All Reviews for 9oz Stemless wine glasses from Fashioncraft's Silkscreened Monogram Collection

Rating Date DateSort Review

♥♥♥♥♥

9/27/2019

Sep 27, 2019 11:12 AM

Birthday Party Favor

The glasses look great. Order form was easy to maneuver and the shipment came packed well. Delivery was on time. Pleased with this item. Would consider ordering again from favorfavor.

- Agnes (Aiken, SC)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/24/2018

Nov 24, 2018 10:07 AM

Wedding Favor Glasses

I ordered personalized glasses and candles. I had low expectations going in, but everything was resonably priced, so I went ahead and made my order. The glasses arrived about three days after the email notification that they had shipped. I do wish that I would have received an additional email after the order confirmation email that notified me when the order was being filled. Anyway, the glasses arrived in a single box (three smaller boxes inside) wrapped in paper and bubble wrap (there were some that were loose wrapped very well. I think only 24 fit in the boxes). None of the glasses were broken or chipped (that I saw). and they were beautiful. I was a little nervous about the since it is a special character, but it printed perfectly. That glasses are beautiful and I am excited that I will be able to give them out as favors as my wedding. :) Exceeded my expectations!

- C. (Dayton, OH)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/28/2017

Mar 28, 2017 8:17 AM

Really Pleased

I received my glasses and they are beautiful. They are gifts to our 20th Wedding Anniversary and I'm sure they would love them just as much as we do. Good job Favor Favor!!!

- Jeanann (Lebanon, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/7/2010

Jun 07, 2010 11:32 AM

Graduation Party

They were a hit. They were smaller than I thought, but everyone loved them. I would definitely recommend these as favors for any event.

- Maleeka (Philadelphia, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/6/2010

Jun 06, 2010 9:36 AM

Loved it!!

This is the 4th product I have purchased from this website and once again I am pleased. Perfect product for a wedding party favor.

- A (Princeton, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/24/2010

May 24, 2010 1:47 PM

Amazing Wine Glasses

We recently received our stemless wine glasses that we are using for our wedding favors. They turned out so beautiful and arrive din perfect condition. Everyone we have showed them to love them. The quality is great and they seem very durable.

- Bahar (Northfield, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/23/2010

May 23, 2010 10:24 AM

Nice glasses

They are good size & the fleur de lis printed on them looks great! Today is the shower so I'll see how much people enjoy them.

- Racheal (Harvey, LA)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/17/2010

May 17, 2010 9:34 AM

Excellent Service

Glasses were beautiful. Company is a pleasure to work with. Staff extremely cooperative and helpful. Glasses arrived earlier then expected which was a nice surprise.

- Kathleen (Wantagh, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/14/2010

May 14, 2010 8:35 AM

Really nice

I used these glasses as a wedding favor, they are so cute! They look true to the picture and they are a great size. I would absolutely recommend them for any occasion!

- Kristen (Hyde Park, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/13/2010

May 13, 2010 2:29 PM

GREAT favor for bridal shower!

We wanted to go classy, not cheesy for my friend's shower, and these were perfect. We used them as glasses for drinks,and then everyone took them home. Useful AND adorable!

- Lindsay (Greenwich, CT)

♥♥♥♥

5/11/2010

May 11, 2010 12:31 PM

Ordering is very easy!

Having the ability to choose an existing template and seeing how the item will look, I found that to be a very helpful tool. The ordering process is simple. This was my first experience with this site and I received my items as expected. I would use this site again for similar products. Thanks!

- Happy Customer (San Jose, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/3/2010

May 03, 2010 5:04 PM

Excellent way to really upscale your wedding

I couldn't believe that these glasses were offered at such a great price. Not only were they sent to us quickly, but the quality of the glasses was beyond our imagination. The glasses are the perfect giveaway for our wedding and we know everyone will love them!

- Casey (San Diego, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/10/2010

Apr 10, 2010 4:38 PM

Cheers to Favor-Fav's Stemless Wine Glasses!

I looked at MANY wedding favors before I settled on these. I wanted a permanent reminder of our day and favors with our names on adhesive labels, although cute, were not for me. Our order was taken with accuracy, the printing looks great, and the price was right! I will say the size of the glass lends itself to be more of a votive holder or cordial toasting glass. Many Thanks!

- Kristin & Gary June 12, 2010 (Ridley Park, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/5/2010

Apr 05, 2010 11:26 AM

You will LOVE these Stemless Wine Glasses!!!

We were looking for something special for our "Sip n See" to welcome our new grandson--WE FOUND IT!! Our guests used the stemless wine glasses at the event and then had them to take home as their party favor. Everyone LOVED them :) Our son and daughter-in-law will also be using the glasses for the baby's christening! You will not be disappointed with this item. A special thank you to Rhonda in customer service for all of her help!

- Jan (Middleton, MA)

♥♥♥♥

3/27/2010

Mar 27, 2010 8:29 PM

Cute Table Decoration

These glasses are very nice. I used them for a bridal shower and put them on table, for use during shower and then they could take them home. Designs are nice, the only thing I would say, is to make sure the color u pick is the right color for you. The sky blue was not then same as the bags I got.

- Gina (New York, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/26/2010

Mar 26, 2010 8:01 PM

Beautiful Glasses

I love the glasses, exactly what I wanted. I have given your website out to family that have weddings coming up. Thanks

- Denise (Gilbertsville, PA)

♥♥♥♥

3/22/2010

Mar 22, 2010 5:23 PM

Winning Glasses

I loved the glasses. The color was exactly as shown. Before, I could ask where the glasses were, they had been delivered. Thank you, Favor, Favor. I will keep you in mind when I plan my next affair.

- Candice (New York, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/16/2010

Mar 16, 2010 7:50 PM

great quality

i ordered these for my sons wedding, i found on a different site for allot more,really nice design choices ,and can use for wine,candles,or even a dessert.they are so pretty alone i am not adding the candy,takes away from the design,came quick and not a one broke,the wording was a little smaller than i thought but still beautiful, i will so order from here again. thanks

- deborah (sinking spring, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/16/2010

Mar 16, 2010 9:42 AM

Love Them!!!

I recently ordered the stemless wine glasses for my April 4th wedding. When they arrived I was very pleased with how the turned out. Great quality, absolutely beautiful.... Love them.. Thanks

- Nikole (Brandywine, MD)

♥♥♥♥

3/10/2010

Mar 10, 2010 5:18 PM

Wedding Favors...

Although it was smaller than I expected, I am very pleased with my order. I'll be using these as favors for my wedding in April. Processing & shipping was pretty quick---ordered them on the 9th, received them on the 25th. Packaging was good---no broken glass. I would've given 5 stars if not for its size and smudges on some.

- Jen (Santa Clara, CA)

♥♥♥♥

3/9/2010

Mar 09, 2010 12:36 PM

great buy

I had wanted these for my favors since I began planning my wedding, but I was hesitant to order because there weren't any reviews. But I decided to take a chance and order them. I ordered 120, and in the first box I opened all the glasses were perfect (a little smaller than I imagined but still good). But after checking all 120 glasses, 41 glasses were not usable. I e-mailed customer service and they asked me to send some pictures of the unusable glasses. I did and they immediately told me it was obvious the glasses had been packaged before they were dry. They spoke with their manufacturer and sent me 41 new glasses to replace the ones that weren't good. Customer service was very nice, quick to act, and did not give me any problems. I received my new glasses and out of the 41, only 1 was smudged. I have been very happy with this purchase and with the customer service at favorfavor. I just recommend ordering a few extra (in case only a few are smudged) and to order early in case you encounter the same issue I did. Luckily, I ordered early so waiting for replacements was not a problem for me. Overall, definitely a good buy and the best price I could find online. However I just noticed, I ordered the double hearts design in black that is in the picture but the writing style came as century block, not the script that is shown.

- HEATHER (ENCINO, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/3/2010

Mar 03, 2010 11:22 PM

stemless wine glasses

I ordered these glasses for a bridal shower, and I was very happy with them. I would, however, suggest to order several extras because I had some arrive broken. I did get reimbursed for the broken items right away. I don't have a picture of the way I will be displaying them as of yet, but when I do I will share it with you. After ordering them, they changed the way of designing them. To my surprise, they sent me the glasses exactly the way I would have designed them. Would definitely order in the future. Thanks.

- Gloria (Tinley Park, IL)

♥♥♥♥

11/20/2009

Nov 20, 2009 8:20 AM

TM

all I can say customer service is awesome. I ordered the stemless glass it was exactly what I wanted except that the printing was a little too small unlike what I expected, but overall they were very nice and I loved them. Thanks a lot for your help, I'll recommend it to everyone who's looking for great nice favors for any occasions....thanks

- Tassan (Roslindale, MA)