All Reviews for Fall Themed Coaster Wedding Favors

Rating Date DateSort Review

♥♥♥♥♥

6/10/2013

Jun 10, 2013 11:36 AM

Loved Them!

I can honestly say we were completely satisfied with this item. We weren't sure what to expect (the price was so darn cheap). However, we thought they were great and a lot of our guests were happy with them too.

- Kings Regional (Hanford, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/5/2013

Jun 05, 2013 10:29 AM

Lovely wedding favors

My fiance and I were having a hard time deciding what we should have as our wedding favors. I felt that something small like trail mix or candy would be fine because half of our guests would probably forget their favors anyway. He felt that something tangible for them to have as a remembrance was more appropriate. I went online and looked for autumn themed wedding favors and found these beautiful coaster sets. When they arrived they were exactly as described on the website and they are beautiful! I can't wait to give these as gifts for our guests. They are perfect and can be used over and over year after year!

- Katherine (Menomonee Falls, WI)

♥♥♥♥

5/19/2013

May 19, 2013 12:04 PM

Favorite Favor

I bought the coasters for an anniversary celebration. The celebration is a summer event, but the leaves serve to remind guests that they came to the northwoods. I am impressed with the quality for the price and know my guests will be impressed too.

- Carol (Iron Mountain, MI)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/22/2013

Apr 22, 2013 6:48 AM

Beautiful & Unique

Beautiful & unique is an understatement. The coasters makes a huge statement with sheer elegance and class. This makes a great gift as a favor or as part of the decor for setting a table.

- Wanda (East Stroudsburg, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/8/2012

Dec 08, 2012 10:21 AM

Very satisfied!

I gave the coasters out as this year's Thanksgiving dinner favor and everyone seemed to like them. They came beautifully packaged with pretty ribbon and a festive tag (and I could easily repackage them in groups of 4) and they were mailed in secure packaging. They arrived quickly, in perfect condition, and the price was great--what more could you want! Will definitely be ordering from FavorFavor again next Thanksgiving--or, actually, maybe right now for my Christmas party!

- Evelyn (Wilton, CT)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/13/2012

Apr 13, 2012 3:01 PM

wonderful

The order arrived very fast within a few days of ordering. All the boxes were checked several times by a human who checked it off to make sure that everything was there. The coasters were very nice. I would recommend this site to a friend in a heart beat. The prices are the cheapest I found and they were very helpful.

- Rebecca (, )

♥♥♥♥♥

12/2/2011

Dec 02, 2011 2:06 PM

Lovely gift

We gave these out at our wedding, which was in November and had a fall theme, so they were perfect. Look nice for the money, and came nicely boxed. All arrived with no breakage, etc.

- Kimberly (Chicago, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/4/2011

Nov 04, 2011 7:09 AM

Well worth it

This was an excellent choice. I purchased them for my daughters fall themed bridal shower.The ribbon and tiny tag were finishing touches that saved me a lot of time. Well worth the money and everybody LOVED them! I placed them on the tables on leaf paper coasters. They were beautiful.

- Marcy (Haverhill, MA)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/24/2011

Oct 24, 2011 10:59 AM

Just what we wanted

We are very happy with our order and the product. It was just as it was stated it was. Neatly packed and timely shipping to boot. Thank you Victor & Sue

- Victor (Bellwood, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/9/2011

Oct 09, 2011 7:28 AM

Fall Themed Coaster Wedding Favors

Very nice favor idea. One can be placed at every table setting and couples will end up with a set of 4.

- Carol (Penn Hills, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/5/2011

Oct 05, 2011 10:05 PM

A day to remember

I ordered these favors for my daughters October 1st wedding and they were perfect. I wanted to have a favor that would be useful and not thrown away or sat on a shelf. Everyone commented on what a good idea it was and how nice the coasters were. Thank you for helping to make my daughters day picture perfect.

- Deborah (Shippenville, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/1/2011

Oct 01, 2011 1:55 PM

love them!

They were a big hit at my friends bridal shower. Everyone love them and so did the bride. Thank u!!

- Kimberly (Troy, MO)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/24/2011

Sep 24, 2011 11:52 AM

Fall Themed Coasters

These were great! People really enjoyed getting something nice and useful! Packed well and shipped promptly!

- Pam (Golden Valley, MN)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/23/2011

Sep 23, 2011 9:47 AM

Guests loved coasters

We loved the coasters as well as our guests.

- Maxine (Leland, NC)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/21/2011

Sep 21, 2011 6:44 AM

fall themed coasters

nice quality. delivered quickly

- Melinda (Morgantown, WV)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/13/2011

Sep 13, 2011 6:33 PM

Coasters for Engagement Party Favor

These were very decorative, useful items and we purchased 1 set for everyone, not 1 per couple. This way a couple got 4. We received a lot of compliments on them and they were affordable to purchase

- Laurie (Amity Harbor, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/13/2011

Sep 13, 2011 4:45 PM

Fall Themed Coasters

I was very pleased with these coasters. Just like the picture and has cute leaf deco on ribbon.

- Regina (Harmony, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/24/2011

Aug 24, 2011 7:24 AM

beautiful!

These coasters are so beautiful and look perfect with a fall theme. Great price too! I'd give these 6 stars if I could!

- Ashley (Benton, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/23/2011

Aug 23, 2011 1:34 PM

Great favors!

I used them for my future daughter in laws bridal shower and they looked great. I cut off the leaf, re-arranged the bow and added a self made hang tag with their names and wedding date!! This is my second purchase; first one was for a baby shower and I am pleased with both purchases. I would recommend!

- Janet (Tinley Park, IL)

♥♥♥♥

8/12/2011

Aug 12, 2011 6:19 AM

Great Price

I can't wait until my wedding...I think my guests are going to love these coasters. They are very unique looking, the frosted glass looks really classy. These are a nice, useful gift...especially since they don't have our names and/or wedding gushy stuff all over it that no one really wants to use anyway.

- Kelly (Livonia, MI)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/5/2011

Mar 05, 2011 2:36 PM

Just Perfect!

The coasters are perfect for my fall wedding. Very surprised at the price of the coasters, they are very inexpensive. Favorfavor was fast in their delivery and very helpful. I would recommend them to anyone needing favors of any kind, lots of choices. Thanks for an easy experience.

- Amy (Nutley, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/29/2010

Nov 29, 2010 7:01 AM

FALL in love with these coasters!

These coasters were a perfect favor for our son's rehearsal dinner in November. They are a good quality, and stay in place on the table with the grips on the bottom. They look attractive and are a great value for the price!

- Candace (Hummelstown, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/16/2010

Nov 16, 2010 8:26 PM

Fall Coster Favors

The Fall Themed Coaster Favors were more than I expected. They added to my fall theme 30th anniversary celebration,

- Mariam (Wimauma, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/25/2010

Oct 25, 2010 12:53 PM

Nicer than I expected.

These were a perfect gift for a sponsor appreciation that I did for the non-profit I work for. They come perfectly packaged and ready to hand out. I assumed they were going to be plastic, but they are glass. Very good quality. It is the second time I have used Favor Favor and the second time that I have been exceedingly happy with them. I will continue to use them in the future.

- Abby (Bonners Ferry, ID)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/15/2010

Oct 15, 2010 11:05 AM

Fall Favors

The favors for our fall wedding arrived promptly and packaged nicely. They were a big hit at the ceremony! Everyone like a favor that they could actually use after the reception. I would recommend these to anyone.

- Jackie (Pittsburgh, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/13/2010

Oct 13, 2010 10:24 AM

My guests LOVED them!

we used these as wedding reception favors and although they came with white ribbons in plastic packaging, we re-created them by removing the white ribbon and adding a "thank you" tag as well as our wedding colors ribbon to give them a more personalized look.

- Casey (Highland, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/28/2010

Sep 28, 2010 2:56 PM

Coasters are a good value!

Another good product for our sponsors. Thanks!

- Charlene (Mesquite, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/10/2010

Sep 10, 2010 10:14 AM

Great coasters--twice for the price

Loved the coasters. Best price too. I actually bought these for my daughter's bridal shower. The price was so great that I bought two sets per guest. I cut off the ribbon they came with, placed four coasters together and used a color ribbon that matched my daughter's wedding colors to wrap a band of ribbon around the four coasters. My guests loved them.

- Renee (Davenport, IA)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/16/2010

Jul 16, 2010 2:17 PM

Beautiful!

We received our favors yesterday and they are just beautiful. Good, thick glass coasters already packaged with a beautiful bow and leaf tag. What more could an autumn bride ask for!? I'm very pleased with the favors and would highly recommend them for an autumn bride looking for a little something different to honor their guests with.

- Michele (Jefferson, ny)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/15/2010

Jul 15, 2010 10:30 PM

shower favors

they are great they go well with the shower theme that we are using. I like the the way they are package and the ribbon thank you

- Linda (Wilkes Barre, PA)

♥♥♥♥

6/16/2010

Jun 16, 2010 9:06 AM

very nice favors

These coaster favors are perfect for our shower guests! They're practical and something everyone can actually use.

- Dana (Ogdensburg, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/19/2010

Feb 19, 2010 7:10 PM

FALL FAVORS

They were a great shower favor. Packed very well. Delivered quickly

- LORI (, )

♥♥♥♥♥

11/10/2009

Nov 10, 2009 9:52 PM

Excellent

We used these for favors at my bridal shower. Although they were certainly wrapped nicely, we decided to add a colored ribbon to keep the fall theme. We got a lot of positive feedback from our guests.

- Melissa (Trafford, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/31/2009

Oct 31, 2009 9:00 AM

Fall Themed Coaster Favors

Fast service! I ordered the coasters and they arrived 2 days later! Great quality! All of our friends and family loved them. The wedding tags that we chose were adorable!!! Thank you!

- Kelly (Massapequa, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/23/2009

Sep 23, 2009 7:40 AM

Great fall favor!

The coasters arrived well packed & on time. They are a nice glass coaster & the ribbons fluffed up nicely! Our guests loved a practical gift!

- Jeslyn (Porter Corners, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/6/2009

Jul 06, 2009 12:09 PM

Soon to be bride

This are very elegant and simple gift it goes very well with the wine stoppers that the guests received for the shower and the wine glasses that they will receive for the wedding.

- Danielle (Elmhurst, IL)