All Reviews for Playing Card Favors - With Personalized Box

Rating Date DateSort Review

♥♥♥♥♥

7/8/2014

Jul 08, 2014 2:37 PM

Quick turnaround

I had ordered personalized playing cards from another website - xxxxxxxxx, back in April for my mother's 80th birthday party. When my order hadn't been received after a month, I tried to contact them multiple times, but they were unresponsive and you could never reach them by telephone. I disputed the charge on my credit card which being investigated. (DO NOT USE xxxxxx xxxxxx!) Luckily, I found the same playing cards on FavorFavor's website, placed my order and received them in just a few days. They saved the day and they certainly have my endorsement!!!

- AnnMarie (Spring Valley, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/18/2014

Jun 18, 2014 12:54 PM

Playing Card Favors

These playing cards were for a Graduation Party, they are plastic coated with a sturdy plastic box for the labels. Very nice quality, a great keepsake. Delivery was extremely speedy. Love this place!

- Laura (Hazel Park, MI)

♥♥♥♥

5/17/2014

May 17, 2014 7:03 AM

Great little Wedding favor

Great reasonably priced gift. The stickers printed were perfect no color bleeding. Arrived quickly with no mistakes. I read in past reviews some complaints about cracked cases but I received none. I would recommend these to friends, many design options for the price

- amy (Sharon, MA)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/25/2014

Mar 25, 2014 11:37 PM

Wedding Favors

Great experience from ordering to on time delivery. I would recommend to family and friends.

- Gregory (Sparrows Point, MD)

♥♥

3/20/2014

Mar 20, 2014 2:05 PM

Playing Cards

We were suprised when we received our order. We wish we would have researched product better. We did not realize the stickers would come with order and we would have to place them. Also, the standard card doesnt seem like it will be in play very long.
From FavorFavor: I'm sorry you were unhappy. We do try to make it clear that the stickers need to be applied to the card cases. That is why we put "Some Assembly Required" in the bullet points of the description.

- Tammie (Redding, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/17/2014

Mar 17, 2014 2:14 PM

Unique favor idea!

Overall I was very pleased with the playing card favors. They come in a nice plastic case. I don't think I read that the personalization actually comes on a sticker that you apply to the cover of the box. I also think the playing cards are smaller than regular decks of cards. But, I loved the idea and would order again.

- Debra (Lisle, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/14/2014

Mar 14, 2014 8:05 AM

Great Quality for the Price!

The Print looked excellent and was exactly what I wanted. Thanks :)

- Valerie (Hoagland, IN)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/1/2014

Mar 01, 2014 7:13 AM

Playing Card Favors

The product was of excellent quality and exceeded my expectations. The plastic case is not flimsy - it's of very good quality. The cards are high quality, as are the stickers to go on the box. I would not hesitate to recommend this product to others. I've previously purchased from Favor Favor and have been highly satisfied with every product.

- Marge (Oceanside, NY)

♥♥♥♥

2/28/2014

Feb 28, 2014 11:55 AM

Customized playing cards

Ordered 50 of these. 1 case all cracked and deck mis-cut but other 49 ok to use. Labels have great adhesive so be aware, apply carefully and once on there, no correcting! Overall very satisfied with the product.

- Starla (Manteca, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/25/2014

Feb 25, 2014 9:32 AM

perfect favors!!!

I was extremely pleased with the playing cards and the service received after a problem that happened initially. The folks at FavorFavor handled the situation quickly, professionally and extremely well. Thanks again for a great product and service!!!

- Elizabeth (Raleigh, NC)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/20/2014

Feb 20, 2014 1:54 PM

great

Plain playing cards. Good quality. The design is in the sticker that you hand place on clear card holders. Perfect for a wedding favor. There are extra stickers provided for possible mess ups.

- Krista (West Hollywood, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/2/2014

Feb 02, 2014 6:24 PM

cards

For the price this met our expectations. I added a sticker on the back with a picture of the couple.

- Elaine (New Hanover Twp, PA)

♥♥♥♥

1/30/2014

Jan 30, 2014 11:16 PM

playing cards

cute giveaway idea

- sheera (hollis, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/25/2013

Nov 25, 2013 1:26 PM

playing cards

Very cute and worth the price.

- Joann (Sacramento, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/17/2013

Nov 17, 2013 10:24 AM

Very satisfied!

I was extremely happy with how quick my order was fulfilled and shipped. I was on a deadline and received them so fast I didn't even have time to worry. I would definitely recommend and order again

- Jennifer (Elmhurst, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/14/2013

Nov 14, 2013 5:59 PM

Cards

Fantastic is all I can say about this product! It was huge hit!

- Carl (BrentwoodBrentwood, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/2/2013

Nov 02, 2013 7:53 PM

Wedding Favor Playing Cards.

I loved these. They came out great and everybody loved them. Not to mention how easy it was to put together. I 100% recommend.

- Felicia (auburn, NH)

♥♥♥

10/26/2013

Oct 26, 2013 9:56 AM

playing cards

These cards were nice, and although I saw that I had to stick the stickers on myself, it was really quick and easy. The problem is that I had an exclamation point after our name that looked great on the computer preview, but when we received our order, the exclamation point looked like a lowercase l. It looks like we spelled our last name wrong... I obviously cannot use these favors, as I stuck the stickers on before I realized.. It was a waste of money, but I should have looked closer. Do not let your excitement prevent you from thoroughly inspecting your product before assembling... and do not use exclamation points..

- Emily (, )

♥♥♥♥♥

10/25/2013

Oct 25, 2013 7:13 AM

Wedding favor

I purchased these for my daughters wedding as a take away favor. They arrived in a timely fashion, they arrived just as I designed them (which was fun to do) and were very easy to put the sticker on the plastic card case.

- Margy (Ft Wayne, IN)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/24/2013

Oct 24, 2013 8:32 AM

Playing Card favor

Came right on TIME..luv it and recommend it !

- Bharati (chicago, IL)

♥♥♥♥

10/13/2013

Oct 13, 2013 12:01 AM

Worth the Money

The cards were very nice, but the print on the stickers was a lot smaller than I expected making it hard to read.

- Marguerite (Irwin, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/8/2013

Oct 08, 2013 12:43 PM

personalized playing cards

The cards were exactly as described. They look great. I enjoyed being able to design them how I wanted.

- Erin (Le Mars, IA)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/1/2013

Oct 01, 2013 7:01 PM

Playing cards

I'm very pleased with our order. It came very fast and easy to apply stickers. Would definitely recommend and order from again. Thank you very much.

- Eric (Chippewa Falls, WI)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/4/2013

Sep 04, 2013 3:23 PM

Very nice

The plastic box that the cards come in are very nice. Putting the sticker on wasn't so bad. I do think that they could choose a better design on the cards itself. Overall, very happy with what I purchased.

- Lisa (Schererville, IN)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/29/2013

Aug 29, 2013 12:35 PM

playing cards

Absolutely Love them!

- Denise (Frankenmuth, MI)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/27/2013

Aug 27, 2013 7:31 PM

Cards keepsake

I was very pleased with the products which arrived in a very timely manner. I love knowing that my guests will receive a favor that is actually useful. The price was also great!

- Melissa (Bronx, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/15/2013

Aug 15, 2013 1:37 PM

Outstanding

We ordered personalized playing cards as favors for our wedding reception. We were pleased with the wide selections available for the boxes and had no problem choosing one that we felt best expressed our gratitude. The cards arrived in just a few days, much quicker than we anticipated. They arrived safely and in good condition. It didn't take any time at all to apply the stickers to the 150 boxes. We would use this company again!

- Theresa (Saint Joseph, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/6/2013

Aug 06, 2013 11:41 AM

Used for Favors at Rehearsal Dinner

The items arrived very quickly and I was pleased with the personalized tags for the plastic card cases. People seemed to be happy to receive this favor.

- Jean (Richmond, VA)

♥♥♥♥

7/13/2013

Jul 13, 2013 4:28 PM

Cards!!!

Really happy with the item but the colors were way off from what they looked like online!

- Melanie (Parma, OH)

♥♥♥♥

7/8/2013

Jul 08, 2013 5:28 PM

Good quality for the price

I recently ordered 250 playing card favors and I was very pleased with them. They arrived on time and everything was in perfect condition. Only con is I wish that they would give you a whole extra sheet of personalized stickers.

- Lisa (Schenectady, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/5/2013

Jul 05, 2013 10:46 AM

Personalized Playing Cards

Ordered personalized playing cards and received shipment within a few days. The order was exactly right. I loved it because it was a favor that people could actually take home and use, especially the bridge players and kids who attended the party. I also loved the selection of designs and colors and having ability to create my own unique label.

- Shelley (Lynn, MA)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/4/2013

Jul 04, 2013 8:28 AM

Great Favors

I ordered 100 packs of cards with customized labels. The quality of the boxes, labels, and cards was great! Keep in mind you will have to label the boxes, but it is easy. Of 100 boxes of cards, only 3 card boxes were cracked, but not so severe that they weren't still functional/usable. I would order these favors again.

- Bria (Peotone, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/19/2013

Jun 19, 2013 1:15 PM

Great cards!

We were so thrilled with our cards and everyone liked them too!

- Lynda (Allen, TX)

♥

6/7/2013

Jun 07, 2013 11:05 AM

Un happy

I thought each card would have the design on it, not just the plastic cover with regular cards inside.
From FavorFavor: I am sorry you were disappointed. That being said, please note that the name of the product is playing card favors with personalized box, not personalized playing cards. We also mention in the description that the individual cards are not printed.

- Rene (Salt Lake City, UT)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/7/2013

Jun 07, 2013 8:33 AM

Great

Was a little shocked by the 3 boxes that arrived on my porch but the shipping charge at least makes since now. They look great. Product should be retitled though so there is no confusion that the "personalized box" is something you stick on yourself, they don't come pre-printed or anything.

- Kathryn (Taylor Mill, KY)

♥

5/31/2013

May 31, 2013 9:43 AM

Very crappy cards

Very low quality, flimsy cards. They also got glitter all over my hands for some reason. The sticker you put on the box looks really cheap too. Whoever you give this to will think you're a very cheap person. We wound up going for something else, and giving these out to coworkers. Would not buy this.

- Fernanda (Laurel, MD)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/9/2013

May 09, 2013 11:25 AM

Cute Favor Idea

I received the products in a very timely manner and the cards are a full sized deck. They looked great and for the price it was cheaper than other sites. Out of 250 bought, 2 were cracked but thats not too bad considering the # we ordered.

- VIVIAN (FOUNTAIN VALLEY, CA)

♥♥♥♥

5/9/2013

May 09, 2013 8:29 AM

PLAYING CARD FAVORS

I WAS PLEASANTLY SURPRISED AT THE QUALITY AND SPEEDY DELIVERY OF MY ORDER. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS GIFT TO ANYONE WHO WOULD LIKE SOMETHING DIFFERENT FOR WEDDING FAVORS!

- TRACI (Richwood, KY)

♥♥♥♥

4/30/2013

Apr 30, 2013 1:08 PM

Great wedding favors!

Our favors came our great! Very cost efficient and quick & easy to put together. Previous reviews mentioned broken cases during shipping and we had 3 out of 220 cases that had small cracks. Not a problem since we ordered a few extra. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars was due to the coloring on the label. The colors printed slightly darker that I expected based on the website photo, but overall it wasn't an issue. I would highly recommend Favor Favor!

- Andrew&Audrey (Littleton, CO)

♥♥♥♥

4/29/2013

Apr 29, 2013 1:07 PM

Satisfied customer

The cards and stickers for the cases arrived on time and in excellent condition.

- Phil (Royal Oak, MI)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/6/2013

Mar 06, 2013 10:03 AM

Exactly What I ordered

I got just what I ordered. They were on time and correct.

- Tracey (Memphis, TN)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/1/2013

Mar 01, 2013 9:04 AM

Adorable

They looked exactly like the photo. Very pleased with the product.

- Phyllisann (Nutley, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/3/2013

Feb 03, 2013 12:55 AM

Great sweet 16 favor

Favors arrived earlier than anticipated. Easy and quick assembly. A hit with all of my guests young and old. Great price for a sweet sixteen favor

- Kattia (copiague, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

1/14/2013

Jan 14, 2013 3:14 PM

Just what we wanted

I read previous reviews extensively and decided to go ahead and order these as wedding favors. The design we chose was starfish and incorporated our wedding colors: Navy, White and Pink. They turned out great! Some people mentioned some of the card cases being broken, but we ordered 110 and did not run into that issue. Also, the design IS NOT on the card itself, it is a sticker that you have to put on the case, but that's okay with me. They look great and I can't wait to see what my wedding guests think of them!

- Nicole (glen burnie, MD)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/19/2012

Dec 19, 2012 9:17 AM

70% statisfied

My husband and I were somewhat disappointed when these cards arrived we thought each card was going to have a custom design which we picked out. Not just on the case, and wasn't planning on having to place them on either. Will have to do however since wedding is in Feb.

- Louise (Manitowoc, WI)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/13/2012

Dec 13, 2012 5:51 AM

Personalized playing cards

I was very satisfied with the sample. I plan to place my personalized order in the spring of 2013.

- Lela (Chicago, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/10/2012

Nov 10, 2012 6:26 PM

Everyone loved them!

The perfect favor for my "Game" themed Housewarming. The stickers were aligned correctly and assembly was quick and easy! Product turn around time was great, as I ordered them at the last minute. Thanks again Favorfavor!

- Chelle (Oxon Hill, MD)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/7/2012

Nov 07, 2012 1:48 PM

Big Hit!

These were a big hit. The order was processed on a short notice and delivered exactly when promised. Thank you so much!

- Debra (Manvel, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/31/2012

Oct 31, 2012 7:51 AM

A gift that keeps on giving.

We were very satisfied with this purchase. Customer service was fantastic. The order arrived quickly. We hope our guests will use the playing cards and have a little memento of our wedding day as time passes.

- Christine (Greenville, SC)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/12/2012

Oct 12, 2012 2:11 AM

Great customer service

I wanted something simple for a rehearsal dinner favor. The website was user friendly and I picked out designs and colors. The grey was a bit blue, but nice overall. After I ordered, I wanted to change the wording. No problem. I called customer service and they accommodated a change they didn't need to. The cards arrived within two weeks!

- Amy (San Jose, CA)

♥♥♥♥

10/1/2012

Oct 01, 2012 11:33 PM

wedding favor

these favors look great for a low price. can't wait to hand them out at our wedding.

- Angela (Sloan, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/30/2012

Sep 30, 2012 5:14 PM

Not what I expected

When I received the cards I was quite disappointed. I thought it would be customized card with my design on every card. What I got was a sticker to put on the case. Need less to say I was quite disappointed.

- Austin (Larkspur, CO)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/23/2012

Sep 23, 2012 12:29 PM

5

Very impresses with this company. They actually called me to clarify the details of my order. Someone actually caught a mistake that would have ruined my cards. That's going above and beyond esp for such a small item!

- Tawni (Sherman, TX)

♥♥♥♥

9/21/2012

Sep 21, 2012 7:31 AM

Fast shipping, cute labels

We bought playing card favors for our wedding and were happy with the product. You have to put the labels on the boxes yourself but it is quick work. Label was printed exactly how we designed.

- Ashley (Portland, ME)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/13/2012

Sep 13, 2012 5:44 AM

Cards

Very happy!

- Lisa (Bethesda, MD)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/5/2012

Sep 05, 2012 1:06 PM

Playing Cards

We were very happy with the cards and the personalized box. The guests thought they were very cute and a great idea!

- Laura (dewitt, MI)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/30/2012

Aug 30, 2012 8:39 AM

Loved Them!

They came in super fast and they were very easy to put together. I just had to put the stickers on myself. I must admit a few stickers had off center borders, but I'm not about to get particular. I just wanted something fun for guests to take home and remind them of our special day. I would definitely recommend this product to other brides!

- Kristen (East Windsor, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/10/2012

Aug 10, 2012 1:19 PM

Great value for substantive party favor

I purchased 100 decks as wedding reception "thank you" favors, and am very pleased with them. The case is very nice, and the personalized sticker is a special touch.

- Julie (Pocahontas, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/5/2012

Aug 05, 2012 4:30 PM

personalized package of playing cards

I ordered these for my daughter's wedding. They will be part of the gift bags that will be put in the hotels for overnight guests. I was very happy with the quality of the product and the price was reasonable. They arrived quickly.

- Jeanne (Dumont, NJ)

♥♥♥♥

7/24/2012

Jul 24, 2012 11:25 AM

Good product with good price

The cards were really cute and a great hit at our wedding! They fit our personality very well! I was taken back when the cards came in. I had understood they would be fully assembled and they were not. We had to put the labels on each card box individually. Not bad just time consuming. Thank you!

- Robbi (Amarillo, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/15/2012

Jul 15, 2012 5:16 PM

vegas wedding playing cards

My husband and I had a lot of fun making up these playing cads. When they came , they were PERFECT for what we needed them for. They came fast too! Thanks so much!

- Michelle (Seattle, WA)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/10/2012

Jul 10, 2012 4:55 PM

Very Happy

I have been searching for practical wedding favors and when I came across these personalized playing cards...I could not have been happier. They arrived and I am very pleased with my choice

- Jennifer (Shelby Township, MI)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/8/2012

Jul 08, 2012 9:59 PM

great, just as advertised at a great price

good enough quality for the cost, and the mass quantities. Just know that EACH card doesn't have the logo on it, it's just an outside sticker. fun little idea!

- James N (Houston, TX)

♥

7/7/2012

Jul 07, 2012 9:06 AM

Dissatisfied

It was our fault for not reading that it was only the case that was personalized, however, we were not expecting the personalization to be sticker labels. The ink smudged when we put them on the card boxes. We could have printed off our own labels for much cheaper! The writing was too small as well. We would not recommend this product.

- Stephanie (North Waterboro, ME)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/3/2012

Jul 03, 2012 9:34 AM

The perfect favor

We ordered the personalized playing cards as a wedding favor and couldn't have been more satisfied. There were a few of the plastic cases that were cracked when we received them but we ordered a few extras to have on hand which is a smart thing to do anyway. Was very surprised at how fast we got them and came very well packed. Very happy with our product.

- Cindy (Canton, OH)

♥♥♥♥

6/6/2012

Jun 06, 2012 10:37 PM

Almost 5 stars

The only negative thing about this product is that the plastic case looks really cheap. If it were just a little better, I would have given this product 5 stars for the price. Cards are packaged in plastic wrap. Personalized stickers are nice (I got the wedding day one) and they are very easy to apply. The product comes in a white cardboard box which I trashed. However, you could use this if you're wrapping it or putting a bow on it but note this cardboard is pretty flimsy. Overall, I'm pleased. I just would have liked the appearance of the case to be a little better.

- Catherine (Nutley, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/20/2012

May 20, 2012 7:52 PM

Just the right favor for a low price!

I liked designing my own outside sticker!

- Betsy (The Woodlands, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/19/2012

May 19, 2012 4:15 PM

Great wedding favor!

We bought these to be the favors for our wedding and they were great! The stickers were easy to apply and the cases were durable. We chose two designs with opposite colors and they really complimented each other.

- Lauren (Rochester, NY)

♥♥♥

5/6/2012

May 06, 2012 3:34 PM

Cards not personalized. Plastic box is.

The personalization is only a sticker to be put on the plastic card holder

- Mark (Santa Ana, CA)

♥

4/25/2012

Apr 25, 2012 10:42 AM

personalized playing cards

The cards are not what we expected. They are unattractive and cheap looking. The cards come in a plastic container with stick on labels that you must stick on the box. Didn't realize what we were buying and would not do it again or recommend it to others.

- Kay (Spring, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/16/2012

Apr 16, 2012 9:47 AM

Excellent Service

The playing cards were shipped out quickly. When they arrived they were as described. The company was willing to work with my needs and even sent out blank stickers so I could design myself. Thanks for excellent service.

- Paige (Sparta, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/8/2012

Apr 08, 2012 12:12 PM

Great

I love the cards they turned out great! I was hoping to put the sticker inside the card box but oh we'll I love it anyways! My guests are going to love them!!

- ALYSON (BOLINGBROOK, IL)

♥♥♥

4/4/2012

Apr 04, 2012 6:55 PM

Ehhhhh.....

I thought that all my cards would have the logo design. If they mentioned that somewhere , I did not see it prior to ordering. There is also some work that needs to be done when they arrive.... You have to put all the stickers with your logo on the boxes. I thought about returning them but there is a pretty big repacakaging fee. Overall, still keeping them since I ordered 300.
From FavorFavor: We do mention the fact that the box is personalized (not the cards) several times in the description - as well as in the name of the product!!

- Sfm (McDonough, GA)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/19/2012

Mar 19, 2012 10:00 AM

Don't think twice buy now!

Fantastic quality! The peel and stick lables are made from heavy stock and was a breeze to assemble. We were so pleased and I will defintly use this idea again.

- Deanna (Leonard, MI)

♥♥♥

3/12/2012

Mar 12, 2012 5:09 PM

A little Disappointed....

I also thought that they would be personalized cards...But i guess you get what you pay for. They where cheap in the first place. JUST READ CAREFULLY! All else aside Good product and cute idea. I am sure my wedding guest will enjoy them anyway.

- Bethany (fayetteville, Select Your State)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/11/2012

Mar 11, 2012 1:55 PM

personalized playing cards

they came very quick! we love them they turned out great!

- Sarah (commerce city, CO)

♥♥♥

2/29/2012

Feb 29, 2012 9:33 AM

Okay

This favor is fine for the money and serves our purpose. We are using it as a kid's favor.

- Grace M (Matawan, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/29/2012

Feb 29, 2012 8:21 AM

Exactly What I Wanted!

I was shocked at how quickly my order came and the stickers for the boxes looked fantastic. I was able to do them all myself in a couple of hours. About 6 of the boxes were badly cracked and broken but we ordered extra so I wasn't very concerned. Overall, I'm very pleased with them and can't wait for people to see them at our wedding. Thank you!

- Melissa (Chester, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/28/2012

Feb 28, 2012 1:28 AM

Great service

Thanks for your prompt service and reasonably priced items. The playing cards were perfect and the colors were exactly as depicted on your website. The order arrived quickly, which I really appreciated as I needed to forward them to New Zealand. Mahalo nui loa (thanks so much), Shirley

- Shirley (Port Neches, TX)

♥

2/25/2012

Feb 25, 2012 7:43 AM

Disappointed

i, too, thought the cards would be personalized! Learned a very important lesson....always read the reviews! For the price $190 and I still have to put the labels on the box.....REALLY????
From FavorFavor: I am sorry that you were disappointed. In addition to the reviews, you could also read the title of the product as well as the description (in both the bullet points and the copy) that the cards are not personalized. We try very hard to make this clear. Once again I am sorry you were disappointed.

- Nancy (, Mi)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/11/2012

Feb 11, 2012 4:40 PM

These cards are ADORABLE

I ordered 160 decks of these favors, and 158 were absolutely perfect. I was a little nervous because they were so much less expensive on this site than on others, but the plastic boxes are sturdy, the cards are decent, and the stickers came out perfectly: there's no fading or smudging, and the cut was dead on. They shipped really quickly, too. I think I got way more than what I paid for, actually; they're absolutely delightful favors, and we're thrilled to death with them.

- Dana L (Lakewood, NJ)

♥♥

2/10/2012

Feb 10, 2012 7:21 AM

actual cards not designed

I bought this favor under the impression that i was designing my own deck of cards. Looking at the picture, i thought the black card was just another design. When they came in my fiance wanted to return them because the actual cards were not designed but these black plain cards, which he thought were ugly. We love the design we created, which is the sticker. After some convincing, we are still using the decks of cards as favors, because when people play cards they don't care what the cards look like. I think the website should do a little more to explain that the actual cards are NOT designed. The cards are fine, just not what we originally planned on.
From FavorFavor: I am not certain what else we could have done to be more clear. The name of the product is "Playing Cards - with Personalized Box" - not personalized playing cards. We also mention both in the bullet points and in the description of the product that the cards are NOT personalized.

- Ilana (Oakdale, CT)

♥♥♥♥

1/17/2012

Jan 17, 2012 11:29 PM

Easy and Cute

The favor turned out okay. I expected a lot more from it though. When we received the package; I assumed the labels would be on the case, but it wasn't. Also, there were some boxes that were yellow tint and hard to open. I had to do 10 a day because my fingers would hurt trying to open it. I wish they had an option to personalize it w/ a photo, though. But, it came out okay and cute for the price we paid. The ordering process was easy. Though, if I had to do it over...I would have probably searched for more vendors.

- AB (Las Vegas, NV)

♥♥♥♥♥

1/5/2012

Jan 05, 2012 6:32 PM

Playing cards

Although the writing was fairly small, the cards turned out exactly like we wanted them. The colors were perfect. Some of our guests opened the cards and played while they waited for us to get to reception. We loved them...

- Jill (Casa Grande, AZ)

♥

12/18/2011

Dec 18, 2011 1:23 PM

Not worth it.

We were under the impression that the backs of the cards were the part that were personalized. It turns out that each deck came with a sticker that was supposed to be attached to the plastic case. The stickers weren't even attached! They had to be done by us. We ended up not even using the cards because the card quality is so cheap and bad.
From FavorFavor: I am sorry that you were disappointed, however we make it clear in the product title and in the description that it is the box that is personalized, not the cards themselves.

- Tim (Claremont, CA)

♥♥♥♥

12/8/2011

Dec 08, 2011 9:43 PM

Playing cards

The playing cards were fine and of decent quality. The personalization was very disappointing however. The font was sooo small that you could hardly read the names of the bride and groom. If I would redo my order I would not pay for personalization. The order arrived in a very timely fashion. Much sooner than expected.

- Shirley (Moultonboro, NH)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/1/2011

Dec 01, 2011 6:19 AM

WE LOVE SPADES!!!

Everyone knows my husband and I love to play the card game "Spades." So it was natural to give playing cards favors for our guest to remember our wedding day, and maybe challenge us to a game when they see us and get their butts wiped! :) Love the product. Get price, easy to customize, and perfect favor for weddings.

- Mrs Crystal Fowler (Decatur, GA)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/23/2011

Nov 23, 2011 8:20 AM

personalized playing cards

the order arrived in a timely manor. The item was just as it appeared. Not hesitate to order again. definitely a number 5 in merchandise and customer service

- Margie (Wilmington, NC)

♥♥♥♥

11/8/2011

Nov 08, 2011 10:44 AM

Great favors

We had great reviews from our guests, the personalized playing cards were a total hit.

- Cheyenne (Snowflake, AZ)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/28/2011

Oct 28, 2011 10:18 PM

Good Product

Card and box are very good quality, the box can be a little tricky to open but once you get the hang of it your good. Also, when you are ordering the colors on my computer screen were different then they way they arrived. I wanted black and it came in brown, also the red looked pink on the computer but was red when I got them. I logged in on two seperate computers and it showed the same black and pink color. In all fairness read the color in the review. Very fast shipping too. I would definitely recomend the product especially for the price.

- Brenda (Woolwich, NJ)

♥♥♥

10/27/2011

Oct 27, 2011 11:00 AM

Nice Favor to Give Out

Some boxes are broken... otherwise everything is perfect except that you need to put the label on EXTREMELY careful... you cannot peel it out and stick it back on as the ink will completely fade out.

- J (Little Falls, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/21/2011

Oct 21, 2011 6:58 AM

High quality

I am impressed by the quality of this product. They are the perfect favor for our wedding and I would order them again for future events.

- Gary (Middleburg Hts, OH)

♥♥♥

10/19/2011

Oct 19, 2011 9:25 AM

Two of a pair

Cute favors but you are required to put the stickers on the boxes and graphics are small.

- Jocelyn (Richmond, VA)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/17/2011

Oct 17, 2011 8:48 AM

GREAT AND FAST SERVICE!

Our daughter was so pleased with how these turned out. At first we thought it wasn't possible to order usable favors that would look great but then found this site. We are all happy with how they turned out. Thanks!

- Bruce (Palmer, KS)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/15/2011

Oct 15, 2011 11:25 AM

Great product! Great service!

I recommend this item to everyone. It's really cute and affordable and easy to affix the personalized sticker. The best part about using this favor favor is their customer service! They processed quickly and were very understanding and helpful when I made a mistake on print -setting the wrong YEAR! For my wedding. I was 3 days til my event and they redid and shipped them out so I got them in time...thanks a bunch. I'll be back and refer to everyone

- Sonya (Berlin, NJ)

♥♥♥

10/14/2011

Oct 14, 2011 7:14 AM

small font

font is very small.

- Paula (West Seneca, NY)

♥♥

10/13/2011

Oct 13, 2011 1:28 AM

READ THE DESCRIPTION

THe Stickers are only on the box!!! The cards have a crapy backing design.

- Andrea (Rogers, AR)

♥♥♥

10/7/2011

Oct 07, 2011 7:02 PM

A little Cheap

Not all the boxes for the cards closed and they are somewhat flimsy. The stickers turned out fine, but they were nothing you couldn't do at home. Not alot of value for the money here.

- Kimberly (Plano, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/7/2011

Oct 07, 2011 7:10 AM

Turned out perfect!

I made these for a wedding shower and they were a hit. I loved that I had so many options in the design and color. As long as you know that the only thing personalized is the box - it's great!

- Jill (Leawood, KS)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/28/2011

Sep 28, 2011 5:55 PM

Was A Big Hit!

Love the cards... wedding guest loved them... none went to waste!

- Jessica (Mt. Juliet, TN)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/19/2011

Sep 19, 2011 9:15 AM

Nice little favor

These cards worked out great. The cards themselves are not personalized, only the casing (which involves placing stickers directly on the case). Therefore, there is some assembly required. Also, the box is a little difficult to open, but the case is really sturdy to protect the cards from getting bent.

- Lori (Linden, MI)

♥♥♥♥

9/17/2011

Sep 17, 2011 12:02 PM

Playing cards

We gave these as favors for our wedding. The cards were good quality and the sticker for the box added a very nice touch. They were great for our guests, who used them while we took pictures after the ceremony.

- Beth (Normal, IL)

♥♥

9/16/2011

Sep 16, 2011 11:34 AM

Nothing to brag about

I was under the impression that the cards would be personalized ALONG with the box, so I was disappointed then they came in. They did come on the expected date of delivery and there was nothing wrong with the merchandise, just not what I thought I would be receiving. The templates used to design the cards were very simple and basic, were not able to upload your own graphic, which would have made the fact that only the front of the case is personalized a little better because at least it could have matched everything else for the wedding. The font was super tiny and a little hard to read but over all, you get what you pay for at $2 a piece for playing cards.
From FavorFavor: We are sorry you are disappointed, however we do try VERY hard to alert our customers that the cases (not the cards) are personalized. We mention it in the name of the product and twice in the bullet points. Once again we are sorry that you are disappointed.

- Mandy (Plainfield, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/7/2011

Sep 07, 2011 10:47 AM

Love Them!

We received the cards & labels very quickly. I am very pleased with both!!

- Amy (Richmond, TX)

♥♥

9/5/2011

Sep 05, 2011 5:56 PM

Print TOO Small

I do agree the price for the favors is very reasonable & maybe part of it was my fault for not noticing that the front is actually a sticker that you have to do yourself. But when I created the cards on line the printing of our names was a lot bigger!

- CARRIE (ST PETERS, MO)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/30/2011

Aug 30, 2011 8:28 AM

Playing Card Favors

The cards were a big hit at my reception. They turned out exactly how I thought they would. The colors matched my decorations to the tee!!! I will definitely consider ordering more for my daughter's birthday.

- Just Married (Carrollton, TX)

♥♥♥♥

8/29/2011

Aug 29, 2011 12:05 PM

personalized playing cards

I was happy with the cards and stickers for the most part but had 3 crushed and scratched outer boxes that can't be used, although the decks of cards are still usable.

- Karen (Toledo, OH)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/25/2011

Aug 25, 2011 11:23 PM

Love my wedding favors

Awesome experience and customization process. Loved the Joker on the cards, too. labels looked great and were really easy to peel and stick. Order arrived timely and hassle free. Thanks for the great options and easy ordering process.

- Diane (Aptos, CA)

♥♥♥♥

8/24/2011

Aug 24, 2011 11:30 AM

Playing cards

We ordered the personalized playing card favor for our son college graduation party and everyone loved it. The peel off personalized stickers were good. The turn around time was excellent.

- Sharon (Teaneck, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/22/2011

Aug 22, 2011 8:39 PM

Great response!!

Everyone at our little reception with my husband's side of the family loved it! It is something they can look at and feel as if they were a part of our special day!

- Amanda (Waukesha, WI)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/22/2011

Aug 22, 2011 10:12 AM

Love it

These cards were a great favor piece. I thought that would be a small deck at first, but they are a standard size deck of cards.

- Jamie (Winsted, CT)

♥♥♥♥

8/22/2011

Aug 22, 2011 9:11 AM

wedding favors

Came pretty quick in the mail. look as sharp as they did on screen! The only thing they don't tell you is that you have to stick each sticker on the plastic box by yourself. Takes a lot of time, so don't expect to have them ready when they are shipped to your house. Also I think they could use a better design for the back of the playing card.

- gerald (Canton, MI)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/20/2011

Aug 20, 2011 5:18 PM

Great Favors

Stickers were so cute and were able to be matched perfectly to the color scheme. The assembly went relatively quickly also.

- Michelle (Hillsborough, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/16/2011

Aug 16, 2011 3:51 PM

Great buy!

These are great. Very cute and easy to put together. Loved them for my wedding!

- Amy Roach (Timberlake, NC)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/14/2011

Aug 14, 2011 8:44 PM

wedding favor cards

the quality was decent although the colors looked nothing like what the website showers.

- Emily (Dayton, OH)

♥♥♥♥

8/12/2011

Aug 12, 2011 10:37 PM

Playing Cards

I order theses favors very late for a surprise party and was very pleased that I was able to get them on time. Thanks! I rated a four only because the stickers are fading already wished they were a little better quality.

- Carrie (Milltown, NJ)

♥♥

8/12/2011

Aug 12, 2011 9:31 AM

chintzy

i read the description on these cards before ordering and did see that each card was not personalized just the label for the case - however it wasn't until i received them that i saw each case comes wrapped... so that you have to remove the wrapper then add the sticker to the case or the sticker will be removed when the favor is opened and is then not personalized at all. you should have to option to pay a little more to have the stickers put on THEN wrapped. also i think you should add the option to pick the colors of the cards themselves, i understand its not cost effective to personalize each card but the option to pick from even a few color combinations would be nice, my cornflower blue, lilac and khaki wedding colors dont look nice with the red and black cards at all. i am going to order a different favor and not sure what ill do with these dont think they are nice enough to put out on the tables with the clashing colors and chintzy case (stickers looked great themselves but the rest not so much)
I am sorry you were disappointed. The "chintzy" case is clearly shown in the photo of the item, as are the front of the deck of cards. While I understand that you might like a choice of colors for the playing cards, that choice is not available. I'm not sure why you would order the item, knowing that the cards don't match your theme? It is the personalized label that shows on the tables, and that the label is what would need to match your color scheme. You chose the label colors yourself when you designed your own label so that should not be an issue. As for needing to unwrap the cases first, yes they are packed in a cello bag so that they do not get dirty or scratched. The bag needs to be removed before the personalized labels are applied.

- Melissa (Middle Island, NY)

♥♥♥♥

8/9/2011

Aug 09, 2011 4:42 PM

great card deck

great for our wedding! kids had fun playing with them which helped to entertain them so the adults could have some fun. stickers are just time consuming to add to the plastic case.

- Cori (Temecula, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/7/2011

Aug 07, 2011 9:03 AM

So Fun!

My wedding guests loved these favors - who doesn't need a deck of cards?! And the were so easy to put together!

- Jen (Richmond, VA)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/2/2011

Aug 02, 2011 10:55 AM

Thank you FavorFavor!! You're the Best!!

What can I say, but FavorFavor is amazing! These cards were so cute and so well received by our guests! What a fun night we had... thank you so much!!

- RB (Leesburg, GA)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/1/2011

Aug 01, 2011 8:01 PM

Exactly what I expected and arrived quickly

My order arrived quickly and was exactly what I expected. Would highly recommend.

- Angie (Phoenix, AZ)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/22/2011

Jul 22, 2011 11:31 AM

wedding favor

I think they are great and very inexpensive..I have to say the stickers that go on the boxes turned out fantastic but were smaller than I had anticipated..the dimensions were probably in the product info and I overlooked it. Either way, I like them just the same. They reached me really fast as well..much quicker than the shipping timeframe listed and that was awesome! I would totally order from favor favor in the future!

- Katlin (Hagerstown, MD)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/20/2011

Jul 20, 2011 10:59 AM

impressed

I think these were great! good quality and cheap. there is a little work involved as each box is individually wrapped and then you apply the sticker which is clearly stated in their description. I'm happy with them :)

- Jennifer (New London, IA)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/20/2011

Jul 20, 2011 10:08 AM

Cute Idea

We got these for my daughters baby shower. They are really cute and the cards seem sturdy.

- Dina (Roseville, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/19/2011

Jul 19, 2011 3:58 PM

Perfect !

I placed my order for 235 containers with the personalized label on July 13 2011. I UPS just delivered them today on July 19th 2011. FANTASTIC SERVICE ! I am very pleased with the accurate deliver time that was told to me. I come from a card playing family and cannot wait for all my family & friends to see the wedding favors we got. Thank you so much for the great service and I did read the print and I knew the box was plastic and the sticker that is placed on the outside would be personalized. I personalized it for or wedding sept 17th. Wonderful service and I will definitely recommend this site to all my friends & family members.

- Carrie (New Prague, MN)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/19/2011

Jul 19, 2011 11:32 AM

Just as promised . . .

I ordered these cards and labels for my parent's 50th anniversary. They arrived within a week and the labels were perfect. It was an easy task of applying the labels. Many websites offer these cards and labels, but you will pay nearly twice at other websites. I'm sure they will be the hit of my folks' party!

- Mark (Richardson, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/5/2011

Jul 05, 2011 6:40 AM

totally unique favors

I loved the personalized favor cards. They are truly unique because of all the different options you have to totally customize the look to your specific theme. They really brought everything together for my "Wonderland" themed wedding. Thank you!

- rachel (philadelphia, PA)

♥♥♥♥

6/27/2011

Jun 27, 2011 11:54 PM

Good but not perfect

The cards came in a timely fashion and were the expected quality for the price. My main complaint is that one whole sheet of labels was horribly off centered and un-usable. Thankfully we ordered more than we needed so only a few of the less desirable labels needed to be used. Had we not ordered them last minute we would have complained and tried to get a new sheet of labels sent out. However, we didn't have the time and like I said we ended up ordering more than we needed and it all worked out in the end. The guests really liked the cards and I would order them again, just would give myself more time in case something went wrong.
From FavorFavor: I apologize that one of the sheets was printed poorly. If you had contacted us, we would certainly have replaced the sheet for you.

- Michelle (Cortland, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/25/2011

Jun 25, 2011 4:10 PM

Great favor

We were so impressed with the cards when we got them. Everything was higher quality than what we expected for the price we paid and looked great. One plastic case had a crack in it, but we ordered more than what we needed, so it was not an issue. Shipping was also quicker than what I had expected. The guests who have heard about the cards think that they are a great idea for favors and are excited to see them. I will definitely recommend this site to others.

- Jessica (Erie, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/17/2011

Jun 17, 2011 11:28 AM

Love it!!!!!

These are so perfect, I wanted something different than the "candy" favor and I wanted to give something people would actually use. And by the way the description of this item is spot on, not sure why others thought the cards themselves were personalized, lack of reading? Any how thanks Favor Favor I will be shopping with you again!!

- Bride to be (Bakersfield, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/8/2011

Jun 08, 2011 9:34 AM

What a FANTASTIC favor!

My husband and I were looking for a favor that wouldn't sit on the shelf and get dusty or thrown out. We were also looking for something that would appeal to our broad age group, so when we found these playing card favors, we were beyond pleased. We loved the customization of the labels, how easy they were to assemble (took us about 1 hr. to label 130 packs), and the speed of delivery. They were a huge hit with our guests (whoever didn't dance was playing cards all night!), and we would definitely recommend ordering these favors for any occasion!

- Jennifer (Hatboro, PA)

♥♥♥♥

5/10/2011

May 10, 2011 8:37 AM

playing cards with personalized plastic case

Great deal for buying bulk playing cards with plastic cases. The personalized labels are nice. Would give this a 5 of 5 but the cases aren't the easiest to open.

- Lindsay (Omaha, NE)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/26/2011

Apr 26, 2011 9:52 AM

Nice Stack

These cards are cool for a guys night on the town. They're small and a full official stack. Great find for a nice price!

- Torrie (Southfield, MI)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/12/2011

Apr 12, 2011 9:36 AM

Personalized playing cards

We ordered 200 decks of cards for our all-night party after prom and they came in within 5 days. Some labels had little streaks in them, but the staff had identified that and sent us extra labels so we had way more than enough. We were very satisfied and the kids have a nice memento of their all-night party. Nice job.

- Carol (Andrews, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/11/2011

Apr 11, 2011 1:01 PM

Great Favor for My Guests

I threw a 60th Birthday Celebration for my mom who likes to play Bid Whist; therefore, it was a card themed party. Each guest received a deck of cards in a personalized case and loved it. The guest raved and ranted on how much they liked the favors and found them to be very unique and gift they will have for years to come.

- Mariah (Pearland, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/31/2011

Mar 31, 2011 8:54 AM

Exactly what I ordered

The plastic boxes aren't the best and the cards are paper, not plastic, but they came very quickly (2 days) and exactly how I ordered them. I was also very happy with the cost. It took my mom and I an hour to put them all together (130 packs).

- Kathryn (Tallahassee, FL)

♥♥♥♥

3/27/2011

Mar 27, 2011 3:29 PM

Good

It really does not take long to stick the stickers on to the card box's. But i do with the box's were a little bit more sturdy. That is why i am giving them a 4 and not a 5. The cases are plastic and can break the seal if not careful with them. But they will be great for our big day!

- charlotte (virginia beach, VA)

♥♥

3/13/2011

Mar 13, 2011 3:33 PM

Playing Card Favor-with personalized box

I thought this was an excellent idea, however I did not read the print correctly. I thought the cards would be personalized, instead I received a sticker to put on the box. I could have made this sticker with a number of computer programs, but it was my fault for not really paying attention. You should give customers the option of getting the cards and/or the personalized stickers. It's misleading!
From FavorFavor: As we have stated before, we are very careful with our wording on this product. Starting with the name of the product, we indicate that it is the box that is personalized. We also spell out in the bullet points in the description that the playing cards are not personalized. I think characterizing this as "misleading" is unfair.

- Romona (New Orleans, LA)

♥♥

3/3/2011

Mar 03, 2011 10:24 AM

Miss Lead

We were under the impression that all the cards in the deck would have our design on them, not just a sticker on the card box.
From FavorFavor: I am sorry that you did not read our web site, but the name of the product is "Playing Card Favors - With Personalized Box." If this isn't obvious enough, we also put in the bullet points "Full Deck of Cards (not personalized) Held in Plastic Case." I apologize but this is not at all misleading.

- Gwen (Goodyear, AZ)

♥♥♥

3/2/2011

Mar 02, 2011 9:38 AM

Nice favor

We knew we wanted playing cards as favors and this was the perfect way to do it. The guests don't need 52 pictures of us so the basic sticker on the front does a great job of getting the point across while still being a practical, fun favor. A few of the plastic cases were broken when they arrived and they aren't the easiest to open and close (low quality cases) but you get what you pay for and it will work nicely for favors.

- Marti (Cedar Rapids, IA)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/27/2010

Dec 27, 2010 10:21 AM

Playing Card Favors - With Personalized Box

Good value for the price! Very prompt delivery!!!!!!!!! Extremely satisfied

- Neil (Ann Arbor, MI)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/4/2010

Nov 04, 2010 6:37 PM

Very Impressed!

We loved the playing card favors! They were perfect! The quality was good and they everyone loved them! They turned out great!

- Lisa (Gilbert, AZ)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/6/2010

Oct 06, 2010 3:13 PM

confused

Haven't ordered these yet, I always read reviews on products first. I knew just from reading the title that these were not personalized cards, but the case was personalized with a sticker..wondering why so many people write bad reviews when it's obvious they didn't read the description before ordering. It says right in the description that the case is what is personalized! I have searched many sites and keep coming back to this one...these are by far the cheapest I could find for what you get. I have found cheaper but when you read the description (hint hint) most of the cards on other sites are smaller than average playing cards. I think this is a great deal and I will review the product after I receive it.

- jess (Mooresville, NC)

♥

10/3/2010

Oct 03, 2010 7:07 PM

Card Trick

I thought these cards would be a great favor for our wedding, and it appears that each card is customized for you on the webpage, when actually, they send you a sticker to put on the plastic case of the card. The cards are just plain decks without your logo or designs on them. I was definitly expecting each card to be customized.
We have tried very hard to be extremely clear about this product. Let's start with the title - we didn't say "personalized playing cards" we say "playing card favors - with personalized box". In the photo there, there are some cards fanned out in the lower right hand corner. On top is one card showing the non-personalized top of the card. Finally, in the bullet points of the description we say "Full deck of cards (not personalized)." If we are trying to "trick" anyone, I'd say we're not doing a great job!?!

- Joey (Atlanta, GA)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/9/2010

Aug 09, 2010 8:49 AM

Fun gift bag stuffer

Using these to stuff gift bags for overnite stayers. Very cute!

- Cheri (Zionsville, IN)

♥♥♥♥

5/4/2010

May 04, 2010 10:09 AM

cards for wedding favor

Good for the price - cute favors that probably were not left at the hotel when guests checked out:) Arrived promptly as ordered - easy to pack for destination wedding.

- Cari (Fort Myers, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/1/2010

May 01, 2010 12:43 PM

personalized cards were great!

They were exactly as described and they were mailed out on time.

- Robin (Chapel Hill, NC)

♥♥♥

4/23/2010

Apr 23, 2010 8:28 AM

Read ALL the details, great idea though

I loved the idea but for some reason I didn't see that they were stickers that I had to apply myself to the outside and they were just plain cards. I read it that the cards were the design. The case and quality of the cards are great though and I look forward to my guest getting something unqiue as a wedding favor.

- Nikki (Essex Jct, VT)

♥♥♥

4/19/2010

Apr 19, 2010 9:20 PM

Playing cards

Think these were a bit pricey, since they are simply a 'regular' deck of cards with an individualized sticker on outer box, BUT this is what my bride wanted. A few of boxes arrived broken but were VERY promptly replaced within days of my initial order

- elizabeth (charlotte, NC)

♥♥♥

3/28/2010

Mar 28, 2010 11:15 PM

Okay...

Each cardbox is individually wrapped, so it is kind of inconvenient when you order 100 and have to unwrap each box. Also the boxes are not personalized. Personalized stickers are included, so that you can unwrap each box and put the stickers on each one. On the up side, you get what you pay for. The cards are good quality and are a great value.

- Rebecca (Bellevue, NE)

♥♥♥♥

3/28/2010

Mar 28, 2010 3:23 PM

Playing Card Wedding Favors

I love these favors. They are very good quality. My only recommendation is that you make it clearer that it's a diy project to affix the graffics yourself, in order to allow plenty of time before the event.

- bette (bakersfield, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/15/2010

Mar 15, 2010 12:24 PM

Wonderful!

This product is great! I can't wait to put them out as favors at our wedding!! Thanks!

- Rebecca (, WI)

♥♥♥

3/15/2010

Mar 15, 2010 10:29 AM

very cute but you get what you pay for

all in all i am happy with these cards!! the personalized labels are adorable and come exactly as pictured but the stickers scratch easily and then the "paint" will come off. . .you just have to be careful!!

- stacy (sioux falls, SD)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/3/2010

Mar 03, 2010 11:17 AM

We played our cards right and chose FavorFavor!

FavorFavor was a lucky hit on Google! The cards are good quality (we ruined a deck of cards playing Tripoly right after receiving our favors and had to pull out a box to finish the game!) and not at all under-sized. The plastic boxes are also VERY nice. We had a little issue with the type font used, but we called and it was taken care of with no problem. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone. Our wedding isn't until May 1, but I expect to get rave reviews on the favors :)

- Donna (Kingsville, MD)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/22/2009

Nov 22, 2009 9:05 PM

Card Favors

These arrived promptly, and were a good value for the inexpensive price.

- Amy (New York, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/3/2009

Nov 03, 2009 1:18 PM

Bride

The playing cards were a hit! Our guests thought they were a really great idea for a favor, thanks again!

- Kelly (Wichita, KS)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/4/2009

Oct 04, 2009 6:43 PM

Loved It!

Everybody loved it. I can't believe how fast this order was delivered

- Patricia (Staten Island, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/1/2009

Oct 01, 2009 10:54 AM

Playing Cards

Everyone enjoyed the cards. But the best thing was that when I received them they were missing one sheet of decals. I e-mailed your company and within 3 days had the decals so I had plenty of time to get them ready for the wedding. Thanks Favor-Favor for fast, reliable service.

- Sharon (Allentown, PA)

♥

9/23/2009

Sep 23, 2009 12:03 AM

Not what I ordered

I ordered personalized cards, and got cards with stickers to put on the boxes. So cheap looking, and smaller than regular size cards. I was so disappointed, I had to go somewhere else to order new favors. Too good to be true is not just a cliche. Full disclosure next time please, and not in some small type no one can read.
Response From FavorFavor: I'm sorry, but this complaint is completely unjustified. You ask for "Full disclosure" and imply that we are somehow hiding the fact that the cards are not personalized. Nothing could be further from the truth. The name of the product is "Playing Card Favors - With Personalized Box". The name appears at the top of the product page from which you ordered. The name also appears in bold letters at the very top of the description on the same page. Finally, in the bullet points listed before the description it says "Full Deck of Cards (not personalized) Held in Plastic Case". Finally, the order confirmation you received also has the product name on it. Even if you somehow missed the 3 places on the product page where we say that the cards are not personalized, the information is on the order confirmation that you received via email. If we are trying to hide this, then I think we are doing a very poor job!

- Ernestine (Elkridge, MD)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/8/2009

Sep 08, 2009 12:20 PM

Playing cards

This was a big hit with all my guests since most of them are card players. They thought this was something different.

- Velma (Detroit, MI)

♥♥♥♥

5/13/2009

May 13, 2009 8:45 AM

playing cards

They are a great way to personalize favors for your wedding on a budget! cases are cheaper than i thought but still a good product. Easy to put labels on!

- Morgan (River Falls, WI)