All Reviews for Double Faced Satin Ribbon

Rating Date DateSort Review

♥♥♥♥♥

4/12/2014

Apr 12, 2014 12:07 PM

Wonderful Product

Great product...however, the S & H charges for this product are extreme.

- lydia (Oakley, CA)

♥♥♥

12/30/2013

Dec 30, 2013 11:10 AM

Order

I was under the impression that the ribbon was already cut in separate pieces. That was disappointed. Also the color of the ribbon was more copper than it was gold.

- Rosalinda (Monrovia, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/17/2013

Oct 17, 2013 8:46 PM

love!!

So very happy with FavorFavor for everything I bought. I highly recommend!!

- Kelly A. (Bellport, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/16/2013

Sep 16, 2013 8:26 PM

Beautiful ribbon!!!

Ordered black ribbon with silver lettering - awesome for wrapping gifts at rehearsal dinner and for wedding party!

- Nancy (Berwyn, PA)

♥♥♥

5/28/2013

May 28, 2013 8:09 AM

Cute

Very cute but hard to cut and measure perfectly plus the words don't match up exactly the same on both sides Some ribbons came out great with the words showing nicely while others were upside down

- Carly (Silver Spring, MD)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/22/2013

Apr 22, 2013 6:35 AM

Love them

Purchased these for bridal shower. Very nice.Just make sure you use pinking sheers to cut them

- Lisa (Edison, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/4/2012

Dec 04, 2012 6:36 PM

Thanks a whole lot!

I ordered bow's ,from you guy and it was just what i wonted,at first i made one order, then changed my mind like bride's do (Ha,ha) so i called back with no problems it was changed, made my day perfect .Thanks again

- Kashundra (Lancaster, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/2/2012

Aug 02, 2012 12:43 PM

Satin Ribbon's and Lantern

Thank you so much for the beautiful ribbons and lanterns. As you can see we used them for a sweet 16 and they decorated our table and were very cute favors to give out to your guests.

- Claire (Shirley, NY)

♥♥♥♥

4/29/2012

Apr 29, 2012 8:42 AM

very nice ribbon

The ribbon was beautiful. Just wish it came with instructions on how to tie a bow with the length of ribbon provided for us novice bow people.

- antoinette (Houston, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/13/2011

Oct 13, 2011 10:42 AM

Absolutely Stunning

I received the ribbon and easily adapted it to the heart shaped tins with the vanilla candle inside. The favors were used for a surprise 40th birthday party for my daughter. I attached a felt-sparkled autumn leaf to the tin with the ribbons and they were so pretty. I highly recommend Favor Favor to anyone interested in favors, etc. The service was quick and the product excellent. I do plan on doing business again. Finally, a reputable company.

- Maria (Branford, CT)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/6/2011

Sep 06, 2011 11:07 AM

ribbon with name + dates.

I needed instructionsd on the best way to tie the ribbons. The quality of the product was great and the delivery was very timely.

- Katrina (Columbus, OH)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/7/2011

Jul 07, 2011 1:14 PM

ribbon

Great item arrived on time just what I was looking for

- Corliss (Chesterfield, VA)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/6/2011

Jul 06, 2011 6:38 AM

great item

bought the ribbon for my Mother's retirement party. It came out looking wonderful. No complaints what so ever.

- Frank (Bel Air, MD)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/24/2011

May 24, 2011 10:26 AM

Satin Personlized Ribbon

Very pleased with ribbon, A+ customer service Thanks

- diana (manorville, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/12/2011

May 12, 2011 8:36 AM

personalized ribbons

impressed w/time it took to order & receive

- Christine (New Britain, CT)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/4/2011

Feb 04, 2011 3:47 PM

Superb Quality and Superior Service

I recently ordered ribbon for a Sweet 16. The sales team was very helpful. I received the ribbon in record time and the quality was superb. I would definitely recommend this company! In fact, I will be placing another order for my daughter's Sweet 16!

- Roseanne (New York, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/2/2009

Aug 02, 2009 3:41 PM

Great Buy

The spool of ribbon just arrived to my home- within two days of ordering it and it's really beautiful. The gold on ivory was legible and very elegant in appearance. I would recommend this embellishment to a bride as a simple, intimate added touch for favors. Mine will be tied to silk hand fans for the ladies at the wedding.

- Eileen (Millington, NJ)

♥♥♥♥

4/22/2009

Apr 22, 2009 8:12 AM

Love it

Very nice touch to favours.

- daphne (Cibolo, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/11/2007

May 11, 2007 10:31 AM

Spreading the word!

I just wanted to spread the word, how wonderful this company is to work with: www.favorfavor.com Phil and I ordered our etched champagne glasses for our wedding along with disposable cameras and personalized ribbon. Everything arrived in plenty of time and the customer service was superb. With emails confirming ship dates and pricing and tracking numbers. Our ribbon arrived first, it was an even prettier purple then I expected and the writing was beautiful and worded just how I ordered. My glasses arrived next, all wrapped in bubble wrapped and etched perfect, not a scratch . The silver imprint was exactly how it appeared on the website. Then the cameras we ordered for the reception. The style we ordered had been discontinued, the customer service responded so quickly I didn't even know that was possible, then another gal, named Linda, sent emails and confirmations daily with the tracking numbers and ship date. Wow!! I know I wouldn't have believed it either if it didn't happen to me. Anyways, the cameras they replaced with even better cameras and we had them within 2 days!!! Now people, that is service. I am proud to recommend this company to anyone, trustworthy and they are on the ball. I wish I would have known about them sooner, lots of other stuff then just wedding stuff. Again here is the site www.favorfavor.com check it out. All my friends know I have a big mouth, Well Here I am spreading the word. To you favorfavor, you are awesome! Thank you for everything!!! Tara

- Tara (Rice Lakes, WI, )

♥♥♥

9/12/2006

Sep 12, 2006 8:58 PM

disappointed

I ordered the silver writing on white ribbon. The writing was so light, it couldn't be read.

- Jeremy (WI, )

♥♥♥♥♥

8/2/2006

Aug 02, 2006 9:37 PM

Elegant addition to keepsakes

Looks great!!!! Just the finishing touches you need on the keepsakes. I will definetly recommend this website to anyone I know. Ribbons are exactly as stated . Will do business again.

- VN (FL, )