All Reviews for Stylish Coasters from Fashioncraft's Silkscreened Monogram Collection

Rating Date DateSort Review

♥♥♥♥♥

5/23/2017

May 23, 2017 10:16 PM

TPP Thank You Coasters

I ordered the Stylish Monogram Coasters to give as "Thank You" Gifts for an event that I promoted. OMG! They are beautiful and my group was happy to receive them. Favor Favor really came through for me. The Coasters were professionally done. The price was very reasonable and above all, I was impressed with how quick the item was delivered to my place of residence. I'm a very satisfied customer and truly recommend Favor Favor to everyone. I look forward to continue doing business with Favor Favor in the future.

- Kim R. Salik (New York, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/30/2013

Jun 30, 2013 3:52 PM

Very Nice

Am very pleased with the glass coasters. Delivered on time, and looks great. Will definitely order again here.

- Mark G (Anaheim, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/23/2013

Jun 23, 2013 2:46 AM

Better Than Expected

I could not be happier with these coasters. I ordered them for my wedding and they are perfect. The coasters were exactly as I ordered them. They were packed well. I did not receive one out of the 100 I ordered that was chipped, scratched, or broken. These coasters are of excellent quality for the price. I would recommend to anyone.

- Angelette (Clarksville, TN)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/21/2013

Jun 21, 2013 7:55 PM

Excellent product!

The glass coasters were ordered for a 50th wedding anniversary. The printing was crisp and neat, even with gold colored font, it was easy to read. The items were well packaged and labelled as "fragile". Items arrived on time and all of them were in tact. Customer service was excellent throughout the entire process. Very classy and elegant item.

- Marie (Miami, FL)

♥♥

6/4/2013

Jun 04, 2013 5:50 PM

coasters review

These are just what you pay for. Met my small expectations. The problem is I ordered my item in white and they came in black. I don't recommend this site for custom orders. Also, it was very difficult to track and get a hold of any one when trying to track my order.
From FavorFavor: I am sorry you were unhappy with the order. We did check your original order and the color that you asked us to print was in fact black.

- Teresa (Pacific Beach, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/25/2013

May 25, 2013 1:55 PM

Glass personalize coasters

Thank you Favor to Favor for your fast delivery. Every coaster was perfectly wrap and they were beautiful. I recommend anyone to purchase from you. For sure your on my list to purchase anything else I may need for the future. Thank you again!

- Sherise (White Plains, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/9/2013

May 09, 2013 10:05 PM

Personalized Glass Coasters

I received my personalized glass coasters very promptly. I was very pleased with my purchase.

- Michelle (Chicago, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/24/2013

Apr 24, 2013 5:04 PM

Excellent product and price!

We were very pleased with the product. I was originally worried about the shipping since the product was glass, but they were packed very well and did not break during shipping. Quality was very good and the price was excellent. We did a lot of comparing and this was definitely the best place in terms of price and quality for a large quantity of wedding favors. Thank you for providing us with a memorable gift for all of our guests.

- Christopher (Albuquerque, NM)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/19/2013

Apr 19, 2013 12:34 PM

Good item overall

I love the way it looks and came right on time. Only issue was about 5 of the 109 were chipped so unusable.

- Kevin (Bayonne, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/16/2013

Apr 16, 2013 2:42 PM

I Love Them

I received my items in a timely manner and was very happy and satisfied with them.

- Shanton (Oakland, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/13/2013

Apr 13, 2013 5:26 PM

coasters

I haven't seen them yet since I had them shipped directly to the bride and groom but they really loved them. Said they were beautiful and was sure everyone will enjoy their gift

- Teresa (O'Fallon, MO)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/10/2013

Apr 10, 2013 4:00 PM

Very class item

This item was better than I could have imagined. VERY classy. My son was getting married and wanted "something different" for favors. Everyone loved them. Item was out of stock when I placed the order but the customer service was AMAZING and kept me up to date with status and was able to fill my order in time. WONDERFUL product, customer service, company! Thank you

- Luann (Ellwood City, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/29/2013

Mar 29, 2013 10:48 PM

glass coasters

I was very satisfied with the coasters. Thank you, Christine Drew

- Christine (Fairhaven, MA)

♥♥♥♥

3/25/2013

Mar 25, 2013 1:02 AM

Great favor for the Price

We ordered these coasters for a 100th birthday celebration. They came out very nice. The items are a bit smaller than they appear but the print job was superb. The only negative was the shipping costs and set up costs that undercuts the value price of the favors.

- Ericka (Georgetown, SC)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/18/2013

Mar 18, 2013 1:35 AM

Anniversary coasters

My order arrived very timely and I loved them! My guests complimented them and thought they were a lovely idea, something different! That's what I loved most about them! I am soooo satisfied!

- Darlene (Bronx, NY)

♥♥♥♥

3/15/2013

Mar 15, 2013 6:00 PM

Wedding Favors

The only reason I did not give the full 5 stars is because the Font was to Small. Overall the item was a hit with the quest and the bride and groom.

- Cheryl (Ontario, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/1/2013

Mar 01, 2013 1:06 PM

Wedding Coasters

This is one of my Favorite Favors. It's Personal & came out amazing!!

- Danielle (Mattituck, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/1/2013

Mar 01, 2013 12:01 PM

Great

could not be happier with this order!!

- Diego (Pelham, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/14/2013

Feb 14, 2013 2:55 PM

Wedding Glass Coasters

I was actually very impressed with the quality of the product I received. I was wondering if they might be poor quality and to my amazement they were better than expected. I would recommend this product to anyone. I also ordered mints that were wrapped in tuxedo and wedding dress designs. The were fresh and much cheaper than other sites. Buy away!!! It's a good bang for your buck!!!!!!

- Sandra (Houston, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/11/2013

Feb 11, 2013 8:16 AM

Glass Coasters with Angels and Personalization

We loved the quality of the coasters & the silk screening .. we had ordered these for my Mother-in-laws 80th b-day party. they where a great hit.

- Rhonda (Reno, NV)

♥♥♥♥♥

1/22/2013

Jan 22, 2013 3:17 PM

Loved It!!!

The coasters came out just as displayed on the review picture prior to purchasing. I think they will look perfect with my reception decor.

- Lakeyra (Birmingham, AL)