All Reviews for Stainless Steel Bottle Opener Wedding Favors..

Rating Date DateSort Review

♥♥♥♥♥

10/30/2015

Oct 30, 2015 4:25 PM

Great

These opener are better then I thought they would be, they look like a much more expensive gift then I was expecting. This is my second purchase from you and I will use your products again.

- Brenda (Lafayette, LA)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/21/2015

Jun 21, 2015 3:04 PM

Great thank you gift

This individualized wine opener was a perfect gift that coordinated with the wine on each table. Also the box made a great presentation The baptism will be remembered by this usable and functional gift. Thank you FavorFavor for your fast shipment and memorable gift.

- Cheryl (Glendora, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/16/2015

Jun 16, 2015 6:25 PM

wedding favors

these were perfect, very satisfied!!!

- Theresa (Port Saint Lucie, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/14/2014

Oct 14, 2014 3:48 PM

Quality Item! Fast Delivery

I ordered this as a wedding favor. It is amazingly good quality and the perfect size. The Delivery was much quicker than anticipated! Overall 5 stars!

- SANNAE (Astoria, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/23/2014

Jun 23, 2014 6:27 PM

Wonderful favor

Great size. Guests loved them!

- Isabel (Caldwell, ID)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/1/2014

May 01, 2014 11:06 AM

Happy

Happy with what I purchased

- Susan (Warrington, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/17/2014

Feb 17, 2014 4:24 PM

Wedding Favor

I love the favors. They were exactly what I was expecting-high quality, affordable, and arrived super quick. I'm excited to share them with my guests.

- Allison (Fair Lawn, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/2/2013

Oct 02, 2013 6:10 PM

Wedding Favors

Our favors came within a couple of weeks and they are exactly as they look and of good quality! We are very pleased! :)

- Cassandra (Hayward, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/27/2012

Nov 27, 2012 7:31 PM

Awesome favors!

I came across these favors while trying to shop for baby shower items for my cousin and I thought these bottle openers would be appropriate to give out for my Dad's 65th birthday party...they were a hit! Everyone was impressed and most of them didn't waste any time and used them already. Thank you, FavorFavor!

- JayJay (Oakland, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/6/2012

Jun 06, 2012 2:35 PM

bottle opener keychain

I loved this many of my guest wanted this!

- Khara (Baltimore, MD)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/10/2012

May 10, 2012 1:44 PM

Cute

This item arrived quickly. My wedding was at a winery, so I thought it would be a nice touch. It is very cute, but the cork screw doesn't work well. It was difficult to maneuver. Guests loved the novelty of it though.

- Lisa (Keller, TX)

♥♥♥♥

9/22/2010

Sep 22, 2010 12:18 AM

Pretty Cool!

These were a big hit as our wedding favors, people really seemed to like them. Cool packaging, came with nice personalized labels to place on the box. Only thing I would have liked more was for them to be personalized by engraving but I'm sure that would be pricey.

- Katie (Grass Valley, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/29/2010

Aug 29, 2010 3:10 PM

Bottle openers

I purchased both the crystal hearts and the bottle openers for a bridal shower. Both items were outstanding and packaged beautifully. The quality is unbelievable and so is the price.

- Margaret (Lake Havasu City, AZ)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/12/2010

Aug 12, 2010 12:47 AM

stainless steel bottle opener

I really like this product and is a great material for the price.... I use them for a little something xtra for the tables and all the people love them... great buy

- Sergio (Long Beach, CA)

♥♥♥♥

7/30/2010

Jul 30, 2010 6:55 PM

They look better than expected for the price!

The Stainless Steel Bottle Openers are a good deal for the price. I was surprise to see they're bigger than the look on the picture..They look great(they do not look cheap) and they work just fine. I was very pleased with the packaging. I will recommend this product.

- Yamilka (Bronx, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/20/2010

Jun 20, 2010 1:42 PM

Adorable and Practical!

Our shower had a "Wine " theme. We used these as prizes for the games. They were beautifully packaged as well. Everyone loved them.

- Diane (Amityville, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/15/2009

Dec 15, 2009 7:07 PM

Fantastic Gift

Every year I coordinate a wine trip for me and about 25 friends and family. This year I'm getting married during the wine tour and bought these great little keepsake favors as a gift for my friends/family. I received them in only days after ordering them. They are well constructed and actually bigger than they look in the photo. I am even thinking about having them engraved. I highly recommend these as favors for anything to do with wine or weddings.

- Charlene (Huntington Beach, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/6/2009

Oct 06, 2009 6:39 PM

Loved 'Em

Everyone at the wedding loved them and some even asked if there were extras. They also loved the personalized tags!

- Kelly (Anaheim, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/30/2009

Sep 30, 2009 7:49 PM

WOW!

This item was larger and of better quality than I expect for this price. Shipping was super fast. I ordered on Friday and I received the item in 5-6 days. All I can say is WOW!

- Bridget (Rayne, LA)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/29/2009

Aug 29, 2009 7:32 PM

Very Happy Customers.

Super fast shipping! We are very happy with the quality and presentation of the product. We would recommend this vendor/site to a friend in the future. Thanks, Favor Favor!

- James (Ponte Vedra Beach, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/5/2009

Jun 05, 2009 11:05 PM

everyone loved this favor

- monica (Oakland, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/18/2009

Apr 18, 2009 3:35 PM

A gift for him!

This was a great item and buy. I'm helping with a coed baby shower and wanted to find favors for the guys and this was perfect. Just something extra to make them feel included!

- Courtney (Dumfries, VA)