All Reviews for Rose Petal Favors (Sold in Bag of 100 petals)

Rating Date DateSort Review

♥

2/12/2013

Feb 12, 2013 4:30 PM

Absolutely Awful

First of all I purchased two different colors. A metalic purple color and a ivory. Both hideous. The purple didn't even show a color. 2nd they are hearts and not roses. So can someone please tell me why they are called rose petals. 3rd, look so cheap. I guess its proof in you get what you pay for. I just threw it all out because it wasn't worth the postage to send it back. Buyer BEWARE!!!

- Linda (Tallahassee, FL)

♥

10/18/2012

Oct 18, 2012 9:08 AM

Rose Petals

I ordered 2-100 petals bags and paid $19.99 to imprint them. Placed my order 18days before wedding reception. Wrong font print on both petals bags,called Favorfavor about the problem.Not a Final response until the day before event. Never again well I ever use Favorfavor!!!
From FavorFavor: I sincerely apologize for the handling of this portion of your order. We were going back and forth with our supplier (not your concern, I know) about the wrong font being used on your order. We should have refunded you first and dealt with our vendor second. I hope you enjoyed the personalized votives we printed for you.

- James B. (Baltimore, MD)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/1/2012

Apr 01, 2012 7:51 PM

Imprinted Dodger blue rose petals

I am very happy with what I ordered and received. They arrived when they said they would and are exactly what I pictured them to be. I will most definitely order from you again for my upcoming parties. Thank you so much for making my daughter's day special.

- Alicial L. (Hemet, CA)

♥♥

3/26/2012

Mar 26, 2012 6:31 AM

DO BUY THESE

This product is way over priced. The petals are not labeled on both sides, so you have to place each one individually. Plus 100 is not as many as you would think it would be.

- Erinn (Pittsburgh, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/25/2011

Jul 25, 2011 8:20 PM

Rose Petal Favors

This color of red was difficult to find. We are very pleased with the color. We are using the rose petals to compliment the centerpieces.

- Virginia (West Deptford, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/19/2011

Jul 19, 2011 11:50 AM

Personalized Rose Petals

I love them! Can't wait to put them on the tables.

- Pam (Bay City, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/27/2011

Jun 27, 2011 1:28 PM

very nice

love them, very classy and elegant

- joana (stamford, CT)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/6/2011

Jun 06, 2011 9:24 PM

Amazing touch

I ordered the petals within two weeks of the event. I was amazed how quickly the delicate petals were imprinted. A nice touch for any special occasion.

- Miss Modesty (INDIANAPOLIS, IN)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/30/2011

May 30, 2011 11:55 AM

Birthday Rose Petals

This was the first time that I had seen engraved rose petals! They were a big hit at my birthday party. I have been asked by several people for your website. Will definitely order them again!

- Nancy (Broussard, LA)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/10/2011

May 10, 2011 7:39 AM

Great item

So beautiful. Quality. Great buy. So sweet.Realistic petals. Very happy.

- Joanna ( Fairfield, WA)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/27/2011

Mar 27, 2011 3:31 PM

Good

They are very nice to have and easy to clean up. Love it :)

- charlotte (virginia beach, VA)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/1/2011

Mar 01, 2011 6:13 PM

5*

The rose petals that I ordered from this site was a great buy for my wedding. The came at the perfect time for our wedding. Thanks favorfavor....

- Vernessa (Greenwood, MT)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/6/2010

Oct 06, 2010 7:27 PM

Rose Petals

Rose petals were very pretty. Colors shown online are exact to what was ordered.

- Paula (Ceresco, MI)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/27/2010

Sep 27, 2010 5:55 PM

Pedals with names

They are exactly what we wanted. The printing is very elegant. The pedals will be a huge hit at the wedding. We got the pale yellow with red printing. It is not hard to read. None of the pedal had smeared.

- Debra (Tucson, AZ)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/21/2010

Sep 21, 2010 6:55 AM

Beautiful

The rose petals are beautiful they will be a special added touch at my wedding. However I should have been able to purchase one bag only, I did not need two bags.

- diana (wilmington, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/6/2010

Sep 06, 2010 6:05 PM

Just as expected!

They were just as expected. A lovely touch on the tables.

- Tamara (Chicago, IL)

♥♥♥♥

8/19/2010

Aug 19, 2010 3:36 PM

OK

The shipping was extremely fast but for the price I was expecting a little more realistic looking. I possibly just set my expectations to high. Still not a bad deal at all and am pleased overall

- Amanda (Middlesex, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/28/2010

Jul 28, 2010 6:22 PM

Petals

They look very nice. They are very good quality. I plan on saving them in a nice crystal bowl to remember my special day. Highly recommended!

- Marquita (Hopewell Jct, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/8/2010

Jun 08, 2010 8:24 PM

rose

The petals were spread around the centerpieces at the reception and around the wedding cake, they were the final touch of elegance. With the colors which were rich (purple and silver)

- Debra (Cary, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/7/2010

Jun 07, 2010 3:41 PM

AMAZING!!

I wasn't certain that I wanted to get these to scatter on the tables, but it was one of the best decisions I made! It was amazing the imprinting that was done on them, and they were the talk of the wedding (in addition to the bride and groom, of course)!! For something really unique and special, I would highly recommend these petals. I got them in lavender and sage and they were perfect for an outdoor garden wedding!!

- MaryAnn (DANVILLE, PA)

♥♥♥♥

6/4/2010

Jun 04, 2010 6:40 PM

Rose petal favors

I purchased 2000 (sounds like a lot, but not really, think 2000 nickles) I had 1000 printed. They are really very nice. We used them on the tables and down the aisle. Guests took them home as souvenirs. They lose a star for being expensive to print at $ 14.99 a bag. But over all, worth it.

- Sharon (Laguna Niguel, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/13/2010

May 13, 2010 4:10 PM

rose petals

I'm really pleased with the petals, yes the time was great love the colors your company offers

- robin (cinti, OH)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/2/2010

Mar 02, 2010 5:34 PM

petals

these were absolutely breathtaking. We are using them at rehearsal dinner to accent where the bride n groom sit. They truly create a warm and glowing mood.

- Barbara (Cedar Point, NC)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/20/2010

Feb 20, 2010 10:28 PM

rose petal favors

these were very pretty. everybody thought they were a great idea and never saw printed rose petals before. I'm glad I ordered these. They were a hit.

- CONNIE (CHERRY HILL, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/18/2010

Feb 18, 2010 7:09 AM

50th wedding anniversary

These rose petals put a beautiful touch on the tables of my parents 50th wedding anniversary.They are worth your money and I also gave them to everyone whom attended. Everyone wanted to know where I got them.

- Diane (Fayetteville, TN)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/24/2009

Nov 24, 2009 7:28 PM

rose petals

just like the picture.....I ordered red with silver print. They are perfect for my Christmas wedding!

- Robin (South Boston, VA)

♥♥♥

11/9/2009

Nov 09, 2009 6:24 AM

Personalized petals

The petals were pretty but 1. the ink that was used was too light and it hardly showed up on the petals. 2. The font used was unclear and the date of 10.19.09 looked like 10.10.00.

- Chaim (Brooklyn, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/18/2009

Sep 18, 2009 8:02 PM

Wonderful transaction!

These petals are beautiful! And- the best part is Linda at Favor Favor. When my ordered turned out much darker than pictured on the website, she quickly apologized, looked through her samples to pick the right color for me, and re-ordered the petals. When I received the new batch- they were perfect! Thanks Linda for such great customer service!

- Jenny K. (Lexington, KY)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/30/2009

Jun 30, 2009 2:49 PM

Petals or Shells?!

These were used at Beach side as favors in organza bags along with pretty tiny shells, and a bath salt "flip sandal" as a "sachet" if you will as they were personalized petals we used them as "SHELLS" and called our favor sachets placed on each ceremony attendees chair marking the couple and the date!

- Candy (Mount Prospect, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/24/2009

Jun 24, 2009 5:26 PM

100% Satisfied

I ordered two bags of rose petals, one in each of my wedding colors. When one of the imprint colors I chose did not show up well on the petal color, customer service called right away to inform me of the issue and to allow me to change the imprint color to ensure high quality. They even told me which imprint colors would show up best! Shipping was fast and I was impressed by them when they arrived. I will definitely recommend this site to friends as I found the customer service and quality of goods fantastic!

- Katy-lyn (Palmer, MA)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/5/2009

Jun 05, 2009 9:18 AM

Cute asset

I ordered two bags of the petals for my May23rd, wedding. Had them put on my tables around the centerpieces. Everyone liked them and commented "never seen personalized petals". Small touch that was noticed. I would recommend them to anyone!

- Julie (Oyster Bay, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/30/2009

Apr 30, 2009 12:36 AM

Very pretty

I ordered these in gold and orange and they are really beautiful. I ordered 6 more bags in shades of red. I plan to scatter them on each table at my reception. They are really unique and highlight the wedding colors. Delivery time is slow and I had to contact customer service to get a tracking #, but that hassle was worth it for this beautiful product.

- Molly (San Francisco, CA)

♥♥♥♥

4/8/2009

Apr 08, 2009 5:36 PM

rose petals

The rose petals are cute! We will be using them on the tables for our daughter's wedding reception along with fresh petals. They will be an adorable addition and we think people will enjoy the uniqueness of their appearance. Unfortunately several petals are creased and bent in a rather poor position for placement. That's my only criticism, other than that, we are pleased with our purchase.

- susan (roswell, GA)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/23/2009

Feb 23, 2009 10:34 AM

Love Them

I'd really been looking for a way to tie each of the three main colors in my wedding together and the idea hit me to do it with rose petals. I was unsure how expensive that would be, or how to make sure the colors were right, but after looking at this site and talking to the staff (VERY helpful!) I ordered these. They arrived and the colors and quality are great. They tie everything together so well and I'm really looking forward to walking across them in two weeks. Thank you for a great experience!

- Leah (Del Rio, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

1/6/2009

Jan 06, 2009 11:26 AM

A GREAT HIT

I received my personalized wedding petal on time had them on my tables and my guest really enjoyed them. I would order again thank you favor favor

- vanessa mcdowell (, )