All Reviews for Shell Glass Coaster Wedding Favors (Sets of Two)

Rating Date DateSort Review

♥♥♥♥♥

7/21/2014

Jul 21, 2014 9:17 AM

Awesome Thank You Gifts

Quick delivery, beautiful coasters, guests loved them!

- Charles (Jacksonville, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/7/2014

Jul 07, 2014 1:54 PM

shell glass coaster wedding favor

Perfect favor for the beach themed bridal shower! Excellent quality

- nedlam1968 (Kingston, NH)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/1/2014

Jul 01, 2014 7:32 AM

Fantastic

We bought the shell glass coasters as favors for our wedding reception. We were skeptical about the quality when we first ordered them, they were by far the best favor we found for such a reasonable price, but they were excellent quality! They looked exactly as pictured on the website. Another plus was the fact they came pre-wrapped with a ribbon and tag which saved us a ton of time. I highly recommend the shell glass coasters, you won't be disappointed.

- Jillian (Charlotte, NC)

♥♥♥♥

3/20/2014

Mar 20, 2014 5:35 PM

Shell Glass Coaster Wedding

I was pleased with the price, timely delivery , appearance and quality of the coasters. My only complaint is that the bows were smashed down flat and I had to iron each one to "fluff" up the ribbon. Other than that, I was delighted with my purchase!

- Pamela (Farmington Hills, MI)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/9/2014

Mar 09, 2014 4:10 PM

I love them

Got these for my daughter's bridal shower and they are just perfect. Very pleased. The bows get a little squished in shipment but you can fluff them up. Very pleased.

- Kathy-Jean (Manchester, NH)

♥♥♥♥

10/5/2013

Oct 05, 2013 5:56 AM

Coasters

Coasters were a hit! Affordable and worked out well :-)

- Jennifer (Salt Lake City, UT)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/4/2013

Oct 04, 2013 12:05 PM

GREAT GIFT

Everyone loved these

- Myrtle (Winnabow, NC)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/25/2013

Sep 25, 2013 8:17 PM

Very nice

These are very nice for the money. The glass is thick enough to not be concerned in putting a heavy item on them. The glass is well sanded on the sides, so no fear of cuts. The etched designs were consistent and clear. These come two to a package, so we made sure to order enough that our guest families could take home a set of four.

- Kandice (Saraland, AL)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/26/2013

Aug 26, 2013 10:16 PM

Great item!

The coasters were perfect for a beach wedding. The guests really liked them. Beautiful and practical. The packaging was very nice. No additional work for us for the presentation.

- Cheryl (Manteca, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/6/2013

Aug 06, 2013 2:58 PM

Exceptional Value for A Quality Product

I recently ordered these coasters for a beach-themed bridal shower. I had a very strict budget but I did not want to sacrifice on quality, and this favor struck the perfect balance. These coasters (comes in sets of two), were individually packaged and were shipped very promptly. I DIY'ed this by removing the organza bow and "for you" gift tag that it comes with and replaced it with jute rope to give it that "nautical" look and I think it came out nicely. Very happy with the product and excellent price! I especially appreciate the fact that this web store is a "Google" trusted site. Thumbs up!

- JC (, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/12/2013

Jul 12, 2013 11:50 PM

Very nice! !!!!!!!

I ordered these coasters as one of my wedding favors. When they arrived, I was shocked to see that they really are nice. My guest will love these. I'm glad I ordered a few extra sets, that'll be for me. :)

- Ronald (Dallas, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/12/2013

May 12, 2013 9:34 AM

Great Thank you token

I was more than pleased with these coasters. Packaged beautifully. And the price was great!

- Elizabeth (Keystone Heights, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/30/2013

Apr 30, 2013 7:19 PM

Shell glass coasters!

They're classy(not made of plastic) and practical without posting our names on them. A wonderful gift for our guests!

- Victoria (San Clemente, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/23/2013

Apr 23, 2013 8:37 AM

ribbon

I love the seashell coasters! In fact, it has inspired a seashell theme for my party! The coasters are great quality and a fantastic price!!! The only disappointment was that the ribbons on the packages were very messy. I ordered two boxes. The first box was beautiful but the second box I opened, the ribbons were tied very sloppy and uneven. I had to open some of them and retie them so they looked presentable.

- maribeth (rockaway park, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/22/2013

Mar 22, 2013 7:34 AM

Definitely recommend!

These coasters were perfect! We used them as favors for my sisters bridal shower. They fit right into the starfish/beach theme. There was plenty of positive chatter among our guests regarding them too. I love that they were ready to give too, already boxed and wrapped with an organza bow. After doing some searching/price comparisons Favor Favor offered the best price for the same product some sites were charging double for!

- Danielle (Bensalem, PA)

♥♥♥♥

2/24/2013

Feb 24, 2013 9:13 AM

Shell Coasters

Very nice item, but I had to add a splash of color to it for a little more pop. Other then that, I thought it was a great touch to my table.

- Carole (Boca Raton, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/18/2013

Feb 18, 2013 5:08 AM

great quality

What a great wedding favor for a beach theme.

- julie (roswell, GA)

♥♥♥♥

2/5/2013

Feb 05, 2013 8:12 AM

Overall a great deal!

The way these are packaged, the pre-tied bow on each one gets a little flattened and isn't so pretty. But a little fluffing it up and being out of the box for a while and it looks better. The favors themselves seemed of good quality and our guests loved them. Highly recommended if you have a beach theme. I would NOT recommend the tags that you can order separately with favors from favorfavor. They are difficult to attach and the toner from the printer gets all over the place. Save the trouble and if you want personalized tags, get the stickers instead. I wish I had. Overall, great product, price and shipping.

- Patrick (Howell, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/1/2012

Oct 01, 2012 9:17 AM

Great product

These are so cute. My guests loved them. The packaging is perfect also. The shipping was fast. Would recommend to my friends and family.

- Amanda (Jakin, GA)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/15/2012

Sep 15, 2012 10:39 AM

shell glass coaster

nice quality, nice packaging and prompt arrival

- Sharon (Cottonwood Falls, KS)

♥♥♥♥

9/11/2012

Sep 11, 2012 7:59 PM

Shell glass coasters

I really did like the coasters and the price was great! There were a few that had chips in but I called the service dept and they were VERY nice and sent me replacements which arrived perfectly. The length of time for the shipment was perfect. I would recommend your company anytime and will use you again in the future as needed. Thank you for your service!!!

- Elaine (Willmar, MN)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/9/2012

Sep 09, 2012 11:09 PM

GREAT

the best price on the web, really nice favors for guests, great quality and presentation.

- Marce (Garland, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/8/2012

Sep 08, 2012 3:38 PM

The Perfect Gift

I purchased these coasters for my beach themed 30 year vow renewal. I used them to secure the place settings, as everything was outside. Not only were they beautiful, they kept everything on the table where it was supposed to be, and everybody (all of the adults) loved them. I couldn't believe my luck when I found them, but they we out of stock. New stock was due to arrive on 8/1/2012 & the ceremony was set for 8/11/2012. I called customer service & talked to a very nice lady who said that they had a very large shipment arriving & this item was usually delivered on time. She said that I should have them by the 6th, & she was correct. Very nice company to deal with.

- Deborah A (Lonedell, MO)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/7/2012

Sep 07, 2012 10:38 AM

glass sea shell coaster

I just love my coaster they came already wrapped with a beautiful white ribbon they arrived within a few days after placing the order they are going to be perfect for our beach theme wedding thank you Harriet & fernando

- harriet Burton (dunedin, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/5/2012

Jun 05, 2012 11:59 AM

Great coasters!

The coasters are beautiful! Everyone loved them. The gel dots on the bottom really prevent them from sliding. Definitely worth the price!!

- Maegan (Vineland, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/16/2012

Apr 16, 2012 11:25 PM

Very pretty

We gave our guests these coasters among a few other things. They are very nice and packaged in a little plastic box with a ribbon. They are lovely and useful!

- Marie (Pacific Palisades, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/3/2011

Nov 03, 2011 9:43 PM

Shell Glass Coasters

Bought as a sample so we could see them for our guest at our reception. They are absolutely beautiful!

- Tracey (Ravenna, OH)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/3/2011

Sep 03, 2011 11:16 AM

Shell Glass Coasters

The coasters are beautiful! Identical to the picture with the exception of the ribbon which is a lot smaller, but still very nice! May buy more in the future.

- MADELINE (laguna niguel, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/9/2011

Aug 09, 2011 7:14 AM

Simply Elegant Wonderful

These are very simple but elegant favors for your wedding guests. The favors arrived quickly after we ordered them and they are basically ready to hand out to the guests!!

- Julie (East Sandwich, MA)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/5/2011

Jun 05, 2011 6:37 PM

nice

everyone loved them good gift! A+

- FRANK (BEACHWOOD, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/21/2011

May 21, 2011 6:27 AM

beach coasters

My daughter is getting married on a beach so for her shower I wanted thank you gifts that were beach themed. These were perfect with the ribbon already on them and tag I didn't have anything else to do. I received them so quickly. Your quick shipping is fantastic, I would certainly recommend this site to everyone.

- Jean (Cheshire, MA)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/7/2011

May 07, 2011 8:57 AM

Perfect touch

My daughters wedding is a beach theme... these were perfect. So easy, all I had to do was put a personalized sticker on the back and fluff the bow! I was very pleased

- sharon (brick, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/30/2011

Mar 30, 2011 7:25 PM

better than expected!

I ordered these thinking they would be a great favor to give at my upcoming beach wedding. When I ordered them...they came packaged nicely...and wow!..better than expected. I am very excited to be able to send my guests home with such a nice gift...I gave one to each guest...this way each couple will go home with a set of four ; )..thank you!

- Jacqueline (Palm Harbor, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/28/2011

Mar 28, 2011 6:33 AM

Shell Glass Coasters

I just love these precious coasters. Item was just as described. Perfect for our Beach Themed Wedding. Arrived extremely fast.

- Tammy (Saint Augustine, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

1/19/2011

Jan 19, 2011 11:13 AM

Beach Ready

I wasn't sure I was going order these but I'm glad I did. They are nice.

- Cynthia (Spring,, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/31/2010

Oct 31, 2010 7:27 PM

This item will make a fabulous wedding party favor!

I ordered a sample of these coasters and all I can say is wow! Nice quality! I will definitely place an order soon!

- shereaka (atlanta, GA)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/25/2010

Oct 25, 2010 10:20 PM

Perfect Giveaway!

Look no further! This is THE PERFECT GIFT for guests at a very affordable price!

- Jen of Seattle (Seattle, WA)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/22/2010

Oct 22, 2010 8:54 AM

Great Price

The price was the best that I found online. It was shipped in a timely manner. My guests for a luncheon in Hawaii loved them!

- dla (Chagrin Falls, OH)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/21/2010

Oct 21, 2010 11:33 AM

Very good

They are very cute!!! A perfect little something to give away!! They came wrapped and everything!!!

- renee (nesconset, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/13/2010

Oct 13, 2010 6:43 AM

excellent!

Item arrived as promised, speedy service, very satisfied with product. Will do business again!

- Kristan (Mount Airy, MD)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/2/2010

Oct 02, 2010 7:22 AM

Perfect

I wanted something different for my guests, not the typical lollipops, pack of matches, etc. that usually end up in the trash when the guests go home. These were perfect for my beach themed wedding, so I thought let me give this a try (almost skeptical due to the price) I could not believe the quality of this product!!!!! I do not have to worry about my favours going into the trashcan, my guests will use these for years to come and think of our day....remembering our big day. I would recommend Favor Favor to anyone!!! Thanks for helping me to make a wonderful memory.

- Debbie (Northfield, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/20/2010

Sep 20, 2010 10:37 PM

Seashell glass coasters

Our son is having a destination wedding in the Bahamas and we bought these for the wedding reception when we get back home. Great value. These even look better than they do in the picture. Etched glass coasters already in a package with a bow. ( I retied all the bows because they were flattened, and I did not use the "for you" tags.) But I was very satisfied with this product and was excited to get such a nice gift for 99 cent per guest. Will go great with our tropical theme.

- Donna (Mooresville, NC)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/19/2010

Sep 19, 2010 11:15 PM

great

Exactly what i expected

- melissa (Bronx, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/16/2010

Sep 16, 2010 11:53 PM

Adorable..

We wanted some favors for our rehearsal dinner...and these were perfect!

- Janetoo (Ames, IA)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/9/2010

Sep 09, 2010 9:15 AM

Sea Shell coaster set

Best price I could find! They came on time, wrapped with the beautiful bow and tag. These will be lovely party favors for our guests!

- Deborah (Charlotte, NC)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/24/2010

Aug 24, 2010 2:26 PM

Coasters

I gave these as party favors for a womans luncheon...............everyone loved them, a great value for the money.

- janet (ocean shores, WA)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/17/2010

Aug 17, 2010 6:55 AM

Great Item

Everyone loved them, they were packaged nicely just have to take off the for "you tag" perfect for a beach wedding!

- Cheryl (Massapequa, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/30/2010

Jul 30, 2010 9:48 AM

Best Customer Service- Excellent Product

I was looking for a very inexpensive yet not cheap looking favor and found it here. I was very happy with the product. I ordered the printed stickers which looked great and were a real time saver. Order was fulfilled and delivered ahead of schedule.

- Jennifer (Stoneham, MA)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/29/2010

Jul 29, 2010 9:12 PM

So Cute!!!

These were exactly what I wanted and the best price I could find for my beach-themed wedding. I was going to wrap them in my own wrapping, but the little tag and organza ribbon work perfectly. Definitely a great choice

- Kristina (, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/19/2010

Jul 19, 2010 11:15 AM

Amazing!

These coasters were fabulous! They arrived beautifully packaged & ready for display. Our guests LOVED their look & practicality. We ordered so many--the price was unbeatable--that some guests were even able to take multiple sets!

- Chemiere (Elizabeth, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/15/2010

Jul 15, 2010 8:51 AM

shell coasters

Nice packaging-our guest really loved them.

- Wanda (Bellville, TX)

♥♥♥

6/18/2010

Jun 18, 2010 3:58 PM

Nice coasters, but pass on the tags

I ordered these coasters as favors for my wedding. They arrived as shown in the picture, and I was pleased with the coasters, packaging and bow. What I didn't like were the personalized tags. The paper is very thin and you have to punch them out, so they look flimsy. Also, the "For You" tag isn't bad, but if you flip it over it has the vendor name on it which we found a little tacky. We will have to make our own tags, but otherwise were pleased with the favors.

- L. (Andover, MA)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/11/2010

Jun 11, 2010 9:13 PM

very pleased

I was impressed with the coasters and packaging. My son had a beach wedding and the reception was in our hometown a week later. I was proud to have these given out to our guest. I was very pleased.

- JoAnn (Smithfield, KY)

♥♥♥♥

4/9/2010

Apr 09, 2010 9:43 AM

Very nice, would definitely recommend

Very nice coasters. Gave them as favors at my wedding. Added the personalized tags to match my color scheme. Would recommend these to anyone. Great price and product!

- Donna (Tewksbury, MA)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/8/2010

Apr 08, 2010 8:46 AM

Beautiful shell coasters

The shell coaster were purchased as a gift for all who are attending our rehearsal dinner in May. It is on an island and I couldn't be more pleased with the coasters. The printed wedding label is lovely as well. They came very quickly and all were unbroken and wrapped securely. Thanks. I will certainly use your company again should the need arise.

- Bobbi (Fernandina Beach, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/7/2010

Apr 07, 2010 1:16 PM

As nice as they look

Order arrived quickly and the coasters look as nice in person as they do on-line.

- Julie (Huntington Beach, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/18/2010

Mar 18, 2010 1:13 PM

Loved it!

They were exactly what I wanted for a wedding favor. They arrived within a week and were perfect.

- Tara (Dunedin, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/18/2010

Mar 18, 2010 11:17 AM

Party favors

Very pleased with the purchase. Will use FavorFavor again.

- WILLIAM BARNES (LOS ANGELES, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/18/2010

Mar 18, 2010 8:37 AM

Very nice!

These coasters were very nice and came just like the picture!

- Diana (Newport News, V A)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/15/2010

Mar 15, 2010 6:05 PM

Great prcie, speedy delivery

I was very happy with this party favor. I would recommend this company to anyone. The price was excellent for what you got. I received them faster than expected. If you are looking for a nice, well price party favor, I definitely recommend shopping at Favor Favor.

- Christy (Fontana, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/6/2010

Mar 06, 2010 12:14 PM

Great Favor!

This favor is perfect for beach themed weddings. It was delivered on time and in perfect condition. I really like them and I am sure my guest will also!

- Nicole (District Heights, MD)

♥♥♥♥

2/21/2010

Feb 21, 2010 4:36 PM

Shell Glass Coaster Wedding Favors

Really nice coasters and presented well. Will be using these for a beach wedding.

- Gloria (California, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/15/2010

Feb 15, 2010 1:30 PM

Very nice quality, perfect for favor!

I ordered these as favors for my at home celebration of my destination wedding. It is the perfect favor and very nice quality for a dollar each set!

- Jamie (Coatesville, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/10/2010

Feb 10, 2010 1:57 PM

Shell Glass Coaster Wedding Favors

This is the first time I've ordered from your company and I am very pleased with the quality and packaging of the coasters...perfect for my mid-winter beach party! I did wish there had been a way to order additional smaller qualities.

- Elinor (Haverhill, MA)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/1/2010

Feb 01, 2010 11:13 PM

beautiful

I received these coaster so fast within a week....They look very nice and they look as though I spent more money than I really did!

- jennifer (madison hgts, MI)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/28/2009

Dec 28, 2009 11:11 AM

Sea Coasters

Very nice product, great price - delivery was super fast. We are very pleased with the choice for using these at the wedding shower.

- Cheryl (Pittsburgh, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/7/2009

Dec 07, 2009 8:52 AM

Pleased

I ordered one as a sample. We love it. I will be ordering more after x-mas. A great value.

- Patricia (Pine Bsuh, NY)

♥♥♥♥

12/2/2009

Dec 02, 2009 7:00 PM

Shell GLass Coaster

These glass coasters are good for an early summer party favors.

- Honorina (Cape Charles, VA)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/17/2009

Nov 17, 2009 10:20 AM

Love them!!!

These coasters are what you see is what you get. They are the perfect size, real glass and beautifully etched. I was very happy with my order. We also received them very quickly which for a busy bride was a nice surprise!

- sarah (Mount Sinai, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/28/2009

Oct 28, 2009 1:57 PM

Great choice of favor

Simple yet elegant choice of favor. It perfectly matches our Cruise Ship Theme! And lastly, very useful. :) It was also delivered on time.

- Catherine (Miramar, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/15/2009

Oct 15, 2009 12:05 PM

Great favor!

The shell glass coasters were perfect for my 40th birthday party at a lakehouse on the lake! I was looking for something that my guest would actually use, but that also captured the essence of the setting and the special occasion/moments shared...it did exactly that! The favors were a good price and of good quality! Also, the customer service and time of delivery was superb. I would definitely purchase favors in the future from www.favorfavor.com. Thanks!

- Angel (Tucker, GA)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/12/2009

Oct 12, 2009 7:23 PM

Perfect Wedding Favor

The coasters were a beautiful addition to our beach theme, but did not add much to the expense. They came quickly and looked even nicer than in the pictures. Thank you for providing such a lovely and yet inexpensive gift for our guests!!

- Cynthia (Costa Mesa, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/5/2009

Oct 05, 2009 9:05 AM

Great Favors

Favors arrived two days after I placed an order. After the wedding I realized that we needed more coasters, to send with thank you notes for friends who sent us gifts but couldn't make it to the wedding, so I placed another order. This one arrived in two days as well, nothing was damages. Great price, fast delivery.

- Evelyn (Greenwich, CT)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/5/2009

Oct 05, 2009 8:12 AM

Shell Glass Coasters

These coasters arrived in perfect condition and will be a lovely addition to the gift bags we are using at our son's rehearsal dinner in November at Wrightsville Beach, NC. Thanks again for such great products at very reasonable prices and wonderful customer service.

- Janet (Wilkesboro, NC)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/5/2009

Sep 05, 2009 7:14 AM

Very Nice.

I was looking at the Glass Photo Coaster, the Forever Photo Coaster and the Shell Glass Coaster to use as favors at my wedding. I was very disappointed the both the photo coasters. However, the shell coasters were very impressive and have an elegant look. I will definitely be using these as favors at my beach wedding.

- Lori (Canton, OH)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/2/2009

Sep 02, 2009 6:48 PM

Great Coasters!!

This was a really great item for the price. I added more ribbon & some silk flowers to really make it look special. This is truly a nice gift.

- Linda (Palm Beach Gardens, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/29/2009

Aug 29, 2009 10:32 PM

Shell Coaster Favors

These were a great item!!! They were much nicer than I expected and everyone at the shower loved them. Many people asked where I had gotten them! Thank you for a very nice favor!!!

- Judy (Flat Rock, MI)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/28/2009

Aug 28, 2009 8:45 AM

Practical and Cute!

great quality coasters for an excellent price!

- Malgorzata (Three Bridges, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/11/2009

Aug 11, 2009 4:18 PM

perfect

they were perfect gift for the tables, great shipping, perfect packaging!!! recommend this product to anyone!!!!

- Pamela (Jackson, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/1/2009

Jul 01, 2009 10:18 AM

BEACH COASTERS

WE REALLY LIKE THE COASTERS. THEY ARE GOING TO MAKE SUCH A NICE FAVOR FOR MY SON'S WEDDING RECEPTION.

- LINDA (POMEROY, OH)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/29/2009

Jun 29, 2009 11:37 AM

Wedding Reception Favor

I was extremely happy with these coasters. They arrived quickly and undamaged for being glass. I checked many other sites and found the best price at Favor Favor.

- Juanita (LaPlata, MD)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/27/2009

Jun 27, 2009 6:53 PM

seashell coasters

Loved them very much.....nice quality.......

- Lynn (Bath, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/22/2009

Jun 22, 2009 6:54 PM

Perfect

Service was perfect and received everything on time. Great favors for a great price ! You will not be disappointed.

- Tina (Keymar, MD)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/14/2009

May 14, 2009 11:08 AM

SHELL GLASS COASTERS--SET OF 2

GREAT ITEM FOR A BEACH WEDDING FAVOR! SOMETHING EVERYONE CAN USE! PRICE WAS UNBEATABLE. DIDN'T HAVE TO WRAP--CUTELY BOXED & READY FOR PRESENTATION. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!

- THERESA RODENBECK (, )

♥♥♥♥♥

4/24/2009

Apr 24, 2009 10:36 PM

Coasters for the Reception Favor

The picture shows exactly what they look like. It's a great deal for a favor. We ordered the personalized tags that are just paper material and a little larger than the for you tag shown in the picture. The for you tag is a little smaller and the paper is thicker like a thin cardboard. We loved the coasters!!!

- Jeannine (Boynton Beach, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/11/2009

Mar 11, 2009 8:12 AM

Perfect gift.

I love these coasters. They are wonderful and the price was just right. Thanks.

- Diane (Columbia, SC)