All Reviews for Personalized Fall Leaves (200 per bag)

Rating Date DateSort Review

♥♥♥

4/7/2014

Apr 07, 2014 8:24 AM

Personalized Fall Leaves

Love them. The only thing I did not like about them was they could have been a little larger. It is still a beautiful additional to the favor bag.

- Wanda (Washington, DC)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/14/2013

Oct 14, 2013 11:00 AM

Very pleased...

Very pleased with the leaves they were small but the size is clearly stated at time of purchase so I knew what to expect. I have seen other comments regarding some of the leaves arriving folded .. As some of mine were - but then I just folded them in the opposite direction and they became flat. The leaves were perfect and a big hit for my event I would recommend them and this site -and will use Favorfavor in the future!

- CAROL (IRVINE, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/3/2013

Oct 03, 2013 6:00 AM

personalized fall leaves

They came in less than 2 weeks and looked just like the picture.I haven't put together the favors yet but am planning on using these instead of ribbons with the name on them.I would recommend this to anyone planning a fall party.

- Margaret (North Babylon, NY)

♥♥♥

8/19/2013

Aug 19, 2013 12:50 PM

Personalized leaves

I purchased the personalized fall leaves to add into my wedding reception. I got them in plenty of time and thought they were great! I did do a count and I received exactly 200. There were a few where the print wasn't exactly centered but I was still able to use them. They are very small though. I was thinking they would be bigger. However, I decided to use them as favor tags on my favor bags which came out to be the perfect size. I would order again.

- Brittany (Gahanna, OH)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/26/2013

Jul 26, 2013 11:17 AM

Wonderful product & Great customer service!

The leaves are beautiful. The white printing shows up wonderfully. Although I had a problem (my fault) with the first printing, customer service was fantastic and worked with me to straighten everything out. I would highly recommend this site to anyone.

- Ann (Tucson, AZ)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/11/2012

Oct 11, 2012 10:34 PM

Love this!!

These were great! I used them as a accent on our favor gift bags as well as to scatter on the table. The gold was great on most leaves, a little washed out on the yellow, but I would not choose different color as the gold is pretty. Great vendor, received order sooner than expected.

- Sonia (West Lawn, PA)

♥♥♥♥

7/16/2012

Jul 16, 2012 8:06 PM

fall leaves

they are nice ...I think the print could be clearer. The leaves are of good quality and the colors are vibrant

- Kathy (Cranbury, NJ)

♥♥♥♥

5/24/2012

May 24, 2012 4:23 PM

Personalized Fall Leaves

I'm happy with my fall leaves, and they are just right size for my pin on favors I'm making for my wedding, thank you much. Mayra

- Mayra (Citrus Springs, FL)

♥♥♥♥

4/23/2012

Apr 23, 2012 5:08 PM

Vibrant

They came out very nice. They are small but I read all the reviews from others before I ordered them so I knew that before I ordered them. Colors are vibrant, delivery was quick. My only complaint is that some were bent in half, depending on how they were in the bag. I opened the bag and put books on the bent ones, but I would rather keep them stored until my wedding. Other than that I think they are lovely.

- Hansen/Progressive Insurance (Chicago, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/13/2011

Nov 13, 2011 8:14 PM

Leaves were a great personal touch

I loved the leaves. Yes small but fit well on the tables. The gold lettering worked great.

- Kimberly (Canton, OH)

♥♥♥

10/31/2011

Oct 31, 2011 9:51 AM

leaves

I thought they would be bigger. I love the engraving but they are small.

- gail (selden, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/22/2011

Aug 22, 2011 10:11 AM

LOVED THIS ITEM

Favor Favor was GREAT! I received these items in a very timely manner. And there were NO mistakes with the personalization. My fiance's name is spelled differently than most people would think and I had trouble on several other personalized items I ordered from other places with misspelling his name. But favor favor did it perfectly! :-)

- Amanda (Littlefield, TX)

♥♥♥♥

7/25/2011

Jul 25, 2011 8:43 AM

DAUGHTER WAS VERY HAPPY

ORDERED LEAVES AS A SURPRISE FOR DAUGHTER'S WEDDING SHE WAS VERY HAPPY WITH THEM. THEY WILL BE A VERY NICE ADDITION TO HER WEDDING DECORATIONS.

- HOLLY (DALLAS CITY, IL)

♥♥♥♥

7/18/2011

Jul 18, 2011 7:40 AM

Fall wedding

I ordered these leaves for my daughters wedding. We will be placing them on the tables at the reception. I am sure they will be a great hit and a small something family and friends can save as a reminder. Wish they were a little bit bigger. But they are going to look wonderful at her fall wedding, very excited to use these.

- BB (Afton, OK)

♥♥♥♥

3/27/2011

Mar 27, 2011 5:44 PM

Decent

I think I had my expectations up a little higher for these. They are definitely cute but small, smaller than 2"x2". The colors are accurate minus the one that looks dark brown. The font looks the same as in the picture but the material and the cut out itself leaves something to be desired. I could have done it with a pair of scissors. They are definitely cute but could stand to come down in price by at least $20+. If I had of paid more like $40 I would have been satisfied.

- Kirby (Concord, NC)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/16/2011

Feb 16, 2011 4:03 PM

So nice!

I love these leaves so much I ordered another bag of them just the other day, they are going to look so nice around my centerpieces for my October wedding. The perfect touch is that you get to customize them and put your names and wedding date on it for an extra touch for my wedding.

- Kristina (Detroit, MI)

♥♥♥♥

11/8/2010

Nov 08, 2010 10:36 AM

Fall Leaves for Wedding

Leaves were beautiful. A couple were bent and also some text was smeared. There were 200 though, so this wasn't an issue as we really only needed 125. Red leaves are different, softer texture than the other leaves. Overall, satisfied.

- Nikki & Tim (Nottingham, MD)

♥

10/15/2010

Oct 15, 2010 4:02 PM

Look at the actual sizing of these leaves first before purchase!!!

these leaves are incredibly small, and it should be noted at purchase how the pictures taken of these leaves do not reflect the actual scale of the product. these leaves are unusuable for our reception and a huge disspaointment for how much money was paid for two bags.
From FavorFavor: I am sorry you were disappointed, however, the accurate size of leaves are given in the description.

- Jenna (huntington beach, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/8/2010

Aug 08, 2010 1:34 PM

Personalized Fall Leaves

The leaves are beautifully delicate and will add additional charm to each place at the tables. They are a perfect size for the Flower Girl to scatter from her basket as she walks down the aisle.

- Cindy (Carmel, IN)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/17/2010

Mar 17, 2010 7:09 AM

Fall Leaves

I think the white lettering turned out perfect on the leaves. It will make a great decoration for all of my tables.

- Debra (Richmond, VA)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/2/2010

Mar 02, 2010 6:26 PM

Fall Wedding

These turned out beautifully. I ordered them for my daughter's fall wedding as attachments to the mini lanterns we got as favors and they go together perfectly!

- John (Levittown, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/26/2010

Feb 26, 2010 10:12 AM

Love this touch around the cake and the table centerpiece

I had mine printed in White and it really shows up. The leaves are on the smaller size but still very nice. Colors are very much like the picture. These were bought to sprinkle around the cake and down the table in between the centerpieces and it will be just the touch I thought it would be.

- Donna (Westminster, CO)

♥♥

2/19/2010

Feb 19, 2010 9:21 AM

Not so much

I really thought for the price that these were going to be much larger than they actually are, so for $70 , I wasn't as happy , I want to scatter them on our tables at the wedding and now I am a afraid they won't really show up
From FavorFavor: I am sorry you were disappointed, however, the accurate dimensions of the leaves are given in the product description for the item.

- Noreen (Manchester, CT)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/11/2009

Nov 11, 2009 9:23 PM

Very nice

We used these to scatter on the tables at our reception. Many people commented on how unique they were, and how well they complemented the rest of our decorations. The colors were great, the leaves are a bit small, but if you get the white writing, the contrast is just fine.

- Melissa (Trafford, PA)

♥

11/5/2009

Nov 05, 2009 2:57 PM

too small

I couldn't even see the writing ..don't waste your money

- Gail (Hudson, NH)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/31/2009

Oct 31, 2009 11:38 AM

personalized leaves

I bought these for wedding on November 7 and I absolutely love them. I used two to tie the favors with and the remaining will be thrown down the aisle. I purchased the gold text and it can be seen well. Would recommend.

- Michael (Penn Hills, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/28/2009

Oct 28, 2009 10:23 AM

Fall Leaves

It worked for an accent on the wedding favors for my daughter's wedding.

- Charlotte (Hortonville, WI)

♥♥♥♥

6/12/2009

Jun 12, 2009 7:43 PM

Adorable

The shipment came within a week, which is quite impressive. They are smaller than I had in mind, though exactly the size stated on the website. The silver writing is also a little hard to read and the writing is quite small. However, overall quite satisfied and a perfect favor for a wedding.

- Karen (Ashford, AL)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/21/2009

May 21, 2009 11:52 AM

So cute

My order came in within a week and looked fantastic! These are a must for anyone have a fall themed wedding. They are smaller then I thought, but perfect so its not too much!

- Diana (Newtown, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/2/2008

Oct 02, 2008 12:25 PM

Fall leaves

These leaves are so cute. The gold imprinting is pretty but blends in a bit much.

- Cindy (Illinois, )