All Reviews for Personalized Pail Favors

Rating Date DateSort Review



Aug 27, 2013 10:59 AM


I received my item in a timely manner, and my items were just what i had expected... they were perfect... thanks to favor favor my event was a success :)

- Elizabeth (Valley Center, CA)



Dec 27, 2012 5:12 AM

Cute Pails

We ordered 500 of these to be used as wedding favors. They were delivered in about a week. These pails were light weight and cute. However, we felt that we paid too much for them (we paid 79 cents while we think they should be 50 cents). The personalized are stickers you can stick on yourself. You can probably get personalized stickers at Costco for cheaper price.

- Alex (San Gabriel, CA)



Oct 07, 2012 9:38 AM

Pail fa vors

Great, more than I expected!

- Jo Brackin (Hockey's sin, De)



Jul 02, 2012 1:35 PM

Cute wedding favors

Great for a beach wedding, arrived in time, everyone one was helpful. We loved them!!

- Carol (Lynchburg, VA)



Jun 09, 2012 11:48 AM


I was very happy with this order. I think it will work well with our shower theme.

- Lynda (Dearborn, MI)



Sep 02, 2011 6:28 AM

Weddding Favors, Beach Pails Fails

The items arrived quickly and that was nice, and the pails were cute. However, I DID NOT LIKE THE LABELS. The print of our names on the personalized labels is so tiny, but the date of our wedding is larger. I wrote in and asked them to make our names appear larger -- the same size as the date. I was told basically "no can do, the print cannot go larger." I did not get the impression that she even looked at my complaint to see if there was anything she could do. It was basically "tough noodles."

- Karen (Wall Township, NJ)



Aug 25, 2011 11:52 AM

Wedding pail favors

Pails were easy to personalize and took no time in arriving! They are really cute! Service was awesome!

- Patricia (Irwin, PA)



Aug 20, 2011 5:28 PM


These are the smallest buckets you can imagine. I don't know what they are supposed to be used for. The labels are cute, but the buckets are teeny tiny. I really wished I had paid closer attention to the size of these -- 2" tall is very, very small. We will not be able to use them, as we had intended to fill them with assorted candies. On a bright note, we also ordered the egg timers, which are as expected -- we were not disappointed with those.

- Carol (Newport Beach, CA)



Aug 25, 2010 6:43 PM

Perfect Little Favors!!

My son proposed to his fiance at the beach. When I saw these, I knew they would make the perfect "Save the Date" favor for the engagement party! I chose the seashell accent and put taffy that we bought at the beach in each one. Everyone loved them! They arrived quickly and in perfect condition. Got them at a great price also! Very happy with this website.

- Sheila (Chesapeake, OH)



Aug 08, 2010 1:25 PM

Personalized pail favors

The pails are a good size, the labels really add to the look, and we plan to fill them with fall-colored personalized M&M's.

- Cindy (Carmel, IN)



Jul 30, 2010 11:44 AM

LUAU Anniversary Dinner

We purchased these for our parents wedding anniversary dinner/party. I ordered them a month and a half before the party which gave me more than enough time to assemble them--they arrived in 4 days standard shipping which was impressive! They were a little time consuming to label, and we couldn't always get the label on perfectly straight because of the angle the pail sloped, but they still turned out great! We filled them with the wedding collection M&M's. The pails were a little bigger than we expected, but everyone that helped us put them together loved them! We can't wait for our guests to take one home this weekend! Thanks!

- Angela (Lake Mills, WI)



Jul 29, 2010 12:24 PM

Great Rehearsal Dinner Party Favor

Great rehearsal dinner favors! I put different Hershey's chocolate flavors in a cellophane bag, tied it with a ribbon, and put the bag in the bucket. The wedding cake stickers were a fun personalized item. Our grandchildren collected all the leftover pails and were delighted to have them. The pails and stickers arrived on time and were done right! Thank you for great customer service.

- Wendy (Oceanside, CA)



May 26, 2010 11:13 PM

Perfect wedding pails

Received the pails and stickers in less than a week. The pails were perfect along with the centerpieces of a larger pail with potted flowers. Everyone loved the pails. What a perfect additional to the tables.

- Mary (Big Water, UT)



Feb 16, 2010 4:11 PM

Personalized Pail Favors

The pails and stickers were perfect! This was exactly what we were looking for for my daughter's wedding. We are filling the pails with foil wrapped kisses and hearts. I highly recommend this product.

- Barbara (West Allis, WI)



Jan 06, 2010 4:36 PM

Nathan and Arica's Wedding

The pails arrived in plenty of time and were all intact and packaged well. The wedding was on Jan. 2nd, 2010 and a winter snowflake theme for the reception. The pails were placed on the tables at each guests seating, filled with artificial snow, which they threw as the bride and groom left for their honeymoon. They were the perfect keepsake for a cold Pennsylvania wedding !!!

- Mrs. Debbie (Troy, PA)



Dec 01, 2009 8:20 PM


THESE WERE ADORABLE!! I bought these for my daughters wedding. I work reception halls and I wanted something different for her special day. I found it! She was very pleased. They are bigger than appears in picture. They hold 17 hershey kisses easily. Will buy from you again!

- LORI HINDSLEY (laporte, in)



Nov 17, 2009 10:08 PM

They hold more than I thought

We will use them for our beach theme wedding as guest favors filled with salt water taffy. They hold 7 pieces nicely.

- Sharon (Forest Grove, OR)



Nov 09, 2009 7:22 AM

Wedding Pails

These arrived in perfect condition. Some of the stickers had been bent while in the envelope, but they smoothed out when applied. They are small. We put double tulle circles with 15 coated almonds in them tied with a piece of matching ribbon. Pretty!

- Ginger (Marathon, FL)



Oct 03, 2009 11:34 AM

Wonderful favor pails

I ordered these pails with a beach theme and the two tone color (blue & pink) and they turned out beautifully. I received them very quickly and exactly as ordered. A great item at a great price and excellent service. Kudos.

- Susan (Hernando Beach, FL)



Sep 21, 2009 6:49 AM

Personalized Pail Favors

these are the perfect favor due to they are so cute and names are engraved. I purchased these to bring to dominican republic for a destination wedding and the theme is perfect because the wedding is on a beach. the pails are plenty big enough for almonds or kisses to be filled up with and you have your choice of colors for the background of the names. i love them, and will also use them for the shower favors. i would definitely recommend these

- ROXANNE (Clinton, NY)



Sep 11, 2009 7:18 PM

small pails with stickers

looked great on the tables, very nice

- Karen Gamell (St. Johnsbury, VT)



Aug 14, 2009 4:57 PM

Wedding Favors Personalized Pails

We were very pleased with the pails we received. They were a little bit bigger than I expected. (need to buy more fillers...LOL). They arrived so quickly, I was shocked. I have already recommended your site to others. Thank you very much.

- Linda (LaGrange, KY)



Aug 11, 2009 1:05 AM

Adorable little pails!!!

These pails were wonderfully priced and easy to apply the stickers. And they were actually a little bigger than I had expected. Great item for a great price! The cellophane wrapper is not big enough to use after filling the pails, plus they have a sticker on them that doesn't come off. So, it's not conducive to tie a ribbon around the wrapper and placing it on the table.

- Marya (Manahawkin, NJ)



Aug 08, 2009 3:31 PM

personalized pails

thank you for sending our order, we were 100% satisfied and we got them way ahead of our planned event. It was nice and good quality. aloha garla

- Garla (Honolulu, HI)