All Reviews for Coach Candle Wedding Favors

Rating Date DateSort Review

♥♥♥♥♥

6/4/2014

Jun 04, 2014 6:58 PM

Loveeeee

OMG! Use this for my wedding favors and loved it

- Nara (Gretna, LA)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/15/2014

Apr 15, 2014 10:39 AM

Great

This was a great product! The detail on each candle was amazing and the party guests loved them!

- Janet (Mechanicsburg, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/29/2013

Dec 29, 2013 10:18 AM

Coach candle

Very happy with the candles they are beautiful. I'm going to use them for my daughters sweet16 in March

- Luz (Long Branch, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/21/2013

Oct 21, 2013 7:28 AM

coach candle wedding favor

I loved this when I saw it and had to have it. I was disappointed when I rcv'd it. It was soooo tiny you really coudlnt see the details. If it was a little bit bigger I would have purchased it for my wedding.

- mandy (Brooklyn, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/12/2013

Jul 12, 2013 7:37 AM

Princess/Carriage Aby shower thee

I love the coach candles, we used them as favors for our Princess theme baby shower & it was a huge success the favors accented the tables & made great head turners, they were beautiful

- Stacey (Haines City, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/7/2013

Feb 07, 2013 10:06 PM

exceeds expectations

The candles were gorgeous. They looked exactly as presented in the picture. I ordered 50 for my wedding. I am very pleased and would highly recommend.

- Rohit (Scarsdale, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/2/2012

Oct 02, 2012 10:19 AM

Beautiful!

The Coach Candles arrived on time. The candles did not lose their shape. They look so sophisticated, so beautiful, they are unique. Thank you very much. I have recommended this company to several of my friends, they loved the Coach Candle and the Castle Themed Candle that I purchased for my daughter's quinces (XV) from favorfavor. I'm a very satisfied customer. Once again, thank you very much.

- Pilar (Miami, FL)

♥♥♥♥

9/13/2012

Sep 13, 2012 7:58 PM

Coach Candles

Really cute! A little smaller than I thought though.

- Angel (WestBountiful, UT)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/15/2012

Aug 15, 2012 8:47 AM

Elegante

Nice and cute favor with an elegant touch either for quinces or wedding...I will order them if I will have to...

- madelyn (pembroke pines, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/5/2012

Aug 05, 2012 1:35 PM

Love them

These are beautiful and Perfect, detail on them is just like you see it. They are ready for your fairy tale event.

- Susan (Norwalk, CA)

♥♥♥

11/26/2011

Nov 26, 2011 1:50 PM

Wedding coach candles

The favors are adorable but this is my second order from favor favor that required me to send back defective merchandise and wait for replacements. I ordered 125 items and 21 were deformed, melted or otherwise defective. They insisted on picking up the defective merchandise even after I sent them pictures and I had to wait about a week to get my replacements. They offered no discount or reimbursement after this even though it was my second experience with receiving defective merchandise. They blame it on UPS. The replacements came in and were fine but it was a nuisance. Good thing I ordered in advance to have time to replace them before my event.

- Vanessa (Delray Beach, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/24/2011

Nov 24, 2011 4:08 PM

Great Wedding Gift

It's perfect for fairy tale wedding theme. I'm glad I got to keep one after my wedding. Looks great and smells good too!

- Christine (SAN FRANCISCO, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/12/2011

Oct 12, 2011 12:36 PM

Beautiful!

They were packaged just the way it showed in this picture. The best part of it all is the SMELL really great! :)

- Erica (Portland, OR)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/30/2011

Aug 30, 2011 10:38 AM

cinderella coach candle wedding favors

Awesome favors for our bridal shower, which was disney theme. The couple is getting married in disney and everyone loved it!!! It was a nice touch to the shower and it came very quickly in the mail. low cost and no problems at all!!!!

- nancy (tinton falls, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/11/2011

Jul 11, 2011 3:15 PM

coach candles

beautiful just as you see them in pictures love these will order more in the future for future weddings also came in a timely matter

- zena (carencro, LA)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/23/2011

Jun 23, 2011 11:06 PM

LOVE IT!

I ordered a sample and I think its great! It would be better if they were a little bigger. I also liked the Rose smell! It is so great that you can smell it outside the box! I would like to place my order but they are out of stock! :(

- MM (Cherry Hill, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/29/2010

Oct 29, 2010 11:13 PM

Coach candle

We think this candle is very nice for the price. We will be using an assortment on each table & we will wrap each up in tulle with a ribbon in the color of the bridesmaids dresses.

- Janet (Cranston, RI)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/3/2010

Sep 03, 2010 3:32 PM

Coach Candle Wedding Favors

The item was a bit small but very cute. the service was good and fast.

- Janet (Miami, Fl)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/17/2009

Sep 17, 2009 5:19 PM

great!

love it... love the rose smell ... very happy w/ your product.

- julia (hoschton, GA)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/29/2009

Aug 29, 2009 4:15 PM

Happy with

They look like I expected - but they are a little smaller than I expected. The bride and groom loved them.

- Lisa (Oxford, MA)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/5/2009

Aug 05, 2009 3:58 PM

Coach Candle favor

I bought these to go with the theme of Cinderella for my goddaughter´s 15 candle party in Acapulco. They came quickly and were neatly packed. I was very happy and these will be very nice to hand out as favors to each guest. I am happy with the website and their products.

- Betty (Chicago, IL)