All Reviews for Starfish Design Favor Saver Candles

Rating Date DateSort Review

♥♥♥♥♥

2/2/2014

Feb 02, 2014 10:52 AM

Great product

Perfect size and looks better in person then online! I'm very satisfied!!

- Ashley (Delray Beach, FL)

♥♥♥

11/7/2012

Nov 07, 2012 12:21 PM

could have been bigger

These do look like the picture, however i was somewhat disappointed in the size. I thought they would have been bigger. They will work for part of the center pieces at the reception though.

- Angela (Fruitland, MD)

♥

9/7/2012

Sep 07, 2012 8:10 AM

STAR FISH

VERY UNHAPPY WITH THIS PRODUCT.

- Nicole (Copiague, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/9/2012

Jul 09, 2012 6:38 AM

starfish favor

Awesome favor for a beach theme wedding all the guest love them.

- Magdala (Tampa, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/29/2012

May 29, 2012 8:28 PM

Perfect wedding favor for beach-themed reception!

I am so happy with the purchase of these starfish candles! We plan to display them at each place setting at our wedding reception as favors for our guests, and since it is a beach-themed reception, they are simply perfect! =)

- Camille (Louisville, KY)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/4/2012

May 04, 2012 10:06 PM

loved it!

great product looks just like the picture

- demetra (phoenix, AZ)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/9/2011

Dec 09, 2011 12:10 PM

Kathy Sliff

The candles are beautiful. I am giving them as favors for my daughter's wedding.

- kathy (Hermosa Beach, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/7/2011

Dec 07, 2011 4:14 PM

Great little candle...

we purchased these candles to add to our wedding guest's goodie bags (one of 8 items in each bag). Needed a total of 60 for all the guests. Wedding is in cozumel during a cruise so the starfish design was perfect. The candle is tea light size so remember they are small.

- Dianne (Austin, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/15/2011

Nov 15, 2011 7:00 PM

Really cute!

I got these favors for one of my friends bridal shower. Everybody loved them. They are cute and elegant!

- Angelica (Washington, DC)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/7/2011

Nov 07, 2011 8:27 AM

Very nice

just as listed,They made a wonderful addition to our theme.

- Kimberly (Elkton, MD)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/13/2011

Oct 13, 2011 9:18 AM

Great Product

They arrived very timely and got so many compliments.

- Jessica (Clearwater, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/26/2011

Aug 26, 2011 11:15 AM

Just as pictured!

Really liked the candle. Beautifully packaged!

- MADELINE (laguna niguel, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/25/2011

Jul 25, 2011 5:58 PM

Starfish Design Candle favor

Our Bridal Shower guests loved the candles. We picked up the starfish design and color, decorated on white tablecloth. Honeymoon destination is Hawaii. Used orchids in clay pots decorated with seashells. Starfish & shells spread on table.

- Patricia (Seal Beach, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/20/2011

Jun 20, 2011 5:20 PM

Not completely satisfied

The picture of this item is a bit misleading, it appears to be much bigger than it actually is, I, however, did not read the measurements of this item so its my own fault. I do think they are nice, I just wish they were bigger.

- Dana (Browns Mills, NJ)

♥♥

6/4/2011

Jun 04, 2011 10:06 AM

star fish key chains

on your site it doesnt tell u how large the items are so when u get them they are tiny.
From FavorFavor: Actually, the correct size is clearly listed in the product description!

- milagros (baldwin, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/28/2011

Mar 28, 2011 6:35 AM

Starfish Design Candles

Even though I did not want to purchase these items and my husband did. I am glad we went ahead an did buy them. They are perfect. Added that nice finishing touch for our tables.

- Tammy (Saint Augustine, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/5/2010

May 05, 2010 2:13 PM

Great item!

Everyone loved these in my favor bag for an "under the sea" theme. Gift boxed was a plus as well. Would highly recommend!

- Val (Joliet, IL)

♥♥♥♥

9/30/2009

Sep 30, 2009 3:15 PM

Satisfying except the ribbon

I like them but hope I could customize the color of the ribbon.

- None (, )

♥♥♥

8/24/2009

Aug 24, 2009 9:03 AM

very cute favor - does it's job...but also VERY small

these were perfect for my themed wedding shower, but they were so small you can't really do anything with them afterward. They served their purpose and were very cute, the boxes make it a very complete favor...it's just that they are small.

- Aurea (Brockton, MA)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/13/2009

Aug 13, 2009 7:55 AM

Starfish candle holder

These made a cute favor for a beach themed birthday party. They are nicely packaged with a bow on top. Small - but the size and price are relative.

- Donna (Middletown, NJ)

♥♥♥♥

8/7/2009

Aug 07, 2009 3:59 PM

very cute favor - does it's job!

these are tealight size, so of course they are small, but they are very cute and when you put them all out at folks places they look very cute.

- kelly price (quincy, ma)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/18/2009

May 18, 2009 11:29 AM

GREAT PRODUCT

They are so cute!!! I read some reviews that said they were really small so I was kind of leary -- Well they are favors !! So when I received them I thought they are perfect -- They aren't as small as claimed in my opinion

- shelly (valencia, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/6/2009

Apr 06, 2009 10:33 AM

Cute but small

These are really cute but extremely small

- Sara (Winnetka, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/24/2009

Mar 24, 2009 6:43 PM

Super cute!

These little candles are so adorable, and affordable! I bought these for my beach-themed wedding reception and they were perfect!

- Lori R (Eastlake, OH)