All Reviews for Imprinted Napkin Favors (50 Napkins per Package)

Rating Date DateSort Review

♥♥♥♥♥

1/20/2014

Jan 20, 2014 6:35 PM

napkins

My guest loved the napkins

- DANICA (Orange, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/10/2013

Jul 10, 2013 2:58 PM

As expected ~ great product

Love these napkins. They are as expected and great quality.

- Deborah (Waller, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/19/2013

Mar 19, 2013 5:55 PM

imprinted napkins

very elegant and beautiful, picture do not give justice on how beautiful the napkins are.

- Lorena (Denton, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/10/2013

Mar 10, 2013 6:28 PM

Napkins

Great product

- Karen (staten island, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/13/2012

Dec 13, 2012 9:49 AM

Beautiful touch to party

Ordered these napkins online, which I have to say this web site is very easy to use, they were delivered extremely fast, and they were exactly what I wanted , they were a beautiful touch of Color for our party, Thank You .

- Mary (Middletown, NY)

♥♥♥♥

12/3/2012

Dec 03, 2012 9:58 AM

HAPPY

we enjoyed them...wish i knew how to have the font larger for next time.. thanks again carmentcita

- CARMENCITA (OLYMPIA FIELDS, IL)

♥♥♥♥

11/28/2012

Nov 28, 2012 8:05 AM

Napkins

I wish the font was bigger. I'm not sure if I had the option of making it bigger.

- Debbie (Loxahatchee, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/29/2012

Sep 29, 2012 2:06 PM

personalized napkins

exactly what i wanted!!

- lyndsay (medford, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/10/2012

Jul 10, 2012 4:53 PM

Very Pleased

It has been difficult to find items matching my wedding colors. I am very pleased that these napkins match perfectly!!

- Jennifer (Shelby Township, MI)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/6/2012

May 06, 2012 8:58 AM

cocktail napkins were just fine

cocktail napkins were just fine.

- Vanessa (Kansas City, MO)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/5/2012

Apr 05, 2012 11:29 AM

Great!

Very reasonably priced. Quick turnaround. Thank you!

- Karen (Flowery Branch, GA)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/27/2012

Mar 27, 2012 5:51 AM

Perfect!

Perfect color and made a hit at the wedding shower. Would order again!

- Judith (Granbury, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/28/2011

Dec 28, 2011 8:27 PM

napkins

The napkins were beautiful.

- Sheri (La Vernia, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/3/2011

Nov 03, 2011 7:42 PM

My Napkins!!!

I am so happy to find FavorFavor, I have my Napkins...and I can wait for My Day....

- Ivannia (Prospect Park, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/22/2011

Oct 22, 2011 2:13 PM

Personalized Napkins

Wonderfully done. Arrived very quickly

- Steve (Berea, OH)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/13/2011

Sep 13, 2011 10:10 AM

Leanne's wedding

The napkins were very nice. Thanks

- Michelle (Dayton, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/12/2011

Sep 12, 2011 10:32 AM

Suprised

I could not believe how nice the product was. Fast, accurate, and loved the easy shopping experience. With no pressure from a salesperson I could play with fonts, and pictures. Loved it!

- Tracy (Belen, NM)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/29/2011

Jul 29, 2011 9:54 AM

Napkins

I decided to go with lavendar and purple. They are very cute and can't wait for my guests to see them.

- Martha (New Hampton, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/24/2011

Jun 24, 2011 6:24 AM

napkins

these are very cute, perfect to sit on your wedding cake table. They are very nice but the print is small. But yes I would buy again. Lori

- Lori (Amelia, OH)

♥♥♥

6/11/2011

Jun 11, 2011 1:16 PM

Napkins

The color of the napkins is excellent but I was very disappointed in the size of the personalized writing. Very small especially for the size of the napkin. Won't do that again Thank you.

- Margaret (Windham, ME)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/30/2011

May 30, 2011 11:51 AM

Birthday Party Napkins

These napkins were of much better quality than ones I had ordered last year from another site! The color was perfect too! Real Navy! Looked perfect with the silver engraving!

- Nancy (Broussard, LA)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/20/2011

May 20, 2011 9:16 AM

great product and service

all went better than expected - thank you

- Margaret (St. Johnsville, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/12/2011

May 12, 2011 11:12 AM

Quality is A+

Very nice. Would order again

- Nanaspez (Watsonville, CA)

♥♥♥♥

5/7/2011

May 07, 2011 1:06 PM

Napkins

Loved the colors, writing a bit small, was expecting a dinner not cocktail napkin. My mistake though should of read the size description. If ordering different items note that some items come from different places shipped different times. I placed one order to be delivered to mail drop in Blaine. (I'm canadian they don't deliver to canada)Three seperate parcels arrived at different times so had to make 3 seperate trips and pay $5 each time to pick up from mail drop.

- Julie (Blaine, WA)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/28/2011

Mar 28, 2011 9:54 AM

napkins

Shipped quickly and in great condition.The colors were very pretty.Neat job ! Thanks,Shay

- Shay (Mocksville, NC)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/17/2010

Nov 17, 2010 5:25 PM

Napkins

these are great! came just the way i ordered... i plan on using them on the tables along with the LOVE candles i ordered for inexpensive center pieces.

- Haddy D (Conyers, GA)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/13/2010

Sep 13, 2010 5:06 PM

Imprinted Napkins

These napkins were much nicer then I expected. For the cost I would definitely recommend them.

- Ellen (Woodbridge, VA)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/25/2010

Aug 25, 2010 12:50 PM

Nice product

Worked well for the cake table

- Christine T. (Franklin, TN)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/11/2010

Jul 11, 2010 11:00 AM

GOOD NAPKINS

THE NAPKINS WERE AFFORDABLE AND I LOVE THE PRINTING.I WILL SURELY RECOMMEND YOUR PRODUCTS TO FRIENDS.KEEP UP THE GOOD JOB.

- Miatta (Philadelphia, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/7/2010

Jul 07, 2010 7:10 PM

Imprinted Napkins

Very nice.

- Melissa (Sykesville, MD)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/2/2010

Jul 02, 2010 10:38 AM

Imprinted napkins

Napkins looked great and were delivered in the specified time. I would not be afraid to order these again.

- Chris (Hastings, MI)

♥♥♥

3/14/2010

Mar 14, 2010 10:49 AM

Imprinted Napkin

Thought they were going to be bigger....Lettering much smaller that I thought too.

- Tina (Brockton, MA)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/3/2010

Mar 03, 2010 10:34 AM

Satisfied Customer

Great product for a great price!

- Dawn (Slidell, LA)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/20/2010

Feb 20, 2010 10:25 PM

imprinted napkin favors

they were very nice.

- CONNIE (CHERRY HILL, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/19/2009

Aug 19, 2009 12:53 PM

loved these

they went great with my decor and made great souvenirs also for the guests at my wedding!

- Nickeisha_jamaica (jamaica, )

♥♥♥♥♥

6/9/2009

Jun 09, 2009 9:31 AM

Napkins

These napkins look great and it was a pleasure to work with this company. They were timely and professional. I really don't think you can go wrong here

- Melissa (Lakewood, CO)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/24/2009

Apr 24, 2009 10:34 PM

Great Napkins

These napkins do the job for the reception table. They are inexpensive when you place another order and do look like the colors you see in the picture. It was exactly what we were looking for.

- Jeannine (Boynton Beach, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/16/2009

Apr 16, 2009 11:30 AM

Excellent

I got the napkins with my order and I am extremely pleased. The lettering was done exactly how I asked. Price was excellent.

- Mary Newell (Goldsboro, nc)