All Reviews for Snowflake Coaster Wedding Favors (Set of Two)

Rating Date DateSort Review

♥♥♥♥♥

11/24/2014

Nov 24, 2014 3:30 PM

Nice Quality for the price!

We ordered these to go with our stemless wine glasses. They come in pairs and we separated them and place one under the wine glass that was imprinted with silver snowflakes and then wrapped them with tulle. It makes a very nice favor without costing a mint. None were broken. Very pleased!

- Susan (Springfield, VT)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/10/2014

Nov 10, 2014 3:37 PM

Snowflake Coaster Wedding Favors

This was a hit at my daughter's bridal shower. I had a custom tag made and it was done very well. Nothing came broken even though they are glass. It was very well packaged. The price was so reasonable I ordered more than I needed to give as Christmas gifts. I would order again from this company.

- SANDRA (HILTON, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/5/2014

Nov 05, 2014 9:07 AM

Snowflake Coasters

Coasters are really nice for the price!

- Lori (Capac, MI)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/14/2013

Oct 14, 2013 9:11 AM

Snowflake Glass Coasters

The coasters are a real bargain and a beautiful product. Because they are glass, plan on ordering well in advance of your event to check for damaged ones. The customer service was very helpful in replacing the chipped Coasters and I know our employees will love these when they receive them at our company Christmas party this year.

- Brenda (Houston, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/7/2013

Feb 07, 2013 9:00 AM

Beautiful!!

Cute and delicate! .... Just the way it looks in the picture. My guests were happy with the gift because it is very practical and looks very elegant. Thank you!

- Nazly (Jackson Heights, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/11/2012

Sep 11, 2012 11:08 PM

Best I could find!!

The coasters are beautiful, came packaged perfect, came quickly, and were a hit at the shower not to mention the best price around!!! I'll definitely be using favor favor again and recommending it to friends!! Thanks for the help and prompt processing of my order!!

- Jaclyn (Philadelphia, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/17/2012

Aug 17, 2012 9:47 PM

Snowflake coasters

They are beautiful and it is a very good deal.

- Bonnie (Glendale, AZ)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/3/2012

Mar 03, 2012 9:17 AM

Exactly what they say they are

Coasters arrived quickly, were good quality, and the labels were exactly what we asked for. Nice to get what you expect. Thank you!

- Ginny (Kendall Park, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

1/9/2012

Jan 09, 2012 10:15 AM

Snowflake Coasters

We used the coasters as party favors at our Christmas party and they were a big hit. Really nice item at a reasonable price.

- Lori (Phoenix, AZ)

♥♥♥♥♥

1/2/2012

Jan 02, 2012 9:30 AM

Gifts for staff

We were so pleased when we received these coasters. We purchased them as gifts for our staff. The frosted glass is lovely & the packaging with ribbon and tag were a nice touch

- D. Williams (Peoria, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/4/2011

Dec 04, 2011 8:32 PM

Coasters: Good Quality

Happy with the order. shipped quickly. Great quality for the price.

- Monica (Littleton, CO)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/2/2011

Dec 02, 2011 10:10 PM

Snowflake coasters

I love these they are well worth the price I bought them for gifts for my clients

- Marcy (Haverhill, MA)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/9/2011

Nov 09, 2011 10:37 AM

Winter Wedding Favor

I ordered the Snowflake Coaster set as favors for my daughters wedding and was very happy with the quality and design. Not a piece was broken in shipping, each came in a plastic box with ribbon and gift tag.

- Judi (Edison, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/6/2011

Nov 06, 2011 11:55 AM

Perfect

These were great little Christmas gifts for my co-workers. They look like they would have cost much more, and the packaging was very nice.

- Ann (Fremont, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/12/2011

Sep 12, 2011 9:24 PM

What a deal!!!!

I am very pleased with my order. The delivery was fast, the quality of the item was great, and the price was reasonable. It was a pleasure doing business with you!!!!!!

- Vicki (Youngstown, OH)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/3/2011

Mar 03, 2011 7:15 AM

Loved the service & product

Favor Favor was very helpful and saved me some shipping fees by emailing me a question on my requirements. The product arrived as planned, was lovely, and the perfect accompaniment to my event.

- Claire (Springfield, VA)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/2/2011

Feb 02, 2011 10:47 AM

Perfect Favor

These were the perfect favor for my December Winter Wedding. They arrived in a timely manner and everyone just loved them.

- Tina (Creighton, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

1/14/2011

Jan 14, 2011 6:30 PM

Perfect Gift

This was used as a Thank You for my husband's 50 along with a small bottle of wine. It was boxed perfectly. The shipping was quick and well packed. I couldn't have been happier. Thank you so much

- Laura (Maspeth, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

1/11/2011

Jan 11, 2011 8:08 PM

very satisfied

very satisfied

- Janet (Greer, SC)

♥♥♥♥♥

1/8/2011

Jan 08, 2011 9:48 PM

snowflake coaster wedding favors

wonderful and beautiful. not cheeply looking at all. love love love them. well done

- Yvonne (Gladwin, MI)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/19/2010

Dec 19, 2010 2:01 PM

Great product!

I am a nail tech and I got these as christmas favors to go along with some cuticle oil and they were really great. My clients love them. I can't believe I got them for .99 cents a piece! Thank you favorfavor, I will be returning next year!

- Jessica (Alpena, MI)

♥♥♥♥

12/16/2010

Dec 16, 2010 10:19 PM

Great favor!

It's a great and nice looking favor, the only reason why I gave 4 stars it's because when I ordered according to the picture, I thought that whatever the message we choose to customize would be on the favor instead of the "For you" tag, but no, you get different tags to put along with that one.

- Lina (Greenacres, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/30/2010

Nov 30, 2010 7:59 AM

Snowflake coasters

We are delighted with the coasters. They are sturdy-- not flimsy material that I was afraid of considering the price. Great value for the money. We tied them with red ribbon and they made a nice addition to our Christmas party table.

- Muriel (Kansas City, KS)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/27/2010

Nov 27, 2010 5:27 PM

Best Bridal Shower

The guests loved these coasters. They are an exceptional value. They are also being sent to Italy as some of the guests could not make the shower or wedding. Thank you for helping to make my neice's bridal shower a huge success.

- Linda (Massapequa, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/16/2010

Aug 16, 2010 5:54 AM

simply wonderful

I recieved these coasters right on time. Very nicely packaged, no flaws what so ever. I would recommend favor favor for any gift idea....but for the coasters you guys did well, thanx

- Brandi (hampstead, MD)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/14/2010

Feb 14, 2010 8:29 AM

Mrs. Leslie Aurillo

Very pleased with your item and really appreciate how quickly I received them!

- Leslie (Seaford, DE)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/2/2010

Feb 02, 2010 8:35 PM

Favor Favor went out of their way!

I ordered the snowflake coasters for our son's winter wedding. We were very happy with the quality of the product. 1 week before the wedding, we realized we needed additional favors. I ordered more favors the Monday before the wedding with a note explaining my dilema. They processed the order immediately, and I had them at my home on Wednesday. They were a life saver! Were great to deal with.

- Gale (Murrysville, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

1/2/2010

Jan 02, 2010 7:22 PM

Snowflake Coasters

I was pleased with the snowflake coaster wedding favors. I like the pre-packaged clear container and ribbon. To fancy-up the coasters, I put them in an organza bag. This is the second coaster that I have made. More than likely, I will purchase products again from FavorFavor. Thank you for the quick turn-around.

- Beverly (Fairfax Station, VA)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/21/2009

Dec 21, 2009 12:50 AM

Great Party Favors!

These snowflake coasters are nice, elegant, useful and very affordable! Everyone in our Christmas staff party loved it!

- EJ (Newark, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/8/2009

Dec 08, 2009 6:38 PM

Snowflake coasters

The coasters were a beautiful accent to our tables at my son's wedding reception. Our guests loved them and the quality was superb.

- Kathy Ackerman (Harrod, Oh)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/16/2009

Nov 16, 2009 5:25 PM

Great product

We bought these coasters for my daughter's wedding. They are beautiful and we are very happy with them. They arrived very quickly after we ordered them so we had lots of time to custom wrap them. If the need arises we will use this company again.

- Diana (Rochester, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/26/2009

Oct 26, 2009 9:05 AM

They look great!

I really liked the coasters and they will work well for what I am using them for.

- susan (hawthorn woods, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/8/2009

Aug 08, 2009 11:02 PM

Great Quality!!

These coasters are adorable and affordable.

- Nicole (Lynchburg, VA)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/6/2009

Feb 06, 2009 6:49 AM

snowflake coasters

The coasters arrived very quickly and safely. The coaster are just as pictured and we are thrilled with them

- Susan (Nesconset, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/11/2008

Dec 11, 2008 2:13 PM

Crystal Snowflake Coasters

Excellent Customer Service & Fast Shipment. I am very happy with my purchase and will definitely shop with you again!!! Thanks!

- Mary Bowman (Brewster, KS)