All Reviews for Wine Bottle Stopper Favors

Rating Date DateSort Review

♥♥♥♥♥

9/9/2014

Sep 09, 2014 8:05 AM

Great Customer Service!

Some of my items came damage. Customer service quickly shipped out new replacements with no hassle. Great customer service!

- Marina (Staten Island, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/6/2014

May 06, 2014 5:10 AM

Great product!

I purchased these for a bridal shower as a favor. The quality was nice! The stickers were exactly what I thought I ordered and they were easy to apply. The order shipped very fast and I would recommend this product/company!

- Lindsey (Lincoln, NE)

♥♥♥♥

1/31/2014

Jan 31, 2014 5:04 AM

Really nice

Really good.

- Kamilla (Virginia Bch, VA)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/2/2013

Nov 02, 2013 11:46 AM

Personalized wine bottle stoppers

First of all, I highly recommend this wine bottle stopper to anyone wonders what to get for wedding favors on budget. You can personalize it by creating little cute sticker and attach the sticker on the top part of the stopper. They come in individual packages. Very nice for the price you pay.

- October bride (LOMBARD, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/21/2013

Oct 21, 2013 9:48 AM

Thank you

Items were received ahead of schedule. Very pleased with the product. Used as wedding rehearsal favor for all inside an engraved champagne flute with chocalte kisses. Guest were very appreciative.

- Yvonne (San Antonio, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/12/2013

Sep 12, 2013 1:21 PM

Fabulous party gift

We couldn't be more thrilled with the quality of this party favor. It was a big hit at my "big" birthday celebration.

- Ed (Andover, MA)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/15/2013

May 15, 2013 1:38 PM

Great favors!!

I really liked the favors we ordered for my daughter's Bridal Shower. The quality of your favors is excellent, good pricing and your Customer Service exceptional! Thank you and definitely will recommend to others.

- Myrna (Houston, TX)

♥♥♥♥

5/10/2013

May 10, 2013 10:25 AM

Wine stopper, thank you for coming

It turned out wonderful! It was in time and looked great when put together.

- Lesa (Boerne, TX)

♥♥♥♥

5/1/2013

May 01, 2013 11:53 AM

Cute Bridal Shower Favor

We ordered these for our girlfriends bridal shower. We loved customizing them to match her wedding colors. I would say that the final product is a little cheap looking. The stickers that you apply are decent quality, but not outstanding. The bride loved them which is all that matters.

- BB (Northfield, IL)

♥♥

4/22/2013

Apr 22, 2013 11:03 PM

Label not waterpr0of!!

PROS: The design came out as pictured. The wine stopper itself is elegant for the price!! I thought it may be plastic, but nice quality!! CON: The label is ordinary plain label paper!!! Which is horrible because if this gets wet your label will be destroyed!! This is made for wine, correct, its a wet beverage and the label will not hold up! SDo what'sthe point?? Now i have to think of a creative solution without harming the label itself to fix this. I will contact customer service and keep you posted!!

- RI (, )

♥♥♥♥♥

4/10/2013

Apr 10, 2013 7:02 PM

Bottle stoppers

Very pleased with my order. They are high quality and a great favor for my event.

- Nancy (Abilene, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/1/2013

Apr 01, 2013 1:37 PM

Happy!!

I was very happy with these bottle top favors. They came quickly and were very easy to put together. Can't wait to give them out on my wedding day!!

- Vanessa (Fairfield, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

1/21/2013

Jan 21, 2013 6:44 AM

Great bridal shower favor

I was very pleased with the bottle stopper and loved that I could personalize it with the newlyweds names and wedding date

- Bonnie L (Clearfield, PA)

♥♥♥♥

11/6/2012

Nov 06, 2012 8:27 AM

Lovely Rehearsal Dinner Favors

The presentation was very nice indeed and the colors spot on. If the labels had a plastic over coating or where more substantial, that would be my only criticism. I'm not confident that part will hold up well over time. The actual stopper is a great value for the money

- Mercedes (Sugar Land, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/26/2012

Oct 26, 2012 10:03 PM

Nice Favor but

when you press the sticker on some of the ink smeared - think the printed sticker could have been a better quality

- Rachel (Clark, NJ)

♥♥♥♥

10/26/2012

Oct 26, 2012 12:19 PM

Personalized Wine Stoppers

Adorable for the occasion! Shipped quickly and were easy to design...many colors/choices to choose from for personalization. The design is simply a sticker that you put on the stopper. Easy to assemble and extra stickers were provided.

- Andrea (Clark, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/4/2012

Oct 04, 2012 9:00 PM

Charming wedding favors

Ordered personalized wine bottle stoppers. Liked the label so much ordered more for the gift bags for hotel check in. Service was friendly. Turn-around time swift. Thank you!

- Martha (Strafford, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/27/2012

Sep 27, 2012 3:34 PM

60th birthday

They stoppers were a perfect gift for our guests. They really appreciated them.

- Sheila (Washington, DC)

♥♥♥♥

9/1/2012

Sep 01, 2012 11:06 PM

Cute Wedding Favors!

These arrived quickly & took a little bit of assembly but it was easy. The final product was very cute. The only think I am concerned with is the stickers if they get wet/when they get washed. (which is the only reason I gave 4 stars instead of 5). Good for the price though & a nice favor for our wedding. We received many compliments.

- Elyse (Jackson, MI)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/27/2012

Jun 27, 2012 8:46 AM

Round of applause

Great favors at a great price! They came really quick and were the hit of the bridal party! I have a few left over but I'm sure they won't go to waste. Will definitely be visiting this website for all my party needs:) keep up the good work.

- Ashley (Lansdowne, PA)

♥♥

6/5/2012

Jun 05, 2012 12:33 PM

Poor product

First, when I dis recieve the item, the stickers were on a seperate sheet of paper and the ink/paper quality was poor because it was smudging. Also, the rubber on the bottle stopper comes off quickly after use and the product seems to rust quickly also. Would not purchase again

- Seema (Somerset, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/29/2012

May 29, 2012 9:03 AM

Great bottle stoppers!

We really loved the wine bottle stoppers! They arrived quickly and we used them for a concert event, and the people who attended loved them!

- Laurel (Nashville, TN)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/21/2012

May 21, 2012 5:32 PM

Wedding Party Favors

My wife and i ordered the wine bottle stoppers as a party favor we offered our guests. They were delivered very quickly, the color scheme and prints looked amazing, and we were also pleasantly surprised that they were individually packaged in a small box with white ribbon. Also we soon realized we made a mistake with how many we needed and i contacted Favor Favor customer service and we were able to order more, which they rushed out to us with no hassle at all! I highly recommend Favor Favor for any party favor occasion! They are quick, professional, and most important very affordable!

- Joseph (Rockville, MD)

♥♥♥

5/14/2012

May 14, 2012 2:20 PM

poor shipping

This is a nice product however the shipping charge was EXCESSIVE!
From FavorFavor: I am glad you liked the stopper favors. As for the shipping, we charge exactly what UPS charges us. Unfortunately, shipping to Alaska via 2-Day Air is expensive. Furthermore, you did see the freight charge before you checked out.

- Tamara (Anchorage, AK)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/30/2012

Apr 30, 2012 12:56 PM

favorite favors

These are such a great idea. They worked very well for what we needed. The only draw-back is that I wished they had some kind of coating over the seal.

- Mary (Palm Desert, CA)

♥♥

4/16/2012

Apr 16, 2012 8:44 AM

Not what I expected

The bottle stoppers and boxes are very cheap looking. I like the fact that they can be personalized but I would be embarrassed to give them to our guests. I would like to see a better quality stopper with a nice box, I don't care if they cost more.

- Clara (Lake Zurich, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/23/2012

Mar 23, 2012 10:35 AM

wine stoppers

Love them!!!

- kathy (scottsdale, AZ)

♥♥♥♥

1/31/2012

Jan 31, 2012 10:35 AM

Wine Stoppers

We didn't read the descriptor well enough. We thought we were ordering a completed item - a little disappointed that the labels are paper,wondering how long they will stand up, but it only took is 1/2 hour to apply 120 stickers and they look great! we are very happy with them- the delivery was excellent-boxes in tact and with ribbons, they look so cute!

- Cathy (Edmonton, AB)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/1/2011

Dec 01, 2011 9:35 AM

Loved the wine bottle stoppers

These are very cute and easy to put together. Our guests absolutely loved them. We gave ours to our guests in the receiving line!! very happy with our decision!

- Christopher (Elk Grove Village, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/14/2011

Nov 14, 2011 9:56 AM

Wine Corker

Order came quickly and as ordered. Surprised that we had to attach the stickers in the disc, but not a big problem. Everyone loved the gift

- Kent (Plano, TX)

♥♥♥♥

10/27/2011

Oct 27, 2011 12:31 PM

Wine Bottle Stopper Favors

The favors came very quickly (within a week of placing the order). I didn't realize I needed to assemble them by placing the sticker onto the stopper. They came out very cute and were a big party favor hit. Although the sticker seemed durable, I wished it had a plastic coating over the top of the sticker.

- Karen (Los Angeles, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/23/2011

Oct 23, 2011 9:48 AM

Anniversary Wine Stopper Favors

Love them, very easy to put together, came in plenty of time and nicely packed in their own box!

- Robert (Eldersburg, MD)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/7/2011

Oct 07, 2011 8:54 AM

Everyone loved it

Great it was a great success

- CARIDAD (MIAMI, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/30/2011

Sep 30, 2011 11:07 AM

Cute wedding favor

These stoppers are exactly as shown & described on the website. There are a cute & customized gift for our guests that hopefully some of them will actually keep & use! Putting the stickers on the stoppers was easy and not very time consuming. Very good price.

- Courtney (Boston, MA)

♥♥♥♥

9/29/2011

Sep 29, 2011 9:28 AM

Cute & Practical

While I was a little concerned that the labels seemed to be off center, they still turned out looking great. It was more work to assemble because the wine stoppers already come neatly packaged, so you have to unpack them carefully in order to get the label on.

- Rosa (Washington, DC)

♥♥♥♥

9/10/2011

Sep 10, 2011 10:59 AM

Big Hit

The wine bottle stoppers were ordered as a favor for my son's wedding rehearsal dinner. They were a big hit with him and his new wife, as well as all the guests and the owners of the restaurant where the dinner was held.

- Lillian (Pacific, MO)

♥♥♥♥

8/20/2011

Aug 20, 2011 2:47 PM

Loved 'em!

The writing was a little bit smaller than I thought but overall the item was great. Lots of compliments on them.

- Theresa (Concord, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/19/2011

Aug 19, 2011 8:03 AM

Perfect!

I was looking for a nice favor for our wedding guests and these were a perfect fit! Pretty, classy and functional too! All of the things I was looking for. Labels were very easy to put on and took no time at all. Great price too! We are thrilled!

- Lisa (Greenfield, WI)

♥♥♥♥

7/31/2011

Jul 31, 2011 3:04 AM

Awesome!

Delivered right on time! I appreciated the extra stickers in care of a mishap. Very easy to put together and i am very happy with the wine stoppers I can't wait to hand them out at my wedding!

- Jayme (San Ramon, CA)

♥♥♥

7/30/2011

Jul 30, 2011 11:38 AM

Great product, bad stickers

The wine stopper itself is great. The stickers on the other hand are not good. You would be better off ordering stickers or an emblem from somewhere else. They look like something you can do from home. There is nothing professional about them. My shipment was fast and on time. I would use this site again.

- Nicole Moore (CEDAR CREEK, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/2/2011

Jul 02, 2011 9:46 AM

Wine bottle stopper favors

I loved the wine bottle stoppers that I ordered for my wedding. They arrived quickly and were exactly as they appeared on the website. I would recommend this website to my friends.

- Jaime (New Hyde Park, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/27/2011

Jun 27, 2011 9:26 AM

nice bottle stopper favor sample

I ordered a sample of the bottle stopper favor sample, which arrived *super* fast. The favor comes wrapped prettily in a box with a ribbon. There was no sample label on it however, so I couldn't see if the print on it "rubbed off" easily, etc. For the price, a very nice favor! Ultimately went a different route (coasters), but this was runner-up. :)

- Lilybugg (Quincy, MA)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/26/2011

May 26, 2011 9:58 PM

Wine bottle stopper

Loved them! I plan on ordering them for our wedding.

- Amy (Chandler, AZ)

♥♥♥♥

5/14/2011

May 14, 2011 8:09 AM

Nice Product

The shipment came quickly and was packaged nicely and a good price.

- Susan (Fairfax, VA)

♥♥♥

5/4/2011

May 04, 2011 9:36 PM

Wine stopper with sticker

The stopper itself was nice, but the stickers were unacceptable. I ended up purchasing additional stickers to use. I do not recommend paying for the stickers.

- Terri (Wixom, MI)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/19/2010

Dec 19, 2010 9:55 AM

Wine Bottle toppers

Love them!!

- Susan (Ellicott City, MD)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/16/2010

Oct 16, 2010 9:27 PM

Really cute !

My wedding was at a winery and we order those cute , well made wine stopper with our names and wedding date ! Affordable and fast shipping !

- melinda (MURRIETA, CA)

♥♥♥♥

8/31/2010

Aug 31, 2010 11:58 AM

The perfect favor!

LOVE these! They came in cute little boxes and were the perfect, classic favor! The only reason I didn't give a 5 was because the ribbon around them was very smushed but that was probably because I ordered so many of them and packaging was tight! Otherwise I couldnt be happier with them!

- Katherine (Winnsboro, SC)

♥♥♥♥

8/23/2010

Aug 23, 2010 8:44 AM

LOVED these favors

LOVED these favors so much and so did my guest. I didn't mind putting the sticker on this stopper. This favor was for a surprise 40th part for my husband which was a luau, so on the sticker I didn't use the date I had "Lordy Look Who's Forty" with my husbands name. The only reason I gave it a 4 star is the sticker isn't laminated so I think if you have to wash this stopper the sticker will come off easy or at least the writing will. That's the only thing that I would want to see changed is the sticker to be laminated!! My guest just enjoyed these as much as I did:-)

- Christina (Schwenksville, PA)

♥♥♥

8/9/2010

Aug 09, 2010 8:30 AM

Labels aren't that great

The labels they provide aren't the greatest, you have to place them on the stoppers yourself and if you have to readjust the sticker the color comes off and leaves the label messed up and if you rub on the label to get make sure it sticks the color rubs off as well.

- lacie (tulsA, OK)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/9/2010

Jul 09, 2010 8:35 AM

Awesome

I bought these as favors for the men at my wedding. The shipment was on time and the packaging was great. Love them, Love them, love them My only wish was that stickers were on there already.

- Shirley (Woodbridge, VA)

♥♥♥♥

6/13/2010

Jun 13, 2010 11:41 AM

Very nice

Nicely put together and easy application of stickers

- Heidi (DeKalb, IL)

♥♥♥♥

6/11/2010

Jun 11, 2010 9:29 AM

Cute!

Cute, fun, different option for party favors. I got these for a girl friend's shower. The only reason I didn't give them 5 stars is that the labels are stick-on paper... so they look a little cheap. But, hey- they're just party favors! Haven't used or washed mine yet, so have no idea how the labels will hold up after getting wet.

- Emily (Washington, DC)

♥♥♥♥

4/13/2010

Apr 13, 2010 12:24 PM

Very nice

Loved them. They arrived very quickly. The reason I gave a 4 is because I had to put the labels on myself but they were great.

- Brittany (Little Ferry, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/31/2010

Mar 31, 2010 9:03 AM

Great favors

Ordered these for my husbands 50th Surprise Birthday Party. It was a wine themed event. These were just right, and priced right also. They looked great and I received many compliments. Came in a nice box. My only reservation was that you had to put your own customized stickers on the silver disc of the cork, but it really did not take that long, and you get extras. Highly recommend these.

- Joanne (Cresskill, NJ)

♥♥♥♥

3/19/2010

Mar 19, 2010 8:53 AM

Pleasantly Surprised

My experience was good from start to finish. About half an hour after placing my order, I received an email from customer service that the item was on back order, but should be sent out approximately a week from that time (plus an apology). The bottle stoppers are good quality and the stickers are cute. It would be nice to have the stickers already on the stoppers, but if that is the only complaint I have about the product, that's not so bad.

- Amy (Edgewood, MD)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/17/2010

Mar 17, 2010 9:34 AM

Wine Bottle Stopper Favors Review

The wine bottle stoppers are great! The stickers were relatively easy to put on and they come in cute little boxes. We're very pleased with this party favor for our wedding.

- Mandie (Clifton, VA)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/1/2010

Mar 01, 2010 3:45 PM

Excellent Service

Initially I was not satisfied with the stickers I received. After emailing the company they reprinted my stickers in a very timely manner. I really appreciated their attentiveness to my problem.

- Carolyn (Hampstead, MD)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/23/2010

Feb 23, 2010 11:33 AM

Awesome!

This favor worked out really well since I had bottles of wine to go along with it. What I love about it is you can either keep the label on or if the guest wants to they can remove the label for general usage. It's is very simple, classy and elegant without being too pretentious. The packaging was amazing. Although it was a bit of a pain to remove the stoppers, put the label on and then replace it. I thought the labels were already going to be on them upon arrival. But its was fine since I had enough time before the event to do it myself. Thanks!

- Donna (Bellmore, NY)

♥♥♥

2/10/2010

Feb 10, 2010 7:37 AM

Wedding Wine Stopper

These are nice, but the stickers scratch easily. They leave marks so you have to be very careful when applying them. Plus, I am not sure how well they will hold up as a keepsake if the stickers fall off.

- Jerry (Tomball, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

1/29/2010

Jan 29, 2010 2:26 PM

Emily & Randy 03/13/10

I was so worried about getting them on time only because we ordered so late but you guys did exactly what you said you would do and I was very happy with everything. Thanks so much for all your help.

- Lucy (Louisville, KY)

♥♥♥♥♥

1/14/2010

Jan 14, 2010 1:56 PM

Personalized Wine Stoppers

These wine stoppers were the cutest favors ever and my guests absolutely loved them! I got them for my sisterís 30th birthday party (she loves wine). They arrived on time and it only took about 10 minutes or so to put the stickers on. AND they even matched her cake with a wine bottle scanned on it! I would highly recommend these favors for any occasion and I will definitely be ordering them again for future events. There are so many designs and colors to pick from!

- Theresa (Whippany, NJ)

♥♥♥♥

10/14/2009

Oct 14, 2009 3:10 PM

Perfect

Was happy with product, just not expecting to have to put the stickers on myself.

- Tara (Chandler, AZ)