All Reviews for Autumn Place Card Holder Wedding Favors

Rating Date DateSort Review



Oct 14, 2014 5:58 PM

Great Place Card Holders

I purchased these for my fall wedding for the table card holders and I was really impressed at how beautifully they fit in with my theme. They also work as both a favor and place card holder. Highly recommend!

- Denise (Philadelphia, PA)



Aug 18, 2014 7:32 AM

Better than the pictures

The autumn leaf place card holder are even nicer than the pictures. They are sturdy, stable and worth the money.

- Debra (Cranston, RI)



Jun 23, 2014 3:57 PM


These actually look even better in person than I expected! Super fast shipping! Very happy with my purchase!!

- Jennifer (Lake Ariel, PA)



Apr 07, 2014 12:32 PM

Perfect Cardholder

These cardholders are exactly what I was looking for, for my Fall wedding

- Diane (N Dartmouth, MA)



Apr 07, 2014 8:17 AM

Autumn Place Card Holders

Great. Very nice. It will complete the theme of the wedding.

- Wanda (Washington, DC)



Oct 22, 2013 6:33 AM

Very Happy

I bought these as place card holders/gifts for a women's retreat. They arrived in 3 days, in excellent condition and exactly as pictured. The women loved their take home gift. Favor Favor did a great job!

- Monica (Cecilton, MD)



Aug 28, 2013 8:37 AM

Great product, happy? Not so much...

I ordered 150+ of these for my fall wedding coming up in Sept. Came in a big box with 2 smaller boxes inside and then random leaves sitting out of the box. Most of the leaves that were not in the smaller boxes were broken. Were shipped those new leaves without an issue. Later opened the smaller boxes to find 18 more broken. They would not ship these out for free, so once again had to place another order, PAY SHIPPING, which I thought was ridiculous and got the replacement leaves. What they need to do is learn how to ship them safely, knowing these are fragile. The product itself is very cute, just horrible experience that caused unneeded wedding stress.
From FavorFavor: I am sorry for the added stress, but we do ask our customers to go through their entire orders before making a claim. You can imagine if we did not insist on this, we might be making 2 or 3 (or more) shipments each time the customer found one additional piece damaged. Luckily most orders go out without any damaged items, but when it happens we do ask for the entire claim to be made at one time.

- Nicole (St Clair Shores, MI)



Dec 14, 2012 10:43 AM

Won't stand up on your tables

I'd rea the reviews about the holders not being heavy enough, so I added weights at the bottom to stabilize them. Still didn't work and toppled over when the place cards were added. Pretty though and the guests enjoyed them - that's the only reason they're getting 2 stars.

- Kent (Milton, GA)



Oct 18, 2012 10:03 AM

Perfect for Fall Wedding

We were looking for the perfect place card holder for our wedding this October and these were exactly what we envisioned.

- Jaclyn (Piscataway, NJ)



Oct 16, 2012 2:31 AM

Autumn Place Card Holders

These were used for a Green Thumbs Club 10th Anniversary Luncheon held in October. They were perfect for our fall celebration. Everyone loved them! I would, however, recommend that the placecards supplied be full page sheets rather than precut cards. The size of the cards supplied limited use to handwritten names only, rather than printing from the computer.

- Retha Sellers (Poinciana, FL)



Sep 17, 2012 1:47 PM

Love, Love, Love!!!

I was nervous they would be cheap looking but they are perfect!!!! So excited to use at my wedding! Shipped quick! Packaged very good and price was awesome!!!!

- Emily (albion, NY)



Sep 05, 2012 10:53 PM


I was looking for inexpensive place card holders for my October wedding. They are beautiful & to my surprise, came in 3 different styles. Such wonderful craftsmanship for not a lot of money.

- Whitney (Cicero, IL)



Sep 01, 2012 11:42 AM

The holders were great

They were perfect. Thanks

- Kris (Montgomery Village, MD)



May 29, 2012 7:53 PM

Good Quality

I like this item very much! However the sample I received was broken. I do not wish to have it replaced, I do plan on ordering them for our wedding just hope that they do not come damaged!

- Katie (Plattsburgh, NY)



Jan 31, 2012 2:01 PM

Autumn Place Card Holder

Used these at a recent State Convention at the head tables - We had a fall theme and they were perfect for the occasion. Base was heavy enough that they did not tip over - Great Product!

- Shirley (Dothan, AL)



Dec 02, 2011 2:09 PM

Very pretty, just not heavy enough

I would have given these 5 stars based on how pretty they were. They were perfect as place card holders for my fall wedding reception. It's just that they do tend to fall over easily as the base should be weightier.

- Kimberly (Chicago, IL)



Nov 17, 2011 10:15 AM


I ordered these for my son's November wedding rehearsal dinner, and I couldn't be happier. They are the perfect complement to the fall decor of the evening. I was nervous that they would be too light-weight to hold up the place cards, but they are perfectly weighted and just the right size. You can't go wrong with these.

- Eileen (Durham, NC)



Oct 27, 2011 10:07 AM


Very beautiful! perfect for my fall wedding!!!

- Jennifer (, MA)



Aug 24, 2011 7:22 AM

too lightweight

These placecard holders are adorable and fit perfectly with a fall theme, but they are too lightweight and tend to fall over (even without the cards in them!)

- Ashley (Benton, PA)



Nov 14, 2010 8:24 AM

Autumn Placecard Holders

The placecard holders are a very nice touch for our Thanksgiving table. They are not only nicer than expected but are very reasonable priced. Shipping and communication with FAVORFAVOR was excellent.




Nov 10, 2010 6:30 PM


Adorable placecard holders.

- Lisa (High Bridge, NJ)



Oct 28, 2010 9:50 AM

Great company, great product

I was very happy with my purchase! Great customer service & great product! A representative of the company called me to make sure I understood the shipping time I had requested, super timely delivery and I loved my place card holders!

- Karen (Austin, TX)



Oct 04, 2010 9:40 PM

Very nice touch for our wedding

The invited guests loved the card holders that went with fall theme for our wedding.

- Richard (Concord, NH)



Sep 05, 2010 8:06 AM

Autumn Place Card Holders

They looked beautiful on our fall leaf/pumpkin decorated table for our Fall Woman's Conference. It was a lovely added touch!

- Lynda (Fords, NJ)



Sep 01, 2010 5:50 PM


I love them very much Everyone are very happy to get for their souvenirs Thank u very much

- Charlene (Wheeling, IL)



Jul 09, 2010 11:49 AM


They came exactly as surprises! They look great and go very well with my fall theme. Favor Favor offered the best deal for the amount of favors I needed.

- Chelsea (Yakima, WA)



Apr 07, 2010 9:43 AM

Sweet 16

I purchased these to use for my daughter's upcoming sweet 16. Her theme is Autumn and these will look great!

- Maria (Brooklyn, NY)



Feb 19, 2010 9:18 AM

Place card holders

I was very happy with these considering the price, they are adorable.

- Noreen (Manchester, CT)



Jan 30, 2010 11:01 PM

Easy to assemble and beautiful!

These favors matched the theme of my wedding perfectly! They were inexpensive and so festive for the fall.

- Kristina (East Norriton, PA)



Jan 09, 2010 9:34 AM

Loved these!

The quality of this product was much better than I had anticipated! They are beautiful and I can't wait to use them for my wedding! Some (about 5 out of the 60 I ordered) of the items came in slightly bent, but they were easily fixed. Overall, great product. I would highly recommend. Thank you!

- Valerie (Selden, NY)



Dec 11, 2009 6:37 AM

A happy customer!

I used them as a 50th birthday favor for a Nun at our parish. I used a Birthday Poem instead of a table number. I also wrapped them in ivory netting added Hershey kisses with almonds to the back. and tied a fall colored bow to them. The only problem I had was that at least 12 or 15 of the top spirals were bent and crushed together. We had to work to straighten them out. Some weren't round they were square and triangled by the time we finished. But I recently received a thank you for all my work. They are very pretty!! Very pretty, and small.!

- Gwen (Chicago, IL)



Nov 11, 2009 9:37 PM

Nice little favor

We used these as place card holders at the reception...each guest received these, along with the fall leaf candy dishes one per family. A little on the small side, but a very cute favor, the cards that came with it were just right as well. A good idea to use as a photo holder.

- Melissa (Trafford, PA)



Nov 11, 2009 9:43 AM

Very Nice Quality for the price!! Perfect for our Autumn Rehearsal Dinner!

These placecard holders were perfect for our autumn themed wedding rehearsal dinner. Our guests took them home as favors. I will use the remaining ones I have left for our Thanksgiving dinner guests. Thank you for your prompt shipping and quality products for a very reasonable price.

- Kathleen (Bellbrook, OH)



Oct 08, 2009 8:02 AM

Great accent to our Autum Wedding

The name card holders really made the tables look exceptional and everyone was able to take theirs home and use to hold photo's !

- Dennis (Saint Clair Shores, MI)



Aug 21, 2009 3:56 PM

Arrived Perfect - Highly Reccomended

Ordered 104 of these. All came in in perfect condition and super fast delivery.

- Jennifer (Berwick, PA)



Aug 06, 2009 4:50 PM

Small but adorable favor

Adorable favor and placecard holder combo. Only complaint was how small they are. Perfect as a small favor for Fall themed weddings.

- Danielle (Wheeling, WV)



Sep 13, 2008 10:28 PM

Awesome Autumn Place Card Holder Wedding Favors

These autumn place card holder favors are simply adorable! When they arrived, I just couldn't wait to try out the enclosed place cards in the little twisted vine-like holder. It looks like it came right off some fall wood nymph's kitchen table. Just so sweet! I highly recommend this favor to anyone looking for cute conversation pieces with winking rhinestones and a whimsical fall flair. has the best favors at the lowest prices on the web, and even though this is about the 10th favor I've bought from them, I haven't been disappointed yet!

- Lucinda Cassamassino (New York, )