All Reviews for Playing Cards - With Personalized Box

Rating Date DateSort Review

♥♥♥♥♥

2/20/2014

Feb 20, 2014 1:09 PM

Great party favor

This was a great party favor for my mother's 80th birthday party. It is a favor that will be used, was inexpensive, and easy to personalize.

- patricia (Bay Area, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/18/2013

Nov 18, 2013 2:30 PM

Playing cards with personalized box

I was very happy & satisfied with the cards and personalized box for the Steffen Family Reunion. I only ordered 51 just to see how they were. So now I will order more before the reunion. Thanks again.

- Donna Mae (Crofton, NE)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/14/2013

May 14, 2013 10:12 AM

100% Satisfied

I was pleasantly surprised when my order arrived. It was what I expected and more. I can't wait to hand them out to our guests the night of the party. I will definitely order from your company in the future. Thank you, from a satisfied customer.

- Rebecca (Covina, CA)

♥♥♥

10/24/2012

Oct 24, 2012 6:50 AM

Disappointed

I was disappointed with the print color, the brides name printed brown, the groom’s name was printed in white.The spacing between the names weren’t even.

- Sandra (Parker, CO)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/10/2012

Jun 10, 2012 6:28 AM

Excellent bridal shower favor

Used these cards with the theme "Lucky in Love". Fun! Useful gift!

- Sue (Green Bay, WI)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/5/2012

Apr 05, 2012 11:31 AM

Fun favor

Slower turn around time, but we were ahead anyway. Great fun favor for travelers' gift bags. Thank you!

- Karen (Flowery Branch, GA)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/14/2011

Dec 14, 2011 2:49 PM

Terrible Product- Very Generic!!

This was a total disappointment!!O rodered these for my brother's 40th bday. casino themed party, I thought each card was printed with the message but it was just a generic box of cards that came with a sheet of stickers that you had to stick on yourself on the outside of the plastic box! The font was too small- looked cheap but was expensive by the time I paid for shipping! Never again!

- Simone (Clarksville, IN)

♥♥♥♥

9/9/2011

Sep 09, 2011 9:26 AM

Playing Cards in Plastic Box

Good deal for the money; only issue we had is that the plastic box that contains the cards is difficult to open. Otherwise, they served their purpose well.

- Karen (Berlin, WI)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/26/2011

Jul 26, 2011 8:40 AM

Playing Cards

I purchased this deck of cards in a multiple quantity for a Bridal Shower thank you favor. Cards are a great quality. Plastic case is high quality, easy to open. Stickers with the Bride and Grooms name on them were printed correctly and easily attached to the plastic case.

- Sharon (Mokena, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/1/2011

Jul 01, 2011 9:19 AM

Vegas wedding

These cards were a hit, my sons wedding was in vegas so these cards went with the theme,I put a rush order and got them in time. My daughter is now getting married in the fall and I will be looking on your website for her.

- Rosa Linda (Fort Worth, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/9/2011

Apr 09, 2011 10:55 AM

Perfect

This were a real hit at my wedding! I was able to find a matching color scheme and theme for my wedding. You do have to add the sticker to the front of the case but thats what bridesmaids are for! Also those of you that are worried about the sticker not completely covering the cards, cut some cardstock that matches your wedding colors. Problem solved. I really could not beat the price and everyone really loved them. Not one person left a favor on the table at the reception

- Tammy (Long Branch, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/31/2010

Aug 31, 2010 12:57 PM

Excellent personalized playing cards!

These playing cards are such a great idea as a wedding favor! We are so excited to share them with our guests!!

- Mary Beth (Prairie Village, KS)

♥♥♥♥

5/5/2010

May 05, 2010 8:26 AM

Wedding Shower Favors that Were a Hit!!!

I had ordered these for a wedding shower favor and everyone loved them. Finally something you can give that you can use and keep for a long time. Instead of candy that people eat and then your reminder is gone! Customer Service was WONDERFUL!! I had to add more quantity to my order and they were prompt with there response and were able to help me with no problems. Very friendly as well!! The only thing that I wish is that the cards were actually personalized and not just the box. But the playing cards are actually very nice, I've already used mine!!

- Kristin (Hayward, WI)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/26/2010

Apr 26, 2010 12:39 PM

Personalized playing cards

I got the order right away. I used them as part of my gift bag for those who went to Las Vegas with us as a thank you. They looked nice and everyone liked them.

- Jessica (Indianapolis, IN)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/25/2010

Mar 25, 2010 1:31 PM

Personalized Playing Cards!

Awesome purchase! The cards come in a sturdy plastic box, and the labels are very easy to adhere! Great quality, and great purchase for any personalized party favor!

- EK (Phoenix, AZ)

♥♥♥

12/29/2009

Dec 29, 2009 10:27 AM

Mostly Satisfied

I only have one real issue with the personalized cards. The boxes are fairly cheap, and difficult to open. Also, for the price you pay for these, the labels should come attached. The customer shouldnt have to spend the time putting the labels on. Overall, product is very nice.

- Cristin (Windsor, CT)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/7/2009

Sep 07, 2009 1:59 PM

Great wedding favor!

I got these playing cards for favors at my wedding. They were a big hit and and a great value. The stickers were printed wonderfully and easily applied. I got the ones with the wedding cake on them.

- Andrea (Wauseon, OH)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/24/2009

Jul 24, 2009 1:04 PM

Wonderful!

I am totally pleased with my order! Not only did it just take a few days (I ordered it on the 20, received it on the 23), even with personalization, but the quality was better than expected. Each set comes in it's own box so that don't scratch each other. The cards inside the plastic container are also wrapped. The labels are much better than I that they'd be. All and all, a terrific value. I do plan on dressing it up with some ribbon (on the corners like a Christmas present).

- Kat (Valencia, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/16/2009

Jul 16, 2009 3:44 PM

Just what I expected

I'm very happy with the favors that I ordered. They were very easy to put together and the quality is just what I expected from seeing the pictures online.

- Julie (Worcester, MA)

♥

5/11/2009

May 11, 2009 10:55 AM

personalized theme playing cards

I ordered 325 decks of cards for my wedding favor. They just arrived and there is no personalizeation about them, they are normal playing cards with nothing to remind my guests of my special day, what a huge letdown this has been
From FavorFavor: We have changed the description on this item to indicate that the box is personalized with a sticker, not the actual playing cards themselves. It seems this was causing some confusion.

- David (Bridgeport, CT)

♥♥♥♥

5/9/2009

May 09, 2009 8:01 PM

Can't beat the price

The box and stickers were great. I didn't realize that the cards would be the black and red design. It kind of takes away from the personalization. A solid color or small overall design would be better and less clashing.

- Shannon (Santa Monica, CA)

♥♥♥

5/7/2009

May 07, 2009 8:51 AM

Just so-so

You get what you pay for... cheap cards! You have to affix the labels to the card cases yourself. The labels aren't a great quality, either.

- Janna (Waterford Works, NJ)