All Reviews for Personalized Tape Measure Favors

Rating Date DateSort Review

♥♥♥♥

10/18/2014

Oct 18, 2014 12:59 PM

Personalized Tape Measures

The tape measures were fabulous. However, the sticker was unreadable - too small. You should not offer a sticker with words over the top of the personalization. A picture or symbol would work fine. But if the words are OFFERED one would assume they would be READABLE. We gave them out anyway and everyone liked them. Color was perfect

- B Jadeen (Wofford Heights, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/10/2014

Oct 10, 2014 10:45 PM

Tape Measures

They were everything i expected. pretty!

- Ashley (monroe, LA)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/5/2014

Sep 05, 2014 3:20 PM

Feedback on Personalized Tape Measure Favors

Impressive! Order was easily placed. Turn-around time frame was awesome. I couldn't have asked for better service. Wonderful customer service and products!

- Lily (Billings, MT)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/29/2014

Aug 29, 2014 6:43 AM

favors

just right, worked out well and was well received

- judith (stuart, FL)

♥♥

8/22/2013

Aug 22, 2013 5:26 PM

Label colors disappered within a week

Tape measures are nice and small to easily carry in a bag as a key chain; but labels are not strong enough to be in a purse or to use frequently. After replacing my keys and use this as my new key chain the colors on the labels changed and it does not look nice any more.

- mine (redmond, WA)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/13/2013

Aug 13, 2013 7:25 PM

So tiny and cute!

The girls loved the tape measures as much as the guys did...so practical and so convenient. We were thrilled!

- Robin (Powell, WY)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/2/2013

Jul 02, 2013 7:46 AM

Measuring tapes

This is a super product. Truly a successful event complimented by this item.

- Sallie (Cushing, OK)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/10/2013

Jun 10, 2013 4:52 PM

Home Depot Shower

Wonderful!!!!!!!!Giving a Home Depot Shower for an older couple gettting married for the first time. The theme is "things for the yard and things for the house" Jenna the tool girl will be handing these out at the door with a yard stick too!! Thank you!

- Mary Kay (Poland, OH)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/4/2013

Jun 04, 2013 8:47 PM

very cute

i saw these and thought very cute idea for favor gift for your guest thank you

- Christina (Alger, MI)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/4/2013

Mar 04, 2013 4:10 PM

Perfect Favors!

We are using those mini tape measures as our wedding favors and everyone is very excited to see them. We aren't getting married for a few more months, but the word has gotten out and we are just as excited to share. The price was amazing and the quality is too!

- Tabitha (Butler, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/24/2012

Oct 24, 2012 1:09 PM

Useful and Cute Keychain

All of the key chains were in good condition and worked great. The guests loved them.

- Candice S. (Bensenville, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/9/2012

Aug 09, 2012 5:00 PM

Tape Measure Awesomeness

These are great and work well for both girls and guys! Everyone loved them and got huge compliments!

- Corina (Downey, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/26/2012

Jul 26, 2012 11:22 AM

Nice product

Quick shipment, great service

- Matthew (Peabody, MA)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/3/2012

Jun 03, 2012 11:14 PM

tape measure

Unique party favor

- Patrick (San Gabriel, CA)

♥♥♥♥

5/7/2012

May 07, 2012 8:33 AM

Tape Measures

Tape measures themselves are great. Coloring on the stickers were not what I expected, but it works. Also, make note that you apply the stickers yourself. They do not come assembled. Overall though I am content.

- Cassandra (Muskego, WI)

♥♥♥♥♥

1/14/2012

Jan 14, 2012 9:43 AM

Excellent

I was extremely pleased with the product ordered, the quality and the price. I was happy with the unique favors that your company offers. I was looking for a birthday favor for a male and it just so happens that this person is a carpenter so he is constantly using a measuring tape, so what better favor than a measuring tape. I didn't want the usual favors or dust collectors. This serves two purposes and comes in handy. Thank you! P.S. I also want to say that your customer service staff was very professional and courteous!

- Debra Martinez (Paterson, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

1/9/2012

Jan 09, 2012 8:58 AM

Personalized Tape Measure

Service was outstanding...very quick. Love the little tape measurers..just the right size for a purse. All in all very satisfied and would use this Company again. Thank you

- Diane (Mechanicsburg, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/23/2011

Dec 23, 2011 8:26 AM

Tape Measure

The quality of the tape measures where very good but the labels provided were HORRIBLE, they writing rubbed off in 2-3 days!

- andrea (clinton, MD)

♥

12/1/2011

Dec 01, 2011 10:21 AM

HORRIBLE!

These tape measures did not look like the picture ! AT ALL, the print on the sticker was SLOPPY I WOULD NEVER HAVE THE AUDACITY TO SEND THEM OUT

- Johanna Calabrese (staten island, ny)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/23/2011

Oct 23, 2011 4:19 PM

tape measures

Our guests loved the tape measure, comment was how many times they are out buying something and need to measure something great to have right on key ring, not big and bulky.

- MARY (HIGHLAND, IN)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/20/2011

Oct 20, 2011 7:08 PM

CUTE!

We got these for our wedding and made little tags that had our names, date and "Love Beyond Measure" on them. Everybody loved them and liked that is was a functional favor and perfect for someone who works construction.

- Emily (Martinsburg, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/20/2011

Sep 20, 2011 9:18 PM

Measuring Tapes

I had quite a few compliments on these mini measuring tapes. They turned out great and shipped very quickly!!

- Erica (Meridian, ID)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/30/2011

Aug 30, 2011 4:49 PM

Very cute!

I wanted to go with a unique, not often used and practical favor for my upcoming wedding and found these to be perfect! I saw mention of people being displeased at having to apply the stickers themselves, but really, it's not that big an inconvenience- I had no help with mine and it took all of about 15-20 mins. to do 170 of them. I then put them in drawsting organza bags with a couple of pieces of chocolate and they're all set & ready to go. I'm sure my guests will enjoy them! This was my first experience ordering from this site and I'm a very happy customer. The checkout process was easy, the favors were delivered quickly, and I feel I got a nice product for what I paid. Thanks so much!

- Brandy (Watsonville, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/2/2011

Aug 02, 2011 12:32 PM

Love it!

Shipping was super fast! We loved this item and so did our guests we got so many compliments on them. I will pass this site on to anybody I know that is getting married. I also noticed thee was a baby section! I hope to maybe use that section in the near future!
From FavorFavor: Thank you for your kind words. Actually, we don't have just a baby section, but an entire site devoted to Baby Shower Favors. The site is www.FavorFavorBaby.com!

- Tori (Appleton, WI)

♥

7/1/2011

Jul 01, 2011 12:17 PM

tape measures for wedding favor

first off I would have thought they come together but I had to put the stickers on all 288 tape measures. Then when I sat down to do it they the stickers were misaligned. I had to take pictures of the pages that were not aligned corretly and have the company send new stickers. Now that they are all on I have been using one and right away the coloring fades and they look bad. It is a great idea but these things should be improved for sure.

- Becky (Rib Lake, WI)

♥♥♥♥

6/10/2011

Jun 10, 2011 10:42 AM

Nice Wedding Favors

These favors came out very nice. They were even a little bigger than I imagined.

- Chrystle (Temple Hills, MD)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/27/2011

May 27, 2011 10:26 AM

Great party tokens

Fast shipping, good product.

- Erica (Fort Worth, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/5/2011

May 05, 2011 9:13 PM

Perfect

These little tape measures made the perfect giveaway for my shop, all the customers loved them!

- Courtney (Charleston, SC)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/22/2011

Feb 22, 2011 2:36 PM

perfect fit

My groom is a general contractor and these were PERFECT to represent him. Most all of HE loves them and is going to order more for his business to hand out...

- Shara (Tulare, Ca)

♥♥♥♥♥

1/30/2011

Jan 30, 2011 7:05 PM

tape measures

Great, order exact and witihin 2 days . A bit costly to ship to Canada , but worth it!!!

- JoAnn (Cobourg, on)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/1/2010

Oct 01, 2010 2:20 PM

The Most Awesome Wedding Favors for Men/Boys

I just think these mini tape measures are awesome! It is nice to get a truly unique type of favor that men/boys will actually use and enjoy.

- Charles (Pekin, IL)

♥♥♥♥

9/23/2010

Sep 23, 2010 10:15 PM

tape measure

Product is cute and a perfect favor. I really liked them and was surprised at the quality for the price. Company was very cooperative when i called because some of the tapes & stickers were missing. they sent them immediately. only complaint is I think the measure part should be at least 6'. I know they are just a favor but pretty useless, i was hoping people would actually be able to use them, they may just toss them.

- Lauri (Turner, ME)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/9/2010

Aug 09, 2010 9:57 AM

Personalized Tape Measure

Love them! My son is getting married in October, and it's nice to have a favor that represents the groom also.

- Deborah (Boydton, VA)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/29/2010

Jul 29, 2010 3:31 PM

Best place you can find for your wedding favors

I love these mini pocket tape measure. They are perfect for my wedding favors. They are inexpensive with good quality materials. Most of all, Customer service is excellent.

- Michelle (Alhambra, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/11/2010

Jun 11, 2010 8:39 AM

My son's graduation

I ordered these for my son's graduation, It was the perfect favor since he is going to college for architecture. Everyone said how useful it was to carry the tape measure with them. This is the second time in 6 months I have used favor favor and they have never disappointed me, in fact everyone is now asking me where I get the favors and I am very pleased to tell them where I get them. Thank you

- Doreen (Phoenix, AZ)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/24/2010

Apr 24, 2010 11:59 AM

Adorable

My fiance and I chose these favors for our guests as a unique thank you. I had some doubts being that they were so cheap but I was pleasantly surprised on the quality. Not a single one was damaged and all of the ones we tested worked beautifully! We are very happy about our favors and can't wait to give them to our guests.

- Cassandra (Lawrence, KS)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/24/2009

Nov 24, 2009 7:26 PM

key chain/ measuring tape

Cute....but I didn't know I would have to put them together (the sticker)

- Robin (South Boston, VA)