All Reviews for Diamond Designed Key Chain Favors

Rating Date DateSort Review

♥♥♥♥♥

8/9/2013

Aug 09, 2013 3:42 PM

Excellent service & ontime delivery

I purchased a 60 set of key chain favors and the online attention and service was always excellent, also the delivery time offered was according to my expectations. I will use this site for my future purchases.

- Jorge Gerardo (El Paso, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/18/2013

Jul 18, 2013 11:08 PM

Great Deal!

These favors were great for my parent's 60h white diamond wedding anniversary! They arrived quickly and were great give aways!

- Gwendolyn (Houston, TX)

♥♥♥

10/16/2012

Oct 16, 2012 12:56 AM

Keychains broke

We purchased these key chains to sell as a fund raiser. They came quickly, the price was great and they looked nice but about 1/3 of them broke within a week of being sold. Not great quality but worth$.65 each.

- Kenneth (Hesperia, CA)

♥♥♥♥

10/9/2012

Oct 09, 2012 7:26 AM

Liked It

I like the favors but they look smaller than I though they would be. I do like them. And the price was right.They are for my 60th birthday (Diamond are forever) I wanted to give away diamonds and now I can.

- Jacqueline (Newark, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/13/2012

Aug 13, 2012 10:38 AM

Diamond Key Chain

What a hit! I purchased these for my parents diamond anniversary and they surpassed my expectations! The customer service was fantastic. They arrived ahead of schedule.

- Michele (Wesley Chapel, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/28/2012

Jun 28, 2012 10:52 PM

GREAT FAVOR FOR YOUNG AND OLDER

I purchased wine stopper favors for the adults attending the party and thought this would be a fun favor for all the younger ladies~ wellllll~when the older women saw these keychains they just loved them~thankfully I had ordered more than I needed and was able to give all the women one~ this put a smile on everyones face !

- patricia (staten island, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/11/2012

Apr 11, 2012 2:06 AM

Very pleased

The photo does not do justice to the actual key chain. We used it as a favor for our parents 60th wedding anniversary and hung each one on tree center pieces. The cut of the acrylic diamond caught the light beautifully. We didn't keep the key chains in their original gift box but each one was nicely boxed with a pretty ribbon and tag. Would have been perfect to give them in the gift box if we had wanted to. But best of all the price was well within our budget and were shipped and arrived so quickly.

- Isabel C. (Los Angeles, CA)

♥♥♥

10/12/2011

Oct 12, 2011 7:15 PM

great impression

key chains were the highlight of the favor boxes and so cute, well presented and all. One downfall is that they are not solid, the first day I placed it on my keys the diamond fell out.. I found it and placed it back. I placed tha favor inside of a bigger favor box containing other items

- Catherine (MIAMI, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/2/2011

Oct 02, 2011 11:09 AM

Great Experience

A great online shopping experience! Ordered these for my sorority sisters for our "Diamonds are a Girl's Best Friend" theme Rush! Shipped quickly, and I was so happy and surprised to see that each keychain was packaged in a cute little box! Thanks so much for great service!

- Alysia (Starkville, MS)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/1/2011

Sep 01, 2011 12:17 AM

Absolutely Beautiful !!!

The Diamond Key Chain Favors are perfect for my event. I am chairing a fundraiser themed Denim and Diamonds and I absolutely love the Diamond Key Chains. I would purchase them again just for gifts. Beautiful and classy!

- Gem (Murrieta, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/21/2011

Jul 21, 2011 10:00 AM

Excellent

They were a big hit! Thanks

- Tamara (Salisbury, MD)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/3/2011

Jul 03, 2011 3:50 PM

Nice keychain

These keychains were the perfect gift to give at my moms 75th birthday.

- Youlanda (Channelview, TX)

♥♥♥♥

5/5/2011

May 05, 2011 2:39 PM

My Second time to order this keychain

I like this keychain a lot. I am in direct sales with marketing toward women and this item is a big hit at every show!!

- Lisa (Gulfport, MS)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/2/2011

Mar 02, 2011 12:56 AM

Diamond Key Chain

It was absolutely beautiful and elegant little gift! I loved it!!!

- marinela (fullerton, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/12/2010

Dec 12, 2010 9:50 PM

Great favor!

I celebrated an event with a Diamond White and Black theme and the favors were a hit! Everyone enjoyed the idea and it was a great way to say thank you and diminish postage for thank you cards. I'll definitely order form you again.

- Michele (Yeadon Borough, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/9/2010

Dec 09, 2010 8:45 PM

Diamond Design Key Chain Favors

I did receive my order in a timely fashion, and was satisfied with my purchase and the guest loved them. My daughter Denim and Diamond party was a success we saved these favors for last among other favors. Thanks favor favor for the extras that were sent with my order. Love that they were already gift boxed and the price on the net!!!

- Shajuana (Jacksonville, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/15/2010

Oct 15, 2010 7:58 AM

The Fantastic Diamond Key Chain Favors!!

The diamond key chain favors were a big hit at my daughter's sweet sixteen party. Excellence, on the quality and shipping!!...I will definitely order again from your company!!..It was great doing business with you!!!

- Annette (Newark, DE)

♥♥

4/18/2010

Apr 18, 2010 10:15 AM

diamond key chain

Item was packaged beautifully and was a great hit at the shower. However, they only last a day or two before breaking according to many of the guests.

- TRACEY (INKSTER, MI)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/3/2009

Dec 03, 2009 10:49 PM

Love them

We give these away as a business gift...our customers love them. They go along with the theme for our company.

- Ida (Greensboro, NC)

♥♥♥♥

11/6/2009

Nov 06, 2009 10:50 AM

Okay service and product for the price

The key chain is cute but the loop holding the diamond is not secure. The internet ordering was easy and delivery was timely. The diamond fit the theme of the party. Using Favor Favor web site was easy.

- Mary (Roseville, MN)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/18/2009

Oct 18, 2009 1:31 PM

Diamond Key Chains

Very impressed with product. Packaging is exquisite and I cannot help but recommend it to many more people.

- Dorothy (Arlington, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/6/2009

Oct 06, 2009 8:43 AM

Key Chain Favors

We loved them. They looked better than expected, and they made excellent bridal shower favor. Went right along with our theme.

- Alicia (McHenry, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/23/2009

Sep 23, 2009 10:44 AM

Cute and Affordable!

I was put in charge of getting favors for a luncheon celebrating American Business Women's Association's 60th year. I was also given a tiny budget for over 100 guests. These keychains were so cute and yet highly affordable. I loved that they already came in a nice gift box and could be beautifully displayed at everyone's table. I highly recommend this item! It was a big hit with our group.

- Cynthia (High Point, NC)

♥♥♥♥

7/12/2009

Jul 12, 2009 5:39 PM

love them, but...

These key rings are really cute and the packaging is very nice. They came very quickly. I'm using them for party favors at a hostess and customer appreciation event I am having for my jewelry business. I'm pleased with them overall, however I tried one out and within half a day the "diamond" fell off - I put it back on and tightened the attachment ring, but I'm going to tell my ladies to be sure its secure before they use it!

- Jolene (Andover, MN)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/27/2009

May 27, 2009 7:31 AM

Excellent

My order was shipped and received as promised and the presentation was excellent. I was very satisfied with the price and the service.

- Natasha (Katy, TX)