's and they turned out great! Note - do not put stickers on on the lids before they on the jar! I did this and some stickers were upside down but everything turned out great

- Lauren (Maple Glen, PA)



May 22, 2009 1:52 PM


I loved these little glass jars, they are just big enough for the gift bags I'm giving my guests as a "thank you"

- Sakari (Alexandria, VA)



May 06, 2009 8:52 PM


The Glass Jars came in a very timely manner and they were in perfect condition. I will definitely use Favor Favor again and will also recommend to others. Thank you!

- Angela (Westford, MA)



May 02, 2009 8:27 PM

So Cute!

These came sooner then I expected and are much better then I ever expected. They are so cute! I can't wait to see what our guest will think of them. My wedding party was so excited also! I would highly recommend these for any bride. They were very affordable. And being a bride on a very small budget it helps so much. Thank you!

- Kimberly (New Castle, DE)



May 01, 2009 11:25 AM

So cute!

I've used these jars as favors at two different showers I have thrown, one bridal shower and one baby shower, and everyone loved them! I filled them with personalized M&M's in the shower colors. They were a big hit! :)




Mar 01, 2009 4:57 AM

Personalized glass jar wedding favors

These jars are not only cute...many guests found them to be functional...what a practical way to say "thanks" for sharing a special time with family & friends. Personalize your jars and make a lasting impression with these jars !

- Janet (Lake Wales, FL)



Feb 23, 2009 9:01 AM

Valentine Wedding

We used these jars as wedding favors for a Valentines Day Wedding and they were perfect! We ordered them on a Thursday and received them Tuesday, more than enough time to have them ready by Saturday. I wish Favor Favor sold those heart shaped red hots because they were hard to find..even during Valentines Day week! Thanks Favor Favor for great customer service and the perfect wedding favor.