All Reviews for Las Vegas Themed Playing Card Favors with Personalized Box - ON SALE

Rating Date DateSort Review

♥♥♥♥♥

10/19/2014

Oct 19, 2014 9:13 PM

Might change title to Casino instead of Las Vegas.

Our guests liked receiving these at our party, especially the men.

- Felicia J (Avon By the Sea, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/29/2014

Sep 29, 2014 5:20 PM

Las Vegas Playing Cards

They were everything I thought they would be. Very satisfied & happy with my choice.

- Albert (Manchester, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/26/2014

Sep 26, 2014 3:42 PM

Playing Cards a big hit!

The playing cards with our personalization were a big hit! Everyone at the wedding reception thought they are unique and a clever idea. My new husband and I are avid poker players, so the cards were a good fit!

- Gloria (Lynnwood, WA)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/25/2014

Sep 25, 2014 11:30 AM

Great

Very nice packaging. We did these cards for a Las Vegas wedding and everyone loved the cards. What was especially nice was the hard case, which will keep the cards nicely cared for in years to come.

- Charlene (Washington, DC)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/19/2014

Jun 19, 2014 8:52 AM

Completely satisfied!

I ordered these cards for our Las Vegas wedding favors and they are just lovely. The order came fast and they look really nice. You have to put the stickers on the case yourself, but I had fun doing that with some of my friends. Overall, I'm completely satisfied with this product!!

- Vanessa (Chula Vista, CA)

♥♥♥♥

6/9/2014

Jun 09, 2014 1:01 AM

Great purchase

I was pleased with the price of the cards and the labeling once I received them. Apart from the case being a bit hard to open, everything was great. I received them a lot quicker than I expected.

- Ayeesha (Oakland, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/22/2014

Apr 22, 2014 5:23 AM

Great Las Vegas Wedding Favors

I, my niece who is getting married and her mother all love the Las Vegas themed playing cards. They are a keepsake which people won't quickly throw away, like most wedding favors. And the price was quite reasonable.

- Brie (Woodbridge, VA)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/6/2014

Apr 06, 2014 9:13 AM

Destination Perfect

Love the cards and stickers on the front. Your service and delivery was great. Your choices are really wonderful but this worked swell for the 65 friends of my children. Thank you for a well presented rehearsal dinner favor. Quite heavy for me to take to Mexico..My fault because I didn't realize that when I purchase them. Also, great price. P.S. The adults loved them as well.

- Marilyn (Lincolnwood, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/30/2014

Mar 30, 2014 11:15 AM

40th birthday party favor

The cards were a huge hit- the quality was great and they added a personalized touch to the party. I used them to enhance the party decor on the tables. So popular I ran out. High quality!

- kimberly (Chula Vista, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/25/2014

Mar 25, 2014 11:51 AM

Couldn't have been happier!

When my fiancÚ and I decided to get married in a casino town, it was a no-brainer that a deck of cards would be the perfect wedding favor. We just didn't want our information on the actual deck so these cards are perfect! They come in a nice protective case that you place the outer sticker on...took us maybe half an hour to do 100 decks. Not only are the cards in a protective case, but they are also wrapped in plastic within the case so they are in great condition. We can't wait to put these out on our tables!

- Stephanie (Oxnard, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/9/2014

Feb 09, 2014 3:47 PM

Great

I really loved these. When I got them I was so happy. You have to put the stickers on yourself, but that's something that you and your fiance can do together :)

- Samantha (Toronto, ON)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/5/2014

Feb 05, 2014 12:58 PM

personalized playing cards

Got the cards as wedding favors. The labels went on easy and they look great. Can't wait to hand them out.

- Shelly (Winlock, WA)

♥♥♥♥♥

1/1/2014

Jan 01, 2014 10:44 PM

Playing Cards

These were great wedding favors for our Vegas wedding. The cards are full size and all we had to do was put the personalized stickers on. The site was very affordable and provided quick shipping. They beat all other online competitors.

- Vanessa (Fremont, CA)

♥♥♥♥

12/3/2013

Dec 03, 2013 5:25 PM

close to a five star

everything arrived in a timely manner however I was disappointed that I had to apply the personalized sticker to the box. If I wanted to do that I could have printed them myself! but luckily I had friends for the party place the sticker without any trouble at all so it all worked out and everyone raved about them. I would absolutely purchase from this company again.

- Kelley (Wesley Chapel, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/2/2013

Dec 02, 2013 12:47 PM

Favors for a 50th Birthday

Loved them!!! My guests were impressed with the quality and how nice they were!! Will definitely use the site again!

- Annette (Islip Terrace, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/26/2013

Oct 26, 2013 2:26 PM

Worth it

My order was short one piece and another was damaged but they replace it immediately no questions asked. Definitely worth the price for a Vegas themed wedding favor.

- Joni (Hudson, WI)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/4/2013

Oct 04, 2013 7:13 PM

great

I loved them. They were great

- Veronica (corpus christi, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/2/2013

Oct 02, 2013 8:19 PM

Las Vegas Themed Playing Card Favors

These were great wedding favors. Everyone loved them! Good quality and inexpensive.

- Holly (Butler, KY)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/7/2013

Sep 07, 2013 11:26 AM

"A Lucky Pair" of playing cards. My daughter's wedding is 9-22-13. I am 100% pleased with this favor. For less than $1-per deck!!! They arrived in perfect condition. When I opened a deck, I realized what GREAT texture they have...the box they are in is simple for many reasons. 1 The label, which I designed, is perfectly sized. 2. each deck has its own, white box..The deck fits perfectly & easy to wrap. 3. Most important factor, my daughter is thrilled. Can't go wrong with this item!!

- Sylvia (Mesa, AZ)

♥♥♥♥

7/7/2013

Jul 07, 2013 10:41 PM

Great wedding favor!!!

My husband and I both love to play cards and we wanted to give our wedding guests a favor that they would be able to actually use and that related to us, so this was perfect. We had hoped for each card to have our image or message but that was super expensive. This was a wonderful alternative! The clear boxes are durable and we were provided wit the personalized sticker to put on each box. They looked lovely and many guests complimented them!

- Ruth (Pine City, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/23/2013

May 23, 2013 9:14 AM

Back order- yet on time

I was notified the cards were on backorder- that date still would be on time for event- to our surprise they arrived prior to backorder date! Nice product.

- Carol (Cameron Park, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/25/2013

Mar 25, 2013 8:03 AM

Love em...

I ordered 100 of these hoping hoping to have extra just in case. Thank God I did.. I'm also using them now for the lapels on my husbands & our guys tux's... Yay!!! :) Love em!!!

- Sarah (Dover, DE)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/2/2013

Mar 02, 2013 1:32 PM

Perfect for what we needed

the cards are great but the cases are a bit hard to open. Overall, a great Vegas wedding favor!

- Nicole (Las Vegas, NV)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/28/2013

Feb 28, 2013 5:52 AM

Las Vegas Themed playing cards with personalized

I was so happy with my order. The personalized cards were so cute. I order them for my son's 25th Birthday Party. Everyone loved them. The price and the quality were good. Thank you.

- Lucy (Elizabeth, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/26/2013

Feb 26, 2013 9:29 AM

Perfect

Loved the product. The shipping was fast. Customer service was friendly. Will for sure be ordering from Favor Favor again.

- Melanie (Coal City, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/14/2013

Feb 14, 2013 1:56 PM

Good Deal

This is a good party favor if you are willing to pay the listed price. We got these on sale for about 80 cents each.

- Arrinou (W Des Moines, IA)

♥♥♥

12/5/2012

Dec 05, 2012 12:49 PM

kind of cheap looking

I was kind of disappointed in the labels with them being paper. I thought that I could have made them and stuck them to a box of cards. I though each card would have had the personalized touch to it or at least the label would have been plastic in nature.

- Heather (Highland, MI)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/27/2012

Nov 27, 2012 11:35 PM

Great Quality

I was happy with the speed of the order and the quality of the order. I would recommend this site to friends and family.

- Kristy (Menasha, WI)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/13/2012

Oct 13, 2012 4:22 PM

Very pleased

I was very pleased overall with the service and quality of the items I ordered. The items were as described as was the quality. I would definitely recommend and/or use this web company again.

- Josephine (Howard Beach, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/6/2012

Oct 06, 2012 5:52 PM

Great but!!!

Great buy!!! Order came in a timely fashion and everyone loved the party favor. Just didn't realize I had to label the boxes myself, so I was glad I opened the box ahead of time.

- Melissa (Kirkwood, MO)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/19/2012

Jul 19, 2012 4:15 PM

Nice Product

Very satisfied with the product.

- Anne (Yorba Linda, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/18/2012

Jul 18, 2012 9:50 AM

Just as described

These cards were perfect. We used them as part of the Las Vegas themed rehearsal dinner for my son's wedding. They were practical, useful and a big hit!

- Brenda (Warminster, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/15/2012

Jul 15, 2012 11:30 AM

Cards

Everything was great!

- Laurie (Bolingbrook, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/16/2012

Apr 16, 2012 12:44 PM

playing cards

They are GREAT!

- karen (maple, OH)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/22/2012

Feb 22, 2012 5:55 AM

las vegas wedding favors

we ordered las vegas themed playing cards. we will be giving them as wedding favors for our wedding coming up in march. Raymond

- Raymond (Mayfield Village, OH)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/14/2012

Feb 14, 2012 4:54 PM

LOVE THEM!!!!

In my family I am well known for giving the BEST favors at parties. We had a card theme party for my husband's 50th and gave these out at the end of the party. The guests LOVED them. Each deck of cards come in their own personalized container. On a scale of 1 to 10, I give these favors a 10!!!! I don't have the picture right now but we placed them on shinny red tissue paper and laid the tissue paper in on a red server...very, very cute!!!!

- Denise (Riverdale, GA)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/5/2011

Nov 05, 2011 6:18 AM

A Lucky Pair

I ordered these for a Las Vegas wedding favor and was pleased. We put them in red bags (also ordered here) and the presentation was great. I still wish I could find cards that had their name printed on the individual cards.

- Paula (Farmington, NM)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/10/2011

Mar 10, 2011 8:38 AM

Good bargain

Bought these for my wedding favors in Vegas. They turned out nice and looks just like the picture.

- Mrs. Ty (Casa Grande, AZ)

♥♥♥♥

11/7/2010

Nov 07, 2010 8:48 AM

Playing cards

They were a big hit. I thought they were very nice.

- Sarah (Jesup, GA)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/15/2010

Sep 15, 2010 8:07 AM

Las Vegas Themed Playing Cards

Dear Favor Favor, I would like to say the cards were a big hit at my husband's "Surprise Birthday Casino Party". They arrived on time and they were a great favor. Everyone said they were very unique. Thank you for helping make this celebration special!

- Kimberly (Hollywood, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/16/2010

Aug 16, 2010 8:48 AM

Awesome Shower gift!

The cards were exactly as they were online. The quality was great and they surprised my sister for her Vegas themed bridal shower. Everyone loved them. Thank you!!

- Lisa (Reading, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/1/2010

May 01, 2010 12:07 AM

Playing cards

I was bummed, I thought each card was going to be personalized. No what I expected.
From FavorFavor: Sorry to hear you were disappointed, this is why we call the item "...with Personalized Box". We try to make it clear that it is the box that is personalized, not the cards themselves.

- Sandra (Anaheim, CA)

♥♥♥♥

4/25/2010

Apr 25, 2010 6:54 AM

Great favor!

These playing cards come in the plastic case that you personalize with the stickers. I had a couple sisters help me get them on. They were easy to use. And there's no worries about putting the stickers in the right place. The cards also come in a cardboard box that would make it easy to wrap.

- Marianne (Lansdowne, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/15/2010

Apr 15, 2010 7:30 AM

50th Birthday Party Cards

Favor Favor has been very reliable and I will always use you in the future. Thanks!!!!!!!

- Julianne (Brooklyn, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/4/2010

Mar 04, 2010 1:58 PM

Great For The Money

Can't wait for the guests to see them

- Julia (Rothschild, WI)

♥♥♥♥

11/23/2009

Nov 23, 2009 10:58 AM

MY HUSBAND'S 40TH BDAY

THE CARDS CAME IN A MATTER OF DAYS, EVERYTHING WAS PACKAGED WELL. MY HUSBAND WAS SO HAPPY WITH HIS CARDS, YOU WOULD THINK IT WAS FOR A 4 YR OLD INSTEAD OF A 40 YR OLD. GREAT JOB, WILL USE YOU AGAIN.

- CATHY (SAUGUS, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/24/2009

Jul 24, 2009 12:56 PM

cards are cool

The case is very sturdy and the cards very good quality. I would suggest a darker color for your background we got a light blue and it was almost too light. Otherwise they are awesome

- Leslie (Oklahoma City, OK)

♥♥♥♥

7/3/2009

Jul 03, 2009 10:29 AM

Would recommend

We got married in Vegas and thought a favor with a little Vegas flair would be nice. The cards came wrapped in plastic and in a plastic container that was individually boxed. All we had to do was put the sticker on and we were done. Very easy. Nice cards and case.

- Christine (Joliet, IL)