All Reviews for Personalized Champagne Wedding Favors

Rating Date DateSort Review

♥♥♥♥♥

11/21/2014

Nov 21, 2014 9:28 PM

The glasses are beautiful!

For the price, these champagne glasses will be an amazing wedding favor and I loved designing them myself!

- Theresa (New Port Richey, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/20/2014

Nov 20, 2014 6:42 AM

Personalized wine glass favor

The glasses are beautiful and well done. Very happy with them. One thing, never order exact because if ant comes broken you will be stuck and people at the wedding will nit get a favor which us embarrassing. Favor favor does not replace broken glass but instead gives refund for the broken ones. That I think us wrong so be very careful when ordering exact. I guess it says it in the fine prints. Thank God I ordered 10 over. The shipping fee us outrageous. I think like lord of other businesses after a certain about ur should be free. I paid over $150.00 in shipping. The shipping fee is the one thing that will make me think twice from ordering from them again.

- SHELLEY ANN (TAMARAC, FL)

♥♥♥♥

11/5/2014

Nov 05, 2014 12:53 PM

Personalized champagne flutes

Overall, I really liked the product I received. It was exactly as advertised and weren't cheap looking. They were a big hit at our bridal shower. My only complaint was that one of the glasses was broken upon arrival. Other than that, would recommend.

- Kerry (Jenison, MI)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/27/2014

Oct 27, 2014 9:28 AM

Very Very Satisfied

Thank you favor favor for helping make my daughter's wedding special and allowing us to give our guests something to remember that special day. I was also very happy with the delivery service especially when we had to place a another order 2 weeks before the wedding and we received them before the wedding thank you again.

- kathy (SUPPLY, NC)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/14/2014

Oct 14, 2014 9:09 AM

Flute glasses

The flute glasses arrived with just one glass damaged. Very please with service and will use you again. Thank you

- carol (arlington, VA)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/3/2014

Oct 03, 2014 7:46 PM

Perfect favors

High quality

- Ellen (Dresher, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/20/2014

Sep 20, 2014 8:15 PM

Great

Just as pictured. Fast accurate and awesome!

- Danielle (Queens, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/16/2014

Sep 16, 2014 6:57 AM

Perfect!

The champagne glasses were the perfect favors for my parents 50th wedding anniversary party! Ordering was very easy and fast online and glasses came packaged beautifully. I would recommend this company for a perfect product. Thank you.

- Catherine (Princeton, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/15/2014

Sep 15, 2014 3:29 PM

Loved them

The glasses came out great and exactly like I expected. My sister will loves these for her shower!

- Christine (Morris Plains, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/29/2014

Jul 29, 2014 6:26 AM

Our Wedding Favor

We are having a simple ceremony but wanted to have a memento that everyone could take home and use. The champagne glasses we ordered with our names, date and design are perfect!

- George (Riverhead, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/27/2014

Jul 27, 2014 4:54 PM

Bridal Shower favors

I am perfectly satisfied with my glasses and can't wait to share them at my daughter's shower. All look beautiful. Thank you

- Doris (Linthicum, MD)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/16/2014

Jul 16, 2014 5:27 PM

Toast to the bride and groom

The personalized champagne glasses were beautiful . Big hit and nice keepsake for the guest

- Tamala (New Bern, NC)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/11/2014

Jul 11, 2014 11:07 AM

Champagne glasses

The personalized champagne glasses that I ordered as favors for my daughter's wedding are beautiful. The quality of the glass and the personalization are perfect. Unfortunately 5 glasses were broken in transit.

- Patricia (Staten Island, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/19/2014

Jun 19, 2014 10:19 AM

Loved them!

We ordered Champagne flutes for our guests to toast with at our wedding instead of using theirs and our guests were able to take them home with them as favors... We were able pick out everything on the glass including the color of font. They came exactly when and how they said they would and they were perfect. Really pretty and elegant. I will order everything favor related from them from now on!

- Michele (Staten Island, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/17/2014

Jun 17, 2014 9:42 PM

LOVE THEM!

I received all 50 of my glasses and not one was broken!!!I worried about that the most about my order coming all the way to Florida. They also turned out the way I expected. I am very satisfied and would use Favor Favor again and recommend to anyone

- Karen (Apopka, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/17/2014

Jun 17, 2014 8:44 AM

champagne glass for wedding

they are very nice,they were here on time,i am very please with them.the wedding not till July.

- Sharon (Auburn, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/28/2014

May 28, 2014 4:52 PM

Champagne flutes for guests

Looks beautiful and durable. cannot wait to use these for my wedding. :)

- Ujunwa (Bronx, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/30/2014

Apr 30, 2014 6:48 AM

excellent

great work done

- Theresa (Brooklyn, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/23/2014

Mar 23, 2014 10:12 PM

champange glass favors

The glasses are beautiful. They came within 2 weeks and we are very happy with how they look. Thank you Joanne

- joanne Verderosa (Bohemia, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/18/2014

Mar 18, 2014 9:00 AM

Personalized champagne wedding favors.

I ordered 35 personalized champagne glasses several months in advance so arriving in time wasn't a concern. There was not a single broken one, they were well packed and we were very pleased with how the design turned out. We had them personalized in silver and they look very elegant. Very pleased with the glasses and would highly recommend!

- Cindy (Dacula, GA)

♥♥♥♥

3/6/2014

Mar 06, 2014 2:40 AM

wedding favor

Looks great. You can tell the tried a couple of times to get it correct because you can see it on the flutes. The packaging was ok not that much protection but out of the 200 I order only one arrived broke

- Juan (Inglewood, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

1/4/2014

Jan 04, 2014 7:09 PM

Great

The flutes were a hit at the Christmas Eve poker party

- Dana (Bowie, MD)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/15/2013

Dec 15, 2013 11:15 AM

Just Awesome

This is such a beautiful company as well as beautiful items. The customer service is impeccable. The champagne flutes were beautiful . Shipping was super fast. I just can't say enough . I obviously was super satisfied.

- Wilma (Rochdale, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/12/2013

Dec 12, 2013 10:29 AM

So pleased with our champagne flutes!!

We ordered personalized champagne flutes for our wedding party and they came out just perfect! We love them! We actually submitted the order incorrectly at first, and we received an email to confirm what we actually wanted to write...so glad for the great customer service! And they arrived early and packed very protected. Thank you!!!

- Kristen (San Marcos, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/30/2013

Nov 30, 2013 10:02 PM

personalized champagne flutes

We were impressed with the quality of the glassware and the printing. They arrived on time and were a wonderful addition to our celebration. Thank you

- CHRISTI (DARLINGTON, MD)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/30/2013

Nov 30, 2013 2:45 PM

Amazing

I didn't use these as wedding favors but rather for a baby shower. My cousin told me she wanted to surprise me and be in charge of getting the favors. I was very scared but also knew I could blame it on her. My theme was Royal Baby with crowns and castles. When I received the package (late , but at no fault to favorfavor but of UPS) I was so pleased. My guest raved about the favors on the day and days after my shower. I would definitely use favorfavor again for that elegant touch.

- Iyabode (North Miami Beach, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/29/2013

Nov 29, 2013 8:36 AM

Perfect! Fast! Easy!

Loved the champagne flutes. Online design process was easy, streamlined and simple, and finished product was shipped carefully and quickly to our door. Thank you Favor Favor for your excellent service!

- Larry (Colleyville, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/9/2013

Nov 09, 2013 11:09 AM

Excellent Customer Service

I'm satisfied with my order and I received it on time. Thank you.

- DAHLIA (SACRAMENTO, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/3/2013

Nov 03, 2013 7:10 AM

personalized champagne glasses

exquisite the print is pristine the glasses are great quality will definitely keep this in mind for private party thank you

- William (Carmel, IN)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/17/2013

Oct 17, 2013 11:28 AM

great!

I recieved the champagne favors just in time, they came out awesome looking. I was alittle iffy about the silver look on the on the glass but my fiance said that would look more classier so i decided to go with it, once i received them and looked at them i said the the silver was perfect!! It shows very well on the glass. I love it,i was just missing one bow to put on the box but everything was perfect!

- Megan (Lodi, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/14/2013

Sep 14, 2013 6:29 AM

Beautiful!

The personalized champagne flutes that we ordered are absolutely beautiful. I'm so pleased that we were able to get such lovely wedding favors for such a reasonable price!

- Sheryl (Bellingham, WA)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/14/2013

Aug 14, 2013 8:59 AM

Anniversary

Great champagne glasses. So happy with the design and the style of the glasses.

- JUDITH (WEEKI WACHEE, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/17/2013

Jul 17, 2013 4:37 PM

Champagne Flutes were a hit!

FavorFavor saved the day! I called Holly after another company forgot to send my order to the manufacturer and then cancelled one week before the shower blaming "technical difficulties." Unbelievable. Holly answered the phone early in the morning and not only took my order, but contacted the manufacturer to make sure the flutes would be delivered before the event. The order was completed quickly and correctly and all of the guests raved about the flutes that they took home as favors. I highly recommend FavorFavor.

- Meg (San Juan Capistrano, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/17/2013

Jul 17, 2013 7:43 AM

Personalized champaign glasses for wedding

The glasses arrived on time, and in excellent condition. Excellent job with the printing.. They look just like the sample on the order form. The purple color came out beautiful. Thank you FavorFavor, you exceeded my expectation.

- Georgette (Rancho Palos Verdes, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/9/2013

Jun 09, 2013 10:23 PM

Personalized Wedding Favors

The glasses arrived 2 days ahead of schedule and they looked great. They were packed securely and there was no breakage. They are the perfect favor for my son's wedding. I'd recommend buying in groups of 12 as they will come in a divided box as opposed to a massive amount of bubble wrap.

- Rosemary (Carmichael, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/27/2013

May 27, 2013 9:05 AM

Personalized Champagne Wedding Favors

My order arrived on time as mentioned with my initial purchase. The design was exactly as I ordered. I am very please with the way everything turned out. Thank you Favor Favor

- Cheryl (North York, ON)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/22/2013

May 22, 2013 11:13 AM

Satisfied

I ordered the personalized champagne Wedding Favors for a bridal shower I am throwing. I received the order faster than expected. I contacted customer service a couple times asking for an estimated delivery time and they were wonderful. They answered my email the same day. I ordered 45 glasses and have only opened one box so far because I don't want to break them, but they arrived in a package that was very secure so that they wouldn't break. The box that I opened had no broken glasses and they look exactly as I had expected. I thought maybe they would be really fragile or cheap due to the great price, but they are actually really sturdy feeling glasses. Overall happy with my purchase and experience with the company. Would recommend to anyone and would use them again.

- Kelley (Dekalb, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/20/2013

May 20, 2013 8:46 PM

very pretty

ordered 170 of these for wedding favors LOVE them!

- Michelle (Old Bridge, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/20/2013

May 20, 2013 4:55 PM

Personalized Champane Glasses

The glasses arrived sooner than I expected. They look Great! They were very well packed.

- KATHERINE (VERSAILLES, KY)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/25/2013

Apr 25, 2013 4:21 PM

Excellent quality

I am thrilled with the glasses. I cannot wait until graduation day when they students see them. It is going to bring tears into their eyes. Thank you so very much. I will be ordering from you again.

- Teresa (Naguabo, PR)

♥♥♥♥

4/5/2013

Apr 05, 2013 11:47 AM

Great Favors

These favors are great!!! I got them and they looked nice and professionally done. I bought the boxes and the bows as well. A 3 or 4 of the boxes stuck together and I couldnt use them. I ordered about 275 so it wasnt that bad since I bought extra. The boxes and box dont come assembled so plan time to assemble those yourselves. The bow arent uniform and have creases from being crammed in the bag. They do iron out over time so dont worry. Overall it was a hit!

- Rose (ELMWOOD PARK, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/12/2013

Mar 12, 2013 3:22 PM

Wine Glass Favors

The order was received sooner than expected. The Glasses are beautiful. Would definitely order from FavorFavor again.

- Ann Marie (Phillipsburg, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/11/2013

Mar 11, 2013 2:00 PM

outstanding product

We ordered 100 champagne glasses. All were done to an expert level, no broken or damaged glasses. Would recommend this company for any glassware.

- stanley (Big Bear City, CA)

♥♥♥

1/6/2013

Jan 06, 2013 12:10 PM

Dirty glasses

The glasses were awesome except they all came dirty. We had to dust out 200 glasses before my wedding.

- Katherine (Friendswood, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/26/2012

Dec 26, 2012 9:36 AM

50th Anniversary Personalized Champagne Flutes

We celebrated my parents 50th wedding anniversary and ordered 50 champagne glasses with the 50th bell design and their names and date. I ordered the printing in gold on the twisted stem flutes. The glasses were beautiful and arrived more quickly than scheduled. The price was exceptional which made the special glasses even better! My only minor complaint was the gold on the glasses was a little difficult to see - but that's not a complaint on the company or the product by any means. So we put white napkins in them so you could see the printing better as you see in the photo. I would without hesitation recommend these favors to anyone and will definitely use again for my special occasions! Thank you!

- Beverly (Upper Marlboro, MD)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/9/2012

Dec 09, 2012 4:20 PM

GREAT for the price!

We received our order of 40 champagne flutes and gift boxes shortly after ordering them. They came out really nice, a few minor nooks and crannies on a small handful but beautiful none the less! We put red ribbon on the outside of the boxes to add a little color. Our wedding guests loved them!

- Diana (Clifton, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/5/2012

Dec 05, 2012 12:40 PM

Beautiful!!

These glasses are absolutely gorgeous- They arrived promptly, were packed very well- no breakage at all. Everyone at the wedding was impressed!

- Angella (San Marcos, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/3/2012

Dec 03, 2012 10:01 AM

GREAT!!!

WE LOVED THEM CARMENCITA

- CARMENCITA (OLYMPIA FIELDS, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/28/2012

Nov 28, 2012 6:11 AM

Perfect experience

Everything turned out exactly as we expected..quality, timing etc. Made the engagement very special

- Sthanunathan (Atlanta, GA)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/27/2012

Nov 27, 2012 7:23 PM

Champagne Favors

They arrived in a timely fashion. Were very well packed. They were very inexpensive and worth every penny. Very pleased

- Deborah (Wynantskill, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/27/2012

Nov 27, 2012 4:02 PM

great glasses

I ordered these flutes as my favors for my October wedding they were beautiful very high quality yet inexpensive. The ordering process was easy and they shipped quickly. I did not like that I need extra and had to pay another processing fee. But I can't complain once I saw them all they were beautiful and elegant

- yashika (chicago, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/8/2012

Oct 08, 2012 8:36 AM

Just Perfect

This was truly a great purchase experience. It was easy to order. It was the least expensive. They came early. There were none damage. Finally the guest at my event simply love them. Thank you so much.

- LoLynda (Raleigh, NC)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/7/2012

Oct 07, 2012 3:37 PM

My Vegas Wedding Favors

I was very impressed with the timely delivery and a refund for postage that was not needed. Everyone was thrilled that the not only got a wedding favor but also a souvenir from our Vegas wedding. I would highly recommend you company to all Brides or just anyone in need of party favors. I will be back. Thank you Favor Favor!

- Michael (Holbrook, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/16/2012

Sep 16, 2012 2:30 PM

Exceeded Expectations!

We ordered these flutes as a favor for my niece's Sweet 16. We received them super fast, the imprinting looked great, the packaging was extremely well done to protect the glasses against breaking (and not one broke). I would gladly do business with favorfavor again!

- Jane (Commack, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/16/2012

Sep 16, 2012 7:43 AM

beautiful

This item is exactly what you see in the picture. I am very happy with my purchase. I think everyone at the wedding will like! I was hoping for purple text but they didn't have.

- Shannon (Morrisville, NC)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/10/2012

Sep 10, 2012 8:27 AM

flutes

They are beautiful at a reasonable price. Thank you very much :)

- Brooke (Cape Coral, FL)

♥♥♥♥

8/11/2012

Aug 11, 2012 2:55 PM

champagne flutes

I ordered personalized champagne flutes as wedding favors. They are beautiful - and there was no breakage at all. Very very pleased with this item.

- Kathy (Grass Valley, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/11/2012

Aug 11, 2012 9:02 AM

Lovely

I would recommend this item as a lovely wedding favor for any type of wedding. I received my order in only 12 days with standard shipping, and I was very happy with it. The quality of the glassware was even nicer than I expected for the price, and the personalization nice and clear. The set up cost and shipping were a little pricey, but even with that my favors came to about $3.00 each which I think was a bargain.

- Patricia H (Chadwick Beach, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/7/2012

Aug 07, 2012 6:58 PM

Champange wedding favors

glassware is excellent, arrived on time and they were well packed. Thank You.

- Elizabeth (Pensacola, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/5/2012

Aug 05, 2012 1:29 PM

personalized champagne glasses

These glasses were a great choice. Each guest left with a glass as a gift and the glasses were a huge hit! Not one glass was broken in the shipment. Definitely a great choice!

- Colleen (Langhorne, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/2/2012

Aug 02, 2012 8:38 AM

Amazing Deal

They were stunningly beautiful and worth the money. I searched everywhere trying to get the better buy and found this site to be a steal of a deal. They arrived on time and completely intact. I also purchased the boxes and it looks very nice. The boxes have a patent leather shine. They have like a waxy coat which has a great affect. Only wish is that I could have ordered bows in any color I wanted but I definitely recommend to anyone. They are perfect for my wedding!

- Ebony (Monroeville, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/6/2012

Jul 06, 2012 12:16 PM

Great Quality

I love my product. The quality was great, and the turn around time for my order was in a timely fashion. I would definitely recommend them.

- Stephanie (Fremont, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/1/2012

Jul 01, 2012 7:55 PM

Caribbean Smash Hit

Our wedding was in the Island of Jamaica where your champagne glass was a smash hit. Everyone was holding tight to their glass. John and I (Yvonne) loved our wedding favors and could not have made a better choice. The order arrived earlier than we anticipated. Thank you.

- Yvonne (Brooklyn, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/28/2012

Jun 28, 2012 10:55 PM

great wedding favors

I ordered these to have a choice of wedding favors and absolutely love them. The twisted stem made them a bit more distinct from the usual champagne glasses and the weight of these glasses is great. I am giving them out as a pair for my wedding favors. Great glasses for such a reasonable price.

- patricia (staten island, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/14/2012

Jun 14, 2012 7:30 PM

Love them!!!

Very nice for the price, it's definitely worth the purchase

- Angela (Gonzales, LA)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/5/2012

Jun 05, 2012 8:19 PM

Completely Satisfied

Shipped timely and perfectly! no glasses broken and very reasonably priced. Thank you.

- Michelle (Bloomfield, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/30/2012

May 30, 2012 10:26 AM

wonderful!!!

This product is a value and very high quality. I highly recommend this product and site!!!

- Allison (Westport, MA)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/18/2012

May 18, 2012 8:26 AM

Bridal shower brunch( with mimosas!)

I hesitantly ordered the glasses for a bridal shower brunch and was pleasantly surprised! They arrived intact and are great quality for stemware. The printing is flawless-clear and even on every piece! So happy with this product! Can't wait to hear what the guests say. Thanks and will be ordering other products soon!

- Maryteresa (Delran, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/13/2012

May 13, 2012 8:37 PM

AWESOME

was very satisfied and will highly refer your company to other people, job well done

- rosque (, )

♥♥♥♥♥

5/4/2012

May 04, 2012 5:14 AM

Amazing and impressed

The glasses looked really elegant! Went with the rose design and it came out beautifully!!! Arrived on time! However two glasses were broken in the order so that set is back a bit but those are just typical shipping issues and is why one should always order extra!!! All in all a definite must !!

- Nichole (Long Beach, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/3/2012

May 03, 2012 11:01 AM

We Love It!

I ordered champagne glasses as gifts for my 20th anniversary party. They were BEAUTIFUL and everyone loved it! The best thing was that they were extremely reasonable! Only one glass was broken which was no issue because we ordered extra. They packed them so well we was surprised of that! We will definitely recommend them and use them again!

- Vernetta (Auburn, GA)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/2/2012

May 02, 2012 9:41 PM

Totally happy.

I was totally pleased with the champagne glasses I ordered. They were a big at my retirement party. I would recommend these glasses to anyone who wants to give something different for a special occasion. Plus, the glasses arrived in little over a week. Right on time for my affair. Very pleased.

- Glenda (Owings Mills, MD)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/25/2012

Apr 25, 2012 2:24 PM

Perfect

The champagne glasses were beautiful. All of our wedding guests loved them. A great buy!

- Michelle (BROOKLYN, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/22/2012

Apr 22, 2012 7:24 AM

They are perfect!

I absolutely love my glasses they were very low priced from other places I looked and they are an excellent quality and arrived very quickly!!

- Brittney (Benton Harbor, MI)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/31/2012

Mar 31, 2012 6:59 PM

Personalized Wedding Flutes

The glasses are wonderful. Awesome craftsmenship and just perfect for favors.

- Mary (Red Creek, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/20/2012

Mar 20, 2012 7:34 AM

60th Wedding Anniversary

This is the second time I have purchased champagne flutes from favorfavor. They were exactly as ordered and guests were pleased to have such a lovely keepsake to take home! Plus, it was nice to have all matching glasses for the toasts. I would definitely order from favorfavor again.

- Carol (Nashville, TN)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/14/2012

Mar 14, 2012 1:08 AM

Favors

We ordered these flutes as favors for our wedding, they were delivered quickly and they were all intact. The design is simple yet the glasses look fantastic. We can't wait to give them out.

- Gina (Modesto, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/8/2012

Mar 08, 2012 8:25 AM

Perfect

Items arrived extremely quickly...especially for being personalized. Glasses were excellent quality and absolutely beautiful. Excellent price. Great gift for bridal party, etc. Would definitely recommend!!!!

- Christine (Weedsport, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/1/2012

Mar 01, 2012 7:55 AM

Champagne Wedding Favors

I LOVE MY FAVORS! The timing for delivery was expeditious! I am thoroughly impressed with FavorFavor! I can hardly wait until my guests receive their champagne glasses on my wedding day! Thanks for such wonderful service!

- JANET FOWLER (ELLICOTT CITY, MD)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/25/2012

Feb 25, 2012 10:21 AM

great

I ordered personalized wine glasses and i am very happy with them they look perfect, there is not 1 complaint that i can make. they were delivered very fast like a week after i purchased them. i would recommend this website to anybody whos purchasing favors. thank you

- Qaadira (Staten Island, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/18/2012

Feb 18, 2012 5:36 AM

Sweet 16

The glasses are just beautiful. They came quickly and will look amazing on the table for my daughters sweet 16!

- Kathy (Floral Park, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

1/28/2012

Jan 28, 2012 8:43 PM

Personalized Champagne wedding favors

excellent

- Denise Mostaccio (phila, pa)

♥♥♥♥♥

1/15/2012

Jan 15, 2012 5:51 PM

Loved them!

Great quality and I received then very quickly.

- JoAnne (Centreville, VA)

♥♥♥♥♥

1/12/2012

Jan 12, 2012 9:33 PM

Personalized Champagne Wedding Favors

Thank you. The glasses were great. They were delivered on the date promised and there was no breakage. The bride and groom are very happy with them and so are the bridesmaids. Thank you again. Thanks once again.

- Yvonne (Brooklyn, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

1/6/2012

Jan 06, 2012 12:48 PM

Champagne Flutes

They were very nice, much sturdier than we thought they would be, they were delivered quickly, which was good since we were on a tight schedule. Everyone loved them, thanks!

- Katherine (Northford, CT)

♥♥♥♥♥

1/6/2012

Jan 06, 2012 8:22 AM

Personalized Champagn Favors

These glasses were beautiful favors and looked perfect at my guest's tables. The order was easy very to place, the favors came in little time at all and were packaged perfectly so that none were broken. A great investment for my reception!

- Carol (Lee Center, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/19/2011

Dec 19, 2011 3:41 PM

Personlized Champagne Glasses

I purchased personalized champagne glasses from FavorFavor.com and they were absolutely gorgeous. They arrived on time for my event and none of the glasses were damaged. Thank you so much FavorFavor.com

- Joanna (Richmond, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/5/2011

Dec 05, 2011 12:54 PM

perfect!

The glasses look great!

- Laura (Fairfax, VA)

♥♥♥♥

12/4/2011

Dec 04, 2011 2:23 PM

Chanpaigne glasses

overall, the glasses were beautiful, however there were some that were too faint to read,

- Reverly (Maplewood, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/15/2011

Nov 15, 2011 7:56 PM

Wedding Flute Favor

We dressed up our flute to look like a bride by putting silver and purple colored wrapped kiss candy and lace. Our guest loved them.

- Anissa (Pembroke Pines, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/3/2011

Nov 03, 2011 7:57 AM

The best champagne glasses ever

I could not believe how quickly these glasses arrived. They are so nice! What a great deal for the price and they are so lovely. Not a single glass was broken in shipment.What a terrific favor for a wedding!

- linda (cranberry twp, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/19/2011

Oct 19, 2011 12:59 PM

Personalized Champagne glasses

Thanks FavorFavor! I am very happy with our Champagne glasses and with your service. We did have a little problem with the order, but your staff was very kind and very quick in resolving the issue. Thanks again!

- Lauretta (Alamo, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/9/2011

Oct 09, 2011 9:36 PM

Awesome!

Customer Service is Awesome! They were done quicker than expected and everything was perfect!!! Thank you so much!

- Lisa (Pembroke Pines, FL)

♥♥♥♥

10/3/2011

Oct 03, 2011 10:56 AM

Champagne Flutes

Received our champagne flutes right on time and they look wonderful. Only 2 out of the entire batch were broken which was great. I had ordered extra because you never know what happens during shipping. Very happy with how they look. Thank you!

- Renee (Livermore, CA)

♥♥♥

9/27/2011

Sep 27, 2011 9:03 AM

Sweet 16

I Order the champagne classes for a Sweet 16. They are priced accordingly. I was very disappointed with the sticker lamination. We washed them before the event and the lamination started coming off. Over all its a low quality product but a good option if you are working with a low budget.

- E.P. (Melville, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/18/2011

Sep 18, 2011 8:15 PM

CELDBRATING 60

The glasses were a hit at the birthday. We are so glad to have found favor favor on the web. One lady at the party plans to purchase these same style glasses for her party. The glasses all arrived in tact and on time.

- Alysia (Hpuston, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/6/2011

Sep 06, 2011 12:40 PM

My 45th will be perfect with these wine glasses!

I did receive my order in a timely fashion. The glasses are perfect! There was so much bubble wrap and paper I thought I would never get to the glasses. Not one was broken or chipped, thanks to your great packing.

- JEANETTE (Houston, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/25/2011

Jul 25, 2011 1:41 PM

great!

pretty glasses .....just what we wanted!

- jayne (clarksburg, WV)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/24/2011

Jul 24, 2011 11:34 PM

champagne glasses favors

We received our order promptly. We could not be happier. The champagne glasses look fantastic. We can't wait to give them to our guests. Thank you..

- AD (Rochester, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/22/2011

Jun 22, 2011 4:38 PM

I LOVED MY CHAMPAGNE GLASSES!!!

They're FABULOUS, very ELEGANT and UNIQUE!!!! I highly recommend this product. This is the 2nd time that I use this website and will use it again for sure!!!!! ;-)

- Damaris (Riverview, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/18/2011

Jun 18, 2011 9:54 AM

made the wedding

Great product, prompt delivery, outstanding customer service. Would in the future make an option online for buying blank glasses as well as saving prior custom orders in case you wanted to reorder the same set. Glad I ordered, it was the icing on the (wedding) cake!

- JB (Brooklyn, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/3/2011

Jun 03, 2011 12:11 PM

Personalized Champagne Flutes

The order was perfect and came in a timely fashion! Very impressed with the quality of champagne flutes.. none were broken and all were monogrammed beautifully!

- Meghan (St Johns, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/2/2011

Jun 02, 2011 7:46 AM

beautiful glasses

The champagne glasses arrived well packaged and earlier than expected, which made me very happy. Out of 96 glasses only one had a chip on the bottom. The printing on then was neat and smudge free everyone loved then. I embellished the packaging. See attached picture

- Susan (Jamaica, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/29/2011

May 29, 2011 11:12 AM

Personalized champagne glasses

The personalized glasses for our wedding were great! Out of 300 glasses we had 1 broken one, so no big deal. We ordered 4 weeks before wedding and got them 1 week before we needed - in plenty of time.

- Shell (Fairfax, SD)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/20/2011

May 20, 2011 1:58 AM

Love It

The quality of work is great and so is the $$ price. I love my 200 wine glasses all arrived in perfect conditions to CA.

- Hilda (Winton, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/17/2011

May 17, 2011 7:35 AM

happy customers

Our champagne glasses arrived within two weeks and were just what we ordered. We're very pleased with the product. The packaging was excellent and none of the glasses were broken. We would definitely order from Favorfavor again.

- Charles (Midway, GA)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/15/2011

May 15, 2011 1:02 PM

Buy these instead of cheap favors!!

These arrived, dropped by UPS while I was not home. Boxed look like ups had threw it out and not bothered to stop. Got the box inside and opened it up- and was pleasantly surprised that the packing was great and everything made it alright. Night personalized glasses for my daughters wedding- if your thinking of of ordering these- just do it- they are nice and you can't take the $$ with you.

- Michelle (Kelseyville, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/13/2011

May 13, 2011 10:14 PM

Excellent!

I ordered the champagne flutes for my wedding, they came fast and were beautiful, looking forward to using them next week. Very happy with the product and wouldn't hesitate to order other products in the future. Thanks a lot FavorFavor!

- Sarah (Schnecksville, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/2/2011

May 02, 2011 11:24 AM

Wonderful!

Our champagne flutes arived two weeks ahead of the estimated delivery time. They were packaged very well with no damage and we were impressed with the quality. We will definitely order from this company again for all of our party needs.

- Jade (Stafford, VA)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/25/2011

Apr 25, 2011 11:31 AM

wedding champagne flutes

I like these glasses a lot. I would for sure order again for a different occasion.

- david (glassboro, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/30/2011

Mar 30, 2011 9:19 PM

AMAZING!!!

The glasses came on time and none were cracked or broken. They were amazingly beautiful and it came exactly the way I set it up online. There were no surprises and my wife and I was very pleased. The glasses were such a hit that many of the guests wanted more than the one to take home. It was Great.

- Lewin (Jamaica, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/29/2011

Mar 29, 2011 3:22 PM

Beautiful Touch

I received my glass for my wedding in May and they really are nice. I think that everyone will enjoy them.

- Nakeia Golden (Savannah, Ga)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/28/2011

Mar 28, 2011 8:28 AM

Perfect

Thank you so much. I am very happy with the personalized champagne flutes. They are really beautiful and will be a perfect favor after having the champagne toast at my daughter's wedding. I bought the flutes as a surprise, and I think the bride and groom will be very pleased. Thank you again.

- Wendy (Newtown, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/18/2011

Mar 18, 2011 9:51 AM

Great shower gift

these glasses are Beautiful! While it doesn't look like the personalization will last forever, the Glass will still be great anyway!

- Amy (Henderson, NV)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/15/2011

Mar 15, 2011 12:06 PM

Personalized Champagne glasses

Quality item and great service! Came on time for wedding!

- Kimberly (Las Vegas, NV)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/13/2011

Mar 13, 2011 2:19 PM

"Save The Date Champagne Glasses"

The "Save The Date" Champagne glasses that we ordered for our daughter Melissa's Engagement Party came out GREAT! Now all that's left is to tie the Tiffany Blue and white ribbons around the stems and we are all set to celebrate.

- Mary (Stony Point, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/10/2011

Mar 10, 2011 8:02 PM

fluted glasses

they looked wonderful when i was finished putting them together for display! The only problem i had was that one was chipped on the bottom however, it probably happened during shipping. Thank you and i will be order more in a few months

- Christina (Chicago, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/9/2011

Mar 09, 2011 4:53 PM

Graet Quality

I was a bit worried when I ordered these that the glass quality was going to be poor due to the price being so low, but I was so pleased with the quality of the glass. It is thick and all 150 glasses were delivered quickly and without any issues. I definitely would order through this company again!!

- Jen (Loxahatchee, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/8/2011

Mar 08, 2011 11:53 AM

really glad we ordered...

Our order was better then expected. honestly, I was not sure about ordering, as this was my mothers idea. I am more then happy with the quality, "mom was right... again" Customer service was great, answered my questions, the order was received very fast. 100% happy. we WILL tell others about this site.

- AG (Sterling, VA)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/2/2011

Mar 02, 2011 10:45 AM

love it!

i am very pleased with the champagne glasses, im using them for my baby shower. they look fabulous!!! highly recommend them.

- JoAnn (Piscataway, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

1/11/2011

Jan 11, 2011 10:51 AM

Great product!

I ordered these for my wedding and they look great! Such a unique style and I think that they will work as perfect and practical favors.

- Lauren (Burr Ridge, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/25/2010

Dec 25, 2010 10:54 PM

Champagne glasses for wedding favor

I recently ordered 125 champagne glasses as a wedding favor for my wedding guests. My family and guests loved the glasses and they looked very elegant on the tables during the dinner. Thank you so much!

- Very happy bride! (Sun City, AZ)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/13/2010

Dec 13, 2010 9:20 AM

Champagne Glass Favors

Love it Love it this was my gift to the Bride & Groom. Everyone else love it. Thank you so much I got them on time and on such short notice on my part. Thanks a million I will order again.

- LISSETTE Laboy (ROSELLE, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/4/2010

Dec 04, 2010 8:38 AM

Personalized Champagne Wedding Favor

Excellent

- Rosie (Lewis Center, OH)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/6/2010

Oct 06, 2010 10:28 AM

October Wedding

These glasses are AWESOME!!! They are very sturdy and look great. We used matte gold for our print color, and it looks exactly as it does in the photo. Our order shipped as promised and arrived with no problems. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone who is looking for a nice gift for friends and family for any special occasion.

- Jessica (St. Louis, MO)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/2/2010

Oct 02, 2010 4:16 PM

Perfect

We ordered this champagne glasses for my sister wedding. They were great! Great quality for the price. We were pleased with them. I would recommend to order a few extra just in case they crack. Out of the 155 we ordered only two had a slight crack.

- Tyra (Rocky Mount, NC)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/21/2010

Sep 21, 2010 7:03 PM

Bridal Shower Favor

Great quality, on time, good ordering sight so you can see what it's going to look like and then it really does look exactly like that. Thanks!

- Robyn (South Pasadena, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/1/2010

Sep 01, 2010 5:09 AM

Outstanding in every sense!

If I had limited funds and wanted to order one stand out item for my wedding this would be it. I ordered 75 glasses and the cost was about $3/glass. Initially I thought it was $2/glass but the set up fee and shipping put it around $3. Regardless, they were totally worth it. They were packed well and none were broken. The quality is excellent and for the price you can't beat these. The printing was clean and done well. Gold is a bit lighter to read than black would have been but it was what I wanted and going in I knew that it would not show up as well as black. The swirl stems were nice. All in all these are a great favor. Nicely done!

- Karen (Medfield, MA)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/28/2010

Aug 28, 2010 9:28 AM

I LOVE THEM!!

The detail of the stem put the topping on the cake with these flutes! There were NO issues with our glasses when we received them!! Favor Favor does a wonderful job with packaging and has great customer service!! My Mom's 60 & Sensational Birthday Extravaganza was indeed SENSATIONAL!! Everyone loved the flutes...they were a HIT!!!!!!!!

- Nikki (Humble, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/22/2010

Aug 22, 2010 3:03 PM

Excellent purchase!

This purchase could not have been a better one! Favor Favor did their best, given the limited time they had due to my ordering the favors late, to get this order of flutes to me in as little time as possible; while the ETA was originally two weeks, which would have gotten the glasses to us the day before my wedding, they stepped up the printing of them and shipped the glasses out to us a week earlier than expected, giving me plenty of time to add the candy to the glasses. The quality was amazing, with many people complimenting the favors and asking for the company name. As for the customer service, I could not have asked for more. I initially paid for overnight service, and Favor Favor got back to me within hours, informing me that ground shipping would get to me in the same time due to our proximity, saving me a LOT of money. Favor Favor was definitely the best choice for my wedding favor purchase, with the right price!

- Jason (North Haven, CT)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/19/2010

Aug 19, 2010 10:18 AM

Favors Great Hit!

We were entirely pleased with the personalized champagne flutes. The quality of the design was excellent and the weight and feel of the glass was just right. I highly recommend them to anyone.

- Danil (Tupper Lake, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/25/2010

Jul 25, 2010 11:37 PM

Awesome Wedding Favor!!!

I bought these on a whim to try something different as a wedding favor... my guests absolutely loved them! The staff of the caterers and hall also raved about how great and unique of a gift they were! Also, the price is great considering the quality!

- Jessica (Southampton, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/13/2010

Jul 13, 2010 2:32 PM

Nice flutes

I am very happy with the Champagne flutes we purchased for my daughters engagement party. They are sturdy well made flutes and the value for the dollar is fabulous! The only thing I would have changed is that the color blue didn't show up as well as I would have liked (though my daughter thinks they are fine). I would have used the black lettering. We will return to favor favor in the future for other events, the next is the bridal shower. My son is getting married in a year and I told him to show his bride to be the site so that she might find something for her parties as well. I highly recommend the champagne flutes they are a nice favor!

- Loree (Coram, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/7/2010

Jul 07, 2010 8:34 PM

Perfect!

For a NYE wedding, champagne glasses were a MUST! These are heavier and higher quality than I had expected (and my initial expectations were high, given the rave reviews!). The glasses are made by Libbey. The order arrived in a timely manner and they were all in good condition. Highly recommend these!!

- Ava (Fort Collins, CO)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/11/2010

Jun 11, 2010 8:29 AM

I love them!!!

The favors were stunning. Even though one glass broke I was still pleased. This was my first time ordering from this company and I will highly recommend to anyone. The flutes will be used for my wedding July 10,2010.

- Cora S (Florissant, MO)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/29/2010

May 29, 2010 9:07 PM

Love It!!

I ordered 120 of these I was a little nervous that they would not be what I was wanting. But they are perfect!! I would recommend them to everyone. I look forward to having them as one of my wedding favors in October 2010. Great Price too

- Heather (Ventura, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/27/2010

May 27, 2010 10:45 AM

Happy with my flutes!

I really like the way the flutes turned out. I thought the price is reasonable although, I made a mistake while comparing the price between the screw stem and the regular one, and I accidentally ordered the screw stem which was a little bit pricier. I was surprised to see them like that, but too late now......on a budget! Also, one of the flutes came in broken.

- Susana (El Paso, TX)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/17/2010

May 17, 2010 10:08 AM

Great buy

I love the glass. They are a good quality. I was also impressed by the fact they shipped early and none are broken.

- Patricia (Englewood, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/23/2010

Apr 23, 2010 1:10 PM

quinces favors

I ordered the glasses for our daughter's Sweet 15 and they are wonderful. We got them earlier than expected and the print was just what we wanted. I am sure that our guest will love them.

- ALMA (DORAVILLE, GA)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/13/2010

Apr 13, 2010 11:13 AM

Baby Shower Fun

We ordered these glasses for a baby shower. They are PERFECT!! Great color and glasses. They where a huge hit and everyone loved them. Thank You!!

- Alana (, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/7/2010

Apr 07, 2010 9:19 AM

Great product!

The product was much a better quality than we expected and shipped much quicker than we expected. Would definitely purchase again for a special event!

- Sue (Lawrenceville, GA)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/10/2010

Mar 10, 2010 8:28 AM

they are beautiful

we bought these champagne flutes as favors for our wedding and they are beautiful! people thought we spent a lot of money on them and really they were not much more than a cheap personalized candy bar. Not to mention it is a keepsake that will be enjoyed forever.

- Pati (West Wyoming, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/27/2010

Feb 27, 2010 10:29 AM

Champagne Wedding Favor

The glasses were beautiful and everyone loved them. This is one item that I would recommend to others.

- Thelma (Brooklyn, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/10/2010

Feb 10, 2010 10:26 AM

Champagne Flutes

We were looking for something different for a guest gift and happened on these. For the price, the glasses are good quality and the printing is well done. Thought the set-up fee was a little high, but service was fast, efficient, and best of all - nothing broken!

- Coni (castro valley, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/8/2010

Feb 08, 2010 8:34 AM

champagne glasses

the champagne glasses are great. I ordered them as samples to see the size and weight, they are a good weight and quality. I was very pleased and will be ordering them for my favors! also, the customer service from the company gets 10 stars from me! above the top helpful. great job!

- Christina (Plainsboro, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/29/2009

Dec 29, 2009 10:45 AM

FABULOUS

The glasses arrived in a very timely manner. They were very well packaged and not one was chipped or broken. The quality was better than I imagined it would be. We did the white font on the glass and I was a little unsure how well it would show up, but it looks so wonderful. Have shown the glasses to members of our family and everyone agrees they are fantastic. Our wedding is in 2 days --(New Year's Eve) I am sure they will be a BIG HIT.

- Jackie (University Place, WA)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/16/2009

Dec 16, 2009 8:01 AM

personalized champagne glasses

I was so pleased with the champagne glasses. The quality and size was great and I was happy to have each guest receive one. I would order from favor favor again with confidence. eg Granger, In

- Evelyn (Granger, IN)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/6/2009

Dec 06, 2009 7:37 AM

Fantastic accent to the tables

Wonderful!! What a beautiful accent to the tables. The order came on time and looked great. Unfortunately the caterer took them from the table before the guests could take them home so they asked we bring them in so they can have them!!!!!!!

- Jody (Melbourne, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

12/1/2009

Dec 01, 2009 8:33 PM

Personalized Champagne Flutes

Product was perfect only complaint is that set up fee was very pricey.

- jeanine (Daphne, AL)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/10/2009

Nov 10, 2009 1:33 PM

Champagne Glasses

The champagne classes that I ordered were very nice and true to size. Everyone loved them!! I would order them again if I needed to.

- Valencia (New Orleans, LA)

♥♥♥♥♥

11/3/2009

Nov 03, 2009 8:12 AM

POSH Consignments

Favor Favor provided exceptional service. The items arrived way ahead of schedule and the quality of the champagne glasses were wonderful! Not the cheap, easily breakable glasses!! The representative was quite helpful and made sure my fonts were exactly the way I wanted it. Definitely a keeper and would absolutely refer to others!!

- Julie Visperas (Washington, DC)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/26/2009

Oct 26, 2009 8:55 AM

Champagne Flutes

Im using it for my wedding as a souvenir. Nice quality and price. Thank You

- gilma (vauxhall, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/23/2009

Oct 23, 2009 5:56 PM

Wedding flutes in the love pattern/black

I just got my flutes in the mail today:) Im more the pleased with them. All made the trip in good condition, none got broke. There are about two or three with a few smears but still for the price and quality of the flutes it was very worth it! Our wedding is going to be extra special with these as our toast glasses, im so excited. Thanks for making them so beautiful!

- Kristie Weiss (anaconda, mt)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/20/2009

Oct 20, 2009 1:49 PM

They really looked very nice!!

I had to order a second order of champagne glasses because I got in love with my first one, everybody liked it!!

- Maria (Brighton, Co)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/15/2009

Oct 15, 2009 11:53 AM

Shower Gifts

We gave these flutes as gifts to take home from our brunch (of course we used them for mimosas). Everyone loved them. The bride is using our extra for the wedding party at the reception. Expensive looking at an inexpensive price and prompt service. Couldn't be happier with them.

- Kathy (St Charles, MO)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/13/2009

Oct 13, 2009 1:53 PM

Exceptional!

I ordered these favors for my wedding. They arrived a week after I placed my order. They were beautiful and they were very inexpensive. I looked at several favors and you can't come close in quality or price with anything else out there on the market. I am very satisfied and would definitely recommend everyone use this company.

- Carol (Sicklerville, NJ)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/10/2009

Oct 10, 2009 11:15 AM

Champagne Flutes

I ordered a sample flute to ensure the quality before I placed a large order. What a pleasant surprise it was to receive a glass that was quite nice, not too fragile and at an unbeatable price. I will definitely be placing an order for the wedding.

- Lorraine (Seattle, WA)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/9/2009

Oct 09, 2009 11:37 AM

Champagne Flutes

Looks great! Fast service! WONDERFUL! Would order from them again!

- Rebecca (Ventura, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/3/2009

Sep 03, 2009 10:50 PM

Champagne Wedding Favors

The glasses were great and came right on schedule. We filled them with candy. They looked pretty on the tables. It was a nice gift for the guests. Thanks!

- Elizabeth (Raymond, NH)

♥♥♥♥♥

9/1/2009

Sep 01, 2009 7:20 PM

The Best Gieft I ever bought

This was the best gift i could have gotten for my brother for his wedding. Every one love it and it was affordable for me to buy.

- Nadier (South Ozone Park, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/18/2009

Aug 18, 2009 5:47 AM

Perfect Order

I ordered engraved glasses for my parents 60th Wedding Anniversary party. I was concerned because I was late and called to make sure I would receive them ontime. Not only did they arrive six days before the party, they were perfect and the hit of the party. It's so refreshing to find customer service these days. Thanks so much!!!!

- Charlotte (Riverton, UT)

♥♥♥♥♥

8/3/2009

Aug 03, 2009 2:09 AM

Wonderful personalized champagne glasses

We loved these glasses. They were elegant and attractive and looked amazing on the table, and everyone was happy to take one home. Cristina.

- Cristina (Fairfield, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/15/2009

Jul 15, 2009 7:40 PM

Champagne Glasses Wedding Favors

I was very very happy with the glasses. I've search around a lot and these were the best prices. My Fiance wanted something that our guest will remember us by and this was perfect. I simply went to a local store called Swoozies which wrap my glasses for free I just had to pay for the paper. Pictures are uploaded so you all can see that it's very much worth it. The picture is one of the glass before I wrap it and one after. Enjoy you're special order(s)

- Devika (Yonkers, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

7/9/2009

Jul 09, 2009 4:00 PM

Champagne Wedding Favors

I was completely happy and satisfied with me orders through favor favor. The people were so nice and easy to work with. They got back to me in a timely fashion, and the product is AMAZING! They looked great at our wedding and everyone loved them. I would highly recommend using this company for favors! :)

- Allison (Oswego, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/13/2009

Jun 13, 2009 11:10 PM

Awesome Favors!!!

I ordered 230 of these flutes as my wedding favors and they're very pretty! Look like good quality flutes, my guests are going to love them!

- Marta (Niles, IL)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/12/2009

Jun 12, 2009 9:25 AM

I recieved it in a flash!!!

I was behind time and was wondering if I was going to get the items delivered on time. To my surprise, it arrived 2weeks ahead of time. The production was fast!!

- Richard (Bronx, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

6/10/2009

Jun 10, 2009 7:18 AM

Champagne Flutes

The flutes are beautiful, and of good quality. They arrived quickly.

- Linda (North Charleston, SC)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/18/2009

May 18, 2009 11:13 AM

Yay!

I got my glasses in today and they are absolutely beautiful! They got here so fast and none of the glasses were broken! I will definitely buy from favor favor again and recommend them to everyone else! Thanks!

- Jaime (Colorado Springs, CO)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/16/2009

May 16, 2009 12:20 PM

Wow very nice

These glasses were delivered on time and in perfect condition. I will recommend these to everyone I know. Thank you very much.

- Michael (Las Vegas, NV)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/15/2009

May 15, 2009 8:22 PM

Autumn Leaf Personalized Flutes

I have not checked out all of the favors yet. There are 200 to view. However, of the ones I reviewed, I and my daughter absolutely love them. They were exactly as ordered and packaged for total safety. They were delivered earlier than I had expected. I would definitely recommend this site for your wedding needs.

- Christine (Dalton, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/15/2009

May 15, 2009 5:34 PM

Love them!

We absolutely love the champagne flutes! They are perfect for our toast at the reception! Delivery was very fast, too!

- Patti (Webster Groves, MO)

♥♥♥♥♥

5/7/2009

May 07, 2009 10:52 AM

elegant

I ordered a sample wondering if it would look and feel nice in person. I am very happy with the sample. It is tall and very elegant looking. A very nice champagne glass.

- colette (pope valley, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/21/2009

Apr 21, 2009 8:34 AM

Magnificently Wonderful

Okay, maybe the title is a little over the top, but these glasses are spectacular! They arrived earlier than anticipated and in great condition. I got the groom & bride in black. Beautiful. I recommend experimenting with a color!

- Kendra (Baltimore, MD)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/19/2009

Apr 19, 2009 8:53 PM

great job

Items arrive in a timely matter...shipping is great no damaged items at all....i have ordered personalized items which look great......and there are no mistakes or misprints which is a plus....

- olga (rochester, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/5/2009

Apr 05, 2009 6:40 PM

80th Birthday Party

We got the fluted wine with the angel on it for our Mom's birthday! They were a hit and everyone asked where I found them!

- JanS (Pittsburgh, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/5/2009

Apr 05, 2009 11:23 AM

Personalized flutes

This is the second set of personalized flutes that I order. I order the sets for both of my sons rehearsal dinners. We did the toast using this flutes and everybody loved them. Each person had to keep it as a favor. The only complaint is that in both orders some of the flutes were broken, favor favor did give me credit for them. But the flutes were not personalized because the min. order is 40 and the second order I requested credit instead. Favor Favor should change this policy after all is not my fault that the flutes were broken.

- Magaly (Miami, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

4/3/2009

Apr 03, 2009 11:11 AM

Very Nice Wedding Favor

The quality of the glass is a lot better then what I expected. I only recommend that you order about five to ten extra flutes because if any come in damaged they will not ship out new ones unless you order another batch, which could be a little pricey and you'll end up with too many. But overall, I highly recommend this wedding favor, it's very elegant and absolutely beautiful. Im very happy with them.

- Evelyn (Cranbury, NJ)

♥♥♥♥

4/2/2009

Apr 02, 2009 7:45 AM

Liked the flutes

The flutes did turn out really well...but we were hoping to have the date of our wedding written out and our names in a different font. We both really liked the design. Also we did receive our shipment within 10 days, there were some issues with our email exchanges...the customer service emails kept going into my spam mail. Thank you!

- Susan (Valley Cottage, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/30/2009

Mar 30, 2009 1:22 PM

Wedding Champagne flutes

They arrived and were great! Thanks

- Terri Craven (Mount Pleasant, SC)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/28/2009

Mar 28, 2009 11:29 PM

They are GREAT!

I love the champagne flutes! They are beautiful!!! And to be completely honest, the best favor in my wedding (I had several) but by far, my friends and family loved them!!! I highly recommend them!

- Barby (Miami Lakes, FL)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/27/2009

Mar 27, 2009 3:18 PM

Favor Favor was great!

My order shipped on time & in perfect condition. I was sure I was going to have to call because of some defect but no, everything was great. Thank you very much.

- Dalia (Lake View Terrace, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/27/2009

Mar 27, 2009 7:48 AM

Pure Excellence

Thank you Favorfavor.com. Your website and your service is "top-notch." I placed an order for over 70 of your personalized champagne flutes for my Mom's upcoming surprise celebration and they are absolutely beautiful. They arrived just when you promised, and not a single one of them were broken. I know that the guest and my mom are going to be so impress. I have already forwarded your website to many local wedding and conference planners and friends, and I will definitely be back to order something real soon. You make it so easy to buy something "special" and know that you are receiving "RELIABLE" service.

- QueenMom (Upper Marlboro, MD)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/25/2009

Mar 25, 2009 2:21 PM

Champagne flutes

The champagne flutes we ordered for our 50th anniversary party arrived in great condition & they were everything we expected them to be, exactly as represented. I inspected everyone of them, pulling them out, checking for chips and/or breakage. I found none. We ordered 140 and received 141. Will certainly recommend your site to anyone. Can't wait to receive the candles sometime today. Thanks so very much

- Jacqueline (Scotts Valley, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/24/2009

Mar 24, 2009 1:49 PM

Flute glasses for my daughters sweet 16

I am very satisfied with this product. The printing on the glass is very clear and accurate. The glasses are good quality and out of 85 glasses only (1) one was broken. I would recommend this website to everyone. Also, the price was good.

- Carolyn (Yonkers, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/19/2009

Mar 19, 2009 12:52 PM

i like this order

i received it no problem, they sent me one additional glass in case if anything broke, but everything was packed fine and nothing broke. thank you

- natalya (los angeles, CA)

♥♥♥♥♥

3/13/2009

Mar 13, 2009 10:54 AM

Personalized flutes for a beach theme wedding

The champagne flutes are gorgeous! We had them personalized n silver with the palm tree and sunset. They will add such a beautiful touch and I am sure people will think they cost a fortune. They dont need to know how reasonable they were, they just need to ENJOY. Then they have something to take home that they can use and always remember the fun they had at the wedding.

- Debi (Wildomar, CA)

♥♥♥♥

2/28/2009

Feb 28, 2009 12:57 PM

My favors

When I saw the finished product, I was sooo happy!! The flutes came out better than I could've ever imagined. I hope everyone will like these champagne flutes as much as I do.

- Carolyn (, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/13/2009

Feb 13, 2009 9:55 AM

They are beautiful

they are very elegant i would come back again and shop at the store than you very much

- Dawn (new york, NY)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/13/2009

Feb 13, 2009 8:41 AM

Personalized Wedding Favors

These are fabulous! My fiance' was a little skeptical about my order these online but the glasses and the choice of personalizations were exactly as described on the website. There are a lot choices which surprised me. They were finished and shipped at lightening fast speed. I would definitely use Favor-Favor again for upcoming events.

- CATHERINE (HARLEYSVILLE, PA)

♥♥♥♥♥

2/2/2009

Feb 02, 2009 8:49 AM

Great stuff

This product is just amazing!

- Cressy (Trinidad, na)

♥♥♥♥♥

10/27/2008

Oct 27, 2008 3:37 PM

Very Cute- Great Value

I ordered the personalized champagne glasses for my wedding. They turned out super cute! I had great customer service and the company was able to change things when I asked them to. All in All these were a great value.

- Autumn (Union City, NJ, )

♥♥♥♥♥

9/25/2008

Sep 25, 2008 1:00 PM

Great

I was a little scared to order anything online for my wedding (2/21/09), but after reading the reviews i decided to place an order for flutes. I was happy once I receive them. they were well packed and it was exactly what we ordered.

- Nina (Florida, )

♥♥♥♥♥

9/11/2008

Sep 11, 2008 12:13 AM

Beautiful Flutes

I ordered these because of all the good reviews and I could not be happier. The price could not be beat and they don't look cheap at all. I am very glad I ordered them and would highly recommend favorfavor to anyone, wanting a beautiful favor for a resonable price. Thank you for a beautiful wedding favor!

- Rosalita (Elkins Park, pa, )

♥♥♥♥♥

8/13/2008

Aug 13, 2008 5:03 PM

Great Favor

I just received our champagne glasses today for our upcoming wedding and they are just beautiful! The quality is good and the price was great. After attending many weddings, I wanted a unique personalized favor for our wedding, and these were perfect! The shipping was fast and they came in convenient boxes. I would highly recommend this product.

- Kristie (New York, )

♥♥♥♥♥

7/17/2008

Jul 17, 2008 4:44 PM

Champagne flutes

The champagne flutes are beautiful and exactly as promised. Very special favors for a very special 80th birthday party.

- Jeri Landon (Thousand Oaks, California, )

♥♥♥♥♥

7/15/2008

Jul 15, 2008 11:39 PM

Champagne flutes

I bought these flutes for my wedding, they came as beautiful as they look on the picture and the customer service was great.

- O. (California, )

♥♥♥♥♥

4/2/2008

Apr 02, 2008 10:24 PM

Very high quality flutes

I have been looking for personalized things for my wedding since that's what makes a wedding unique, and I was browsing the internet, and I found this website. At first, I wasnt sure about the flute quality since they are pretty cheap, but after Linda sent me a sample, I was very pleased. I ordered 150 glasses, and they are beautiful. They cant be any better. I want to thank Linda since she helped me in the process.

- Johanna (Miami, )

♥♥♥♥♥

3/25/2008

Mar 25, 2008 2:40 PM

Highly Pleased

I usually do not order things on the Internet but someone told me about this site because I could not find the favors that I wanted at a reasonable price. I found the personalized glasses that I wanted at a good price. I ordered them reluctantly but they arrived ahead of time and are just beautiful. I am highly pleased.

- Jeanette (Baltimore, )

♥♥♥♥♥

11/16/2007

Nov 16, 2007 10:41 AM

Absolutely beautiful!

I ordered these for my son & daughter-in-law's wedding. I wanted everyone to have a 'favor', so I got enough for all of the guests. Everyone was thrilled and couldn't believe they could take them with them. They were beautiful and will be a keepsake for a VERY special occasion! Thanks, Linda for all of your help! Missie Matthews

- Missie Matthews (Vernon, Texas, )

♥♥♥♥♥

8/20/2007

Aug 20, 2007 11:19 AM

Linda, Thank you so very much for the glasses. The arrived last week just in time for the wedding. I truly appreciate you making the whole process as easy as possible. It was great to know that I could pick up the phone and personally speak with the owner of the company and you were so helpful and kind with everything. God bless you and I wish you all the best with your company. I will definitely refer others to your company and I may actually need to use your company in the future. Thanks a bunch.

- Olubunmi (St. Louis, MO, )

♥♥♥♥♥

6/26/2007

Jun 26, 2007 12:36 PM

Bridal Shower gift

We set up 50 glasses and had a wonderful champagne toast. The glasses were a big hit. Fast delivery and great quality! Thank you!

- Rebecca (West Palm Beach, FL, )

♥♥♥♥♥

5/11/2007

May 11, 2007 10:30 AM

Spreading the word!

I just wanted to spread the word, how wonderful this company is to work with: www.favorfavor.com Phil and I ordered our etched champagne glasses for our wedding along with disposable cameras and personalized ribbon. Everything arrived in plenty of time and the customer service was superb. With emails confirming ship dates and pricing and tracking numbers. Our ribbon arrived first, it was an even prettier purple then I expected and the writing was beautiful and worded just how I ordered. My glasses arrived next, all wrapped in bubble wrapped and etched perfect, not a scratch . The silver imprint was exactly how it appeared on the website. Then the cameras we ordered for the reception. The style we ordered had been discontinued, the customer service responded so quickly I didn't even know that was possible, then another gal, named Linda, sent emails and confirmations daily with the tracking numbers and ship date. Wow!! I know I wouldn't have believed it either if it didn't happen to me. Anyways, the cameras they replaced with even better cameras and we had them within 2 days!!! Now people, that is service. I am proud to recommend this company to anyone, trustworthy and they are on the ball. I wish I would have known about them sooner, lots of other stuff then just wedding stuff. Again here is the site www.favorfavor.com check it out. All my friends know I have a big mouth, Well Here I am spreading the word. To you favorfavor, you are awesome! Thank you for everything!!! Tara

- Tara (Rice Lake, WI, )

♥♥♥♥♥

3/15/2007

Mar 15, 2007 12:13 PM

WHOA!!!!!!!!!!!

I received my shipment of flutes yesterday. They are lovely. Thank you for the professionalism and kindness you have shown throughout this transaction.

- Pamela (Virginia, )

♥♥♥♥♥

3/4/2007

Mar 04, 2007 11:26 AM

Happy customer

I ordered these personalized flutes back in July for my wedding in August and was very happy when I receeived them. To this day people who were at my wedding still want to know where I bought these flutes and I am always excited when I go over to friend or family member's home and see the flute on display with other beautiful pieces of glassware. This is difinitely a great product to order as it is something that you can be proud to display as opposed to one of those funky looking swans filled with mint. Thank you Linda for all your help and I will keep reccommending favorfavor.com to my friends and family.

- Jo-Ann (Hollywood, Florida, )

♥♥♥♥

2/8/2007

Feb 08, 2007 3:16 PM

I'm very pleased

These came promptly and looked just like the picture. Only problem is the design I chose blends in with one letter in my name, but you can still tell what it is. I was a bit concerned that these might not be a normal size, but I am pleased that they are a standard glass size. These are a great price, also!

- Rachel (Ohio, )

♥♥♥♥♥

10/23/2006

Oct 23, 2006 2:47 PM

I searched many web sites to find an affordable favor for my daughter’s Sweet Sixteen Birthday party. The price and quality of your champagne flutes was unbeatable! All 50 glasses arrived in tact with the correct printing! We are very pleased with the outcome and your service. Thanks again! Becky

- Becky (Kentucky, )

♥♥♥♥♥

10/13/2006

Oct 13, 2006 4:38 PM

My first experience with favorfavor.com; I was reluctant at first to spend so much in ordering something that I liked with a company that was somewhat new to me but I went ahead and took the risk. Outcome; I was very, very pleased of the outcome. My flutes all came in at the right time and perfect condition. I was actually impressed with the packaging. Before my orders came in, I called Linda just to have that sense of satisfaction I needed since it was my first experience to order my wedding favors. Linda was such a wonderful person and she was very helpful and knew what she was doing. Overall; I give this company, product, and customer service an outstanding grade of 5 on a 1-5 scale! Thank you Linda!!! And keep up the great personality!!

- MARYANN SANTOS (OKLAHOMA, )

♥♥♥♥♥

10/12/2006

Oct 12, 2006 1:52 PM

Linda, I just wanted to thank you for being very helpful and responsive in helping me with the wedding favors I ordered from your company. Your assistance was greatly appreciated.

- JoAnne (Upper Marlboro, MD, )

♥♥♥♥♥

8/28/2006

Aug 28, 2006 10:18 PM

Champagne Flute

I was so happy when I received my order. I was worried it won't come on time for the wedding, I was promised 10 days. My od=rder came less than 10 days and in perfect condition. i will refer this company to my sister who will have her wedding very soon and to my friends.

- Maynette (California, )