All Reviews for Heart Shaped Mint Tins

Rating Date DateSort Review

♥♥♥♥♥

3/19/2017

Mar 19, 2017 7:37 AM

Heart Shaped tins

These are the perfect token items for our annual sorority banquet. Our theme is the 'heart' and these fit our bill. Very excited to share with my sorority sisters.

- Mary Omartian (Springfield, MA)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/12/2017

Mar 12, 2017 10:42 PM

Heart shaped Mont tins....perfect

The tins were ordered for my wedding, they are very well made and I love them. I will be filling with m&m's. I went to hobby lobby and purchased some heart shaped self sick tines tones and placed the on the clear front...they really look amazing. Can't wait to pass them out.

- April (Littleton, CO)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/26/2015

Apr 26, 2015 8:27 PM

Excellent Customer service

Great company with excellent customer service. Ordered the heart tins for a wedding and everyone loved them (filled with Jordan almonds.

- Elissa (Sarasota, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/2/2014

Jun 02, 2014 9:16 AM

very appropriate

The heart shaped boxes came very quickly, which was wonderful and we made up stickers to go under the lid and they turned out just beautiful. Thank you

- Jeannette (Fox Lake, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/9/2013

Mar 09, 2013 11:53 AM

hea rt shsped mint tins

The heart tins arrived in a timely manner. They were exactly what I expected. They were just as nice as ones I had seen in a local craft store for literally half the price. I would recommend these tins.

- tonya (pembroke pines, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/12/2012

Nov 12, 2012 12:43 PM

Heart shaped mint tins

These were the perfect favor for our fundraiser event. Everyone loved them. They were simple to use yet elegant.

- Susan (Richfield, OH)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/14/2012

Feb 14, 2012 6:07 PM

Very nice

I purchased these tins for my daughter's wedding. I was impressed, high quality, great price. We added a cute sticker and filled with M&M's.

- Linda (Krum, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/23/2011

Sep 23, 2011 5:52 PM

heart candles

We love your tins. They are perfect for our small candles. Make great travel gifts.

- Amy (Glenville, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

1/8/2011

Jan 08, 2011 12:05 AM

Perfect

Fast shipping! Perfect condition, exactly what I ordered!

- Cynthia (McAllen, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/30/2010

Nov 30, 2010 10:46 AM

heart tins

items were exactly what i expected and arrived sooner than I thought.

- Kathryn (Nottingham, MD)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/25/2010

Nov 25, 2010 7:58 PM

Excellent value and service

I was impressed at how quickly I received these heart tins. I use them to package my jewelry and got tired of them selling out at Michaels. I will always use Favor Favor as my supplier from now on.

- Leah (Leesburg, VA)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/8/2010

Jun 08, 2010 8:29 PM

heart shaped Boxes

They were great. Was able to fill with M&M and place on the napkins before the reception. people just raved about all you items that were from you. Thanks for making the Wedding memorable

- Debra (Cary, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/11/2009

Dec 11, 2009 11:06 AM

Pefrect!

I ordered these for our favors to put the personalized M&Ms in and they are adorable and were the cheapest price I found too! They arrived quickly and in great shape. I am soo happy with them and cannot wait to fill them!!! If you are debating on purchasing this item or from them in general, DON'T.

- Jennifer (Alton, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/13/2009

Jul 13, 2009 9:51 AM

Heart Boxes

I purchased this product for a project in which my students with special needs will put them together. I am so pleased with the quality and price of this item.

- Donna (Northville, MI)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/25/2009

Jun 25, 2009 12:55 PM

Heart Tins

Originally I bought a few at Micheal's, very expensive. I bought them here and paid $.20 less!!! And they are identical. Will shop here all the time for my favors, etc!

- Susie (West Covina, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/15/2009

Jun 15, 2009 12:55 PM

Heart Shaped Tins

Great tins for wedding favor, very cute. Exactly as stated in description however holds lots of candy such as M & M's or jelly beans. Shipped very quickly & lowest price on the internet!

- Sherri (Kokomo, IN)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/27/2009

May 27, 2009 9:21 AM

Very happy with these heart tins!!

very good quality and a reasonable price! I would highly recommend to others. Did not have to wait long for my order either. :)

- Sandi (Harwich Port, MA)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/16/2009

Apr 16, 2009 8:35 AM

Heat Shaped Mint Tins

The tins are beautiful and will add a sparkle of whimsy and elegance at the wedding. I am very pleased with the price, service and excellent quality.

- Eileen (Naperville, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/18/2009

Mar 18, 2009 7:08 AM

Heart Tins

I was impressed by the quality of the product when it arrived. The entire process was headache free! My order shipped within 48 hours, I will purchase again, and have recommended to my friends as well.

- Tracy (Walled Lake, MI)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/12/2009

Mar 12, 2009 7:30 AM

Heart Shape Tin Favors

Very Nice and looks Very Lovely once filled with the white heart candy I also ordered from your Co. Delivery was soon than expected.

- Crystal (Pleasantville, nj)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/2/2009

Mar 02, 2009 8:41 PM

Excellent!

This hearts will be perfect for our wedding favors! Thank you so much for the excellent customer service and prompt shipping!

- Justin (Ft. Wayne, IN)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/18/2009

Feb 18, 2009 7:56 AM

Just what I expected!

The little heart shaped boxes are exactly what we wanted. We plan to purchase the "designer" M&Ms in wedding colors to fill them for our reception tables. They were shipped immediately and we received them in the same week we ordered them. Thanks for the great service!

- Stephanie (Toms River, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/20/2007

Dec 20, 2007 8:25 AM

Very Cute

These are so cute and will work great for our wedding favors. This is def the best price i have found on the internet and shipping was reasonable and very fast. Thanks

- Kim (NJ, )