All Reviews for

Rating Date DateSort Review

♥♥♥♥♥

8/11/2012

Aug 11, 2012 9:00 PM

Calla Lily Themed Wedding Sets

Absolutely Beautiful! I bought this for my daughter-in-law as a surprise and she was thrilled!

- Ayesha G. (Mount Airy, NC)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/2/2010

Mar 02, 2010 12:08 PM

Amazing

I am very impressed with how these came out!!! Everyone who I've shown so far love them too!!! However they are a bit large for shot glasses but i bought mine to use as votive candles holders, but if you don't lite the candles you can also tell your guest that they can also be used for shot glasses! Haven't had our wedding yet so I'll uploand a pic as soon as I can!!

- Sarah (Ferndale, WA)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/5/2009

Nov 05, 2009 11:10 AM

cherry blossoms

wonderful.. very pretty

- Lisa (Douglaston, NY)

♥♥♥♥

11/5/2009

Nov 05, 2009 9:27 AM

Great favors

Loved the favors, all but two packages arrived without damage but I didn't even call to report such a small amount. My only complaint would be that the "FALL IN LOVE" tag is tacky compared to the beautiful coasters. Would have been perfect if the tag was as classy looking as the item itself. Had to cut it off of all packages...time consuming but worth it.

- Maria (Cinnaminson, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/4/2009

Nov 04, 2009 7:05 PM

topiary place card holders

I ordered these for my 2010 summer wedding. Although I haven't got to use them yet, I am happy I got them. The are just too cute... favorfavor.com did a great job with shipping time. Had no problems... Thank you!!!!

- Mary (Holly, MI)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/31/2009

Oct 31, 2009 7:54 PM

Mini-lantern wedding favors

I found these to be just as advertised. We were very pleased with our order and with the fast delivery.

- Cathy (Lancaster, OH)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/29/2009

Oct 29, 2009 6:15 PM

Loved Them!

I gave these coasters out as a Bridal Shower favor. Everyone LOVED them! They would have been an elegant favor for any wedding. Reasonable, high quality and nicely packaged. I would absolutely recommend this product.

- Andrea (Beacon, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/29/2009

Oct 29, 2009 4:12 PM

Leaf coasters

I just had the shower this passed Sat. 10/24 and received many positive statements about the leaf coasters. The ladies thought that this was a very useful besides creative favor. These favors arrived in a very short time, and in great condition. I would truly purchase items from this site again. Thank you Margaret

- Margaret (Lemont, IL)

♥♥♥♥

10/29/2009

Oct 29, 2009 1:55 PM

Wine Cork Place Card Favors

Very durable and looked absolutely beautiful on tables. Would be perfect however if they were actually useful as a bottle stopper after the fact. . . people didn't know to take them home.

- Gina (Derry, NH)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/27/2009

Oct 27, 2009 7:50 PM

Snowflake Coasters

Great looking product, ready to display. Nice presentation. Fast service, all in one piece not one of the 60 coaster sets were broken. Thanks for making the shower preparations easier very pleased with the service. Would order from them again,job well done.

- deborah (Westport, MA)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/27/2009

Oct 27, 2009 1:34 PM

Beautiful!

We loved these when we added to our favor bags for my daughter's birthday. We had a snowflake theme and these just put it over the top! :)

- Kylee (Richland, WA)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/27/2009

Oct 27, 2009 7:59 AM

Beautiful Addition for our Adult Guests

Everyone loved the maple leaf wine stoppers. The packaging is so appropriate all by itself that we didn't need to wrap the gifts individually. The tag that comes with the girst was appropriate by itself and tied into the Fall theme "Fall in Love". Everything was beautifully packaged.

- Barbara (Baldwin, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/25/2009

Oct 25, 2009 4:19 PM

Absolutely Beautiful!

The coasters look elegant and you really don't have to do much to them. I was going to have my favors be half coasters and half candy favors but the coasters looked so nice and were so simple to put together that I ordered more. I also suggest getting the labels, they were simple to put together. I'm very happy with the service, shipping time (standard was only 3 days) and product. I will be buying again.

- Karina (Corona, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/18/2009

Oct 18, 2009 1:08 PM

Love it!

The price is very low compared to other web sites and these favors are well worth the money! I am actually giving the left overs out as Christmas presents. You won't regret this purchase!!

- Jennifer (Lexington, KY)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/15/2009

Oct 15, 2009 12:48 PM

Wedding favors

The wedding favors arrived on time and were perfect for our wine country wedding theme.

- Scott (Houston, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/15/2009

Oct 15, 2009 12:38 PM

Perfect wedding gifts!

I was pleasantly surprised about the quality of these whisks! Very cute product and I'm sure my wedding guests will love them!

- Shindi Wong (San Francisco, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/14/2009

Oct 14, 2009 5:53 AM

Shower Guests Whisked Away!

Perfect for a Kitchen Bridal Shower! Everyone loved finding one at each place setting. (I loved that they were already boxed and bow'd--less work for the hostess!) And the bride, a gourmet cook, was thrilled to find favors so personal to her interests.

- Kathy J (Somerset, KY)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/12/2009

Oct 12, 2009 9:55 PM

realistic sizing

Item has great realistic size of a mini cupcake, much bigger than most items, bonus as a tea light candle! You can insert candy or other smaller items inside as opposed to a candle. Vibrant, festive sprinkle coloring and you can't beat 4 to a set. This was a great buy!

- Jacquelyn (Paterson, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/12/2009

Oct 12, 2009 8:53 AM

Great Favor

We ordered these as a bridal shower favor (the couple are doing wine for the wedding favor). They came very nicely packaged, and we just had to attach the 2nd personalized printed tag we requested (which was free). They looked beautiful displayed at the shower and everyone loved them. It's a great favor, great quality and I would absolutely recommend to anyone as a shower or even wedding favor!!

- Mrs. (Forked River, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/11/2009

Oct 11, 2009 2:29 PM

Shere

this favor is a one of a kind, recommended to all, beautifully crafted and will leave a precious memoir of your wedding for all!

- Jorge (Woodland, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/7/2009

Oct 07, 2009 12:14 PM

palm tree favors

These favors added just the right touch to the bridal shower for a destination wedding.I placed them next to the 2"- 3"box candle favor that had a palm tree sticker and it was perfect.

- Kim (West Chester, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/5/2009

Oct 05, 2009 12:20 PM

Perfect!

I loved these little topiaries! I received SOOO many compliments from my guests. They really are the cutest things ever!!!!!

- Anita (San Pedro, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/4/2009

Oct 04, 2009 12:42 AM

Perfect Fall Favor for Jon and Bri's wedding!

My future hubby and I are on a very tight budget and ordered these coasters and couldn't be happier! They are very good quality, perfect for a fall wedding, and very reasonably priced! I would recommend them to anyone! Especially with a November wedding like ours :)

- Jon and Bri (Upland, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/3/2009

Oct 03, 2009 6:03 PM

Coach Shaped Favor Boxes

Cutest party favors ever! Easy to assemble.

- Maya (San Rafael, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/28/2009

Sep 28, 2009 12:35 PM

Very Elegant

This is a very simple yet elegant favor. I purchased this item in bulk and my guest absolutely loved it. The bible case accents the bookmark. I would recommend this product to my family and friends. 5 Stars!!!

- Tasha (Powder Springs, GA)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/5/2009

Sep 05, 2009 11:51 AM

Castle Design Candle Favors

Everyone liked them. I used them as part of the centerpiece for a baby shower. I had a sand on the table, Big Dot 14" doll, the castle in front of doll. A 3" colored pale with shovel, and a ball. I then put sea shells around the sand. It was beautiful.

- Anna Marie/Katie (Jackson, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/5/2009

Sep 05, 2009 11:47 AM

Flip Flop Photo Frame

Very nice. Good quality. Will definitely order more. Makes great favors for not only weddings but for beach/surf baby shower.

- Anna Marie/Katie (Jackson, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/4/2009

Sep 04, 2009 9:12 PM

Fall in Love Frosted Leaf Design Glass Coasters

I absolutely love these coasters. They are thick glass and they were packaged very nicely. I went with these for my daughter's shower favors. They made a great gift .

- Joann (Piscataway, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/4/2009

Sep 04, 2009 9:00 PM

leaf soap wedding favor

Although the picture is a little deceiving and these soaps are tiny, they are cute and have a nice oatmeal fragrance to them. They are also packaged nicely and make a very nice shower favor.

- Joann (Piscataway, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/1/2009

Sep 01, 2009 1:30 PM

Good Wishes Photo Coasters

Excellent favor. Received in excellent condition, quick shipment and I paid about half what I would have in retail store. We personalized these by inserting a card with our names and wedding dates and guests could later substitute for a fav picture.

- Michele (Orlando, FL)

♥

8/26/2009

Aug 26, 2009 8:43 PM

Fall in Love Leaf Soap Petals

Not at all worth the money. I was very disappointed with this item. First of all, to me the photo makes the box appear cubed, but in fact is two-dimensional, not very many petals at all. Secondly, the color ithat was described as burgundy, in my order was more fuschia. Did not go well at all with my colors. I actually returned this item and got the fall themed coasters. Beware if you order this item, you may be disappointed.

- Melissa (Trafford, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/26/2009

Aug 26, 2009 4:51 PM

Perfect

We used this coasters as place cards with our guests names written on them. They were a nice addition to the table and wedding favors as well. They were packed very well and survived being transported in cars and airplanes. We were married in Cozumel on the beach, so we had to bring them with us! Very happy with this item. Leslie

- Leslie (Chicago, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/25/2009

Aug 25, 2009 6:56 PM

Great party favor!

Product would be an excellent for any guest. Can't go wrong with the elegant style and quality.

- Duc (Santee, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/24/2009

Aug 24, 2009 5:26 PM

Adorable perfect for our theme

My fiance is a piano teacher/composer/performer....when i found these on this site i was so excited - they are really little but will be perfect for our September 26 wedding as place card holders...we're going to use clear labels to put over the cards that came with them (we dont have very good handwriting) im so excited to see everyones reactions to these adorable holders.

- JENNIMARIE (Exton, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/24/2009

Aug 24, 2009 5:23 PM

BEAUTIFUL

These coasters are very beautiful i cant wait to use them in our September 26 wedding :)

- JENNIMARIE (Jenni, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/24/2009

Aug 24, 2009 11:49 AM

Great product but annoying personalization

This was a great gift. But I wouldn't spend the money for the personalization. The tags came separate so I had to figure out how to adhere them and have them look nice. It was just not worth the extra money for the extra work.

- B (Philadelphia, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/24/2009

Aug 24, 2009 9:01 AM

Better than you'd expect

These are great!! they are so cute, and they are actually bigger than you'd expect, they make a perfect favor for any party with a party theme! I thought I was going to have to put a tea bag with it to compensate for it being small, but it's so perfect I don't need to do anything else. simply lovely!

- Aurea (Brockton, MA)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/21/2009

Aug 21, 2009 9:54 AM

Loved these favors

I was impressed with the quality of merchandise and promptness of delivery. I set favors on the tables at each place setting with the Thank You tag showing. They added to the beauty of the table and made a nice impression with the guests. The restaurant manager requested the web site to recommend to other clients. Most importantly, the bride-to-be loved them. Good choice if you go with this company. Mother of the Bride

- Barbara (Shapleigh, ME)

♥♥♥

8/19/2009

Aug 19, 2009 5:55 PM

Small

I thought it would look bigger for 1.5 x 1.5 , but it has nice smell. It looks exactly the same as shown in picture but smaller. It doesn't burn completely too.

- Michael (Brooklyn, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/19/2009

Aug 19, 2009 9:19 AM

Fast Delivery

I love the coasters. They look just like they did on the website. Very nice, classy and durable.I received them 2 days after ordering. Formatting my own artwork to fit the coaster was slightly challenging but doable.

- Nadia (Silver Spring, MD)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/19/2009

Aug 19, 2009 6:56 AM

Fabulous!

I ordered these for my place card/favors for my rehearsal dinner. The custom package was great. These were the cutest and the quality was great and well priced!

- Cindi (Lynchburg, VA)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/19/2009

Aug 19, 2009 4:08 AM

Simply beautiful

I had to keep these for myself. Even my fiance loved them. We can't wait until our wedding next yr to give out these gifts!

- Allison (Ranson, WV)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/17/2009

Aug 17, 2009 1:58 PM

Beautiful!!!

The bookmarks were a hit! They were great party favors.

- Miska (Memphis, TN)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/17/2009

Aug 17, 2009 10:25 AM

Great wedding favors

coasters look very elegant. 2 coasters per box. Easy assembly placing coasters into box. Got the personalized tags, which we tied on to the ribbon.

- J (Brookline, MA)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/16/2009

Aug 16, 2009 11:20 PM

Good quality, decent price, very convenient.

The coasters were great! I've seen other coasters that were very light-weight and plastic-y, but these Good Wishes Photo Coasters were of good quality glass and were heavy-weight. I was really happy with the fact that the ribbons were pre-tied to the coaster packages. It saved us a lot of time with assembling the favors. All we did was remove the plastic wrap from each coaster and adhere our own stickers to the front. Very happy with our order!

- Tumy (Tustin, CA)

♥♥♥♥

8/16/2009

Aug 16, 2009 4:09 PM

rehearsal dinner

I used 40 of these for a wedding rehearsal dinner. They were a nice accent. The only reason that I did not rate them a 5 is because some of them did not have straight limbs...kinda leaned and the bases in the photo looked more reddish but the actual ones were a deep brown. I also wished that name cards came with them.

- Kathleen (Fresno, CA)

♥♥

8/16/2009

Aug 16, 2009 10:28 AM

Frosted Coaster

The coaster was not what I expected. Even though I saw the measurements posted, it just didn't seem quite large enough. I was disappointed. Therefore, i did not order any more.

- Pat (Fort Worth, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/16/2009

Aug 16, 2009 8:40 AM

loved it and it was perfect

I purchased about 20 of these same favors for my wedding in 2008. When I visit my wedding party members and family I can always spot this bottle opener sitting out in their kitchens. such a thrill seeing my family and friends loved and USE their gift from us.

- Becky (brookfield, il)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/15/2009

Aug 15, 2009 10:47 AM

Black and White Floral Photo Coaster Favors

Our wedding guests enjoyed receiving a favor that was so beautifully presented. The coasters are a favor they could take home and actually use. The coasters are very durable and a great buy. Thank you.

- Linda (Spokane Valley, WA)

♥♥♥♥

8/15/2009

Aug 15, 2009 10:44 AM

Heart Bottle Stopper

The Heart Bottle Stoppers were a beautiful addition to the reception tables. They arrived beautifully packaged.The only thing we had to do was add the personalized tags. We found this same item on other websites, but Favor Favor offered us the best price. Thank you.

- Linda (Spokane Valley, WA)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/14/2009

Aug 14, 2009 8:02 AM

Big hit at reception!

I don't usually order things online that I'm not familiar with or have never seen in person but I'm so glad I took a chance on these coasters. They were all that I could have imagined and even more. They do come two in a package so when I ordered 144, I actually got 288 coasters. We took them out of their packages and replaced the "For You" message with a personalized one we printed out on the computer and put them out at all the tables at the reception. They were perfect as my daughter's colors were black and white with red accents. They added another layer of elegance to the tables. They were such a hit we didn't have any leftover, which is unusual as other weddings I've been involved in htere are always favors left over. If you're thinking about these go ahead and take a chance and order them, you won't be sorry.

- Marsha (Cantonment, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/11/2009

Aug 11, 2009 7:41 PM

Wonderful Serivce!

The items were received in a very timely fashion and were even better than there pictures.

- Stephanie (Troy, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/11/2009

Aug 11, 2009 8:22 AM

margarita gel candle

Everyone loved the margarita gel candles. I need them in a hurry and I can't say enough good things about your excellent service- Holly had to help me with two shipments and she was great. I have been recommending your company to everyone. Thanks again.

- denise bocek (orange, CT)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/10/2009

Aug 10, 2009 8:26 AM

Bamboo Coasters

I used these at my daughter's bridal shower. They looked so cute sitting on the tables, and everyone loved them! They arrived at my house 3 days after I ordered them!!

- Kelly (Wheeling, WV)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/9/2009

Aug 09, 2009 10:44 AM

perfect

Items were shipped quickly. They are perfect for my wedding favors and no work is required except putting them out at tables! They are already boxed and wrapped individually; have a great scent.

- Amy (Racine, WI)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/7/2009

Aug 07, 2009 5:57 PM

Fall in love leaf design

We ordered these for the women who will be attending our 50 anniversary in Sept. Your prices are amazing and your service was so fast I couldn't believe it. I did change the bows (not because they needed them) to match the beautiful bottle stoppers for the men. There are four coasters with this set. Never seen at this price. I almost ordered elsewhere until I saw people waiting months and never received their items. I would have payed twice as much and ended up with nothing. It was a pleasure doing business with you. We can't wait to see them on the tables and our guests reactions. Thank you!

- Donna A. (Elk Grove Village, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/4/2009

Aug 04, 2009 5:41 PM

Bridal Shower Gift

Great Product - Great Service - Great Delivery I couldn't be happier. I had 3 weeks to put the shower together for 60 people and having the favors picked out and delivered within the first 8 days was one less thing to stress about.

- Rayan (San Leandro, CA)

♥♥♥♥

7/21/2009

Jul 21, 2009 8:53 AM

beautiful

I ordered these as wedding favors, and they are absolutely beautiful. These would look lovely on a white table linen as the sheer organza bag is lavender, and will accent the table just right. I highly recommended doing the lilac color tag with this favor as it compliments it perfectly. My fiancé and I chose the heart shaped love birds, and it looks beautiful. I can’t wait to distribute these on August 15th.

- Melissa (Ashburn, VA)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/15/2009

Jul 15, 2009 8:17 PM

Two Peas in a Pod

Lovely item. Made a terrific bridal shower favor. Item was received quickly. Highly recommend Favor Favor.

- Celia (Winnetka, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/14/2009

Jul 14, 2009 2:15 PM

Loved this as a favor and place card setting

I ordered these coasters to serve as my place cards. I received my order in 3 days, and everything was intact. The coasters were beautiful and it only took about 2 hours to unpackage them and put my seating arrangements in them. I found printable labels that I just inserted into them, put them back in the boxes and slipped the bow back over the package. It was very easy and they lokked beautiful set up for all my guests. I would highly recommend these for anyone looking for something different for their place cards.

- Heather (Hamburg, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/13/2009

Jul 13, 2009 2:16 PM

As good as they look!

These little topiaries are just as cute as they look in the pictures. They hold placecards perfectly. I bought them to label items on the buffet table! So many uses!

- EJ (Jacksonville, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/13/2009

Jul 13, 2009 12:28 PM

Great Favor

We recently ordered 150 of the coasters. They are beautiful. You certainly can't go wrong with these coasters.

- Becky (Forney, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/11/2009

Jul 11, 2009 9:50 AM

More than happy to be a return customer

This is such a great product! We bought them a couple of years ago for our baby shower and everyone loved them! They are such a great deal on this site, and we received them in perfect shape in no time. This was the first place I looked when I was in charge of my friend's baby shower. It comes completely wrapped up, so that saved a lot of work and time. They look nice and are totally practical, which we preferred. They are so nice that we had relatives ask us where we got them for their events as well!

- Michelle (Albany, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/9/2009

Jul 09, 2009 10:14 AM

Martini Glass Gel Candle

I would like to say, I saw this item on line and it was the cutest, I have ever seen it is so different. And wanting some thing different it was perfect. The items were pack great, they were packed with dividers so the the boxes were not touching each other and also had a packing raped around each one. terrific job. I would order from them again. great job putting it together and sending it out. Thank You so much. The favors are for my daughter's Bride Shower next year. :)

- Nancy (Schaumburg, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/8/2009

Jul 08, 2009 10:59 AM

Great!

They came shipped in only a few days. Packaged nice and safe. Great deal. The best deal I found. Thanks Favor Favor.

- Dustin (orlando, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/6/2009

Jul 06, 2009 1:32 PM

love and hearts bottle opener

A great and unique favor to give out at a wedding. The chocolate and pink boxes matched my color theme perfect.

- Karyn (Hialeah, FL)

♥♥♥♥

7/6/2009

Jul 06, 2009 12:06 PM

Soon to be bride

It's a beautiful piece the top simply is screwed on and the first one I pulled out I noticed was loose so I tried to tighten it and it stripped so it won't screw right. Other then that it's perfect.

- Danielle (Elmhurst, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/3/2009

Jul 03, 2009 8:49 PM

Princess Wedding Gown Candle

This is a wonderful candle. The box is very sturdy and it looks expensive. I order a previous candle gown and the box was not sturdy. Excellent choice.

- Nadine (Hueytown, AL)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/2/2009

Jul 02, 2009 9:14 AM

Black and white photo coasters

The coasters were beautiful and exactly as described in catalog. But the best service is what will make me come back and purchase again. I needed this immediately and it happened!! By the way, I shopped around and they had the best price too for the same product!

- Annette (Hollywood, SC)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/2/2009

Jul 02, 2009 8:42 AM

Excellent Favors

The good wishes photo coasters are absolutely beautiful! The are elegantly packaged and they arrived in a very timely manner. With ordering so many I thought that I would have to untie and retie the ribbons but we only have to fluff them up a bit and they were ready to go. The price couldn't be beat and trust me I looked everywhere! The price and quality are top notch. I would definitely recommend this product to others. I know they will be a big hit at our wedding in two weeks.

- Stacy (Lancaster, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/1/2009

Jul 01, 2009 9:16 AM

with this ring coasters

Great choice inexpensive and practical I am sure the guest will get use out of these coasters instead of the typical dust collectors

- Myrna (Estero, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/1/2009

Jul 01, 2009 8:41 AM

Loved them!

Though they take a bit of time to construct, once you get the hang of folding them properly, they are easily put together. Set yourself up a mini assembly line if you have a lot to do....I had 70 and I got them all done, filled, tied and ready in a few hours! They are going to be part of a favor for our wedding reception that has a casino theme because we were married in Vegas! Enjoy

- Victoria (Hopatcong, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/30/2009

Jun 30, 2009 8:58 PM

Excellent Tea Light

This product was beautiful and packaged to perfection. it fit right in with our office theme and colors.

- Barbara G. (Brooklyn, NY)

♥♥♥♥

6/30/2009

Jun 30, 2009 8:53 AM

2x2 Sticky Notes in Gift Dispenser

The boxes were really cute but was disappointed in how many sheets each one had in them, I thought there would be more sheets in each one.

- Lynn (Faribault, MN)

♥♥♥♥

6/27/2009

Jun 27, 2009 7:09 PM

Great Party Favor

They are really really cute!..the only thing is the lettering is a little small, but definitely worth the price and quality of the product. I would definitely buy something else from this website. Thank you!

- Nataha (Shelton, CT)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/26/2009

Jun 26, 2009 7:11 PM

Martini Salt & Pepper shakers

Product looks just as pictured. Arrived quickly and in great condition - nothing broken.

- CLAIRE (MT. LAUREL, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/25/2009

Jun 25, 2009 8:36 AM

Very nice!

These favors were very easy and simple. I liked that they were already wrapped in plastic and had the ribbon on. I didn't use them as table cards, so there was no work to be done. I came down with the flu the week of my wedding, so I was very relieved to have one less thing to do!

- Nelly (Copiague, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/24/2009

Jun 24, 2009 9:21 AM

Great Service

From the ordering process to the delivery the service was great on the frosted photo coasters we ordered. They were beautifully boxed w/ribbon so all we needed to do was ad our personal note for the wedding. The coasters were a big hit with the guests. Thank you.

- Sue (Madison, WI)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/22/2009

Jun 22, 2009 11:15 PM

Margarita Glass Gel Candle big hit!

We had a Mexican Theme bridal shower and had spotted these candles on another website. We were able to purchase them at FavorFavor for a lot less for the exact same favor. We are very pleased!

- Catherine (Fulton, MD)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/22/2009

Jun 22, 2009 11:36 AM

So cute!

Very cute - will be nice during the cocktail hour and guests can take them home.

- Ann (attleboro, MA)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/22/2009

Jun 22, 2009 10:40 AM

Perfect Wedding Favor!

These coasters are lovely. They are exactly as pictured with a beautiful ribbon and the "For You" tag in place. They are nicely packaged and ready to be given as is but I decided to personalize it a little more by adding a photo and tying some favor tags to the coasters. Shipping was extremely fast! I received my coasters less than a week from the date I ordered them! I'm sure these photo coasters will be a hit at the wedding!

- Ebony (Fairburn, GA)

♥♥♥♥

6/22/2009

Jun 22, 2009 10:16 AM

Small, but elegant

We received the candles in a very timely manner, and I was quite relieved to have one more thing on my list checked off. The candles were a tad smaller than I had imagined. However, their elegance, and wonderful smell make up for their slightly smaller size. I am still quite satisfied with their delicate beauty.

- Sarah (Fremont, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/20/2009

Jun 20, 2009 8:09 AM

Heart Wine Bottle Stopper Wedding Favors

I recently purchased the heart wine bottle stoppers, and really like them a lot. The stoppers themselves are solid in weight and are very nicely made. We purchased these as a wedding favor. As for the timely manner in which they are shipped is perfect. I think it was only a matter of a few days after I ordered them, they were delivered right to my door and they were packaged nicely. The only thing I didn't care for was the white boxes they come with, I would like to have had a nicer package for that. Otherwise I would recommend them to all my friends and family.

- Review It! (roroe82@hvc.rr.com, Goshen)

♥♥♥♥

6/19/2009

Jun 19, 2009 11:09 PM

They set the mood very elegantly

Loved them. we lit one at each place setting with a framed pic of my parents. They were BEAUTIFUL and they smelled great. I only gave 4 stars bc after they had been lit and then cooled, the glue that held metal tag that had "50th" written on it melted and half of the tags fell off. It was still nice, though

- Lee (Atlanta, GA)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/19/2009

Jun 19, 2009 12:20 PM

Party Favor

We used these candles as party favors for my mom's 80th birthday. The little tag was nice so that we could personalize the gift. The candles were setup on the tables and gave a classy look to our table setting and added a bit of color!

- Roberta (San Bruno, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/17/2009

Jun 17, 2009 12:43 PM

Four Seasons Glass Photoo Coasters - Summer

Thank you for the excellent customer service, prompt shipment. The coasters arrived undamaged and packaged very well.

- Odette (San Leandro, CA)

♥♥♥♥

6/17/2009

Jun 17, 2009 10:56 AM

Good!

The favors came super fast and packaged well. The quality was so much better than I thought! They look awesome!

- Lissa (Stockertown, PA)

♥♥♥♥

6/17/2009

Jun 17, 2009 6:21 AM

Place Card Frames

Beautiful; deeper color gold than the photo, which was a pleasant surprise. The velvet backs and easels make them look 'richer' and they are perfect for the autumn theme of the wedding. Very happy with this purchase. They also arrived FAST. They were packed in small individual boxes, which protected them from any damage or scratches during shipping. Very happy about that. We can't wait to see how they will look with the rest of the table adornments.

- M.T. , Chesapeake, VA. (Chesapeake, VA)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/17/2009

Jun 17, 2009 12:11 AM

These look cute on line but are many times better in person! Easy to put together. A perfect favor for a wonderful event!

- Lisa J (Vista, CA)

♥♥♥♥

6/15/2009

Jun 15, 2009 1:41 PM

whisked away

no problems at all thought it came in a cute little box only thing was wish it was a little bigger. its a bit small and didn't realize that on the site.

- Brianne (Philadelphia, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/15/2009

Jun 15, 2009 8:04 AM

Swee-Tea Tea-bBag Caddy

I bought the tea caddy favors for my mother's 75th birthday - and they were a huge hit!! My order arrived very quickly, and was exactly as pictured online.

- Debbie (Houston, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/14/2009

Jun 14, 2009 9:04 PM

Very satisfied

We were very happy with the coasters. They arrived quickly and in perfect condition. Thank you Favorfavor I would order from you again Brides Mom

- Rhonda (blacklick, OH)

♥

6/14/2009

Jun 14, 2009 8:20 PM

Flip Flop Flopped!!!

First, let me say that my experience with Favor, Favor was excellent however, the 'flip flop frames' were awful. They were so cheap it was an embarrassment. The picture makes them look much more substantial than is true. Several arrived broken, and 3 didn't survive the shower. The bridesmaids were very disappointed, as was the bride. We know "Favor, Favor" didn't make them - but you shouldn't even sell such poor quality frames. Thanks for asking for feedback, April

- april (oakland gardens, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/13/2009

Jun 13, 2009 1:56 PM

too small

I purchased the lanterns thinking that the size of the lantern was 7'' and was surprised to see that they were only 7'' with the handle UP! We were going to use them as the center of our centerpieces on the tables for our wedding and now have 25 lanterns that are too small... I suppose we'll figure something out, nothing else to use 25 five-inch lanterns for!

- Kristen (Pittsfield, ME)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/10/2009

Jun 10, 2009 9:53 AM

Gold Photo Frame

Service was great! Received a large quantity in short amount of time. Product was better than I thought it would be. I would definitely order from this company again.

- Laurie (Simi Valley, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/5/2009

Jun 05, 2009 6:56 PM

Thank you so much for your speedy delivery. When I told you I needed them quickly, you really came through for me! Your service is awesome! I just love the shoe bottle opener. It is adorable and all of the guests at the shower just loved them! Thanks again!!!

- Dianne (Enfield, CT)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/4/2009

Jun 04, 2009 12:41 PM

Very Nice

Thank you for the fast response and delivery. I was so happy to see that your company sent my order neatly packaged. I know my guest will enjoy this lovely favor. I even kept one for my self and Im getting alot of good compliments :)

- Yajaira (Los Angeles, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/4/2009

Jun 04, 2009 8:37 AM

Nice Favor!

Such a terrific favor. Everyone loved them, not only is it a functional favor but it is also of high quality.

- Christina (Paramus, NJ)

♥♥♥♥

6/3/2009

Jun 03, 2009 10:32 AM

Fast, reliable, and great quality

The item was shipped to me very quickly! The coasters are perfect since one of our wedding colors is green. It comes nicely individually wrapped in plastic. The pieces are thin so I'm giving it 4 stars instead of 5. I prefer thicker coasters.

- Amanda (South Pasadena, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/2/2009

Jun 02, 2009 12:48 PM

Very pleased

Very nice product. Ordered on Monday and received them on Wednesday. There is so much you can do with them. I'm very pleased.

- Sue (Atwater, OH)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/28/2009

May 28, 2009 5:22 PM

Gorgeous!!

These photo coasters are awesome. I am giving one per "couple" to save on costs, but still ordered 144 of them because it was cheaper than buying 120! From the ones I have looked at, they all arrived in great condition and look as they do in the picture. I know my guests are going to love them and I'm going to have many left overs for my new home. :) Best favor idea ever! I'm switching out the cards to have our names, wedding date, and the words "thank you" on them. It is going to be a lot of work, so if you don't have the time, the for you cards look nice. Very satisfied!

- Amanda (Brown Deer, WI)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/28/2009

May 28, 2009 10:27 AM

wonderful!!!

This purchasing experience was a breeze!!! Order shipped sooner than predicted and everything come in as promised... would definitely order again from favor favor... not to mention the love birds are adorable.

- Linda E. (Burbank, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/28/2009

May 28, 2009 8:32 AM

WONDERFUL

Favors are great!!!! They came very quickly after I placed my order. They were packaged very well, and the price was excellent. I unique favors for my October wedding, I have been researching photo coasters for a couple of months, and found Favor Favor to be the best!!!!!! I can't wait for my wedding, the guests will love these.

- Maria (Linden, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/26/2009

May 26, 2009 1:20 PM

two peas in a pod --great!!

Excellent service, really easy and fast, I totally recommend it!!!

- Anny (San Diego, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/25/2009

May 25, 2009 11:05 AM

Whisked Away

Very fast shipping, received item in 2-3 days! Very cute favors also for a very reasonable price.

- Melissa (, )

♥♥♥♥♥

5/24/2009

May 24, 2009 10:12 AM

WOW!

I love them! You can't beat the price!

- Christine (Cumming, GA)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/20/2009

May 20, 2009 4:21 AM

glass jar favors

These jars worked out very well; the labels were perfect and the size held roughly one ounce of candies. With the exception of just a couple of jars that we needed to "adjust" the wire clasps, they were exactly what we expected. Thank you!

- Ju (, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/19/2009

May 19, 2009 1:48 PM

The perfect favor for a garden party

I ordered these for our mother/daughter banquet at church. They were so sweet sitting on the tables. I was very pleased. You will need to allow time to assemble these cute little favors but the result is worth the time.

- Anita (Lincolnton, NC)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/19/2009

May 19, 2009 12:12 PM

Perfect!

The coasters are beautiful! They are exactly what I wanted. I ordered them on Friday and they arrived by Monday! Amazing! I did standard shipping and everything. I highly recommend these favors for any black and white wedding/event. This company is great!!! Thank you!

- Jenna (Brunswick, OH)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/18/2009

May 18, 2009 9:49 PM

Perfect and Cute

These wedding favors were absolutely perfect. They came exactly as pictured, with the box and bow. Our guests loved them, and we've kept a few for ourselves. Shipping was fast and there were plenty of extra tags included with our order.

- SD (McLean, VA)

♥♥♥♥

5/17/2009

May 17, 2009 11:58 PM

Heavy and beautiful

It was quite beautiful... but don't expect any thing large... the size of the matt frame is similar to a pass port picture and more than half the size of a mouse pad.. however it was quite heavy-- great response from guests. Used at my husband's nephew's wedding. Really nice.

- a. white-tucker (manhattan, ny)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/11/2009

May 11, 2009 12:18 PM

Better than expected

I really enjoy these candles. I was expecting the sandcastle to be wax with sand, but actually it's a ceramic which comes with a tea light. The flag is also included. They're better than I expected!!

- Allison (Bellevue, WA)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/11/2009

May 11, 2009 11:09 AM

hats off a hit

these were used as table gifts at a fundraiser. quite the hit they were. they really looked great on our black and white tables. just love the packaging

- MARSHA (TULSA, OK)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/1/2009

May 01, 2009 10:44 AM

Perfect!

These were my favorite! They smelled wonderful and were just what I was looking for. They come nicely packaged and they match my chocolate and ivory color scheme perfectly! My only complaint is that I wish they were a little bigger. I plan to order these as my wedding favors for my tables. Can't wait!

- paula (lake ariel, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/1/2009

May 01, 2009 10:42 AM

Truly Elegant

This favor was very classy. They smelled wonderful and would add some class to your table if given as favors. Very nice.

- paula (lake ariel, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/1/2009

May 01, 2009 10:41 AM

Adorable!

These were just the cutest! They smell great and were just adorable. They would make an adorable favor.

- paula (lake ariel, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/30/2009

Apr 30, 2009 7:40 AM

Awesome!

These are cute and I can't wait to set them up for the wedding! Everything came in it's own separate package. The only thing I would suggest is unbagging all of those trees before shipping because it is a mild pain in the rear end to unbag over 50 little trees.

- c (beaver falls, pa)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/28/2009

Apr 28, 2009 2:52 PM

Want a unique favor? This one is great!

I had wanted something �unique� for a favor and was extremely pleased with both the quality of these coasters as well as the service I received from FavorFavor! The coasters were shipped promptly after my order was placed, were well packed, and arrived with no breakage. I used these coasters for a baby shower. A few weeks before the shower I asked each guest to send me a baby picture, which I scanned to fit the coasters. I inserted each baby picture in additional coasters I had sitting around � providing a �fun� coaster to use during the shower. After the shower, each guest could remove her baby picture to take home to use in her own coaster! I unwrapped each set of coasters, inserting a custom "thank-you" in place of the insert provided. Be aware that not all photo coasters are of the same quality. Before ordering these coasters, I ordered samples of others in order to do a comparison. I found that although other coasters looked alike, not all were the same quality. The backs of some were sticky - making it messy, time-consuming, and difficult to remove inserts. These particular coasters from FavorFavor were great! The backs had no sticky glue on them, making it easy to exchange the inserts. The only note I would make is that these coasters have a slight greenish tint to them - in case that would make a difference. For me, the only difference it made was to alter the color of my custom insert. I was extremely pleased with this favor and would highly recommend it!!

- Mary G. (Wheaton, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/28/2009

Apr 28, 2009 2:44 PM

beautiful

These candles are beautiful and will be very elegant looking at my daughters wedding...i am very happy with these favors/decorations.

- LINDA (CANTON, SD)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/28/2009

Apr 28, 2009 12:07 PM

Perfect!

Perfect size and easy assembly. We may need to glue the top portion since some are a little wobbly, but other than that, we love them.

- Jennifer (Coram, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/25/2009

Apr 25, 2009 9:00 AM

Overall, very satisfied

I thought the item was exactly as described and shipping was faster than I expected. The color fit our theme perfectly.

- Michelle (Chicago, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/22/2009

Apr 22, 2009 4:28 PM

Black and White Floral Photo Coaster Favors

I love these coasters, they were packaged wonderfully, not one of them were broken or scratched. They came within a couple days of ordering them, favor favor is a great service oriented company with quality products!

- Donna (Cortlandt Manor, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/20/2009

Apr 20, 2009 9:06 PM

Simple and pretty

These coasters were great for the price and purpose. Plus they were very easy to set up.

- Susan (Watseka, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/20/2009

Apr 20, 2009 5:48 AM

perfect gift

i so love it...we put our thank you pictures...and our guest loves it so much....i would suggest to all my friends...

- Rosemarie (Wailuku, HI)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/19/2009

Apr 19, 2009 8:58 AM

I bought these as favors for the shower I'll be giving my future daughter-in-law. They arrived in a timely manner and are adorable. I think the guests will love them!

- Barbara (Schwenksville, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/17/2009

Apr 17, 2009 8:39 AM

Swee-tea

What a wonderful favor for the price. Love it.

- Terri (Airville, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/16/2009

Apr 16, 2009 7:30 PM

Love grows

These are perfectly adorable, and great as an accent to another favor....they are small, but sweet and lovely....ours will be linked to the Hershey bar with beautiful ribbons in the wedding colors..............LOVE THEM!

- Mary (Medford, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/15/2009

Apr 15, 2009 11:32 AM

Imperial Coaster

I thought the Imperial Glass Coaster Favor was exactly what I had in mind. Every one I showed really liked it. I think it will be a real hit for my daughter's wedding.

- Camilla Persad (Jamaica Plain, MA)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/14/2009

Apr 14, 2009 12:47 PM

Two Peas in a Pod

I was very satisfied with the service. It arrived very quickly and I'm pleased with the product. I recommend this company.

- Mary-Louise (Sunset Valley, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/13/2009

Apr 13, 2009 9:45 AM

This favor will

A highly recommended favor for a kitchen themed bridal shower. You can also bunch it up with other kitchen gadgets that lend themselves to other puns and create gift baskets entitled "Cooking Up Some Romance"

- Collette (Plattenville, LA)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/10/2009

Apr 10, 2009 9:13 PM

Great Communion Favor

Everyone loved it. The best favor i have ever purchased.

- Patricia (Towaco, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/8/2009

Apr 08, 2009 7:51 AM

flip flop frames

They are adorable. Arrived quickly and look great.

- Kathy (Melrose Park, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/6/2009

Apr 06, 2009 9:36 AM

Great Coach boxes

We filled these boxes w/ Kisses and sent " Coaches to the cast" for our middle school play. Everyone loved them they! I could not keep them on the table!

- Beth J (Branford, CT)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/5/2009

Apr 05, 2009 11:30 AM

Great service!

The coasters arrived really fast and they were in perfect condition. I would definitely recommend this site to any bride!

- Cassidy T. (Allen, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/4/2009

Apr 04, 2009 1:16 PM

Bamboo Coasters

The bamboo coasters were a perfect favor for my tropical birthday party. I gave them to the guests as part of their "thank you" goodie bag. The quality is excellent and the packaging pretty. I know a few guests were overhead saying they loved the coasters and would really use them. Oh - did I say the price was amazing???

- JOVITA (BOWIE, MD)

♥♥♥♥

4/4/2009

Apr 04, 2009 10:50 AM

PERFECT PAIR

VERY NICE SET. VERY FAST DELIVERY AND WELL PACKAGED

- RICHEY (LAWRENCEBURG, KY)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/3/2009

Apr 03, 2009 8:52 AM

Seashell Soap favors

My product arrived within days after my order! Item looked exactly as it is pictured and we were very satisfied to have it for our wedding guests.

- Ellen (Punta Gorda, FL)

♥♥♥♥

4/1/2009

Apr 01, 2009 7:23 PM

Nice....

This is a really nice favor for my fall outdoor wedding! I only wish I could have chosen another color for the ribbon such as a burnt orange to match my chocolate brown/burnt orange wedding. The quality is great and it will make a really nice addition to anyone's bar.

- janet (Miami, FL)

♥♥♥♥

3/28/2009

Mar 28, 2009 10:20 PM

Good Deal

The product was great for what we needed and very well priced compared to other vendors...this I know as I spent 2 months researching favor prices. :0) The coasters were delivered quickly and all in one piece. Do note that the coasters are not clear or white as they appear in the picture, but have a green tint to them. Luckily, part of our wedding colors included green so it was not totally miss-matched. The bows will come completely squished due to shipping so be prepared to re-tie them or add another ribbon all together. And make sure you allow time to unwrap each set. Still a wonderful choice even after the extra work.

- Erika (Firestone, CO)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/28/2009

Mar 28, 2009 9:01 AM

Very Pleased!

We ordered extra just in case there were any broken but out of 105 only two sets were scratched. We are extremely pleased and love our coaster favors!

- Paula (Pittsburgh, PA)

♥♥♥

3/27/2009

Mar 27, 2009 10:03 AM

Small, but ok

These look very nice in the picture, but they are plastic and very small. It would be almost impossible to put a picture in the center of one of these. These would be cute for place settings, but not as the favor.

- kristina (north wales, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/27/2009

Mar 27, 2009 10:00 AM

Very nice coasters

Very nice and elegant. Good quality. Thick glass, so will not fall apart or break easily.

- Kristina (North Wales, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/26/2009

Mar 26, 2009 9:00 AM

great site

Web site was easy to use. Product was delivered quickly and was exactly as described! No complaints a very smooth transaction

- Gerald (Staten Island, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/24/2009

Mar 24, 2009 12:27 PM

Awesome Favors

Everyone loved the favors. I have gotten a lot of compliments from everyone that attend the party. I have referred them to your website since the ordering was easy and shipment was fast.

- Judy (Windsor, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/24/2009

Mar 24, 2009 11:34 AM

Perfect

Very excited - they came so fast - are packed well - shipping was much cheaper than on other sites. They will work great - could not be more pleased!!!

- Linda (Tulsa, OK)

♥♥♥

3/24/2009

Mar 24, 2009 8:06 AM

Cute but work!

They turned out adorable.. but they came un assembled and with no directions. It took me 4 hours with 4 people helping to assemble 100. Each tag is in a perforated sheet you have to cut out put on a string with the coffee scoop and tie. Then you have to tie the ribbions...

- Jennifer (Highland Village, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/24/2009

Mar 24, 2009 5:48 AM

Perfect!

These will blend the black/white reception tables nicely. They are exactly the way they picture them. Nice additive.

- Julia (Hagerstown, MD)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/21/2009

Mar 21, 2009 4:29 PM

Beautiful

I ordered the wine stoppers for my November wedding. They were everything I imagined and more. I absolutely love them and the price was great.

- Kristen (South Hackensack, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/20/2009

Mar 20, 2009 3:49 PM

snowflake coasters

The coasters are just what i imagined they would be, so very lovely and the packaging, and the timely manner in which they were received is number one. Thanks so very much,.

- CAROLE (COARSEGOLD, CA)

♥♥♥

3/16/2009

Mar 16, 2009 8:58 AM

Butterfly Basket

They arrived quickly. Few baskets had defect, no bottoms and the handle was not attached on both sides. Packet of seeds seems smaller then i thought they would be. But all in all they seem nice for the money spent. I am replacing the green grass with pink Easter grass.

- JUDY (RENTON, WA)

♥♥♥♥

3/16/2009

Mar 16, 2009 7:54 AM

Good stuff

And perfect for a wedding in Philly, the City of Brotherly Love... only problem is the ribbon around the box -- some of the glue was not secure enough and had to be reinforced. Aside from that, though, these are the classier of the favors and I think nice for any guests. I am sure they will be a hit!

- lynne (philadelphia, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/14/2009

Mar 14, 2009 12:26 PM

Pear Soap Favors

Really lovely item. Exactly as described and well packaged to keep aroma.

- Irene (Spring City, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/12/2009

Mar 12, 2009 10:35 AM

Bride and Groom Photo Albums

These are the cutest little albums I have ever seen!!! I ordered them to give to each of the bridesmaids and groomsmen to have something to remember the day, without having to have a big selection of pictures from someone elses wedding. They arrived within days of ordering them, that was a wonderful surprise. Would recommend them to any Bride looking for an inexpensive gift for wedding party or friends unable to attend the wedding.

- Louise (Joppatowne, MD)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/8/2009

Mar 08, 2009 11:45 AM

Beaded Gold Photo Frame and Place card holder

I was very pleased with the quality of the beaded gold photo frame, and the service was excellent. I will definitely shop on this website again. Thank you very much

- Annette (Chicago, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/8/2009

Mar 08, 2009 7:18 AM

Lovely!

Very nice favor - perfect for our spring event. The box is a rich chocolate color with pretty pink accents and makes a nice presentation. The coasters themselves are nicely finished and very pretty. I think they'll hold up to use just fine.

- Catherine (Bellerose, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/5/2009

Mar 05, 2009 11:26 PM

Swee-Tea

This tea caddy's are so cute! They are packaged in a cute gift box. Ready to give out to your guests. We gave them out this past weekend at a baby shower and they were a hit! Everyone loved them, and kept asking them where we found them!

- Christina (Ypsilanti, MI)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/4/2009

Mar 04, 2009 9:33 AM

Tea Caddy

We are planning a tea at my home for a group of ladies. These are adorable favors to have on the table.

- Debra (Bloomsbury, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/3/2009

Mar 03, 2009 9:48 AM

Very realistic!

We ordered these for my store manager's upcoming wedding and when they came in we were all blown away! They are very well made and look really classy!

- Tona (El Paso, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/2/2009

Mar 02, 2009 12:11 PM

Wonderful item

I am using these as place card holders for my each of my 100 guests and they are perfect for my garden wedding with Victorian inspiration. Shipping was fast and all made it without any breaking. I'm really excited about them and this was the cheapest I could find them anywhere. Excellent product, excellent price, and excellent business.

- Miranda (Houston, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/1/2009

Mar 01, 2009 2:40 PM

Way too small

These candles are very small. Even though the packaging is nice, they are too small to present as an elegant favor.

- Lelian (Santa Moinca, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/27/2009

Feb 27, 2009 4:51 PM

Great wedding favor!

I recently ordered these photo coasters and they arrived within a week. They look elegant, well-packaged and are quite beautiful. I'm happy with my order.

- Mona (Jersey City, Nj)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/23/2009

Feb 23, 2009 10:02 AM

Loved them

I was very pleased with this item. They met my expectations and arrived in a timely manner. I made homemade candy hearts, clubs, spades, and diamonds and put them in these boxes and used them as a shower favor for my daughter's bridal shower which we themed "Lucky in Love". I highly recommend this item.

- Debra (South Amboy, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/22/2009

Feb 22, 2009 11:46 PM

Good Quality Wine Stoppers

I was so pleased to see the "Stop in the Name of Love" wine bottle stoppers. They were such good quality, not lightweight and made very well. The boxes and tags were also very nice. Thank you.

- Lois (Vero Beach, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/18/2009

Feb 18, 2009 11:00 PM

Forever Photo Frosted Glass Coasters

The coasters are perfect and very beautiful. They will make the best favors. We had an issue with one box of them not coming and this company did a phenomenal job taking care of it. After just one phone call I received a replacement box in a few days. I was shocked at how easy it was. Excellent customer service! I would recommend buying from them.

- Rebecca (Bethlehem, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/18/2009

Feb 18, 2009 8:02 AM

Very cute!

Although we did imagine that the heart card holders would be larger, we are very satisfied with them. They will be a delicate addition to our reception tables. Thank you!

- Stephanie (Toms River, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/16/2009

Feb 16, 2009 5:08 PM

Whisked Away Hear Whisk

They are just perfect for our bridal shower favor and really like the thank you attached ment. The items were delivered in perfect condition and the mailing was very fast. I believe anyone ordering these items will be pleased with them as will their guests.

- Marian (Syracuse, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/16/2009

Feb 16, 2009 2:35 PM

baby shower favor

they are beautiful favors. there is so many different uses for it. i love the fact that it has a little card included to place every guest name. there smaller then i expected but they were perfect!!!!!! i loved them.

- katherine (whitestone, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/15/2009

Feb 15, 2009 1:56 PM

I would recommend this product.

Great quality, great price, great service.

- Therese France (Austin, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/11/2009

Feb 11, 2009 2:38 PM

Big hit with guests

VERY CUTE!! The picture doesn't lie.. they look great when you assemble the boxes and tie the bows on! all of our guests LOVED this favor.

- Brittany (Homer Glen, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/8/2009

Feb 08, 2009 9:17 PM

Something to Melt Your Heart :)

These wine stoppers are so adorable. I ordered one and love it. They're very simple yet romantic and make great gifts!

- Renae (Grinnell, IA)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/24/2008

Nov 24, 2008 9:23 AM

Excellent

I just finished making (40) snowflake place-cards for the Advent Luncheon at our school. I have to comment on the fact that each and every snowflake place card holder was in tact, not bent, not missing any pieces and overall made my 3-D layered placecard look absolutely MARVELOUS! I will often order from companies on line and expect a defect or two and plan that into the ordering process - However, FavorFavor is my #1! I take great pride in the work I do and to know there is a company out there that practices the same methods of excellence is a wonderful thing! I will definitely be ordering from you in the future. My job is complete, my work is sparkling and they will be the hit of the event! Thank you FavorFavor! Susanne

- suzanne (Pasadena, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/21/2008

Nov 21, 2008 2:14 PM

Great!

Ordered 60 sets of coasters. All arrived in a timely fashion, in excellent condition. Beautifully packaged in a clear box with ribbon and thank you card. All we needed to do was write a little note inside. Will definitely use this site again!

- Kendra (, )

♥♥♥♥♥

10/15/2008

Oct 15, 2008 1:21 PM

LOVED THEM!!!

They were exactly what I wanted for my parents party. They were even nicer in person. I will def be purchasing from this site again in the future. I looked at this frame on many sites and favor favor was 50% cheaper and faster and more affordable shipping. Thank you!

- Laura (NJ, )

♥♥♥♥♥

10/10/2008

Oct 10, 2008 9:05 AM

Bottle Opener

We received these only 2 days after ordering - which is amazing! Company's responsiveness to inquiries and timely shipping is great. The sea shell bottle openers are just as described and come packaged nicely as described also. I am amazed at FavorFavor's great customer service and would definitely recommend them.

- Tabitha (Atlanta, GA, )

♥♥♥♥♥

10/3/2008

Oct 03, 2008 2:19 AM

I am more than satified with the beaded photo frames I ordered. I was surprised how quick they came. I would not hesitate to place another order with you and I will let my friends know about youe service and products.

- Rosetta Strickland (Towaco< New Jersey, )

♥♥♥♥♥

9/18/2008

Sep 18, 2008 10:35 AM

Black & White Floral Photo Coaster

The coasters were beautiful and I had guests comment on how much they liked them. The coasters also came attractively packaged and looked nice on the tables. I'm so glad I have extras!

- Tanya (Wisconsin, )

♥♥♥♥♥

9/13/2008

Sep 13, 2008 10:17 PM

Elegant Copper Leaf Bottle Stopper

I loved everything about this favor from the moment it arrived. From the exquisite fall themed packaging to the smoothness of the copper finish and weighty sturdiness of the bottle stopper, I would definitely recommend this favor to anyone looking for a high quality gift. Whether it's for a fall wedding, bridal shower, or any fall-themed gift-giving occasion, this is one favor that's well worth the money. Thanks so much FavorFavor!

- Lucinda Cassamassino (New York, )

♥♥♥♥♥

9/9/2008

Sep 09, 2008 5:36 PM

Elegant Silk Tassel Fall Bookmark Favors

I have to say I was pleasantly surprised by the packaging of this item. Not only is the turning leaves bookmark with silk tassel a wonderful keepsake gift that I will be happy to have my guests take home with them, the item is also so beautifully presented. For a fall wedding like mine, it's perfect because even the box is embellished with overlapping fall leaves and sports a late summer kind of yellowish orange color that brings to mind long walks under the changing fall leaves. The bow is even a dark red, almost a mulberry color that is perfect for a fall or even winter event. I love the sturdiness and intricate design of the turning leaves silk tassel bookmark favor and will definitely recommend it to all my friends!

- Lucinda Cassamassino (New York, )

♥♥♥♥

8/23/2008

Aug 23, 2008 10:05 AM

Very Pleased!

I ordered 155 of the Fall in Love Frostedl Leaf Coaster Set as favors for my future daugher-in-law's bridal shower. I was so pleased that the coasters arrived within a few days, however, one box contained the wrong coasters. I called and had to leave a message. I was contacted within a few hours by a representative. She was very helpful and arranged for the wrong favors to be picked up and the new ones delivered. I was impressed that UPS picked up the wrong favors the next day and the correct ones arrived within a few days. They are a very nice quality and will make a wonderful gift for our guests.

- Jackie (Caledonia, Michigan, )

♥♥♥♥♥

8/22/2008

Aug 22, 2008 10:49 AM

Great Service & Product!

Ordering from FavorFavor was great. I received my order in about 3 - 4 days a lot faster than I expected. The Photo Coasters are great and provide for a great gift to wedding guests. The only thing I was slightly disappointed with is the holder for the photo is just a piece of cardboard paper and isn't very secure to hold the photo in. I guess I was expecting something more permanent that held the photo. Overall this is a great product and I was very pleased with the service.

- Jason (Maryland, )

♥♥♥♥♥

8/3/2008

Aug 03, 2008 10:43 AM

Black and White photo coasters

Loved the coasters they were beautiful

- Francheska (Fort Lauderdale Florida, )

♥♥♥♥♥

7/31/2008

Jul 31, 2008 3:00 PM

So cute and expensive looking

Let me tell you that favor favor.com is the best out of all the wedding company websites that i've been dealing with. I've order from theknot.com, orentialtradingco.com and they all can not hold a candle to these guys. i love how fast and professional they are. I needed to order personal ribbon on short notice because one of the foo foo companies was unable to ship on time after they told me that it wouldn't be a problem. i called linda and she said that i would be able to get the ribbon on time. I just checked the status of my order and it's already been shipped. I already have the sand castles which are cuter than words can say. I'm getting married on the beach they 're perfect favors for us and i shopped around alot . Other companies had them for much more money. Thank you favorfavor your heaven sent i really mean that

- Liz (orlando, )

♥♥♥♥♥

7/28/2008

Jul 28, 2008 4:40 AM

Recommended

I read good reviews before I purchased, and agree with everything I read. Fast shipping, and good shape. We ordered a tad extra since there are a few bound to be a little scratched, but nothing major at all. We are really happy with everything. They didn't use excessive packaging either, though I do wish the little clear plastic boxes were recyclable (I wish that about everything.)

- Gina (Seattle, )

♥♥

7/18/2008

Jul 18, 2008 6:41 PM

The magnets

The magnets were really small...It's cute but for the price, I don't think It's that great.

- Mai (Hawaii, )

♥♥♥

7/18/2008

Jul 18, 2008 6:38 PM

It's about time!

Great favor! It was bigger than what I expected...it's a good thing. The only bad thing I exprienced was couple of pieces liike the ice and the bottle top wasn't in tact. So, I had to open some of them to put them back together. (it was fixable)

- Mai (Hawaii, )

♥♥♥♥♥

7/18/2008

Jul 18, 2008 3:48 PM

pleased

This item shipped super fast. Was very happy with the fast shipment and the way it was packed. The quality is very nice. Only thing is the ribbonw were all sqashed due to the fact that it was packed so tightly. I dont think there is anything that can be done about that anyways. I'm just not sure if I want to take the time to redue the ribbon or not. I would definitely recommend this site to anyone for the customer service, reliability, and quality.

- Judy (Maryland, )

♥♥♥♥♥

5/23/2008

May 23, 2008 8:21 AM

great

great surprise to receive so quickly when item had been backordered. will have lots of parties in the future and plan and ff being part of those events. thank you.

- marie solomon (mobile, alabama, )

♥♥♥♥♥

5/13/2008

May 13, 2008 9:54 PM

Sand Castle Design Candle Favors (Set of 4)

Perfect for a beach theme baby shower. Good quality. Fast shipping.

- Virginia Lemons (NJ, )

♥♥♥♥♥

3/24/2008

Mar 24, 2008 11:40 PM

Great Service!!!

The total transaction from start to finish was wonderful. I placed my order on the 18th and received it on the 21st. Thank you so much. I would definitely recommend them and would order again without hesitation.

- Angela (Illinois, )

♥♥♥♥♥

12/25/2007

Dec 25, 2007 6:49 PM

Just wanted to let you know that I ordered these favors for my daughter's wedding in March 2008. When I got them, I checked them all over & there was no breakage. Packaging was fantastic. I feel that this is a great favor for a winter wedding at a great price. I did see these on another site but they were more expensive. Thanks for making my job easier with such a nice product...

- Pam Aimpaon (Orchard Park, New York, )

♥♥♥♥

12/7/2007

Dec 07, 2007 11:08 PM

Love and Hearts Bottle Opener

Nice product. Metal wasn't as thick and sturdy as I think regular use would require, but guest "Thank You" gifts for weddings are meant to be kept as a keepsake, so I'm happy. I ordered the white & ivory colored boxes for this item and the ivory was more of a yellow color, however I still really like these and think they will be a big hit at our wedding.

- Traci (Bay Area, CA, )

♥♥♥♥♥

9/12/2007

Sep 12, 2007 2:25 PM

Absolutely perfect!!

I had decided on an autumn theme for my future daughter in law's bridal shower and when I found these coasters I couldn't believe it. They are absolutely perfect. And they shipped so fast!!! Thank you so much!!!!

- Ann Boch (Chicago, IL, )

♥♥♥♥♥

9/12/2007

Sep 12, 2007 2:17 PM

Absolutely perfect!!

I had decided on an autumn theme for my future daughter in law's bridal shower and when I found these coasters I couldn't believe it. They are absolutely perfect. And they shipped so fast!!! Thank you so much!!!!

- Ann (Chicago, )

♥♥♥♥♥

9/4/2007

Sep 04, 2007 2:26 PM

"Fall in Love" Frosted Leaf Coasters

WONDERFUL! WONDERFUL! WONDERFUL! The coasters were absolutely beautiful. I was also impressed with the fantastic service I receive from this company. I would definitely recommend them to anyone planning a wedding or party. Until I dealt with this company I thought quality and customer service was a lost art! They are the BEST!!!!

- Jane Womer (Kissimmee, Florida, )

♥♥♥♥♥

8/3/2007

Aug 03, 2007 9:05 AM

Autumn Coasters

I have been searching multiple websites for these autumn coasters when I came across your website. I placed my order and was extremely surprised on the quick turn around time. The coasters are perfect for any fall event. I'm sure my guests will be pleased with the favors. I will definitely use you again and recommend you to anyone in the future. Thanks again for making the favor ordering smooth and quick.

- Maritza (Westchester New York, )

♥♥

5/20/2007

May 20, 2007 8:51 AM

Very sloppy paint job.

The painted trim on the top, bottom, and handle is very sloppy. If the entire pail was painted in the nice blue color--it would be a very nice favor. They are a little bigger than I thought they would be. The tea light candles are extremely rose-scented--unscented would be nicer.

- Shannon (Sarasota, FL, )

♥♥♥♥♥

4/3/2007

Apr 03, 2007 10:38 AM

Thank you

Linda, I just wanted to thank you for the wonderful bridal shower favors. The Sew Perfect Sewing Kits were a huge success! Not only did the Bride to be love them because she sews, but all the ladies said how unique and perfect they were! They are currently in all the guests bags and are a great and useful way to remember a special day. Thank you for the excellent product, fast shipping and all your help. Michelle

- Michelle (Lynn, MA, )

♥♥

3/22/2007

Mar 22, 2007 12:02 PM

Misrepresented

I bought 30 of the white mini-lanterns for the tables at my wedding reception, which will be in September. I just received them and they are adorable, except for one thing - the glass on the 4 sides of the lantern is GREEN. It's very green. I called to comment on this to see if they had any clear glass options that I could exchange these for, and they didn't. The woman I talked to had no idea that the lanterns contain green glass. Upon looking at the online picture of this product, she tried to convince me that the product is represented accurately because the glass does appear green in the photo. However, anyone can tell by looking at the photo that the green appearance is simply the tablecloth coming through the clear glass of the picture. You can also tell that the glass in the picture is clear when you look closely at the reflection of the candlelight in the glass - it's not green. The reason I'm commenting on this is because it's just not right to sell products without representing them accurately, and this one is not at all. The glass in my lanterns, if you can imagine, contains greenhouse-green glass and it's just not attractive, especially at a wedding with browns and creams as colors. Otherwise, I like this product. The picture needs to be changed, and there needs to be mention of this detail in the description because this is important.

- Kinzie (St. Paul, MN, )

♥♥♥♥♥

3/13/2007

Mar 13, 2007 1:56 PM

Thank you, Linda.

Thank you so much for the wonderful favors. I was very nervous to order my favors online, but not anymore. I have 150 more favors to purchase and you know I WILL be purchasing them from your web site and I will recommend anyone I know in the future who needs wedding/party favors to take a look at the products you have to offer. Your service response was exquisite!! You shipped my favors with care and made sure they reached me un-damaged and all accounted for. I know my guest will enjoy them, that being said, now I am going to go look and see what other favors I like. =)

- Danielle (Chalmette, LA, )

♥♥♥♥♥

1/25/2007

Jan 25, 2007 2:47 PM

I had seen the same coasters elsewhere for over a dollar more per set, so when I found them at FavorFavor, I was so excited to save money! However, as it got closer to the date of my event, I had not received confirmation of shipment so I emailed Linda to ask the status. She called me to report that the order had been lost with the company shipping them but she was expediting the order and stated that I would have it on Friday before my event. As promised, the delivery arrived Friday morning in good condition and on time! I am very pleased with the prices and service received at FavorFavor and will certainly keep the site in my “Favorites” list as well as refer other HR professionals who organize events to the site for their needs.

- Shari (Milford, NH, )

♥♥♥♥♥

11/27/2006

Nov 27, 2006 8:35 PM

Our Las Vegas wedding was made more special because of these great wine charms. I never seen anything like them and neither did my guests. They really liked them alot. Also you-all were so easy to deal with. You helped make my special day even more special. Thank you.

- Summer (Palos Altos, )

♥♥♥♥♥

11/27/2006

Nov 27, 2006 8:34 PM

Our Las Vegas wedding was made more special because of these great wine charms. I never seen anything like them and neither did my guests. They really liked them alot. Also you-all were so easy to deal with. You helped make my special day even more special. Thank you.

- Summer (Palos Altos, )

♥♥♥♥♥

9/25/2006

Sep 25, 2006 11:10 AM

Very pleased

Your customer service and reliability are by far superior to that of any other company I have worked with. The products are perfect...I can't wait to give them out at our event. Again, thank you for your prompt attention and service...I wouldn't hesitate to order from your company again. Dora

- Dora (Oswego, IL, )

♥♥♥♥♥

8/29/2006

Aug 29, 2006 3:35 PM

WEDDING

I AM GETTING MARRIED ON OCTOBER 8, 2006, WE HAVE A PACKAGE PLAN FOR OUR WEDDING AT THE HOLIDAY INN WHICH INCLUDES EVERYTHING EXCEPT THE FAVORS. WHEN I WENT TO ORDER THE INVITATIONS, THE WOMEN ASKED IF I HAD MY FAVORS. WELL I DID NOT SO I ORDERED THEM FROM HER. SHE DID NOT ASK ME IF I WANTED MY FAVORS PERSONALIZED, SHE DID NOT SHOW ME A LARGE SELECTION OF FAVORS, AND IT COST ME ALOT OF MONEY, INFACT IT COST ME .79 CENTS MORE FOR EACH FAVOR, AND I HAD TO WAIT 5 WEEKS BEFORE DELIVERY. SOME OF MY FRIENDS TOLD ME ABOUT FAVOR FAVOR, AND BOY AM I GLAD THEY DID, NOT ONLY DID I SAVE MONEY, I RECEIVED EXCELLANT ADVICE, QUICK SERVICE, AND QUICK DELIVERY. (EXAMPLE) MOST OF THE PEOPLE ATTENDING OUR MARRIAGE ARE SENIOR CITIZENS, LINDA FROM FAVORFAVOR SUGGESTED THE FRENCH WHITE MINTS INSTEAD OF THE ALMONDS, WHEN I NEEDED MORE MINTS, LINDA AND JOHN FROM FAVORFAVOR WERE THERE FOR ME, TO HELP ME ON MY ORDERING OF THE WINE STOPPERS WHICH ARE BEAUTIFUL, AND WHEN MY ORDER WAS COMPLETE I RECEIVED THE ORDER WITHIN THE WEEK.

- DOLORES RAGONE (WESTBURY, LONG ISLAND, )

♥♥♥♥♥

8/9/2006

Aug 09, 2006 9:30 PM

Beautiful

We used this item as place cards. We did have to open up the package, put inside the monogrammed initials of each guest that we had printed on the computer and rewrap them. But it was all worth it. They turned out so beautiful. EVERYONE commented on how lovely they looked on the tables. We used the frosted green/blue glass coasters. I can't believe they only cost $1.10 for a pair. Thanks so much!!!

- Lori (Pennsylvania, )

♥♥♥♥

7/27/2006

Jul 27, 2006 4:30 PM

Not bad, but...

The candles were pretty and came right away, but the personalized stickers didn't come then. I called and was told that they came separately, and it said so on the site. It did, but I didn't notice it. She said it would take a week for the stickers. I got them just the day before my wedding and had a hassle trying to get them all done in time. It did all work out ok in the end.

- Allison (New Jersey, )