All Reviews for Snowflake Bookmark Wedding Favors

Rating Date DateSort Review

♥♥♥♥♥

12/12/2017

Dec 12, 2017 12:34 AM

Well received

We used these for a ladies luncheon and they were well received being typical of the season. I was impressed with the quick delivery, and more so when I had to order additional due to increased attendance. No worries about receiving them in time. Thank you.

- Frances (Greenfield, WI)

♥♥♥♥♥

1/6/2015

Jan 06, 2015 12:14 PM

Thank You!

We had originally picked other favors for my daughter's christening and when they fell through almost a week before I panicked. I found your website on a Google search and ordered the Snowflake wedding bookmarks which many people used as ornaments! They arrived with plenty of time to spare and the price was fantastic. Since they were wrapped up nicely in a box there was nothing left to do except put a name tag of the guest on it. So many people commented on how nice they were! We wound up saving money and had a better favor than we originally thought we would. Thank you for saving the day!

- Linda (Township of Washington, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

1/13/2014

Jan 13, 2014 8:26 PM

Beautiful bookmarks

I ordered these for my Feb 1 wedding. They look beautiful and were all individually packaged. A perfect favor for a winter wedding.

- Kathryn (Sterling Heights, MI)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/23/2013

Dec 23, 2013 3:12 PM

Wonderful party favor!

My guests and myself really enjoyed this little gift!. It's festive and functional! I recommend. Just because there are folks that like their Kindles, doesn't mean there aren't others that enjoy a good book!

- Casey (State College, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

1/21/2013

Jan 21, 2013 4:12 PM

Nice wedding favor

I ordered these to use as favors for my daughters wedding.I ordered them before your Christmas deadline and knew there would be chance that they wouldn't get shipped until right after the new year.But I was quite surprised and happy that they were shipped right away and we got them BEFORE the new year. We will be attaching names and table numbers to these.These are a bit smaller than I thought they would be,but my daughter are pleased with them.And they will fit into her winter wedding theme nicely.(Her wedding is this Friday,Jan 25)I would recommend this product.Thanks for the quick shipping!

- Michele (Commerce Township, MI)

♥♥♥♥

1/8/2013

Jan 08, 2013 1:22 PM

Lovely snowflakes.....

Used as a delightful favor for our Church's Women's Christmas Luncheon. Disappointed with the (small)size....we removed the tags & added a chocolate covered peppermint stick to each as place-setting. Liked and appreciated by those in attendance. We will certainly consider favor/favor for our future needs.

- St.GregoryArmenianChurch (Thornwood, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/23/2012

Oct 23, 2012 10:49 PM

snowflakes

I really like the items. The snowflakes are beautiful. Looking forward to buy more products from your company.

- Janice (Pawtucket, RI)

♥♥♥♥♥

1/8/2012

Jan 08, 2012 5:15 PM

Charming Favor

This year for my annual Christmas brunch, I purchased the snowflake bookmark as a favor for my guests. I was very pleased with the look and quality of the bookmarks. Even the packaging did not require additional wrapping; their little boxes were perfect. I will definitely look to you next year.

- Dorothy (San Antonio, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/30/2011

Dec 30, 2011 6:19 PM

Nice quality

The snowflakes are of a good weight. I was expecting a flimsy piece of metal. The item is sturdy and as pictured. Our event is tonight, so we'll see how they are received. Prompt delivery!!

- Diane (Beavercreek, OH)

♥♥♥

12/30/2011

Dec 30, 2011 6:16 PM

Not Exatly What I Thought

Although they were nice, just so much smaller than I thought they would be. The measurements included the tassels. That was a bit deceiving for me.

- Cindy (Wallingford, CT)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/23/2011

Nov 23, 2011 12:06 AM

As described

Very nice trinket. I used it as a bridal shower favor.

- Carlie (Shamong, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/20/2011

Sep 20, 2011 11:20 PM

Book club favors

I purchased these to use as decorations for a winter themed party. I bought 10 more to give my book club friends a little something at x-mas. They're really adorable--just what I wanted.

- Patricia (New Lenox, IL)

♥♥♥♥

1/3/2011

Jan 03, 2011 4:24 PM

Recognition Program Coordinator

I placed an order and received a reply later on that evening stating that the item was out of stock. I was disappointed that the item wasn't showing out of stock when I ordered it; however, the customer service I received following was great. The item I substituted was fulfilled immediately and any questions I had received a prompt reply.

- Katie (Sacramento, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/31/2010

Dec 31, 2010 4:11 PM

Lovely snowflakes

We used these to hang on the outside of the gift boxes for guests at the hotel for a wedding! Beautiful added touch on silver tented boxes with a black bow

- Karen (Kirkwood, MO)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/23/2010

Dec 23, 2010 5:44 PM

Perfect for A Holiday Party

Don't be put off by the word "bookmark". These could SO easily be ornaments! The pkging is perfect. Although description says ice blue, it's more aqua (our color scheme was based on Tiffany blue, so perfect!) There was no need to re-wrap, and they are an adorable size.

- E (Los Angeles, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/1/2010

Oct 01, 2010 12:49 PM

Snowflake Bookmarks

Perfect!

- Lisa (McKinney, TX)

♥♥♥♥

1/11/2010

Jan 11, 2010 7:05 PM

SNowflake bookmark favor

Very cute and perfect for what we wanted - a Christmas gift for our classroom delegates. Very cute! Nicely wrapped and presented. Didn't have to do a thing!!!!!!

- Vivian (Miami, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

1/8/2010

Jan 08, 2010 4:02 PM

Snowflake Bookmarks

i was having a 70th Birthday Party and I used the snowflake bookmarks as a favor for my guests. I was very pleased with the bookmarks. The arrived very quickly and all of my guests really loved them.

- JoAnne (Chicago,, IL)

♥♥♥♥

12/24/2009

Dec 24, 2009 12:30 PM

snowflake bookmark

used ur wedding favor for a xmas party favor worked perfect need more ideas

- alicia (victoria, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/30/2009

Nov 30, 2009 1:07 PM

ADORABLE

PURCHASED TO GIFT MY COLLEAGUES - AFFIXED TO THEIR HOLIDAY CARD. PERFECT HOLIDAY THINKING OF YOU.

- JOYCE CALAMIA (CHALFONT, PA)

♥♥♥♥

8/9/2009

Aug 09, 2009 3:03 AM

awesome

these were cute and pretty good quality, but they were really small, that's the only downside.

- Nicole (Lynchburg, VA)