All Reviews for Miniature Adirondack Beach Chair Placecard Frame

Rating Date DateSort Review

♥♥♥♥♥

7/10/2013

Jul 10, 2013 9:05 AM

Perfect

We decided to use a beach chair with photo as part of our wedding cake topper display ... and its more heavy duty than I even expected. Very impressed.

- Lyssa (Grafton, WI)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/14/2013

Jun 14, 2013 8:41 AM

Beach chairs

These Beach chairs are soooooo cute!!! I am using some of them for table numbers and some of them to put pictures of the bride and groom in them.....for the reception tables. Perfect for a beach wedding.

- Angela (Orlando, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/27/2013

May 27, 2013 6:53 PM

Adorable Favor

High quality beach wedding favor. Everyone loved it!

- Cynthia (Apopka, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/9/2013

May 09, 2013 8:03 AM

Very Cute

I wasn't going to have wedding favors until I saw these chairs. They are very cute and bigger than I thought they would be. The quality is great and you can put a nice picture in them. I had a friend personalize them with our names and date.

- Kristie (cookeville, TN)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/31/2013

Mar 31, 2013 1:00 PM

More than Expected!

This mini adirondack placecard frame was so perfect, that I am planning on ordering several more for the tables at my son's upcoming wedding in Door County, WI, this September. It is extremely solid, heavy-weight resin, and no wind will be able to knock it over! It is exactly what I was looking for and hadn't expected to find!

- Darlene (Madison, WI)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/1/2013

Mar 01, 2013 9:07 AM

adirondack chairs

I LOVE THEM..... They were much larger than i had expected, but they are so cute.. i had a sand box made to put them in, i can't wait till my wedding May 5th so everyone can see them. i will include a photo after the wedding.

- ellen (leominster, MA)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/20/2012

Oct 20, 2012 11:20 AM

Very Pleased

Received my order quickly. Each product was individually wrapped in plastic, packed in styrofoam and boxed, which ensured no damage.. Thank you!

- Debbie (N. Cape May, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/25/2012

Aug 25, 2012 4:54 PM

Great favor!

We used these chairs to name guests and table number. Each guest keeps their chair to post a fav photo. We placed them in a sandbox for a beach wedding theme.

- Greg (Fairview, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/9/2012

Jul 09, 2012 5:06 PM

perfect

This was THE perfect wedding favor for our beach themed wedding reception.Each came individually boxed to wrapping was easy and looked so nice on the tables.

- Donna (Pine Hill, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/1/2012

Jul 01, 2012 2:20 PM

Love it!

I am using these chairs for my table numbers as I am using the smaller adirondack chairs for place card holders. There is just enough space to place little shells on the arm rests for a decoration. Great quality as well!

- jessica (lynn, MA)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/28/2012

May 28, 2012 2:00 AM

Great product.....

The miniature Adirondack Beach chair is a great product. We ordered 25 for our event and all were in perfect condition when they arrived. It is a solid product and recommend it to anyone interested in this product.

- Melinda (San Luis Obispo, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/28/2011

Aug 28, 2011 9:17 PM

Awesome Chairs!

When these chairs arrived, I was shocked by how big they are in comparison to some of the other resin Adirondack chair miniatures. They are of great, sturdy quality, and the picture opening is the perfect size for use as photo wedding favors or place settings. I also painted them with craft paint because I wanted them in blue and tan to match my wedding colors. They were easy to paint and turned out great.

- Kristina (Wolcott, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/15/2011

Jun 15, 2011 1:37 PM

Great quality

Absolutely love these. Great quality and adorable.

- Lorraine (Oceanside, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/21/2011

May 21, 2011 7:47 AM

Love Favor Favor!!

Everything was received in good shape and as promised. Very prompt service, and the website is fantastic.

- Kathy (Quogue, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/12/2011

May 12, 2011 7:51 AM

Beach Chair

Great quality, very nice. Perfect size too

- Mary (Branford, CT)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/2/2010

Dec 02, 2010 9:20 AM

Awesome!

These Adirondack Chairs are awesome! They are excellent quality and SO cute! I would recommend them to anyone to purchase. Shipping was incredibly fast too. Thank you Favor Favor!

- Karin (Waterford, MI)

♥♥♥

6/29/2010

Jun 29, 2010 10:22 AM

Adirondack Beach Chair Placecard Frame

If you'r looking for a great Bridal shower favor, this is the one! We did a beach theme party, and everyone loved them. Also the printed candy bar wrappers were pretty! MH

- Madeline (Franklin Square, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/7/2009

Jul 07, 2009 2:48 PM

Thank you!

These chairs were much sturdier and nicer quality than I had imagined! I am very pleased and can't wait for my guests to see them!

- Brandy (Hillsboro, OR)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/1/2009

Jul 01, 2009 6:05 AM

Miniature Adirondack Beach Chair Placecard Frame

The Adirondack beach chair frames are adorable! The quality is great and the price was right. I purchased them after shopping around quite a bit due to our group's limited budget. They provided the perfect "favor" for our beginning of the summer luncheon. The delivery was very fast. I had the items within two days!! Thank you for your great product and service! We are VERY pleased with our purchase!!!!!

- Linda (Norfolk, MA)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/25/2009

Jun 25, 2009 8:25 AM

Perfect favor

This was the exact favor I was looking for for my beach wedding. Although I only ordered a sample to check it out, I will undoubtedly be ordering the rest in the future. I can check favors off my list of things to do. Awesome!!!

- Nicole (Bridgeport, PA)

♥♥♥

6/23/2009

Jun 23, 2009 3:52 PM

they were okay

These favors are great but when you go to open up the back to add a picture they are not set up and break off. Make sure you have glue with you when you go to use them. Otherwise they are a nice favor.

- kerri (sunrise, FL)

♥

2/24/2009

Feb 24, 2009 5:10 PM

adirondack nightmare

We ordered 100 of these adorable chairs for place cards as well as favors. The quality of the chairs was great but the backing was horrible. Hot glue doesn't work very well on resin. We had to reglue over 70 chairs to be usable. The company did respond right away when I sent a complaint.
From FavorFavor: We did inspect our stock and found that this was not a widespread problem. We did see one area on the back of each frame that was slightly separated from the chair itself. We felt that it did not detract from the look nor the function of the frame.

- margaret (ocean view, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/1/2007

May 01, 2007 5:54 PM

I wanted to tell you how pleased I am with my order of Miniature Adirondack Beach Chair Placecard Frames! The quality of the item is much more than I expected for the price. I placed the order on Thursday afternoon and the complete order was in my office on Monday morning! I will definitely recommend favorfavor to my colleagues. Thank you! Janet

- Janet (Maryland, )

♥♥♥♥♥

9/19/2006

Sep 19, 2006 1:19 PM

My favors were a Hit!!

These favors were a hit! I printed business cards with a saying on them for the wedding and I put the 3x2 size photo in the thank you card to replace the business cards. I called favorfavor regarding the sturdiness before placing my order and the person that helped me was great. She actually went and got one and described the product and told me what material it was made out of. I was sold and was extremely pleased with my purchase.

- Vontoria Roberson (New York, )

♥♥♥♥♥

9/8/2006

Sep 08, 2006 11:11 PM

Excellent

I was skeptical of the quality of this product at first because it has a lower price than any other retailer with this same item...even ebay. So I ordered a sample, and was pleasantly suprised that this is a heavy, solid favor that I love and I know my guests will love as well. I just ordered them for my wedding and I can't wait to receive them! I would recommend to anyone to order this favor. I also received excellent service so far from this website.

- Jennifer (Tampa, FL, )

♥♥♥♥♥

8/15/2006

Aug 15, 2006 8:30 AM

great quality

After i placed the order i was worried about the quality of the product. When they arrived i couldnt belive what a great favor it was. They were heavy and not cheap and flimsy like i worried. My guest were so impressed that they all asked where i bought them. How many times have we all left a party with some awful doller store candle. My guest were all too thrilled when they saw these. What a great favor.

- tina q (kenosha, wi, )