All Reviews for Glass Mason Jar Favors

Rating Date DateSort Review



Nov 05, 2015 8:21 AM

Mason Jar favors

We received our jars in a timely fashion and they are so cute. My daughter is having a Fall wedding, so we tied raffia on them and made a cute bow and put candy corn in them.

- Sharon (Houston, TX)



Jul 26, 2015 9:23 PM

Mini Mason jar

Ordered a sample along with the mini burlap bag & burlap mini round box & they were all made very well. Haven't decided yet but aiming at ordering the personalized mini Mason jars for my daughter to use as wedding favors. Just spotted the mini heart tin containers & they look really nice too. Would like to fill with Colored M & M's to match her wedding

- Mary (Pennsville, NJ)



Jul 07, 2015 8:46 AM

Very Nice

These favors looked very nice. We tied a color coordinated ribbon around the lid and filled with colored chocolate balls for a wedding shower. They worked very well.

- Barbara (Chicago, IL)



Mar 11, 2015 8:39 AM


From beginning to end, this transaction was amazing!!!!!! I had questions, they were answered quickly and professionally. My order was placed and delivered in an extremely timely fashion. I would highly recommend FavorFavor to all my friends and family!!!!!! 5 Star ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

- Shonagh (Toronto, ON)



Jul 11, 2014 1:25 PM

Too Cute!!!!!

This is a great favor idea, these jars are not too big but are not too small that you cant stuff them with goodies. Great quality too. Kept a few extra for myself to reuse for spices!!!

- jenny (Rodeo, CA)



May 17, 2014 3:14 PM


The jars were very cute and arrived on time but two were broken in shipment. They could have been packed better!

- Kristen (Andover, MA)



May 05, 2014 9:29 AM

Perfect for Bridal Shower Favors

These mason jar favors were perfect for my daughter's bridal shower. Although they were smaller than I expected (I should have paid attention to the measurements), they ended up being just the right size. When we were done with them, they were so sweet and adorable. Surprisingly, approx. 15 Hershey Kisses fit in each jar. Jars were shipped quickly as well. Would definitely recommend these for favors!

- Kathleen (Burlington, CT)



Jun 25, 2013 6:58 PM

Favor Jar's

The label for the jars are to small. The Internet picture gave you the impression the labels cover the complete top. I will not refer anyone to use the product and some of the jars are broken.

- Derrick (Columbus, GA)



May 18, 2013 2:26 PM

Mason Jar Favor

Absolutely loved this favor! Shipment was fast and on time. Will use this company again and again! Very happy customer!

- Monica (Frisco, TX)



Apr 06, 2013 7:52 PM

Great buy

I loved my little mason jars, a couple of them came in cracked but they were replaced immediately. Great customer service. I did not use the labels they come with since the font size was very small and the image quality wasn't the best. Overall, I am very pleased with my purchase.

- ROSA (Crosby, TX)



Feb 17, 2013 11:06 AM

Perfect for country wedding

My daughter is having a country barn wedding and these are exactly what I had hoped for.

- Karen (Benson, AZ)



Oct 12, 2012 5:39 PM


We used these for our wedding favors....we filled them with BBQ seasoning. Bought 144 Mason Jars and to fill them we used about 25 lbs of BBQ seasoning...was the perfect amount and everyone LOVED our favors!

- Shanna (Morrisville, NC)



Oct 11, 2012 2:16 PM

Mason Jars

My fiance and I are having a mason jar theme wedding. These favors are a great touch to continue the theme. The jars are of excellent quality and the perfect size to fill with goodies for the guests. FavorFavor has the best price on the web!

- Brittany (San Jose, CA)



Aug 21, 2012 9:59 PM

Cute jars

I ordered 120 of these and they arrived in a timely manner. None of them were broken or deformed. I rinsed each of them and let them dry. Then I added some jellybeans to them and applied a sticker on top and they were very cute. Plus I was able to get free shipping, so this was a great purchase!

- Jennifer (Hayward, CA)



Aug 07, 2012 12:45 PM

Happy with our Jars

We ordered the jars way ahead of time, but they were still delivered very quickly. The stickers they come with are very cute and the jars themselves are the perfect size to add hot chocolate mix too, which is what we plan to do. The silver caps make them look very elegant--they look a lot more expensive then they were. And Favor Favor had the best prices on the Web. No complaints from us.

- Lisa and Matt (Tustin, CA)



Jul 31, 2012 12:27 PM

Not pleased

These jars are way too small and your guests will only be able to get jelly beans at your wedding. When I went to return them they advised me I would only get half of the $ I paid for them back so I had no choice but to keep something I was terribly unhappy with. Don't buy this item or use this company for wedding favors. Their customer service and return policies are terrible and they never told me upon placing my order what I would be up against if I was unsatisfied with their product.
From FavorFavor: I am sorry you were unhappy with the mason jars. This has been a very popular favor for us. First of all - the correct size of the jars is listed on the product page. As for our return policy - it is very clearly shown on our terms page, we are certainly not hiding it. The restocking fee is 15% (not sure where you came up with 50% however) plus the cost of freight both ways. Once again I am sorry you were disappointed.

- Kristen (Huntington Beach, CA)



Jul 29, 2012 11:07 AM

Very disapointed

The lables were off center and some of the jars were broken. Out of 125 jars 11 lids were in bad shape.
From FavorFavor: The customer did contact us regarding the labels as well as 3 damaged pieces that she received.We offered to reprint the labels and send replacements for the damaged items. The customer chose a credit instead and she was in fact credited for the labels and the damaged items.

- Nancy (Lake Forest, IL)



Jul 02, 2012 11:57 AM

The Perfect Choice!

The glass mason jars supplied by Favor Favor were exactly the item I had been searching for to complete the bridal shower favors for an early summer party! Customer service was more than helpful and personally made contact to clarify a shipping discrepancy. I will certainly use Favor Favor for all of my party needs in the future! Everything, down to the personalized labels, was exactly as depicted! Thank you Favor Favor!!

- Sara (Bath, NH)



Apr 29, 2012 9:59 PM

Wedding Shower Gifts....

I was a lil disappointed in the stickers wish they had been a touch bigger but all in all they were Beautiful.... everyone Loved them!

- michelle (Wyoming, NY)



Mar 24, 2012 10:17 AM


Everything was as ordered and expected. Quick delivery and accurate order details. Thanks!

- Susan (Clark, NJ)



Mar 06, 2012 7:49 AM


We bought these mason jars to give as gifts for our wedding. My fiance and I were amazed at how fast we received our order - it literally took 2 days! Our wedding is not until August 25th, but I know that not only will our guests love them, but they will also compliment the table decorations!

- Sean (Oak Forest, IL)



Jan 31, 2012 5:49 PM

mason jar favor

Super cute and perfect favors for the western themed baby shower I hosted for my daughter. I filled them with a special homemade trailmix and topped off with the label and a little raffia and they were the perfect accent for the tables and a sweet treat for the ladies.

- Martha (Mc Allen, TX)



Dec 16, 2011 2:36 PM

mini mason jars

First, thank you so much for getting the jars to me earlier than the date promised because I waited to the last minute to decide what I wanted. I was so pleased with the order and the wonderful stickers that accompanied them. I have already recommended your website as all those attending my daughter's baby shower loved the jars! I had filled them with "sixlet" colored candies which matched the stickers I had ordered. My daughter's comment about the shower..."it was beautiful"...thanks to you, it was....

- Geri (fountain valley, CA)



Dec 05, 2011 9:49 AM


We have a mason jar themed wedding, so this was the absolute perfect favor for us! Creating our own label was perfect...there was so much to choose from. Our idea is to fill the jars with candies, so guests can have a little treat! Shipping was very fast, and they were packaged very nicely!

- Arita (Vero Beach, FL)



Dec 05, 2011 8:56 AM

Glass Mason Jar Favors

Disappointed in the size,

- Annunziatina (Redding, CT)



Nov 28, 2011 10:34 AM

Mason Jars

They were great and the kids loved them.

- Bernadette (New City, NY)



Nov 22, 2011 11:33 AM

Glass Mason Jar Favors

The jars are great and came in a timely fashion, however I will be putting candy in them for my wedding favors and they need to be washed! I wasnt expecting to have to wash all 200 tiny little jars, I have alot of work ahead of me that I did not plan on!

- Stephanie (South Easton, MA)



Nov 22, 2011 8:58 AM

Glass Mason Jar Wedding Favors

The wedding favors are adorable! Only 3 of the 250 favors arrived broken but favorfavor sent me 3 replacements with no hassle. GREAT customer service!

- Katie (Huntersville, NC)



Nov 09, 2011 3:19 PM

Mason Jars

I ordered these jars for a baby shower and when i got the jars, a few were cracked and the jars are a little smaller then I thought.

- Mary (Houston, TX)



Oct 10, 2011 8:34 PM

Glass Mason Jars

The stickers are very cute and I love them! The only complaint I have is that the mason jars actually look larger in the picture than they are in real life.

- Tonya (POWELL, TN)



Aug 06, 2011 9:09 AM

Awesome Favors!

These were the best quality & cutest favors I could find. We used lots of mason jars in our wedding, so we knew we wanted them fir favors. We filled them with kettlecorn.

- Catherine (Coarsegold, CA)