All Reviews for Musical Note Key Chain Favors

Rating Date DateSort Review

♥♥♥♥♥

4/24/2016

Apr 24, 2016 4:18 AM

Musical Note Key Chain Favors

I purchased the musical note key chain and was very happy with the product, sometimes things don't look the same or the quality of the product is not what you expected but I was a very satisfied customer and would not only order again but would recommend to others. Thank you for making the party a success.

- Betty (Colton, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/21/2015

Sep 21, 2015 3:43 AM

Musical Notes

I ordered the musical notes for baby shower gifts for my grand-daughter, Harmony. I was last minute because I ordered several items. They arrived on time, in good condition and were appreciated and functional. Thanks!

- Sherri (Oakland, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

1/4/2015

Jan 04, 2015 3:32 PM

NICE

This keychains are beautiful. Love this thank you!!!!

- Sandraly (Aguadilla, PR)

♥♥♥♥♥

1/19/2013

Jan 19, 2013 8:14 PM

Fantastic!

These keychains are wonderful! They made great favors and everyone absolutely loved them!

- Marilyn (San Anselmo, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/13/2012

Apr 13, 2012 2:33 PM

Great Item

Arrived packed nicely & securely. All items in great condition- including boxes & ribbons. Arrived in time specified. Cute little keychains... well worth price. I chose to add different color ribbons to match the shower colors, but the ones included were nice. I spoke w/customer service before ordering. They were friendly & helpful. I would definitely order from FavorFavor again!

- MELISSA (MURRIETA, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/2/2011

Dec 02, 2011 2:45 PM

Very Satisfied

I placed my order, received a confirmation email. Two days later I received an email with a tracking number. Two hours later I received my order excellent site, will definitely us again.

- nancy (hazlet, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/5/2011

Sep 05, 2011 1:33 AM

Musical Note Key Chain Favors

This is complement for the part of my order, for tha party, was great and simple. Ah! Not only that, came in time. Thanks very much

- Miller (Dumon, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/21/2011

Jun 21, 2011 2:01 PM

Musical Note Key Chain

They were perfect.

- Carol (Little Hocking, OH)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/17/2011

Jun 17, 2011 1:12 PM

Great Little gift

These were used as favors for a music event. They arrived promptly, were a great price, and were so cute! nothing was damaged and everything was packaged very well. I am Very satisfied and would absolutely purchase again!

- Iarhyme (Princeton, NJ)

♥♥♥♥

6/3/2011

Jun 03, 2011 2:07 PM

Cute

They are really cute key chains and we are using them as gifts to our graduating seniors. Came fast and in good shape.

- Kimberly (Mission Viejo, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/30/2011

Apr 30, 2011 1:21 PM

Musical notes key chain Monica's 15

great price, great quality and great service!

- NOEMI (CAYEY, PR)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/14/2011

Mar 14, 2011 2:53 PM

Great party favor

Everyone commented on how nice these were for our son's birthday party.

- P (Fall River, MA)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/13/2010

Dec 13, 2010 1:03 PM

There great

Everyone loves them

- Diane (Warren, MI)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/11/2010

Aug 11, 2010 1:11 PM

50th Birthday

I ordered this item for a 50th birthday for a musician. I included them in a giveaway bag for guests as they left. Everyone loved them, as I did upon opening the box...Thanks and I will order again and again..

- Sandra (Baltimore, MD)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/23/2010

May 23, 2010 11:13 PM

choir awards were great

The key rings came fast and were much nicer that I had expected for the low price. The choir kids loved them.

- Debra (Arvada, CO)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/8/2010

Mar 08, 2010 12:35 PM

Band Banquet

We used these as favors for a band banquet and everyone seemed quite pleased. They were shipped quickly and in perfect condition. Already being in cute little boxes, they sure made my life easy! Thanks!

- Penny (Rochester, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

1/11/2010

Jan 11, 2010 4:30 PM

Just what we needed

We were having a music themed baby shower and wanted a unique yet practical favor. The quality was excellent & they were a hit!

- Jacqueline (Lancaster, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/17/2009

Aug 17, 2009 1:12 PM

music note key chain

I was so happy to have these to give out as favors for my son's musical theme Bar Mitzvah party. I haven't had the party yet, but they are perfect and I can't wait to give them out, along with the matching place card holders.

- Rachael (Rockville Centre, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/13/2009

Jul 13, 2009 2:58 AM

The perfect Party Favor

As I was planning my daughter's Sweet 16th birthday party, I totally forgot about party favors. With only a few days left, I found your website and the perfect favor the party theme. The gifts were shipped quickly and arrived in time. Everyone, including the adults loved them!

- Kim (Inglewood, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/26/2009

Jun 26, 2009 11:28 PM

Great Buy

These were a great buy and comes in a beautiful gift box. I would purchase them again for another event.

- patricia (Rio Rancho, NM)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/15/2009

Jun 15, 2009 2:06 PM

Love them !

Beautiful favors, well packaged with fast delivery. Definitely order from here again !

- Maryellen (Floral Park, NY)

♥♥♥♥

5/27/2009

May 27, 2009 1:36 PM

musical notes as wedding favors

This a very nice favor for the price. The box makes it very convenient and you do not have to add anything to it. I would recommend to others.

- nancy (washington, DC)

♥♥♥♥

5/14/2009

May 14, 2009 4:27 PM

I am so happy about my order

Wow! I am throwing my sister a sweet 16 and her theme is musical princess. She and her guests are going to love these take home gifts. Perfect. I did plenty of research and you guys have THE BEST prices. I will be using you again. Have a great day! And shipping was very expedient.

- Carrie (Rosedale, Md)