All Reviews for 15oz Stemless wine glasses from Fashioncraft's Silkscreened Monogram Collection

Rating Date DateSort Review

♥♥♥♥♥

3/24/2016

Mar 24, 2016 11:28 AM

Great!!

The glasses are beautiful!! They came on time and I cannot wait to give them out at the wedding!

- Kayla (Pittsford, VT)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/12/2012

Apr 12, 2012 12:01 PM

perfect

It was everything I expected. They arrived on time and neatly packed none of them were cracked or chipped. I am extremely pleased with my decision to use this company.

- Annmarie (East Stroudsburg, PA)

♥♥♥♥

4/2/2012

Apr 02, 2012 11:17 AM

15 oz. glasses

So glad I when with the larger size glass. Wish the design and writing were larger on the glass.

- Patty (Palm Harbor, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/22/2012

Mar 22, 2012 5:00 PM

Awesome Gifts!!

I used these for my wine themed wedding as favors and they were awesome.. The personalization was beautiful except that some of the glasses had small smears to them. It wasn't that noticeable unless you looked close but I noticed. They all arrived intact! I would definitely recommend!

- Kay (lakeland, fl)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/22/2012

Mar 22, 2012 3:48 PM

Stemless Wine Glasses for my Daughter's Bridal Shower

Thank for these wonderful glasses for my daughter's Bridal shower. They arrived very quickly. I was very pleased with the way your web site is set up so you can design and see exactly what you are getting on the glasses. I would recommend them highly to anyone.

- Deborah (Mount Airy, MD)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/22/2012

Mar 22, 2012 9:27 AM

great product, great service, great price

We wanted no image and a double space between our names and the date. A customer service rep called and emailed with questions to make sure they got it right. The glasses arrived in a week. We were very pleased, and the silver ink looked stylish.

- Lynn (Durham, NC)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/20/2012

Mar 20, 2012 2:44 PM

Great Favor

I loved my glasses. Great quality glass and lettering. Excited to share them with my wedding guests.

- Nicole (to-be) Schuessling (Smithtown, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/18/2012

Mar 18, 2012 6:44 PM

Wonderful Wedding Favors!

We wanted something unique and classy to give to our guests. Stemless wine glasses were perfect. Glad we ordered the 15 oz. the others would have been too small. We were able to match our "theme" perfectly with our inscriptions and double heart design. Can't wait to see them on our reception tables! Advice to all: Be sure to order several extras because glasses do break even with the extra care given to packaging!

- Susi J (Petaluma, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/17/2012

Mar 17, 2012 5:52 PM

stemless wine glasses

I ordered 25 stemless wine glasses 15 oz. for my daughters bridal shower and they came out perfect. Each glass was perfect and the printing on them was all perfect. I really like the 15oz. size which makes it just the right size for a glass of wine. Not too small and not huge. I would not hesitate to order anything again from this company. They did a great job.

- Joan A. (Burlington, CT)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/12/2012

Mar 12, 2012 11:41 PM

Perfect wedding favors!

My husband & I were extremely satisfied with these glasses. They made GREAT wedding favors!! We ordered 100 & only 1 of them had a minor flaw. They were perfect & our guests loved them!

- Christie (Vero Beach, FL)

♥♥♥♥

3/9/2012

Mar 09, 2012 2:37 PM

Stem less wine glasses

Pretty glass. Come very quick and came out really nice. Happy with my purchase.

- Kara (New Bedford, MA)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/8/2012

Mar 08, 2012 5:08 PM

love it!

I love the seamless wine glasses we ordered for our wedding! They're so pretty & the perfect size! I can't wait to see the guests faces when they see them. I usually get bells or bubbles or chocolates when I attend weddings, so I wanted something special for our guests.

- Jennie (Hutto, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/6/2012

Mar 06, 2012 1:16 PM

Awesome!

The wine glasses are absolutely gorgeous. I am happy that we chose the 15 oz glass instead of the 9 oz. It's going to be the perfect guest favor for our wedding. I would recommend these for any special event that you are having.

- Karyn (Asheville, NC)

♥♥♥♥

3/5/2012

Mar 05, 2012 4:59 PM

Wine Glasses

The glasses came out great! They were much bigger than I thought they would be. They are perfect for my upcoming shower.

- Tiffany (River Grove, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/1/2012

Mar 01, 2012 2:36 PM

Great Item. A HUGE hit...

I got these to give out to my brothers bridal party during his wedding reception. They arrived earlier than they projected and looked great. They were a huge hit.

- Chris (Falls Church, VA)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/28/2012

Feb 28, 2012 1:49 AM

Nice Glasses

We are very pleased with our experience ordering these glasses. They arrived in a timely manner, were good quality, and were what we expected (and hoped) they would be. I recommend these glasses and this company to all.

- Kay (Columbus, GA)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/23/2012

Feb 23, 2012 11:55 PM

STEMLESS WINE GLASSES

PERFECT!! 150%SATISFIED WITH THIS PRODUCT & SERVICE!! HUGE, HUGE HIT

- SUSAN (Baton Rouge, LA)

♥♥♥♥♥

1/7/2012

Jan 07, 2012 2:59 PM

Review of Stemless Wine Glasses

Love them! So glad I bought the 15 oz size. The smaller glasses would have been too small. They arrived in a timely fashion, well packed and reasonably priced. The largest expense of my order was the shipping!

- Christina (Milpitas, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/27/2011

Dec 27, 2011 11:29 PM

Great

Thanks for offering me a wonderful wedding favor idea, as I wanted something that my guest would actually be able to use. The glasses are great quality and the print was as seen on the site thanks a million

- Vonetter (Brooklyn, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/16/2011

Dec 16, 2011 4:12 AM

Awesome Favors!

These glasses are good size. Wrapped a little candy in tulle, tied with a ribbon bow and dropped into the glasses. Made for a perfect wedding favor.

- Melissa (Assonet, MA)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/14/2011

Dec 14, 2011 5:29 PM

Quick delivery and beautiful glasses

My fiance and I ordered personalized stemless wine glasses for our wedding favors, and they are very nice looking. We chose the silver cursive font, and it stands out quite well. Plus, the glass is thick and it looks nice and sturdy. We love them and can't wait to give them out at our wedding!

- Amanda (San Diego, CA)