All Reviews for Shot glass or votive from Fashioncraft's Silkscreened Monogram Collection

Rating Date DateSort Review

♥♥♥♥♥

3/29/2017

Mar 29, 2017 2:14 PM

Loved them!!!

We loved shot glass/votive holders... they were professionally done and received in a timely manner.

- Barry (Watauga, TX)

♥♥♥♥

2/15/2017

Feb 15, 2017 12:44 PM

shot glass in red

The quality of the glass is great nice and heavy. The only thing I wish is that the font was bolder and easier to read.

- Lisa (Park Ridge, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/19/2016

May 19, 2016 5:10 PM

Love our Wedding Favors!

We received our Silkscreened Monogram Collection shot glass wedding favors and love them! Beautifully done and arrived very quickly....and the price was right!

- Edward (Pacifica, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/10/2009

Feb 10, 2009 1:41 PM

Great quality!

I ordered these shot glasses as favors for my Wedding and I must say, they definitely exceeded my expectations! Everything about my order was great, from the quick order/shipping process to the point when I received them and saw how great they were!

- Melissa (Hollywood, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/4/2009

Feb 04, 2009 5:36 PM

Love Shot Gasses!!!

My wedding is in April and I ordered these shot glasses and I absolutely loved them!!!! Both my fiance and I thought they were great. They are much bigger than a regular little shot glass!!!

- Lizet (Los Angeles, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/4/2009

Feb 04, 2009 4:40 PM

SHOT GLASSES

I am very pleased with the shot glasses I ordered. They are so pretty and well made. I did not expect to receive them so quickly. You guys are terrific and I thank you for helping to making my mother's 80th birthday a tremendous successful event.

- BRIDGET (BROOKLYN, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

1/26/2009

Jan 26, 2009 8:52 PM

LOVED IT!!!

I ordered the shot glasses for a class reunion. I was so excited when I saw how nice they were. The printing was perfect and the size of the glass couldn't have been better. I will definitely use this sight again!!

- Nikita (harvey, la)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/12/2008

Nov 12, 2008 3:03 PM

Very pleased

I received my order and couldn't be happier. The web site made the order process really simple and they arrived super fast and in perfect condition, and the shot glasses that I order were much larger than they appeared on the web site. Job well done Favor Favor! Thanks Sheena from Las Vegas ...I would recommend this site to anyone

- Sheena (Las Vegas, NV)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/17/2008

Sep 17, 2008 4:06 AM

A+++ Custom shot glass/votives

Received the personalize shot glasses/votives yesterday. They look just beautiful! My daughter will be so surprised, even though she knows they are coming. I have shown one off at work, and people all agree that they will be beautiful at the reception. I don't believe that any of them were broken in shipping. I did not take them all out, but looked, felt, and listened to the box. No problems with order or shipping. I am sure you will be just as happy as I am!!!

- Kathy (Kansas, )

♥♥♥♥♥

8/23/2008

Aug 23, 2008 10:54 PM

Wow

I ordered these shot glasses after being referred by a friend. I had read the reviews and was quite impressed. I also ordered the personalised votive with poured candle but preferred these. I am absolutely sure our wedding guests will love the favors we give them. The latter didnt show the personalisation as I had imagined. They arrived in the time promised and none of them was damaged. Anyway, the customer service was excellent and someone got back to me whenever I left a voice message (thanks Rhonda).

- Tanika Wilson & Kenwrick Williams 10/19/08 (Jamaica, )

♥♥♥♥♥

8/6/2008

Aug 06, 2008 6:41 AM

PLEASED WITH THE SHOT GLASSES

WELL I ORDERED PERSONALIZED SHOT GLASSES AND FLUTE GLASSES AND I HAVEN'T RECEIVED THE FLUTE GLASSES YET SO I CANNOT SAY HOW THOSE ARE BUT I RECEIVED MY SHOT GLASSES AND THEY ARE SOO CUTE. I AM PLEASED BECAUSE THEY ARE GOOD QUALITY AND I WAS SATISFIED BECAUSE THEY WERE FAST, CONVENIENT AND OF GOOD QUALITY. I CAN'T WAIT TO SEE MY FLUTE GLASSES!

- LOUISA (STOCKTON, CALIFORNIA, )

♥♥♥♥♥

7/17/2008

Jul 17, 2008 12:45 PM

I AM VERY IMPRESSED

I just wanted to say I was really impressed with how quick my order was made and delivered to my front door. To be honest I was expecting the glasses to be smaller, so when I opened the box and see how beautiful they were and the size was bigger I was even more happy. I got the shot glasses as a Wedding Parting gift for our guests and I shopped around on several diffrent sites and felt that this site was the best deal and I decided to order. I am very pleased with the shot glasses as well as the service as I said before ....I would recommend this site to anyone and may be using it in the near future for more wedding products. Thanks to Favor Favor.com I couldn't be more happy you made my wedding day even more special. :-)

- Jenn (PENNSYLVANIA, )

♥♥♥♥♥

6/13/2008

Jun 13, 2008 2:38 PM

Perfect!

I just wanted to say Thank You so much for the Shot Glasses, they turned out Perfect....I can't wait to give them as my wedding favors...Great service and Great shipping time! Very happy with product.... Thanks again, Jaime

- Jaime (Levittown, Pennsylvania, )

♥♥♥♥♥

5/2/2008

May 02, 2008 3:07 AM

Wedding Favors

Outstanding in every way on a last minute RUSH order. You could never find a more professional, patient, helpful staff than the professionals at Favor-Favor. We had an impossible deadline and they NAILED it. The product was perfect - a huge hit. THANKS

- AG Slayton (Florida USA, )

♥♥♥♥♥

4/7/2008

Apr 07, 2008 9:37 PM

Job well done

I love the shot glass/votive holders. I know they will make a perfect graduation party favor. My daughter will be very please. Thank you for your services and a job well done.

- Valentin Bonilla (Bronx, NY, )

♥♥♥♥♥

3/4/2008

Mar 04, 2008 4:46 AM

So happy with the product

I got my shot glass/votive holders in the mail today, and I am so happy with them! I chose the silver font and the toasting glasses clipart, and it looks so nice. I was a little worried that this color would be too light, but it is perfect. The product is of great quality, and seems to be very durable. None of them were broken when they arrived, and my order arrived in a very timely manner. Linda was so helpful in answering my many questions, and she always responded so quickly and told me just what I needed to know to make my decision. I think my the guests at my wedding are really going to love their favors! Thanks so much!

- Andrea Legge (Morgantown, WV, )

♥♥♥♥♥

11/22/2007

Nov 22, 2007 11:12 PM

UNBELIEVABLE CUSTOMER AND PROMPTNESS

i CANNOT THANK YOU ENOUGH FOR YOUR INCREDIBLE FAST SERVICE. i ASKED YOU IF YOU COULD GET THESE TO ME FOR MY SON'S WEDDING IN JUST A FEW SHORT DAYS WITHOUT RUSH SHIPPING AND YOU VERY PROMPTLY EMAILED ME BACK TO LET ME KNOW YOU COULD GET THE JOB DONE! I WAS AMAZED AND VERY PLEASANTLY SURPRISED! I RECEIVED THEM THE DAY BEFORE THE WEDDING. THEY WERE BEAUTIFUL AND MY SON AND HIS NEW BRIDE WERE VERY SURPRISED SINCE THEY DID NOT KNOW i WAS ORDERING THE SHOT GLASSES. THE WEDDING WAS WONDERFUL AND IT'S NICE TO KNOW THERE ARE SO MANY SHOT GLASSES OUT THERE WITH THE NAMES AND DATE FOR EVERYONE TO REMEMBER THE SPECIAL OCCASION. i WILL HIGHLY RECOMMEND YOUR COMPANY TO ALL! UNTIL NEXT TIME, MELISSA

- MELISSA FOX (TWIN LAKES, WI, )

♥♥♥♥♥

8/28/2007

Aug 28, 2007 1:25 AM

EXCELLENT SERVICE

HI LINDA I RECEIVED MY ORDER, AND WAS EXTREMELY PLEASED .NOT ONE WAS BROKEN,AND THE SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT. MY ORDER WAS SHIPPED EXACTLY ON THE DAY YOU SAID IT WOULD BE. YOU ARE A VERY DEPENDABLE COMPANY, AND I WOULD RECOMMEND IT A 100% ANY TIME . I WOULD LIKE TO THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR THE WONDERFUL SERVICE. THANK YOU LIETTE (LEE) POULIOT

- LIETTE POULIOT (MANCHESTER N.H., )

♥♥♥♥♥

8/9/2007

Aug 09, 2007 2:13 PM

Very Pleased

Linda, I just received my order yesterday. I wanted to thank you for your promptness and to let you know that the shot glasses/votive holders are perfect. Thanks for such a great job and for good business. My favors are sure to be a hit!!

- Angela (New Hampshire, )

♥♥♥♥♥

11/6/2006

Nov 06, 2006 5:22 PM

i just had my vegas wedding and it was really great! i have to thank you for speeding up my order even if it was so close to my wedding date. you saved my worries!!! i had a terrible experince with another website that sells favors. it was so hard to contact them and they didnt invite bothered to call or email me about my order. i was soo worried coz i knew that it takes atleast 3 weeks to get to me andi only had less than that. im so glad i came across favorfavor.com and they did a terrific job in my shotglass/votive holder favor. linda constantly assured me that im really getting them even before the expected date of arrival. i highly recommend this site!!!! loved the overall customer service!

- Jill (Torrance, CA, )

♥♥♥♥♥

10/24/2006

Oct 24, 2006 4:42 AM

Prompt Service Excellent Product!!!

Dear Linda, Thank You for your promptness with the shot glasses we ordered for my daughters wedding! Her and Her Fiancee were very pleased with the way they looked. Also thank you so much for returning my emails and calls when i had several questions. Look forward to doing business with you again. Juanita

- Juanita (Los Lunas, New Mexico, )

♥♥♥♥♥

9/16/2006

Sep 16, 2006 2:07 PM

Good Products and Service

Hi Linda, I want to thank you for your service and care. I got all my products on time due to your great customer service skills. The Champagne flute's (3303s) and imprint are lovely. Also, the Votive Glass Candles and imprints (5863e), the silver and hearts Wedding Cameras (915) and the Twin Dove Bubbles (9925) will be an added joy to our guests and especially Rachel & Chris. Thanks again for getting back to me via e-mail and phone and giving me that personal service. Jeanette

- Jeanette (Queens Village, New York, )

♥♥♥♥

9/12/2006

Sep 12, 2006 7:00 PM

Nice

I like them alot. I thought they were gonna come right away, but I din't get them for 2 weeks. It was ok because I din't need them yet, but I was worried. But it worked out ok.

- Agnes (Colorado, )